Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Itsekiris in Lagos Welcome Olu Of Warri Ogiame Ikenwoli to Lagos State

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Itsekiris in Lagos Welcome Olu Of Warri Ogiame Ikenwoli to Lagos State

The Olu of Warri Ogiame Ikenwoli entered Lagos today and was received by Itsekiri's In Lagos and former governor of Lagos state Bola 'Jagaban' Tinubu.....

Jagaban of Africa in a delightful mood to welcome Ogiame Ikenwoli
The Olu of Warri and his entourage to Lagos . 

OMG look at their traditional outfit...So lovely!!!

Ogiame,may your reign be long!

26 comments:

1. Love my people so much. This Ayiri guy sef. Can he just groom himself a bit. Looks unkept. Asba over to you. Give hussy a nice haircut and groom his beard I take God beg you.

1. Is he your husband? Wetin be your own. His wife is not complaining and you are taking panadol here. Nigerians minding other people's business since 1817.

2. All these Olus, Ooni, and Igwes whatever names you call them. Wetin them do for their land?
    Slavery mentality

1. Na so,black man brain dull.

2. Wetin the queen of England Don do for England 2.

3. Anon 10:01👍👌. Epic reply from you. Your head day there.

3. Stella,"your" check the typo dear.

4. I love my people.

Ayiri,make you and your brothers try get clean shave na. Always looking unkept.

Ogiame smile today, thank God.

1. It's "unkempt" dear..keep the thanks!

5. Awwwwwwwwwwww Stella that's my olu,,proudly itsekiri

6. Ogiame suoooooooo. Proudly Itshekiri

7. Jagaban don take Ambode work deh do

8. No matter how much money or successful these Warri people are they still look wrenched and hungry.

1. Just like your village people.you Don baff sef?

2. Stella this is very serious.pls delta state government needs to stop keke from all major roads in warri.especially warri/sapele road,airport road,npa express way,roundabout to aladja,in short all dual roads in warri.na rubbish dem dey drive.if u dey drive for warri u go just weak for keke matter.

9. PROUDLY ITSEKIRI....thats my OLU, looking over REGAL....

10. Jagaban is a title given to Tinubu in Borgu kingdom of Niger state,some years back by the late Emir Dantoro, @ideato/ilajeblood

lovely outfits from the itsekiri people

11. nice to see Ayiri always following his royal highness everywhere. Amaju Pinick there also