Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News TUESDAY

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

In House News TUESDAY

Hmmmmm...It is well!

WORD FOR THE DAY.
God's Armor 

But the Lord is faithful. He will give you strength and protect you from the Evil One. — 2 Thessalonians 3:3

There are other ways we protect ourselves. We wear seatbelts in our cars and helmets when we ride bikes. We wear life jackets when we swim in the lake. Yes, all of these are ways to protect us from something bad happening to us but our real protection, our greatest protection, comes from God, our heavenly Father.

The verse for today tells us that God is faithful in His protection against the evil One, Satan.
We all know ways to be safe. Being safe against Satan means to put on God. Read Ephesians6:10–17, and write down the armor God provides for your protection. It will be more powerful than a huge bottle of sunscreen!

Dear God, thank You for Your armor of protection! Help me when I face trials and temptations by guarding me against the evil one. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

............................................................................................................

CALABAR CLASSIC KITCHEN
CLASSIC CALABAR KITCHEN is in the house. I am the only original EKAETTE who cook, supply and delivers Chicken Soup, Native Soup, White soup, Afang Soup, Atama soup, Edikang Ikong soup, Editang Soup, Fried, Jellof, Coconut/White Rice, Stew. Coconut moimoi and Jellof Moimoi etc. We are located at Gwarimpa, Abuja.  

We have been in the business for a while and some Banks and individuals can testify to our services as we have never gone wrong.

Call to book your orders for private and public functions;07034830406, 09053134065, 09053134073.

...........................................................................................................

Plea for patronage

Please bvn in Enugu should patronize my liquid soap. I stay at
Ababkpa... It is cheap and good. My contact
0812 731 9607

...........................................................................................................

FREE MAKEOVER FOR ONE MARCH BRIDE

Rosblis Makeovers a division of Rosblis Cakes and Events Onitsha is giving out a free Makeover to one March Bride. If your wedding is coming up on or before Easter in Anambra, Onitsha preferably, then, you might be the lucky one. We love you and wish to help in saving your pocket and still make sure you look your best on your day without spending a dime. YES!!...Call or whatsapp 08060964987 will choose a winner as the spirit leads.

You can order for your birthday, wedding/Trad cakes and decoration from Rosblis Cakes & Events Onitsha. Every wedding/Trad cake ordered this Easter period comes with a 12" sized cake FREEEEE. The taste is heavenly!!! For inquiries and booking call or whatsapp:07065023067. BBM: 33007B63

APPRECIATION 
This is so say a big fat thank you to bv Aima for the baby items she gave me, she was super nice and wonderful. My mom was so happy. God bless you so much. Words can't express my gratitude. God bless you abundantly and I pray that you will always get bigger and bigger. Amen.

CALLING ON BLOG VISITOR FAB MUM

Hi Stella,
Happy new month...
I am a blog visitor and comment from time to time even though in the last two weeks you haven't posted my comments when i do comment on blog posts.
Please help me post this maybe in IHN.. I need to reconnect with this lady. She said her blog id is " Fab Mum" and I have also attached a screen grab with from her bbm.
I have tried reaching her severally for months now but noticed that she isn't using it again.
We meet via singles and mingle last year when she requested for married friends.
We became friends even though we don't talk everyday because of our different busy schedules but It was always fun gisting with her.
I am your friend who is a medical practitioner and works in a clinic at Ikoyi.
Please send me a mail with your new bbm pin or even phone nos via " purplesivy5@gmail.com
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Do have a nice day and thank you Stella.
You rock!

ATTENTION; NKEMDILIM CHRISTABEL

Who's Nkemdilim Christabel? Dauda Aliu wants you to contact him as soon as possible. 
Thank you.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Am a sdk bv and am appealing to all sdk bvs to please patronise me for their wedding, birthday and owanbe makeover and beads. I reside in ibadan but am available for travel to anywhere. God bless you as u patronise me, u can contact me on 08034632516 , 08020926796 oradebiyimoyinoluwa@yahoo.com

COMPUTER NETWORKING

Are you passionate about implementing computer systems that deliver great business results? Do you desire working with highly-motivated people in a dynamic information  environment? If so, consider contacting WB Telecom:

AREA OF WORK
Installation of data and voice cable, networking equipment such as switches, routers and firewalls, security devices, power inverter , maintenance of LAWN,  VLANs, virtual systems etc. 

Perform network and security audits.
Anticipate, mitigate, identify, troubleshoot, and
resolve hardware and software problems on servers
and workstations. Escalate incidents as necessary.

Develop, document, and maintain policies,
procedures and associated training plans for system
administration and appropriate use.

Administer user accounts, permissions, access
rights, and storage.

Pls contact us on 08055758114calebknorr@yahoo.com
Thanks

Generator and land for sale.
 I have a reputable company used generator for sale, 500kva and 550kva, about 6000 working hours. I also have 4 plots of land for sale in Portharcourt Eliozu area.  Call 0705 457 3328 for inquires.  Give away for the house when any of this item is sold. 

THANK YOU LITTLE SMARTIES

I want to appreciate Little Smarties Kiddies Collection for the beautiful School bag that she gave my child last week, may God bless and prosper her, may she not go bankrupt. May she always receive favour.

Please fellow BVN visitors, patronise this woman, she has beautiful and affordable kiddies stuff, party packs, toys, etc for kids in all ages. Her address is shop 10, Abibatu Mogaji Market, Iponri, Surulere Lagos. Email is littlesmarties86@yahoo.com. Phone no: 08055500157, 08023078928. Attached is the schoolbag.

EFAB CREATION
*Professional fashion designers ( male and female) needed at Efab Creation. Send CV and sample pictures of your work to career@efabcreations.com
*Registration for Efab Creation Fashion School is ongoing, if you want to learn how to style and sew you can register via www.efabcreations.com or send a mail to register@efabcreations.com
Shalom.
Miss Oyewole Titilope.
CEO,Efabcreations

Platinum says thank you to Nwa Amaka
Good morning mrs korks!! Im happy!!  Okay, there are wonderful people on sdk blog starting with you. I got an alert of 10k this morning from bv Nwa  Amaka, ma I am so full of joy. I have been asking for help to complete my sch fee payment before this friday, so confused and nothing and nowhere else to go. Nwa Amaka asked for my account details and this morning I got a 10k credit alert. Please help me to thank her. May God continue to bless her and may her pockets never run dry. Thanks also to all the bvs who have been like a family to me for the past one year I have been on this blog. One day i am going to send in my own shoki no matter how little. Thanks again.

STOP LOOKING

Looking for comfortable and luxurious office space for your business? Say no more!
41/2 floors of office space are available for rent off Adeyemo Alakija Street, 
right in the bustling commercial nerve centre of Victoria Island, Lagos. 

Features
-Spaces range between 450 - 470 sq/m per floor.
-Rentals are available for full or half floor for smaller outfits.
-Comfortable, Secure and Spacious underground and outdoor parking.
-Constant power supply / Stand by electrical power plant.
Invest in your business location to ensure maximum access to your products/services.

Call 0703 449 5727 for details and indicate from SDK for fair pricing.
NB: Rental is direct from property owners so no Agency fee!!

Thank you Stella, Oghene fi obo ko whe.
Shoki rain or Giveaway promised if a rental is done from this ad… seriously, no side eyes…Lol.

