Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo - Series 9

Sunday, March 13, 2016

London Tatafo - Series 9

How una dey?

Bawo ni eyin ara ilu London? otú ị na eme london ndị ? yaya dai london mutane? 

This is London Tatafo live... bringing you the chronicles of a supposed "powerful couple" in London who run a few hotels in Nigeria.  

Their claim to fame? Biko read on...

Theirs is a story of how their lavish lifestyle has run them down because of huge debts. Spending what they do not have. And contrary to what they display in public, things are not so well with them anymore. As they were recently disgraced because the husband borrowed millions in every currency that he cannot repay. 

How else do we begin to introduce this couple to you without the nitty gritty ?

Is it from their grass to grace to grass story, or their social and financial shenanigans that keeps dwindling exponentially? If Tatafo had to narrate all their gist in this column, it would take at least 3 episodes to conclude.

OK, let Tatafo try to start from the scratch. But make I warn una, today gist long well well.

The husband's first name is same with that of a highly revered  Muslim prophet that was said to have fallen inside a well and was later rescued. This is according to the Islamic history. And the wife's name...errrr... I can't remember oo.. but sounds like.. A bit of her history has it that she was a long standing mistress to a popular fuji musician before her husband married her. 

Not many know that she's not yoruba sef. Both husband and wife adorned themselves with a special bling tooth from the holy land.

This socialite of a lady can be best described to be a true representative of the Beautiful different colours of rainbow...(go figure). 

Anyway, She likes to be seen and heard everywhere she goes but her reputation in the social circle is nothing short of ludicrous. She's always entangled in one drama or the other...claims "big woman" amongst her friends. But recently, the news of the overwhelming debts incurred by herself and DH has humbled them for a while. We empathise with them.

**Tatafo is now whispering, bring your ears closer**

Olofofo people talk say, this so called "powerful couple" are known to have made their money from one kind business like that wey Tatafo can't fit to describe mbok!! Una sabi that something wey dey make Malaysian government kill people like chicken when caught? Na so! Even Amebo people talk say the husband don spend plenty plenty Xmas like Vivi the humming bird inside their cage before them free am. 

No be only that o.....

He is also known to gbensh anything in skirt but very stingy. Nothing dey gum hand from him side. Matter of fact, the gist is that he collabos his wife's..... as well as all her known best friends. Rumour has it that the man pekus dey sabi tear woman something. That most of the London women he has "collaboed" ended up stitching thier to..toh!! Hian

In fact, lemme gist una another side one.. 

...not too long ago.. a young lady who is a 'popular' MUA in Nigeria, no be say she sabi anything o but she's known as one of the instagram wannabe celeb,  Ehehn.. the gist be say she also had a 'divine encounter' with this man pekus and it destroyed her arena. Ouch!! Then trouble started when her main boyfriend found out who destroyed his investment, he was crying upandan and  threatened to kill this Mr London for the destruction.

Only God knows how they ended the ish. .. back to the matter.

Recently, this man and one of his best friends entered a life threatening fight that is now in court. When tatafo dug further, tatafo gathered that this popular hotelier who has at least 3 hotels in Nigeria has been living on borrowed monies. He approached his friend for a loan when the chips were down, his friend came through for him but he lavished the money and has refused to pay back. And rather than be sober, he's threatening the man upandan for asking for his money. 

Oga why na? E good?

So all that thing wey him wife dey show for Facebook, pictures of flying first class, pictures of shopping etc, all na wash!!! She even goes to hire cars at AVIS and posts on Facebook as her new ride. Shege!

Olofofos say that this couple who jointly run their hotel in Nigeria borrowed monies running into millions, and may soon lose their hotels to the man whom they borrowed from. The man don open their nyansh for London na so we begin pick the gist upandan. 

Ehehn, the other story in town is that they have been evicted from their "mansion" that they were living somewhere in East London. They lied that they bought and owned the said property, but we later gathered that they were tenants and couldn't pay rent anymore. So they were forced to return to a council flat. Oops!!

Who asked them question before sef? See wetin posing can cause? 

This wife we gathered always gloats to people that she runs multi million pounds companies in London, is an employer of labour, a politician in Nigeria, a friend to former PM TONY FLAIR (in Toyin aimakhus voice) .. So tey dem say she open light shop one time but e run down. 

As they have been running upandan while the person they owe money wants his money by all means. We heard that they are trying to sell their hotels so to raise the money.  

Hmmmmm!!!! Ndi Onigbese.. from lagos island to London. 

There's hardly any party that you'll not see them. Tatafo even discovered that this man was a known.. ar..ar..d.... back in the days before he crossed over to oyinbo land. He's also known to frollick with married women...

I don tell una say this their matter no be one day gist. But Tatafo will leave it here for now. While we wait to see the outcome of their matter in court. And see whether this "powerful couple" will survive the test of time, albeit self inflicted. And who knows, somebody might be able to rescue them financially so that their lost glory can be restored.

But a sound note of warning!!   

Make London people begin cut their coat according to their material mbok. Wetin sef!! Stop disgracing us nah. No be by force to do ghen ghen on borrowed something. 

As for me Tatafo, anything you see me wear belongs to me cha cha..  I no borrow anything!! 

Tatafo signing out majestically.
Catchya!!

London tatafo you when dey owe me how we go do am..you dey talk about person when owe Igbese..That thing nko?Hissssss!

