Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Highest JAMB Score In 2016

Friday, March 04, 2016

Highest JAMB Score In 2016

A student by the name Ibrahim Shamwifu from Kogi state has broken JAMB record with a score that might not repeat in 10 years.

JAMB UTME results for the 2016 CBT is rolling out as the board is doing their best to have the results delivered to the candidates as fast as possible.

Below is the screen shot of the highest JAMB Score recorded in the 2016 JAMB UTME CBT at the time of filing this report…
The student  has shattered JAMB score record with a UTME Score of 399 of 400, what a genius!
Nigerian students won’t stop surprising the world with their display of academic excellence. It was the other that a student of UNILAG graduated with a CGPA of 5.0.

Nigerianuniversityscholarships.com

79 comments:

1. We nearly scored the same, mine is 389

Ohhhhhh why wake me, this dream sweet oh

2. Not an end time score.
      Brilliant record!

3. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow
      Congratulations to him.

4. From the 4 schools and courses he chose, I assume this guy isn't as smart as the score he got. There is something phony here.

5. Anon 14.24, tell us what is phony. Instead you to congratulate the guy, u de find fault where non is.

1. Abeg go siddon. Hard work pays. Kogi government please do the needful.

3. There's really hope for the future of Nigeria. Kudos to the boy, I hope he keeps it up when he gains admission into the university of his choice.

1. Very good result, he should be given a scholarship. Deserves it.

4. interesting something.... hmmmmm

5. Wow! That's nice hard work truly pay

6. Replies
    1. Wow!!! Congratulations son! Keep soaring! Keep winning!!

7. Wow!!! Incredible. Congratz Ibrahim

8. It WL be swept under the carpet.no motivation.

Congrats genius.don't be demoralized whether you are recognized or not.keep being u

9. Holy Moses!. Dats my child, I claim your cerebral performance of perfection

1. I claim that kind of child too in Jesus name amen.

2. Hmm...keep claiming him to be your child especially now that original jamb result is and it's 199 no + no - I wish you luck.

10. Holy Moses!. Dats my child, I claim your cerebral performance of perfection

1. Stop tapping into what u dunno d source, u ppl will not hear.

11. Choi
    My Kogi brother be making me proud.

Ehen that anon that said I will do Kogi jazz for madam xp, maka gini kwanu? Ontop blog fight?
    Pls I dnt do jazz o.
    Ha! Jazz jor juju ni

12. I hear jamb added 40marks to student's scores... wonder how true it is.

1. That is not the matter, the guy performed well

2. Bad belly. No be only 40marks.

13. yet i wonder why the best brains are not billionaires.what a world

1. My bros na average people like us dey turn billionaires

Continues with my chicken laps n chilled dubic

14. Kudos all the way.... This is what every parent prays for. Intellect people rock.

15. Whew... This is unbelievable! This guy's brain must hyper active. Congratulations the Don!

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. wow! great! i am not suprised! the few kogi indegenes who are my friends got hot brains. they pose serious challenges!

18. Good for him.
    But we should all know that education is only a means to an end.

19. Wow wow wow!

They should give this hothead an automatic scholarship to any Nigerian federal university of their choice.

20. Na students like dis dem suppose dey award scholarships to whatever level possible, in order to unlock whatever is buried in them!

*Ghanaman signing out*

21. I am just having a feeling of nostalgia.Intelligent guys rocks. I can still remember those wonderful academic days. Btw
    He must also make money after his education. else everything will be meaningless.

1. Shut up dia,olodo rapata. U dt can't even coordinate ur thuts into one comment, u wld b littering every where with ur silly comments. Irritant

22. He might be either of two things a genius or his just a scam waiting to unfold!if his a genius I wish him all the best buh I wish we also get to see his post ume scores(just saying not being bitter)

1. I don't think this is scam, it's either he's a genius or na luck asper cbt. I'm sure jamb will even want ppl to fail so that they get more candidates to register annually.

2. Please why do people believe that passing a computer based test is down to luck? I believe that in an exam, you can't give what you don't have be written, CBT, PBT.

3. That's how one made best student in jamb and his pics was at the back of jamb brochure. He got admission and was in same dept with my brothers friend. The guy say the boy no know anything.

4. Your brother is bitter. I for understand if he said the boy is not having As but to say he doesn't know anything, your bro is not just dull but a liar.

5. Coming from LaSTINK no shaking.

23. Great!!!
    I just hope it's not all these miracle/special centres.

24. I never see any Hausa boy break record in Jamb before...abi any dey?

1. you are a fool.repeat aftr me.why du u hv 2 bring tribe here.fool

2. Fool fooler foolest
      full of fool you and you alone @viju

25. Ps
    Those of you licking mango before the rain, hope it's not dangerous??

26. Wow...this is great!congrats to him

27. Till he can defend it I won't believe, I'm saying this because the guy that served with me got a first class but his spoken written English is very bad, me that have 2:1 sef try more than him, he was teaching mathematics during our service year I was teaching maths too, most calculation he was given his students were very wrong and I had to be doing most again for them, and I was wondering how he got that grade, so don't blame me if I don't believe he wasn't taught in the exam hall to get that score.

1. My cousin doesn't speak very good English cos he's in a government school where there's no sensible English teacher but he'said already representing his school in different parts of Nigeria in science courses. How about that??

2. Hmmm.. Whoever taught him should have made it to the top too, don't you think? Except u mean he was taught by a teacher sha.

28. Wow that's an exemptional score

29. But they have niy finished writing the jamb nau

30. he won't be sponsored at all the way olajumoke abi was sponsored I pity this country o smh

#GODWIN™

31. 399 out of 400! congrats to him! but can we call him a genius for now? as JAMB is not a true test of intelligence; most of the best candidates of JAMB never made it to the graduation list and of those who manage to make it do not make best grades

32. Hope he will get scholarship offers...all these banks, companies looking for photogenic breadsellers see this boy oh! This is worth celebrating

33. Wow!! I pray that he is encouraged and continues to break positive records!

34. Congrats bruv, this is a 1st candidate,if he doesn't allow women confuse him.

35. It was photoshopped.

36. Guys that boy actually scored 199 not so said 399/400 always be sure before you distract public attentions.