CHILDREN'S CLOTHES AND SHOES AT YOUR DOOR STEP
.I have children's clothes and shoes that am selling at the moment, they came in from the US and my location is kano...kano bvs patronise me please.08112500853,‎24C1A8C2             

SHAME ON YOU STRETCH MARKS
Are you pregnant and afraid of having stretch marks? Do you already have and need a good cream to lighten it's appearance?if YES then you need our product that is purely natural and contains snail extracts which is very effective for removing marks...for more info or pictures call 07058454281

APPRECIATION TO POLICE STORY POSTER.
Hi,Please help me to post this in Todays IHN,i want to appreciate this BV for the Giveway,GOD will bless her,She gave me the shoe and even pay part of my Transport fare,Thank you so much,I must say that shes beautiful,without even knowing me,she allowed me into her house,Thank you so much.u will be Favoured any where you go,Thank you Madam stella for your wonderful Blog.

Latex Waist Clinchers for Sale
 I have Latex waist clinchers for sale at a give away price of 12k  (12,000‎)  it's in size L. that's for waist inches of 30in -32in.  Really effective for mothers who just delivered to get their tummy back in shape. Anyone interested can contact me on 08037614748

Lawyer at your service

I am a lawyer based in Lagos and you can contact me for registration/ incorporation of limited liability companies,  business names and incorporated trustees (NGOs) at a discounted rate.
I provide exceptional legal advice and prepare business contracts that you need with customers and clients.
I also deal in sale and management of properties.
Phone/whatsapp : 08138383002

WISH TO LEARN HOW TO BAKE

I am in search of any bv that can teach me how to bake for a token. I stay in lokogoma. Had to stop my little job cos am pregnant and it was stressful. Me learning how to bake is so that boredom won't kill my enemy. Cos am so bored. Would appreciate if the place is close to lokogoma,so my husband can be comfortable. Please can only afford a Token as am very rich but am a fast learner. Can be reached on 08182995018. Thanks

Serafina's Basket

Do you want to surprise your loved one or secret admirer with a gift(s) on their special day or any day? Serafina's Basket  has the ideal gift (package) that would wow your loved one.
    At Serafina's Basket, we package and deliver gifts  and souvenirs for birthdays, baby shower / new birth, valentine, anniversaries, etc.
    We also package gifts and souvenirs for corporate events, events, weddings, et al.
    Dear BVs, please patronize us, you will be glad you did. Please call Serafina's Basket on 08161684660 or 08155362775.
     Thank you.

FOR SALE

Dearest Stella and Bvs, I want to use this great medium to sell these items. Dearest sdk family, help me buy them. I need the money urgently to pay my children's remaining school fees. They have been at home for three days now and revision week starts this week. Things are though and I have no option than to resort to selling my phone (an injoo tablet) and shoe. The phone has a cracked screen and goes for 15000 while the shoe which haven't been worn at all goes for 4000. Please dearest Bvs patronize me so that my children can start school by Monday or Tuesday. Please they have missed a lot .God bless you dearest Bvs. Thank you Stella d. I reside in port harcourt and can be reached on 08036367591.

TAB FOR SALE

I have a used tecno S9 tablet for sale. Asking price is N12000. Its screen is slightly cracked. I'm in Lagos.
Please contact me on Whatsapp: 07060604526

Shocked @Rosblis‏
Hi Stella, I really don't intend to malign anybody but I got to know her from your blog hence my mail to you. I also intend to patronise her soonest so I don't want things to be awkward between us. 
Rosblis cakes recently started posting insinuating that she is into makeup.  I was shocked this evening to see that she had a makeup artist's work @makeupbyjaytee on her dp implying it is her work. 
Please caution her. She should stick to her cake until she is ready for makeup artistry. Something like this has brought shame on makeup artists in the past and brought shame to them.
The makeup artist is based in the US.
Please find attached the picture she used. 

FROM Beautiful soul.

LESSON LEARNT
My dear Stella as I write this , I cannot ex‎plain the state I am whether to cry, say thank God or just good riddance.I searched high and low for a good help, even called phone numbers I found on our blog people introduced me to people then I settled for the non English speaking, catholic, decent one(or so I thought amongst them).

I don't make the mistake of keeping helps with my kids alone at home we even take them to the creche with good security (I no fit shout) just so she's never alone with my kids since we just got her.She came no clothes nothing I bought her from toiletries, clothes, undies, shoes. Just on Friday last week I was at home we heard her scream and she started shedding uncontrollable tears, her tears moved me I stopped eating my food.

She said she was called that her Dad just passed that she was leaving the next day for burial.But she could never tell me when the burial date was, with good heart I gave her half of her salary so she could have transport money to and fro and take care of things at home, I felt I was taking care of someone's child so she would treat me same, I gave her a full box of clothes for her kid sister(she lied).My people na so she go oo the agent who brought her called me today telling me he saw her (I weak) he questioned her she said her father didn't die, she just needed to do something to get quick cash that's how I fell victim of someone I was nice to.Maybe it was my every second checking on my kids that saved me, or she was one of the bad ones it could have been worse.

Personal/Business professional websites

My fellow BVs please patronize me to help get me up my feet again, I specialize in design of professional websites using reliable modern web development technologies.
It is unbelievably affordable.. and you won't regret it.
With at least 25k you 'll get a professional website for your business including domain name and hosting.
And for bvs in Abuja that need to learn to design professional websites please
Call/whatsapp me on 08078901057 BBM PIN 58E6D9EA.
Stella you 'll never know how much this means to me. Thank you

Virgin Coconut Oil.

Good day Stella, 
I'll be eternally grateful if you post this. My mom makes virgin coconut oil. I use to doubt the effectiveness of this oil until she forced me to try it. Mhenn.. it works like magic! So I decided to preach it. 
Coconut oil can treat a lot of ailments. From arthritis to cough, to dry skin, yeast infection, stretch marks, rough heels, hair breakage, cracking nipples, injuries, poison and so on. 
She uses the uncommon wetmill method.. that means it is pure and unrefined. 
Please to patronize her call/whatsapp me on 08078901057. BBM pin 58E6D9EA 
We can bring it to your door steps within Abuja and environs, and you pay on delivery. There will be free repackaging containers and customized labels for resellers.
 Your patronage will be so appreciated. #ThankYouSDK

BV BLOGBRITY REPLIES EESAHS MEMO

Dear All,
I accept I troll n all, The last time I commented was on 15th of Febuary with my ID, Blogbrity.
Why on earth should I change ID to cuss out Stellz?? I don't get?
If I can't comment using my ID, why should I create just amazing?
If I decide to create another ID will I use same method of trolling which blogbrity is known for?

Just read the callout by Eesah n here is a Disclaimer

I am in no way related with all new trolls Just amazing ,pasture wife or Rolex chick.

Plea for IELTS Electronic study materials
I would like to make a request for IELTS study materials. Anyone who has electronic copies can send to me through mola.teju@yahoo.com
Thanks.

