Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hehehehehe....*Yimu*

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Hehehehehe....*Yimu*

This is to Nigerian men especially. Please stop wasting your time in the gym and go hustle to make some money. An African women doesn't want your 6 packs ......... Lol

108 comments:

1. Only a foolish guy will jettison hustling for six packs. Money is the only thing Naija women understands, you make it they drool behind you like ants feasting on sugar. I knew this for a fact long ago and stayed away from any relationship for 5years investing on my future. Women are a distraction for a struggling guy, you need focus and not p*ssy. All women cares about is money and comfort, forget love and go hustle guys.

2. Instagram @just_j_shoes.....👠👡👢👟

1. An African women....stella make I no find this one on Saturday o. E must dey there.

2. Don't mind them.
      Back then in sch, that was how one idiot boy friend be using the gym as a home.
      Na so so baby am in the gym like his 6packs will pay my bills.
      I dropped the idiot for a "pack less" guy with Cars

3. Ouch! Lepa That's mean... But I guess he deserved it.

4. Lol @lepa shandy. Who six pack don help.

3. I don't want six pack... I want money ... Not plenty oh , no be the one WA they cos wahala

1. Men with six pack got money as well. U have to be on a healthy diet to achieve that and dieting no be free.

2. Make pesin wear shirt be like human being
      No be say even shadow go be like shrek o!
      6 packet plus money and discipline plus fear of GOD na the truth o!

5. Lol... monetize the 6 packs abeg. Preferably pounds(£)

6. Replies
    1. My lover girl,how r u?don't mind dat Anon who wrote jagons on IhN today abt u..am wit u ok#lol#

Mc pinky

2. Nwa Amaka
      Na oyibo translation of gbam

3. Six pack Na talent
      And hard work
      Showing dedication
      *shines teeth*

7. I need a job please....

Yenagoa teen

8. But I like six packs though.
    Sugar mummy thinz.lol

1. But having six packs doesn't mean he can handle u well now..

Mc pinky

2. I know some1 with all d six pack n his pr**k is like 1 of the hot dogs in prince hotdog.

9. At least i'm not doing for the ladies, it keeps my blood flowing right, and ailment miles away..... Also makes my shirts sit right *tongue*

1. So yesterday was my birthday and I had so much fun with friends and colleagues.Infact,I'm still seriously hung over.Had to call in sick at work and all my colleagues started laughing over the phone cuz they expected it.Happy birthday in arrears to me.Alcohol is really not for me.

2. Your right oh jareee. Six packs is not easy.

3. I really love how six packs looks on a man, my hubby's tummy is big, no hope for a 6 pack because dude cannot exercise to save his life.

4. It's been a long time I have seen a man with six packs, most of the men around me though have cars and houses, they all look 6months and above pregnant.

Hmmm sometimes I daydream of meeting a guy with six packs. Why can't my boo have 6 packs, he looks 6months pregnant, when I complain he says I am the cause because I am the one cooking but cant he say no? When it comes to food he is not disciplined at all.....

5. Happy Belated Birthday Sassy Darling.May God bless u now and always and may all ur Dreams come true. Amen.

6. Happy Birthday in arrears Sassy Baby...

10. Wetin u want carry six pack from a poor man do?
    U need ur man to get u a beautiful car and other things...

11. Hehehehehhehe... leave them.. 'they didn't know the story'... na who six packs help? African men onu no no the story *in jenifa's voice.

12. True Talk!! Who six packs don hepp? But the thin is sexy sha lol

1. Ha, it is very sexy o, like Morris Chestnut kind of 6 pack, ye mogbe! Where can I find such here o

13. As in ehn...
    After sex, body go dey ache person like say u split wood all nite(u are even punishing an innocent soul)

Nigeria is a strong country already, I don't no y men bother with gymns.
    If u no u jump public buses n run after molue...isn't dat enuf exercise plus d hot sun oo.

Except u are 'dat dilli motor guy' who jogs with an entourage...stop punishing ursef, iya o shomi obe!

1. hahahahahahaha,you are wicked gurl!!!

2. @Pinkshell, there has some people that do not know Nig is tough o. They have never entered mole or Danfo so leave matter for Mattishall.