64 comments:

1. Tooor.. this one get as e be!! Let's see what we have down stairs. Lol.

2. Oya decoders, ur pen is needed

3. Hmmmm,, oya decoders,, make una come o.!! I no Sabi dis kin tins

4. I prefer this tatafo now its in good English. Was always skipping it anytime Stella posts it.

5. SDK professional decoders, where una dey?

6. Taatafo.....what's that at "Otu i na eme London ndi?"....if you don't know how to speak Igbo then ask those who know....just googled it and was surprised a Nigerian made that mistake...

7. I don crack my brain tire. Abeg over to d decoders, we are waiting

8. This London tatafo series is becoming really boring.

1. Very boring and DRY I tell you.

2. No one forced the fingers on your hand to tap on this post so please spare us the lecture and swerve to the next "interesting " post!!

Namsense!

3. Anon 19:13,if I slap you from here, your ancestors will feel it....idiot!!!

4. Lol. Funny enough I enjoy it.

5. Who forced u nah? Gerrahere

9. Hmmmmmm! I av no clue. Let me wait for SDK family. I trust them.

10. Replies
    1. Scroll down that woman xhrted p has finished mata. O ga ju.

11. Jesu oooo, stellalistic stello u be grade one for Amebo things, hmmm who dey come be o, oya decoded over to una... I dey wait bikonu...

12. No be small tatafo. Abeg I no fit laugh jare.

D mua dem tear her kpekus who she be na. Abeg I no fit laugh jare. Shit dey catch me

13. Side eyes
    At
    Tatafo
    Tatafi
    Tatashe

14. London tatafo👏👏👏👏👏👏

15. Tatafo this your gist sef. Hope the Yusuf is not the Londoner Alhaji Yusuf Asabari, the Borokini of Isolo. Whose wife Ayisetu is from Edo State. I know he owns New World Inn in Okota and 2 others in Lagos Island, and also mingles with some politicians who shake the devil's dust.

Tatafo. Tatafo. Tatafo. How many times did I call you? If this gist is about The Borokini, get ready because your leg will soon be scratched. Madam Ayisetu no dey blink o. O ma smoke yi out, one time.

Me I don comot for this post.

1. U be correct amebo. See as u decode dem finish. Me think d mua na Tenny or somtin. I heard dat gist o. Kikiki ayisha d wonder woman. Omo see tory. So it's borrow borrow. Leme ask co amebos awon ti London

2. Haaaaa. Leave d MUA part o. Mi o me pariwo. This one na Bigz Manz Gist make dem no double cross person for Kakawa Junction for Island. If dem knock off your bumper, you go spend na. The Borokini of Isolo broke? Laye!

Biko who see King XOXO Mystery make e tell am make she show for this post. That Boss Chic has got The Lagos Juice meehnnn!

3. XP I raise nyash for you ooooo!!!!!!

4. Omini know
      Omini knower
      Omini knowessssssttttttttttttt.

5. Na wa,thought they said xp doesn't live in Lagos.See decoding I'm sure she lives in the island kpaakpaa.choi

6. Ghen ghen.. shit mehn. Lol.

7. Nna men, who no fear SDK blog no know anything.
      Dayum!

16. Ahah this one over easy now,its Aisha n Yussuff Asabari. The couple dey do individual coded parole. Them go jam for house,and dem also get a biiiiig hotel for Ago. Mhnn broke ke? I shock o!

1. Me sef open mouth ni o
      Buh it's possible cos dey
      Av chilled unlike b4

2. BVs and bVNs I have seen mega money finish with no history. I can't doubt the possibility. You will be amazed.

17. If London tatafo gist is boring to you, can you kindly skip it? Or is it by force?
    Keep moaning and complaining and commenting unnecessarily.
    It's here to stay. If you like grumble some more.
    @biutiful genie: which Ago?

1. Thank you@Minx! People can complain for Africa.

2. Off Ago Palace Way Okota,Isolo,Lagos.

3. Dia hotel is in ago nah
      Buh oti run down
      Fake big ppl

18. D fuji musician has to be wasiu ayinde Marshall K1 de ultimate

19. Biko ditch dis London gist. You know the actors aren't really known yet you twist the story line more. Biko we no sabi d people involved.

20. Biko ditch dis London gist. You know the actors aren't really known yet you twist the story line more. Biko we no sabi d people involved.

21. Biko ditch dis London gist. You know the actors aren't really known yet you twist the story line more. Biko we no sabi d people involved.

22. Hmmmmm na wah. People wey no know where them the enter plan to London go the shout it's boring, skip it jarey. We wey get hope to go like it *tongue click.

23. Hmmmmm na wah. People wey no know where them the enter plan to London go the shout it's boring, skip it jarey. We wey get hope to go like it *tongue click.

24. Ooooh shut the hell up already @xhlrted p

1. This coward pretending to be nice she said you should use your ID so she can rub your mouth on cool tar and you are still typing in anonymous mode. All bvs are waiting for the epic drama,we can't wait any longer
      Bwahahahahahaha

2. Kikikiki buh she revealed d ish as e take be. Ejor Ejor Ohhhhhh!! I dey gbagaun dis blog

25. Stella don't mind all these buffoons that claim London Tatafo is dry and boring. Why comment when u claim you don't read the post. Stella nwanyi oma biko keep rolling London Tatafo in. Fake people everywhere.

1. By now we know it's the people that have been hit by Tatafo tornado na. It's not easy to get your shit out in the open on sdk. Next week they'll repeat the same thing. Lol

26. Kikikiki oro na ti reach sdk?
    Cunny man die Cunny man bury am
    Una never hear d latest about dem?
    Enter town ur ear go block.

1. Spilllllllll!!! Jor!!
      Is it d latest
      Dat banke Ariyo snatch Yusuf?
      Ahahahahahaha!!!!!!