Appeal for used NIM books
I would like anyone who has done NIM MPE II courses to assist me with the course manuals to enable me read before the exam date. I can be reached on 07015611978.
 Warm hugs
Tee

SCARY
Hello stella,  
find attached are pictures of a young girl,  playing with her playmates in Ikang , bakassi.  kidnapper stole her and tried to kill her but she truly is a survivor,  this child is on admission in children emergency section of the university of calabar teaching Hospital. 
Her throat was slayed,  her eye punctured in a bid to remove them, a big stick was inserted into her vagina and the pelvic organ ruptured  with the stick,  stella she is so young am so scared at her threshold for so much pain.  her hymen broken and vagina seriosly lacerated by using a stick to force its way through. Her parents were alerted by her other playmates,  the man was traced into the bush and he was seen leaking the blood from her forehead when he found out she was unconcious.  She was rescued and brought to the hospital. 
Lets Pray for Nigeria, pray for your children.  Lets be more vigilant.. 
BVN tinkerbelline

I could not bring myself to look at the photos and i dont think its proper to post them.....really really sad

LEARN THE ART OF MAKE UP
Learn the art of makeup artistry,fixing of eyelashes, styling of bridal hair, gele tying and skin care for two weeks at 14, 000 naira.  Call us on - 09027980494. Our beauty firm is in Benin City . You can also call us for your bridal makeup and okuku.

Shoki-1455857130439806

PROFESSIONAL CV WRITING

You could have the desired qualifications and experience for a role but if your CV doesn't impress the recruiter, it will never get to the next stage. Your CV must make impact, have the required Keywords, Style and Clarity for it to get noticed and HR professionals with insights on what companies look out for can help you achieve this. Contact  DivoxConsult @  divoxconsult@gmail.com for a professional feel on your CV. 

House Maid Needed Urgently
Live in house girl needed Urgently in Lagos mainland. Call Blessing 08034787186.
Thanks Stella...

NEEDED
A kitchen assistant is needed at Ajah.must be ibo and stays around Ajah axis.Salary is 15000 monthly.Contact 07031860291

REF- WHAT IS THIS?????OH MY GOD!!!!!

Stella thank you very much for my message which u posted, I so much appreciate. May God bless you for this work you are doing, giving voice to the voiceless. But I just want to make something very clear to bvs that were saying it is a scam message that why it's it that when they see a true life story they start calling it scam but when they see a fake story they all jump along with that. 

I appreciate all of the advice I got from the comment section and all of the insults as well. But something should be made clear, it is not my wife's parents that are asking for the 100k which I couldn't redeem when I got married but the elders in my wife's village which her parents have no say self in it. I guess there are eldiers in everyone's village. Someone said the Maggi I put and the lies are so much, there is no Maggi and lies there. All I explained there are exactly how it all happened but if I don't give details on everything you will still say I can't explain myself. 

Well humans can never be pleased and if my story isn't true let it not be well with me as well. All is not well with me financially and this is not how I planned my life but lack of no job put me in this condition and lack of no money to open something trading on put me too in this condition.  Anyone that choose to talk to me on phone or choose to see me or love to follow me to the village to see exactly what am saying can request for my number then I will display it because I don't hide myself and am a good Christian so I see no reason lying here what for? Condition forced me to write and send in that not my fault. 

And for those saying I know I don't have money I wouldn't have taken the step of going to get married, those type should pray life shouldn't treat you unfair that age wouldn't be on your side again but you just need to settle down. Though I got no help at all but I still appreciate all of your comments and concerns. Looking up to God for a miracle because I believe no condition is permanent.

*deep sigh*

GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION
Dear Stella,

kindly assist me to post this, the lady that advertised that she sales lovely shades and promised to give out one  to the first buyer. Called her and she was nice to me, she also gave me the Dior Shade as she promised. my follow BVN kindly patronize her, she is  nice, friendly, smart, calm and straight forward person. Her Name is Mayokun, her phone number is 0703370648 and you can also check her out on instagram handle fashion_by_toke.

GOD HEARD.....

Good Day Stella how you doing pardon me on ma handwriting ok my mouth is so so full of praise dis Morning to ma God.
 Stella i don't know where you post this but this is an emergency testimony so my sister post it ok so that people will hear about this my God Jesus Christ Stella 
We serve a living God Stella ,when the whole world turn their back on me God still made me strong Stella and made me above my enemies Stella .

Me and my fiancé have been dating for good four years now Stella and the devil struck ,Stella my sister in law who used to like me started hating me Stella ,told the family every evil thing about me but my dad in law who loved me never believed her then she took it spiritual came to my dream chase me with cutlass not once not twice but I also took it to and gave it to her through prayers she came to our house shouting she is never afraid of anyone whiles no one was chasing all was surprised.

Stella she made most of the family members hate me Stella but I still held on to God she went and told them I want to kill my fiancée and poison his food Stella my fiancée heard it and never told me Stella I kept quiet.
 Stella could you believe what God did he went to church and they told him it's his sister that wants to kill him rather and be careful of his sister his eyes opened ,aunty Stella she saw that she couldn't Break us apart ,Stella now she started preparing food for my fiancé thank God he didn't eat the food she was panicking and asking everyone why has he not eaten the food.

Stella when that didn't work Stella now she started going through all my fiancée friend spoilt me in front of them they all liked me but some started hating me only few stops by us Stella I kept quiet and still hold on to God I bless the soul of my dad in law in law he dead now after his funeral I became e topic now so she convince the family members to tell my fiancée to live me but he still stood by me and told them never so some of the family member started liking me Stella I thank God for that the one she did this January was to take my past to fiancée and told him that I slept with all sort of people Stella.

Stella they were interested me but I Never gave them mouth I just chop their money what pained my faience was I never told him about it when he asked I thought it was over cos he asked me to pack, Stella I jus kept on To God and watch .
Stella thank God the evidence they call confirmed I never slept with them they were interested in me but I never slept with them my fiancée calm down Stella God ehhhh his to much so my fiancée called the whole family and told they am the one his going to merry wether they like it or not my brother has two sister one believed me and encouraged me prayed for me and told me to pray for God to expose her.

Sis Stella I jus kept mute she was there for me all the time till now Stella my fiancée is preparing to go to my family place to pay my dowry then the sister struck again and said their brother cannot marry a barren woman ,Stella when I heard it I cried my fiancée become confused I told him am not barren and I believe in ma God, Stella it became a fight I still held on to God, Stella for me to check on the 1 of March that it's two red line Stella I thank God for confirming his word and proving her wrong God is there serve him whole heartedly hold on to his word cos he cnt lie to us Stella I tnk him Stella I normally comment with grace Mary. thank you for This palatform God bless you and bless all blog visitors and all those ttc God exist just believe amen Stella .

PRAISE GOD!!!...Omg,i counted my name so many times eh eyes begin turn e..omg.

NEED COMPUTER CLASSES FOR DEAF AND DUMB

Please I have a brother who is deaf and dumb and I want him to learn computer skills that will make him independent.
He can only be taught by someone who understands sign language so please if you do have such skills or know a computer school for deaf and dumb kindly contact me onabeniade1983@gmail.com or call/text 08067717821. Location is Lagos.

OLORI ISIS PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Hello everybody, how una de? It's me again o! I need your patronage seriously seriously to help my ministry. This time it's not just the portable rubber sandals but also these very beautiful shoes for your party, weddings e.t.c. Long lasting, durable, and affordable too. The brown one is size 39, the one with white on top is 41, the red suede is 38, the pink is 39, the black with design on top is 40, the black spike heel is 39, the two sandals are both 39(the flat one is a big 39), the heel black sandal is 40. You can reach me on 08027931175 oroloricutegal@gmail.com for more detail and prices. ( they are very very affordable) . I can also deliver to you if you reside in lagos. With a little token. I am trying to do the needful since beta English work no gree  come. You won't regret spending your money on this footwear. ‎ 

The portable rubber bata is available now in "quantum" and different sizes. In case you missed the first and second advert, this is me again urging you to get this footwear for rainy season (mostly). To all the people who ordered for the bata, I have been trying to be in touch but no response. The above number is for whatsapp.  ‎Unu thank you.