14. Eh eh
    Six packs dey fetch money?

1. Yes, e dey fetch money for some people. Trust me.

2. Yes, e dey fetch money for some people. Trust me.

15. What every girl needs is a man that will eat her pussy till she climax every day.

1. Fresh toto eater. Are you back? I thought you were deported.

2. Who pussy eating help, abeg I need cash and good pamparing

16. who says i can't have it all??? Six packs + Six cars...

17. Like say nor be who Get money fit afford gym.

1. It's true. You need money to achieve six packs.

2. True talk, na person wey get money, dey gym. Person wey get 6 pack but no be from gym na bricklayer (poorman)

3. Even if you don't have 6pks, tight muscles and a woman buttocks there are other ways to achieve flat belly, good heart, a functioning lungs and strong bones by eating healthy food and by staying off processed foods, carbs and sugary drinks, alcohol, smoking, bench eating and eating late before bed is also a no no.

18. Tell em ooo.who 6 pack help. Mtcheeew.I have never been a fan of 6 pack.a successful hard working man is a great turn on for me than a 6pack account. Na women that are ruled by bedmaticas dey fall for this scam

1. You are missing o, hmm I am looking for a man with 6 pack and money. What a difficult task that is going to be

2. And you think a man with 6packs and money wants you? First of all make a good assessment of urself

19. Dts d gospel truth! It's only in American movie dt I see gals dying on top nice pack on a man.

1. My rumy for skul luv am pass 6 cars

2. I love 6 pack to the extent I stare at bricklayers bodies when I go to site but that is how far it will ever get because they are poor men.

20. U go fear end time meme
    Six packs fit jelo 4 US
    So naija guys d decision is urs

21. Lol....after the gym dem go waka go joint go chop isiewu and nkwobi wash am down with orijin...yimu

22. Leave dat tin.Most naija babes dey after 6packs.

23. Replies
    1. Some of you girls running your mouth about 6cars. How do you even look? Are u sexy? Good cook, beautiful etc. A guy with 3 packs can't settle for some of you, not to talk of 6cars....who you be na??

24. Stella yaf kil me oo.. An African women.. I af screen grabbed it b4 u edit

25. Hu six packs done ep?

26. Please tell them oo!! Na who the six packs de help sef? Every Man wants to be like Mr Six Packs himself. Go find a hustle broke ass.

27. So money makers wife and James wife is the same person as James himself.
    Very informative.
    We are indeed living in the end time.

1. At least you can't deny that you are money maker. Olodo

2. Lol...Decoders failed this time!

3. Hahahahahaha lol@ your sarcasm Money Maker. Keep doing you jarey I am a fan.

4. money maker's 4th wives, cheap ass24 March 2016 at 03:59

Big dummy!

28. Yeah right. Then you will be tagged a pot bellied rich man.

29. This as true as Stella's chronicles...walahi!

30. Who six pack done help?????

Get yo ass off to work...

31. I want the six packs please. A tall, athletic built guy is a turn on for me. I have been hustling for myself and I am ok ooo. Please guys,hit the gym and say no to flabby arms and bulging tummy.

32. Six cars over six packs any time!

33. Abi oooo. Do your gym for your health not to impress any babe

34. Lol
    Loleeeeer
    Loleeeeeesssssssttttt

35. With plenty money no woman cares if you are one bag of cement, men get busy and make crazy money. Money matters a lot.

36. Nah, instead I will go to the gym to look for a guy who has six packs and six cars abi rich guy

37. OK. Scene 1 - Marry the money and the man can't last a minute
    Scene 2 - Marry money and remain unfulfilled.
    Scene 3 - Marry the old man with money and when he dies all his money goes with him.

38. Yes ooo. i wont eat six packs oooo. If you dont have money, get lost

39. Maje ayida and Gbogzy and co ????

40. Who would do anal 50k am dead serious. Love the feeling. Ladies reply under my comment. Let's keep it discreet

1. God forbid!I will not even do anal for all the money in the world. Guy go look for another guy, u must be gay

2. Sprinkles anointing oil
      While searching for broom to pursue disease spreaders Aka "lovely feeling/delicious death