Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MC Oluomo Denies Bra-Less Themed Birthday Party And Says Rumour Is The Work Of His Enemies..

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

MC Oluomo Denies Bra-Less Themed Birthday Party And Says Rumour Is The Work Of His Enemies..

The online media went crazy recently when pictures got out of the bra-less party MC Oluomo organised. He has however, decided to speak out on the controversy and he denies any such thing as a bra-less party...

A PHOTO WITH SOME OF HIS GUESTS

Musiliu Akinsanya a.k.a MC Oluomo Treasurer of Lagos State chapter of the National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW) spoke to Encomium Magazine denying outrightly that the bra-less girls were part of his party...

He says...

“We all know how big Da Place is, and a lot of people come there, including prostitutes. They only took the pictures of some prostitutes and club girls who were not part of the event, who didn’t even get close to the venue where they organized the party for me, and they posted the pictures to depict my guests. If you check the pictures very well, you will agree with me that they’re club girls, not my guests. he told  

BRA-LESS GUEST

OTHER BRALESS GUEST WHOM ARE ALLEGEDLY NOT HIS GUESTS BUT APPEAR IN THE FIRST PHOTO..LOL

“To cry it loud, I am a devout muslim which I believe everybody knows. I pray five times daily, and I have been to Mecca, Saudi Arabia for both lesser Hajj and full Hajj many times. Not only that, I have also sent a lot of people to Mecca on pilgrimage, and of course which I do every year. How, for God’s sake, can I be involved in such immorality? How can I organize that kind of a party? What do I stand to gain from such a thing? he added.

“For instance, you as a man, if I invite your wife to such a party, will you allow her to come?
“At this juncture, I believe you also should understand that the whole thing was fabricated by enemies of progress whose aim was to bring me down. But my belief is that the house God has built, no one can demolish it.

“I know I have enemies and there are opposition here and there who may want to do everything to malign me. That can’t happen because Allah is solidly behind me”

My say on this?LMAO!...Not everything must be denied when the photos say something else.

60 comments:

1. Lol, i know this guy abeg, i doubt he will sit down one day and say, for my birthday this year, i want a braless party. maybe ppl organised it on his behalf.

1. Smh...but we saw him in several of the pictures abi na ghost???

2. Awww. so in a bid to defend himself, he tagged his invited/party crashing guests "asewo". See una life?

Women disgracing themselves since the garden of eden.

3. See finish. Chai. I believe him though. If it's a public place those babes can take advantage of anyone throwing a party there. Plus they know he's a free loader so dem fit try their luck. And out of courtesy he may have obliged to take pics with them. To be honest, even though they are street babes, they don't seem like d babes he'll carry. These ones even fresh pass the razz girls he carries. They don't even look like his yoruba girls

2. Hmmmm Alhaji. ..Alhaji

1. You pray five times daily so what? Abeg they should stop using that devout Muslim stuff

1. But the girl with blonde curly Afro is wearing a bra now. Look at the strap in the first pic. She just pushed the straps down to fall off the shoulders with underneath her top in the other pic.

2. @18:36 are you the girl ? Because the way you are defending her nor get part 2

4. I am a devoted Muslim, I pray 5 times!
    Kkikikikikikiiikikikikik

5. See denial. So going to mecca made u holy. Shallow minded bomber..

1. Nwa Amaka you are very stupid for referring to him as a bomber,

2. Your fada......is he not stupid? U stupid fool calling aka stupid......kitikpa la cha gi Anya.....Muslim my arse....go to Mecca yet sleeping around with their community penis.....anyway adultery is a way of life for muslims, after all u can marry 4 wives...no wonder divorce is common in the north where u have plenty alhajis...holy my arse

6. Why is this man lying? Ladies you see yourselves? See how easy it was for him to call them prostitutes and club girls to save his head. Umu nwanyi give yourselves respect.

1. As in ehn..see how he termed them all as prostitutes. Anyways are they not prostitutes? I doubt you will find any decent girl in such a party.

2. MC, customer daadaa ni. LMAO.

3. Whatever! ! I blame women, we have so degraded ourselves so much.

4. Nooo. Mbanu they shldnt give themselves respect. They shld continue.

Anaghi agwa ochi nti na agha esu.

7. If you like pray without season and ceasing, they are your guest mbok.

8. Mtseeewwwwwww
    Na d girls I blame.
    In summary all d braless ladies na prostitutes.

9. The guy needs to change his circle of friends.
    The girls are way too razz.
    Look at the girl with neon skirt looking like a defeated female wrestler.

1. Hahahahaha@ a defeated female wrestler.

2. What do u expect from someone who is always in Oshodi? Hian!

10. Well.... Maybe he didn't theme it a braless party some babes just decided to go daring, my take

11. To even allowed prostitute in ur party shoW u're a very good customers.

12. Princess Scheherazade29 March 2016 at 14:44

Hehehehehehehe...

13. I pity the guest exp the ones with their pictures on display who are out-rightly termed as prostitutes

14. Shame Dae catch me for all the girls.. Hope them go get sense next time.

15. Lol @ "to cry it loud"

16. Stella I swear you're one naughty blogger. See him peeking like a lost tortoise. I don't pity those girls I mean "prostitutes". Shey, if they say bra less party they will tear pant and tear bra.

17. An agbero and tout forming holy even with pictures that dont lie!!!

Well, i think Stella put this up on her distinguished blog so that we can have a good laugh.

'To cry it loud' ko to laugh you down ni.

1. To cry it loud, you're mean
      😂😂😂

18. D second messiah has come. Burden bearer

19. Na So NURTW dey money?

If ordinary treasurer fit shutdown the place,wetin presido go do?

20. "I know I have enemies and there are opposition here and there who may want to do everything to malign me. That can’t happen because Allah is solidly behind me”

Na this lines funny me pass;

Bros be denying like say him thief meat for pot

21. *in default smile voice* end time denial

22. Na So NURTW dey money?

If ordinary treasurer fit shutdown the place,wetin presido go do?

23. Stella, make sure say u no pass oshodi anytime u come naija o.uhmuhm I don talk my own o

24. Ntoor to all the ladies there...
    You see yourselves?
    He referred to you all as prostitutes.

25. What is he 'crying it loud', bikonu?

Well, so the girls were termed prostitutes, so he denied knowing any of them. They sure do look like prostitutes, what with the wild hairstyles and flyaway boobs.
    If they had dressed decently, I'm sure that the most degrading termed used to address them, would have been 'gate crashers'.

Oluomo, please, forget that Muslim talk abeg. We all know that religion has nothing to do with how most people behave, plus, what were you doing in the middle of said hos?

26. Mtscheeweeeew,if u like do ur daily prayer on the wall of China.devout Muslim indeed.

27. Even cockroaches have enemies eg,lizards,chickens,sniper and raid.so all these people forming ive got haters,my enemies this,my haters that,pls,have a seat.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. O chi mu o! Lolz blog visitors gat no chill at all!

28. This guy is crazy ,so you are more muslim than the arabs ,even arabs that own the religion do worst things .Abeg shift

29. This Man na confam Agbero ...with many girlfriends he is now lying ..Allah is watching u o....wetin ur enemies wan do with dis kin information ?????

30. U neva chi chum ching Mc oloumo... Kikikikiki

31. Tatoo dey hold breast