DISPATCH AND DELIVERY SERVICES
Hello Stella,
       Hope you had a fruitful and blessed week. I would love you to post this in Tuesday's IHN to fellow bv's.
       My company eExpress Limited is into transportation and logistics and we are currently seeking people to patronize our services.
       Bv's who have small businesses and are into any kind of business that require a delivery/dispatch arm to deliver their goods/items quickly and hassle free to their clients can contact  us on: michael.iwuamadi@eexpress.ng, 07026141521.

Note: Our deliveries cover the Lagos metropolitan for now, neighbouring states like Ogun, Osun, Ibadan can be negotiated.

Our rates are very affordable and convenient.

First 10 people to contact us will get the sdk discount.

Thank you Stella and God bless.

Shoki:
MTN- 5727626499162386
Airtel- 0637511525952259
Etisalat- 446318024455621
MTN- 8442997061000164

Signing out
SDK-ly

305 comments:

1. IHN is here. Cool tuesday here, the rain makes sense die!!! My skin don almost burn finish. And the first is......

1. Ihn is here.please I'm still begging kind hearted bv's to help me start my make up biZ.i need make up kit,pls anyone that has one, plssssSsssssssssss give and the Lord will bless u

2. Hi Olori Isis.., can I have your feet? So beautiful..

3. Hi Olori Isis.., can I have your feet? So beautiful..

2. Am so grateful for this new month.

1. Honestly, I don't just understand What that testimony was all about,no punctuation. Haba! Error error full everywhere.
      Madam rosblis will you be happy if someone steal your shine by using ur work for advert? Please apologize. *side eyes* to the free Makeover for March bride

3. Happy New Month to y'all. This is the 41st IHN of the year and the 1st one of this month. Oya make we read and enjoy. Vacancies dey?

1. All I can see is Stella,Stella,Stella. U called Stella sotey she no even come fit highlight ur series of typo errors as she is doing wt others.

Rosblis cake and makeover,pls don't taint ur name,respond to this memo and do the needful.

5. I hate visiting hospitals. Am really uncomfortable here. I pray for my sons healing IJN.

6. Tuesday in house is here, weather is so hot. thank God air conditional is in perfect sharp in this office, else someone would have been frying like akara.

7. I have been pretty busy with work loads hence I usually go thru posts and comments at night. So I was shocked at what I read in yesterday’s IHNs about a married man demanding his wife to accept ‘A’ and respect her position in his life. I was like serious? Who does that? How much shit can a woman really take from some men in marriage? What do u meant when u said u shouldn’t had come in between them? Did you trapped him with pregnancy? Was A his love before you came into the picture? As Stella said, Woman, God is your muscle but I don’t believe you are in the atmosphere of love because love is respectful. You need to embrace your fears/pains, standup and fix your life. How can u suffered so much pain for so long a time? Learn from Carol Danjuma. She ignored her husband and embraced her career and the man came running to her.
    Stella, that your AY Memo was a wow! Your blogging is classy and you have no rival. Yes @ JOURNALIST that BLOGS. You ve got guts and you are fearless yet honest.
    God bless you for community you created to reach out to the world.

8. Happy new month peeps

Heat just gotten to my hOod
    Boring day + heat + no light = bad combo

9. Another day, another IHN

Nwa Amaka, God bless you

10. Where I dey today???
    Kikikikikikikiki

11. First Ihn for March
    Oya let's march into goodness

Welcome ihn

12. IHN welcome! Awz ur journey

13. Olori, this ur leg make me imagine how ur tohtoh go make sense. can i just be eating you down there?

14. Am having difficulties in catering for my 2months old child. DH lost his job 2 weeks after our child was born after several years of hoping for the fruit of the womb. Please if God touches ur heart u can bless us if not me my baby with 10,000. It will go a long way for us. Thanks

15. Omg the guy that took the little girl is he a cannibal?? What was he licking her blood for??

16. God please use a sdker to help me with my tuition fee...

17. What is jellof? please don't cook what you cannot spell or pronounce. It is Jollof

18. Those shoes advertised by Olori are lovely.
    God bless all the givers.

19. Makkeup artist inthe house pls encourage and assist me pls, can I buy makeup product that I can use to start business with 30k? That is all that I have, and Wat product do u think is good and affordable.my madam I learnt from is just doin shakara for me and doesn't want to answer me.

1. My dear, I'll be brutally honest with you, 30k can't do nada. Even when u start with the basics; brushes, shades of foundation, shades of concealer, powder, eye shadow, primer etc, 30k won't do it. Especially now that prices of makeup products are higher than normal, no thanks to the dollar exchange rate.

All the best!

20. I've been following this Lafresh/xoxonotmystery case since it started.

How daft can some of you be? Just because both of them dropped same comment at same time means they're same person? How possible is it to open different browsers and type same thing with different ID and post same time on same post? I've tried it several times with same phone and even my phone and Tablet. It has never worked.

I use to think some of you are intelligent here but I'm so wrong. If miss aboki is thinking such I don't have a problem because she's daft like that. Pink berry wrote same yesterday and I felt ashamed.

To you Stella, I remembered when some people accused you of being JHW, you dropped so many comments to counter it. Eesah sent you a stupid memo accusing blogbrity of being just amazing and you posted it. Leave BV'S to fight their fight in the comment section.

Eesah, you forgot your picture is all the Internet too. Working for SDK is more honourable than working as a front desk officer right? You that is jobless is insulting someone with a job. Better pack your rubber teeth inside your thick lips and shut it.

Miss aboki, I pity your life, SM has really given you guts. You go about like fly that has not seen shit in a while. I pity those wey dey reply you sha. Try and graduate biko.

Blogbrity, you see your life. Even Eesah with the rabbit teeth is insulting you. In your next world(if there would be any) change your ways.

Most of una claim say una get job and life outside here but you monitor writing pattern, grammar, time of comments here. How do you do it biko?

SDKB is no longer fun sha. Let the trolls take over. When you guys see no one to troll hope una go rest?

Ignore all errors.

1. Yinmu
      Who is this one?
      So you believe its possible for two differnet pple to type exactly the Same comment?

2. Lafresh, Pls let it go abeg. That was clearly you, we have gradually started forgetting about it. Don't resurrect it again.

3. You didn't address everyone jor. More people should have entered your list. If you respect your age, small children won't have the opportunity to insult you.
      And yes, trolls ti take over #sad face#

4. @Tony aka La Fresh aka XoxoNotMisery , it is totally impossible for two persons to post the same comment at the same time . all having the same punctuation mark. So Stop crying over spilt milk.

21. Makkeup artist inthe house pls encourage and assist me pls, can I buy makeup product that I can use to start business with 30k? That is all that I have, and Wat product do u think is good and affordable.my madam I learnt from is just doin shakara for me and doesn't want to answer me.

