Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Ubadike Stanley And Oladele Victoria

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Ubadike Stanley And Oladele Victoria

''UBADIKE STANLEY my brother is a year older and he has been a wonderful brother and the backbone of my family we love him so much,i just want my fellow BVs to help me and wish him happy birthday.Stella he introduced your

blog to the family....''

Awww what a  sweet message for a caring Big brother...Well done Stanley.God bless you as you celebrate.

............................................................................................................................................................

''Good day to you Stellistical of life, good job you are doing here and may the good Lord continue to perfect all that concerns you.  My name is boladele  Today, Saturday 19th of March is my birthday and I want to thank God for his faithfulness and thus far he has brought me.... I want the bvs to join me  in celebrating God's faithfulness in my life.... Long life SDK, long live SDKers''

Happy birthday Sweetie,God bless your new age..cute Nose you got babe.

Kisses!

65 comments:

1. HBD Stanley and Bola age with grace.

1. I love your bucket nose Bola

2. HBD dearie, live long and prosper, pls ignore some efulefus who will come here and spew hate.

1. Happy birthday Stanley and Vic, age with grace and blessing

2. Happy birthday Y'all.Bola,you're pretty.Stella Stanley must be your brother.Check out the nose.

3. Boladele's nose though,*hehehehe* bbm charger encrypted. I want charge my fone mbok.

3. Linda no cussing today oh.
    Happy birthday

1. Hahahahahaaa..the fear of Linda......

2. That Stanley looks wucked. See his long body. Four
      Times may be Stan's starting point

4. Hbd guys......many more beautiful years. God has a strategy...He will make all things beautiful in your lives

605 comment 2016

5. Happy birthday Stanley and victoria

1. Happy birthday Stanley. Does he have a girlfriend? Just asking😊

6. Happy birthday lovely people..

7. Shantelle loves Tuscany19 March 2016 at 11:41

Hbd omo nna stanley.
    Hbd bola.
    Live et prosper

SHantelle

8. Stanley happy birthday bros. I pray God to bless the labor of thine hands and multiply your gains. As you take care of others. May the Guardian Angels of God rally and come to your defence to protect you.

Victoria victory happy birthday. I pray God's guardiance as you navigate through this life. May God connect you with your heavenly appointed helper now now.

Be blessed y'all.

9. Happy birthday celebrants.
    @Just Glamour

10. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 people

11. Hbd both of u

12. Happy Birthday Stanley n hola.

13. Happy birthday ndi oma.Chukwu gozie afo ofuru unu!

14. HBD Victoria one of the mgbekes that cuss people out here with her local fake bag...
    And
    HBD Stanley...aguu di gi na aru mehn...

15. Happy birthday to you two ooo

Ubadike Stanley sounds so familiar to me**** scratches head ****

16. Happy birthday stanley

Happy birthday boladele

God bless both of you and may you celebrate more prosperous years on earth

17. Cute nose indeed.garage nose you mean

18. Happy birthday dear Cuz @Bolanle. God bless you

19. Happy birthday bola and Stanley

20. Happy birthday day, Bolanle my dearest cousin. So you are a member of BVN.

21. Happy Birthday dearies!!

22. Happy Birthday Stanley and Boladele.

23. Stanley and Boladele, Happy Birthday.

Have fun!

24. Stanley, why standing like hunchback of Notre Dame?
    Happy birthday to both of you, wishing you all the best life has to offer.

25. Happy birthday celebrants.... God's blessings...

26. Happy plus one to you both, age with grace.

27. Happy Birthday Stanley and Victoria.

28. Stanley is fine. Pls come and marry me ND take me to obodo oyinbo. HBD to the celebrants.

1. Mumu girl...
      There's nothing in obodo oyibo...
      Forget those things you see in movies...all na wash!...

2. Double mumu queen. That your village people in obodo oyibo are working at either McDonald's or old people's home doesn't mean there's nothing there. Why don't you get a loan, then a visa and go see things for yourself???

3. Obodo oyibo Na just hype...except the few Nigerians with good jobs .. just make cool cash here in naija.

29. Happy birthday Stanley N bola God bless your new age

30. Happy birthday Stanley . Stanley strikes me as those kinda guys that hardly take pictures..
    Happy birthday to bola.. God bless your new age.

31. Hbd BlackBerry charge nose ppl! gbensh responsible o, aids no dey show 4 face nd no more free treatment toh!

32. Happy Birthday Stanley n Bola,God bless ur new age.

33. Happy birthday Stanley and Victoria

34. Its's your special day, B. Omobolanle, happy birthday to you my dearest. You are blessed. May God grant all your heart desires. Keep my own cake me for me oo. "winks".. Thanks so much for always being there for me.... You are the best.... I miss you so much.. "e-hugs"...

35. HBD beautiful people. Wishin u more birthday celebrations.

36. Happy birthday to u guys..Bigger you I pray..amen