22. Where are all the old bvs of sdk biko? Na new faces full here now oo. Chizoba i miss u
    Pepper ose oku, Patt Ogar
    Qutie the perfect wife, Mamie the cray woman and others. This blog used to be sweet then.. fights back to back lmao

God bless the givers and bless me too

23. REJOINDER For miss Aboki.

I read your blabbing lastnite and the only thing I can deduce is that you're now suffering from XPmania. Just lookatew spewing uncouth vituperations all over this blog. On d Obiwon post on sat u typed u paid school fees, paid rent bla bla bla and I ask once again which school? Is your course SDKtology? Obviously u sleep n wake up on dis blog contributing nothing more than hate comments along wit your cohorts.
    As XOXO Mystery rightly pointed out u will soon run MAD cos you tirelessly try to throw shades at a Lady who passed where u ar going to 2 decades back? Wat you see about me is called PEDIGREE n a SOLID one at that. I am configured to Succeed. You can't do shit about dat ok? They are d same people,they write d same way. Aboki my formative years were in a Montessori school I cannot write lesser than u see. And I won many scholarships, is it a crime to pay for coaching classes so my kids can win theirs too? U attended an Otaka n an Elementary school, am I d causer?

And in a bid to pour out your frustration you've now stepped on the wrong toes now your data is so out. You don enter am. Look at your picture like an Artefact, simply change your blog name to Worwority. And to think you've been calling people ugly on here, please find time to forgive whoever squeezed you in between her legs to carve those tribal marks on your face. The person is wicked.
    You hav d guts to call your own son your brother? The one collecting anals at 10? Why wont he when you're from a dysfunctional home, its his inheritance. Allow him. Just pray he does not get 'reconfigured' d way u were. Chaii. Now I know why u so pained about someone's breast being tagged as Cathedral Bells, u sef carry. Haba. For a start eeh, buy ur bra sizes then wear them tight to come online. Stop claiming undergrads when u refused 2 write Jamb exams, go learn a trade n pls not make up cos wit dis faces on your pictures, u aint getting customers. Which university is in Iyara? At your age? You don old na. Same simcard you use to abuse people online is also tied to your BVN, look at ur account balance like Jamb score, go and withdraw it & put it inside KomKom,u are actually this poor. I never believed, but now I do.
    #pity

1. Madam Aboki, you are finished.Stupid goat. You played with the wrong woman.
      I totally trust XP when it comes to decoding of bvs professionally.

2. Xp leave trash (Aboki) for lawma, she isn't worth your time

3. Ewoooo!
      Somebody is doing homework on my case ooo
      Cant you see you are mad???
      How old I am that I will be having a 10yrs old son?
      Which tribal marks are you talking about?
      What/where is Iyara?
      Go back and do your homework ooo
      Madam pedigree hustling for scholarship for her kids.
      You never reach.

4. Xp, let it rest and behave as if u didn't see anything written about you..u musnt reply everything said to u.puleassseeeeee...I feel u r more matured than this.(wt ur previous write-ups about urself and age though),if I am not mistaking.

5. And u just had to involve someone's child, be it hers or not. Smh.

6. Wow Xp! How do you do it? I mean, get to see who's behind an ID. When I read comments and people describe the person behind a blog ID, I'm like, how do they know all these stuff. Well, except they've had a birthday post on here....but for those whose pics we've never seen, how do you do it mehnn?
      Let me in on this techy knowledge.

7. Wheeeew. Madam XP, but you know you can actually ignore miss Aboki abi. This una fight don too drag na. Those your friends that used to cheer you on, have suddenly disappeared. That's the problem with world people. They will push you into wahala and stand @ a safe distance to clap for you.

8. I can't relate, hehehehe, is all dis name actually fr one person? Ahhhn mk una fear God ooo.*it's a pirry*😒😒😒

24. God bless the givers and the receivers

Olori isis..your leg fine oh

Blogbrity forget haters n come back

The man that got married on credit .. The Lord is your strength

You that one to sale that phone fear God oh .. After using the phone to play on the ground you now want to sale it

25. Sorry to bother you all. I'm a third class graduate, a guy friend of mine asked what class I graduated with. I'm so ashamed to say it's a third class and I don't want to lie. What to do, I'm so confused Stella. It hurts...

1. Decide to work on yourself. Upgrade that result. I made a 2.2 which was my fault cos I wasn't reading like I should have @ undergrad. I decided to make up for it with a top grade @ M.Sc level, and by God's grace I made a distinction. That is the spirit girl. Do it for you, and for no one else. You will be proud of yourself. Take certification courses, attend seminars, conferences etc and you will overcome.

2. Is it ur degree he's interested in? If u can't tell him go and look for a truck pusher

26. Stella, I am not happy ooo
    You refused to post my epic call out to the circumcised female blogger yesterday. But it is well

27. God bless you nwa amaka. Akways repping.
    Omg isis came to my crib today! She is a beauty to behold i swear choi! See fine thing.

28. When I read iphie dearie's comment on d toke makinwa post,I was still laughing dat so no be only me know about d rolex, I remember d reply I got from stella when I sent her a mail for sdk slumbook,only for me to scroll down to see her memo

Slumbook q; what u'd do when u meet stella face to face

Me; I'l look @ her wrist to check out her rolex watch

Na so mama michael para for me o

29. Rosblis why na? Who does not know makeupbyjaytee. Why steal another person's work?

God bless you Nwa Amaka.

Olori Isis the business woman, God bless your hustle.

God bless all the givers.

1. Good to make peace. Love that

2. The testimony lady, so we should help you celebrate fornication abi? If I slap you ehn!!! Stella ehh, Stella ehh, Stella ehh, Stella ehh... everywhere. 'lubbish'!

3. That testimony poster,please stop mocking GOD coz HE does not support fornication.
      Ur grammar sef Na die...

4. @AdeEsther, you don't understand.Lafresh and I ain't beefing each other.#blogbaeforlife.

30. Ihn new is the best
    I pity that little girl, is the man a cannibal? Licking someone's blood, may God protect our children wherever they are.

31. Nothing serious

Pls for your event decoration/ catering/ Desserts/ Coordination
    Pls contact us, we very affordable
    And distance isn't a barrier

32. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket
    Jesus is the king.

I Asked faith over and over if she was any of the above mentioned ID she said No. I took her words for it. She changed ID but none of those ones being attributed to her. It's quite funny how her job is now a problem.

God bless you too @platinum my prayer is that God open ways for you and enrich you abundantly.

Olori fine foot God bless your hustle.

1. I'm indifferent about Faith personally, but I don't know why someone would use her job to insult her. What is wrong with it? Is Honda not an international Coy? Even people who beg to survive will throw shade @ her job.
      Btw this will teach Faith a lesson, and she will stop trolling comments. Also never in her life will she let people's praises get into her head.

2. Blogbrity issue is over flogged.
      Not every hateful comments some pple will cal her out.

Abeg oooo let her be..

3. Blogbrity issue is over flogged.
      Not every hateful comments some pple will cal her out.

Abeg oooo let her be..

33. Stella stop doing this to me nah, y me? Y? When u notice I'm off commenting for a while pls do pause, the work reading old post to catch up ain't easy at all, next time do wait for me. Kikikiki

XP who do u vex Biko?

Plenty drama pls u guyz should be calling names so we know who ur referring to in ur call out so we can follow up cos am bad at decoding.

Essah I read ur call and ur so wrong pls, u need apologize to blogrity, re u 100℅ sure she is the one? If u weren't there was no need for that, the just amazing might be anyone n u ended up insulting another.

Bloggie ur really scarce hope ur good.

Let me go continue reading, chei! Keeping up ain't easy.

1. Jbaby...comot for road o. How work jare no mind me. When some people hold meeting to decide who stays and who goes off a blog we show dem how it is done. I got two munched chats as proof. Wait make dem reply with IDS , they are typing in anonymous mode and forming 'we don't reply cusses'.

This is not the case of Chine or LaBaby. This one involves XP. Dem don buy market. Please beat with me. Will get back to u shortly.

34. Bvs please help me, I need your support to get rotring pen before me exams starts, am ready to give you all the evidence you need.

35. Rosblis! This is a very cheap and tacky stunt. I'm very very very versatile with Nigerian makeup artist, I can even differentiate between their jobs sometimes because I am a MUA myself. You should recall that picture and tender an apology.

36. Goodafternoon peeps.

How all of una?

Happy new month...E go better for us o.

37. Horrific experience for a lil girl, thank God 4 her rescue. All these clueless n unnecessary memos, mtchewww. Cute shoes. Oga lawyer, hope u know ur advert is unprofessional. Bye guys!

38. Dat ttc story is just full of stella,stella..lol I cant stop laughing. Thank God for u dear

39. its ihn again!!!God bless nwa amaka for helping platinum...pls who can help me with beading tools...just started learning nd don't hv the tools...pls if u hv beading tools that u r not using...pls I will appreciate...God bless all the givers on this blog...stella, God bless u...

40. And to all those typing under anonymous, use your IDS or wait for Mother Nature to take its course & disgrace u by refusing 2 post ur comments as anonymous. No matter how many times u com under my thread 2 type you're jobless, you're not married, you're ugly, you're not a graduate, liar, idiot,you're an akpa akpu bla bla it ain't changing Nada. I am running on a Format I inherited, " you see those ones? I na anū akamu, I na-eze okpukpu'( while drinking pap wit them, shine ya eyes for bone). Dem boku here. So tey dem dey hold meeting of the Married Women. Hahaha. E suppose be Association of Married Lesbo Housewives. Kith n Kin don chop kolanut 4 my head 10years back. Una wan come turn my Wine back to Water. Make una go find fish fry chop.

This is 2016, I got targets to meet so I tush up my personality profile n start mounting Diaz and Podium to speak to FOCUSED women. It is called PP private practice. I'm still d daughter of an Ogbuefi n married to d son of an Ogbuefi, all these ones typing dat my stories are allover d net how I flirt n follow men about. Upitiko! Una go type taya. Plus d so called Association of Married Women. Awon jobless Lesbos, d home truth is if your hubby is broke, you are broke too, make una go find work and stop dreaming. Person wey dey sell beverage and toiletries inside One room kiosk no dey be President. Quit d dreaming n hating. After 5years of Marriage, d question changes 4rm 'Who is she married to ? To 'What does she do?'
    If u wake up by 5 am go do morning devotion wit your kids don't be looking 4 Lady XP's post 2 be vomiting rubbish. Envy is the Junior Sista to WITCHCRAFT. una no go see my kids chop. Laye!

I got one ID n it doesn't change. That XP aah, She is XoXo Mystery, Nmasinachi, everybody, radarada. Una get time. The level of inferiority complex here is f**king much. Dang! Two years back when I posted recipe for Soya Milk here, I got many hate mails, how I show off, brag wit designer cooking pots n all sorts. Hian! If my Mumsie did not use Tower Pot, na me go come dey use am? Now E don reach Stella Kork doormouth. SDK ndoo inugo, make u see why I stopped posting food recipes b4 dem pour me acid.

To German Juice...no matter what u type in my name here Shayne I will never abuse u back. My prayer partner read Creative Arts in Delta State University n her eldest brother lives in Sun City in South Africa. Me and u know d meaning of this paragraph. You're one fine lady dat got brains n creativity, go use them. And pls reconcile wit XoXo she gat a good heart n is not in anyway related 2 me. Take d Olive branch. Write d mails. It won't kill u b4 shit hits d fan. I don't hang out wit babes with TEA, I roll wit Boss Chicks who got THE JUICE. You copy that?

I will be back shortly. Ma go observe my lunch break. Aguu na agum.

1. Xp, please I love you too much but I don't like what you are doing. You don't have to prove anything to anybody. No one. Let it be biko.

2. This epistle na for who? You wanna rant, keep it short, straight and simple.

3. Hian! Nns you're not making sense oo aswear

All i can gather from this ur rant is that you're talking about TGW and even Linda Eze right?

I'm watching while dancing to my #Oghene
      I nna mee

4. If she sells in a kiosk nko? Is it your freaking business? You are so evil and I pity your real friends. It's better to have a kiosk than to be living one's fantasy on a faceless blog. I spit on you

5. You pple should stop already.This is just a blog for crying out loud.

6. I love you XP.Do and come back biko.I miss you sooo much,pleaae ignore them haters coz they got nothing on you.

41. I don't do this but I'm sorry, I just have to do it today.

Innjoo t1 tablet was 17k (looks very much like a t1) and u want to sell a fairly used one with a cracked skin for 15k??? Pls fear God ma.

I hope u raise d money for ur kid's fees tho.

42. Plz, I am no way related to blogrity either not by blood, looks, speech etc.
    No original latex trainer plz the one I got, not that I even have a big tummy oh over sabi I want to waist train
    That's how I got one 13k. I would be in the office one iron would shoot up pummm and gauge my breast, I say ha I go burst breast bc of waist trainer... Another one at the back would bend bf I know pains na so I carry the thing throway
    All this 10 to 15k waist trainer are all fake to me oh.

1. Sharrap, you are blogbrity

2. Mine is Original, I wear for 4-5hrs before I choke. My tummy is not big but I want a more visible waist line

43. Olori Isis please buy Sexy office shoes. 3 inches and above.

Imagine the number of babes in my office alone who need to buy shoes but don't have time to go to the office... sexy high heels o, not Christian mother shoes...

44. its ihn again!!!God bless nwa amaka for helping platinum...pls who can help me with beading tools...just started learning nd don't hv the tools...pls if u hv beading tools that u r not using...pls I will appreciate...God bless all the givers on this blog...stella, God bless u...

45. U dey talk say them want kill ur fiance bt dem no succeed me that I just lost my dad nko and my family knows I am still job hunting telling me how much to pay when am still begging to feed this life done tire me I just feel like going with the man that has always loved and been there for me I begged him to wait cos I don't have money for burial but he didn't hear me just tired of my conditions God help me so I don't just decide to take poison and go with him then let them look for d money and bury two of us

46. BVNs... Help me thank God o,was on d phone with my hair stylist today wen I suddenly heard bam! Behold,it's one of ths stupid Ibadan Danfo tht bashed me o.

Jeez! I was so scared,hen!

The amazing thing is it was so not painful,just felt like a light push.

I just thank God cos I imagined all tht could have happened.

I might have fell on my face while d bus climb and splatter my head (God forbid) or worse

Hallelujah!

In this new month, hen... And d funniest thing is I was talking to my stylist, might anything bad had happened, and dey checked tht I was talking to some beautician, dem go talk say na fashion kill am!

Am so grateful to God!

1. Thank God for you dear.

Hopefully, it won't be that the feel of the hit is still numb till the morning.

Rub some balm on the spot tonight. Be always safe.

2. I rejoice with you, stop making calls along the road it's unsafe.

47. That man that married on credit, go and work and pay your debt. So you married becos age was not on your side?
    Now you barely feed you and your wife, what if she gives birth? How will you take care of hospital bills, baby things, feeding, school, etc? You will Beg? Mtcheeeeew
    And your type like giving birth every year, 4 kids in 5 years. you still dey make mouth ontop your your begging. Sit down there, oko iyawo.

48. @Testimony woman it seems to me that your fiancée doesn't love you. Why must he always believe when there is proof? From you sleeping around to being barren. I pray God help u in this dramatic situation oooo

@childabduction may God save us and our kids ooo. Man inhumanity to man

@maid all those ppl, that's what they give ooo. Next time when u have one, seize her phones and don't be too nice. 3 ok clothes are enough till after 3 months if she is still with you. Do not accept someone above 14years. Take the maid for deliverance before she becomes part of the family, or pray harder while you accept n study her.

49. Tears bra**
    Hello to the awon le boo is the rocketers. .. this blog ain't that serio

50. Shantelle loves Tuscany1 March 2016 at 14:21

Robilis you'v bn called out. Come and answer.
    Lessons learnt poster.....stella you've posted that before.
    Lmao @ blogbrity....Afi 'pasture wife'.
    Whatelse did i read oooo....

Hello J................

SHantelle

51. God bless all d givers,Sdk blog rocks

52. Hey Rosblis call out na only u waka come. Did she send u dat pic as her work is dia anytime u asked her and she to u dat she did dat job. Pls bfre u try to malign people pls think well. Is she d only makeup artist dat has used someone else work as a form of advert. Wat of d people dat use other peoples work on dia advert board go nd send memo to all of dem first. Nonsense u nd get a life abeg.

53. Dryyyyy..... Ihn

54. Those lawyers that openly does adverts did they actually attend the Nigerian Law school???i vehemently doubt

55. House help story is just same everywhere. I prefer those that come in the morning and go @ night. Just get yourself a smart young lady that you can pay well she resumes 6a.m and close 5a.m.I cannot shout abeg.

56. @lesson learnt topic, Stella, how many times will u share that maid story na?

57. BV That needs A 100k to sort the elders in his wife village, the bible says he that finds a wife finds a good thing and obtain favour from the Lord. Go and pray and ask God for the favour of marriage.

Don't you have friends,church members and maybe a pastor? When you brought up your issues here were you expecting a pat on the back or applaud from BV or were you expecting us to spit your inlaws ( which we've already done btw)

You are a man for God sake man up to your responsibility.

Those you will help you would kindly do so, but you need not force it down their throat

Gush am so pissed.

58. Thank you Stella foe posting my email.
    Fab mum, send me a mail when you see it. Your bbm isn't connecting anymore. Your user name on bbm was " Michelle"
    Your medical practitioner friend who works in Ikoyi.

Stella xoxo...

59. No time to lick ass.1 March 2016 at 14:25

Madam God heard testimony, whats with the plenty calling of stella this stella that, makes the reading uninteresting. Anyway, i love roman reign, john cena, adam rose, daniel bryian, nicki minaj, brymo and olamide d baddoo.

60. Hello gud day I forgot to add the sister also brought a lady for the brother to marry but he refused all Glory be to God amen and tnk you Stella

61. Folly Realwoman says:
    May God bless Bv Fruitilicious for blessing me with 4k after I commented yesterday that I needed 2800 to balance my child's school fees. You will be highly favoured in life everywhere you go by God's grace.

62. Hello gud day I forgot to add the sister also brought a lady for the brother to marry but he refused all Glory be to God amen and tnk you Stella

63. No wonder them talk say Calabar people dey eat humans! So the man was licking the girl's blood, chai! I pirry that little girl. May God heal her and punish the animal.

64. @Oga that married on credit, you must be a very lazy man. How can a grown man say that he doesn't have up to N100k?

1. Everyone mustn't be rich
      Some pple find it difficult to eat 3 square meal..

This is my first time of hearing that inlaws are demanding for the complete money of der daughters bride prize..
      The girls family will decide not the in-laws

2. I no longer believe the 100k wifey story. First he posted with very badly written English, maybe to garner sympathy and stuff and his rejoinder is with impeccable grammar, abi I didn't read well?

65. BV's please help me.How do I clear my face of pimples and blackspots.Its getting realy embarassing.I have used skineal n fumbact A dey both work for a while and stop n leave d face wt yellow n black spots n if I stop using dem,wahala again.I am dark in complexion with a very sensitive skin.Pls recommendations r welcome.Anytin dt will clear d face bt not bleach me.Thanks

1. Prolonged use of skineal and fumbact A burns the face. Use ori (shea butter). Works like magic. Please lemme know the outcome after one week.

2. Use fair and white black spot remover.. It helps

66. In house news,in house news,in house news lol.

67. The testimony girl wanted to kill Stella with her name nawao, Stella Stella Stella Stella Stella ahn ahn. Ogini?. Must u marry the guy?. Meanwhile who owns that sweet leg I'm seeing over there ? Baby plz can i be ur friend?

68. God bless all the cheerful givers in the house & To u SDK for this wonderful platform..

Nwa amaka may u be bless mighty..

69. Blobrity dont mind Eesah. Thats how many of them thinks that i am queen and boss to the extent of sending me insultive mails about sugar sons and the rest. Some were even insulting their generations thinking i am queen and boss. I am not queen and boss people take this blog so serious that they will even start to dey send insultive mails to people thwy don't know all because u were cussed out. If you can't stand the heat Kindly stay away from the kitchen. If you dont want to die of high blood pressure, never take this blog so serious to the extent of sending private mail to insult the person. LMAOO. World people bikonu i am not queen and boss. make una stopit.

1. I tire for some pple,the way they call pple out is hurting. Monitoring spirit everywhere..

May God help us..

2. Hahahahahahaha...
      Lmao at sugar sons mail...
      Lwkmd!...

70. Nwa Amaka your maga dey pay ooo
    May God open their pockets to pay more IJN
    If only other runs girls follow suit...

1. When would yours start paying?

2. Anon30:30 aka Nwa Amaka, keeping deceiving yourself. BTW do you still believe that America doesn't produce oil?

71. Maybe not a scam!
    U wrote like an illiterate in d former and U write so coherent here...

Maybe U did that to garner sympathy.

#Goodluck

72. Welcome ihn.God bless d givers and d receivers.God bless u stella.Sdk rocks.

73. Please I need a job, an accountant trainee job or any other relating to accounting in Abuja. I'm currently running my ICAN programme, I just need a job to back it up..i'm willing to work with no pay. Someone please help a sister out.. please

74. I honestly don't understand how people get married when they have no money.

So after you marry how will you pay rent? You beg.
    How do you eat? You beg.
    How do you pay for utilities? You beg.
    How do you pay transport? You beg.
    How do you clothe yourself? You beg.
    How do you pay for baby clothes, baby food, school fees, medicine etc???? You still beg abi?
    Na only to fuck free, no need to beg for that one.

Some body will come here and say she has bought a shop and is now begging for clothes to sell in the shop. Another has bought accommodation above his means, and is now looking for chair and table to put in it. When he could have easily paid for a single room and used the balance to buy household appliances.
    Some of you are indeed very greedy and award winningly stupid.

And who told you time is not on your side?
    There are people who married young, nothing to show for it.
    Is marriage a race?

All this money you are using to marry, if you take it and invest in business, won't it save this unnecessary epistle? Even your elders could not advise you?

The woman who makes akara and yam in my neighborhood, I'm sure she makes not less than 10,000 everyday. She does not have shop o, just comes out late at night by the side of the road.

You people with misplaced priorities, I just don't get it. As hard as this country is, you come here with your fucking air of entitlement acting like people have done wrong because they haven't gone to quickly withdraw their hard-earned money to further grease your stupidity.

Rubbish.

1. I totally get your point.
      There is dignity in hardwork but some people prefer to beg than do odd but legitimate jobs for cash.

Anyways, i always tell people cut your coat according to your pocket.

75. I can attest to the coconut oil usage, its a wonder what it does to the skin. Speaking from experience as I still use it till date after I was introduced to it by my mum.

Nigeria needs to be getting more dangerous by the minute, we have a lot more than financial crisis on our hands to worry about. God help us.

76. I need good lip paint can someone recommend a brand.

77. Eesah the attention seeker.
    Leave the poor girl alone
    Stop linking people with ids except its confirmed
    Shege yaro

78. I am in the mood for peace.

Let me debunk the rumors.
    I am not Nmasinachi, the name is very beautiful though. I have not been following her comment but thank you for bringing my attention to it. There are so many people that comment here that i don't notice maybe because they are not controversial with their write-up but i notice Oluyomi and Miss Ess.

I don't have different Ids because whatever i want to say, i say it here to whoever. I don't care if you are my crush for the moment, i will call you out if need be.
    I don't backbite
    I don't back-stab.
    I feel like eating Abacha with fried fish. Damn i miss Enugu. (Dumb people will start saying she is XP, remember when XP said she grew up in Enugu).
    I like watching basketball because most of the players are sexy.

1. You dey mind dem?
      One sent mails to people saying she knows XP, she grew up in Aba, her Dad distributes Guiness Drinks. She is not an Ada Ide, she is from Akokwa. Ndi Ala.

They are holding meetings and deciding who to pursue from Blog when their personality profile reads zero. Jobless mofos.

Reading SDK blog now makes one dizzy. Abuses and curses heaped on Blogbrity, Nwamaka, Rolex Chick, Money Maker's Wife, Claris Davids, Eesah, Just Amazing, Faith Martins, LaFresh, Xoxo Not Mystery, Ideato/Ilaje Bride. The list is endless. If any of them is getting married, who will be d aso ebi girls from SDK Blog. It's painful though.

79. IHN ti dey... Happy new month everyone!

To all my fans, Ac's nd co I hail una!

80. All I see are the legs. Holy ghost fire!! Olori Isis, I forgive you all offences, past present and future.

81. Good to be here.

God bless all our hustle.

82. Grace Mary your testimony shall be permanent in Jesus name. please be very careful with that your sister in-law, do not let anyone find out that you are heavy for now. talk to your boo to be calm with the news for now, congrats darling and u wish you all the best.

83. Thank God for a successfull entry into the third month.
    I just went through the update on the Cairo BV's chronicles... I feel for u so much cos I see u as someone who is so easy going. And I like the fact that u told the truth about the whole thing. One thing I'll say is this, don't go confronting the lady (A). It might not end well pls. Tell ur sister not to do that as well. If lady A is matured enough to have a heart to heart talk without blowing things out of proportion, then it's ok. But don't do anything confrontational, cos, it would only bring them closer.
    I would also advise that u toughen up a bit! Ur husband has known so much of ur weakness(es) and that's why he feels he can eat his cake and have it. Now that u have talked with him, can u act cold for a while? Not malice o! But just maintain ur space and talk when necessary. Let there be something to at least let his conscience send some signals to him.
    For now, don't think of leaving him. Go on ur knees, and fight the battle. With God on ur side, u'll get there. #hugs.

Meanwhile, I luv today's weather, after the rain yesterday.

84. That sister inlaw brouhaha story teller must be a REAL gossip. See as she's jus calling stella upandan. Stella stella stella stella stella stella ahhan!!!

I'm sure that was how she was callng her sister inlaw then when they were gossiping about her maga toasters that wants to put her in trouble now.

So U get belle when dem neva marry U??? Upon all the family trouble???
    I bow o!

#Congratz

85. Better Nigeria1 March 2016 at 14:43

Sdkbv your fingers are too fast. Couldn't load even one. Anyway, the madam with the story about inlaws (God heard)..... all these troubles before marriage? Have ever stopped to think of what the after marriage will be like. This is a simple case of when God says no and you want a yes. I hope this love will withstand future problems. Women!smh

86. The bride price debtor of yesterday wrote in bad english but miraculously was able to write in very good tenses today. Hmm! Shouldn't he apply same miracle on the debt he owes on his borrowed lover cum wife? #justthinkingoutloud

1. Thank you so much,i thought I was d only one dt noticed it. Oga kontinu.......

2. I noticed that too..maybe someone helped him to write today.

87. IHN..

Am the only queen on this blog...
    Heheheheheheheehehehhehehe
    Brb

88. Stella, I chop rice Stella, I no go toilet Stella, I fall down Stella, I shit for parlor Stella, My in - laws don't like me Stella, this chronicle of hope dey as e be o Stella, Nwanye Korkus Stella. Omoh my eyes turn me no be small Stella. The only thing I can remember right now is Stella, Stella, Stella. Pls remember to give ur daughter that name Stella. LMAO Hian

89. Abeg make una free Blogbrity o. The matter has do. Another make up artist call out, it is a wa o.

90. This is serious? Where all the comments waka go? And I thought I was going to carry first today. Could it be that JHW no carry first, so our Oga at the top come delete all comments for the first 10 minutes?

Let us say NO to this injustice!!! lol Make I go try my luck for Chronicles.

91. Na wa ooo...stella dis stella dat abeg no kill her nah almost 35 times

92. People dey like carry blog matter for head.
    Abeg live and let's live
    Beautiful shoes I see olori Isis
    God bless all givers and recievers
    May we march into our place of glory dis new month

93. A beg this Blogbrity issue is over flogged..Let her be.

94. It's like the Sun is Uncensored.
    LOL...

95. Thank you Lord for your blessing....I'm happy.

Happy birthday to my elder bro Alex, sure bros. God bless you wella. Happy birthday to Stella's son and all celebrating their day today. More blessings in Jesus name.

96. ngozi umegbolu1 March 2016 at 15:12

Happy new month my people

97. Trying to count Sterra hehehehehehe. God is great.

God bless the givers

Bros its better not to borrow or ask people to finance your marriage because after it come pregnancy, baby, school fees, etc Are people gonna do such? Talk to the girl's parents and quietly pay her bride price and later you complete the M-rite. That's why its good to join a group in a church so that when you want to marry they can help out.

God bless the givers
    Take the lead in this month O Lord.
    Happy New Month

98. Hehehehe
    Stella I follow u count ur name for that testimony lmao. Inukwa Stella Stella Stella, hian

99. Hahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....Lwkmd. While I was reading that rubbish I couldn't wait to see Stella's write up.

That girl really shows that she is a huge fan of gossip. I lost count of how many times she mentioned Stella's name gush!! In fact in every sentence I had to put Stella before reading lol. Babes please try to put yourself together when narrating your experience.... You sounded like a gossip girl oh yes!

I'm happy you conquered at last but I'm also disappointed that you didn't pick to your heels. You must marry by fire by force. Is that man the only man on earth? Why involve yourself in such mess even before been confirmed as Mrs (such desperation).

I can't marry a man whose family is already giving me so much trouble since day one. Any family you are not accepted into pls go.... ladies please go. Stop praying your way into trouble. God most times redeems us from trouble but stupidity wouldn't allow us see.

Woman, so in your mind the battle is over? You are yet to start the main battle. if you like don't dump that your fiance and the drama revolving around him. Please use your precious life do better thing jor.

God I thank you for giving me a perfect marriage and family. No sister-in-law no mother-in-law = No drama lol.

100. I just called Rosblis. wish I can be picked by her. waiting for your reply dear. I represent May.