Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Puzzle...

Monday, March 14, 2016

Monday Puzzle...

If the four squares na 5...8 squares go be 10 na and the extra one go make am 11 abi?

60 comments:

1. let me put on my thinking cap brb.

1. I think it's 14.... 9 plus 1 then, then 4 boxes of 4's inside

1. 10. The first is 4 small squares plus I big one and then the second is 9 small squares plus 1 big one.

2. U re very correct

4. let me use my hot A1 maths brain of 15 yrs ago to solve this?

let each box rep x..
    4x=5
    x=5/4
    9x=9*5/4

so that will be 11.25???

i get am abi i wrong?

1. Lol couldn't help but laugh! Not that ur math is wrong but that it didn't require math.
      Just the number of squares. Funny thing tho ur ans is almost accurate. If u remove d. 25

2. No Hun the answer is 11.25... That's the accurate answer maybe you should observe more..it's still required maths cos you need to calculate ..kisses

3. Correct babe.

5. 11.25 ...... 8squaares is 10 ; where 1 square is 1.25..... so 10 +1.25= 11.25 for 9squares

6. Hmmmmm

Reconsidering 13 cos of the inner rectangles...

7. The answer is 14

8. The answer is 12. 8 outer crosses plus 4 inner crosses.

9. Its 14 squares. 1 giant square holding all others, 9small squares inside. Assuming all the small squares are lettered A - I starting from the top left, squares A,B,D,E makes 1 medium square, squares B,C,E,F makes another 1 medium square, D,E,G,H makes 1 medium square, E,F,H,I makes 1 medium square. So, we have, 1big square, 4medium squares and 9small squares. 1 4 9 = 14

10. Its 14 squares. 1 giant square holding all others, 9small squares inside. Assuming all the small squares are lettered A - I starting from the top left, squares A,B,D,E makes 1 medium square, squares B,C,E,F makes another 1 medium square, D,E,G,H makes 1 medium square, E,F,H,I makes 1 medium square. So, we have, 1big square, 4medium squares and 9small squares. 1 4 9 = 14

11. Na 12now.... I no fit shout

12. I dey come make i check my calculator

68 people got cured from fibroid last week simply by following some simple methods...See who help them out

13. Wait make i ask my grandmother.

Discover how overweight can affect your chances of getting pregnant...Click here to read more.

14. My teacher no sabi that one.

Miraculously,my daddy reversed killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
    Click Here To See How
    He Did It.

15. 11.25 is just d correct answer. Each square rep 1.25 then X 9 square equals 11.25. Thnk you

16. 11.25 is just d correct answer. Each square rep 1.25 then X 9 square equals 11.25. Thnk you

17. 1.25 x 4 = 5
    1.25 x 9 = 11.25
    ... the answer is 11.25

18. Ah no sabi mathematics oh!

But for men looking to eliminate premature ejaculation, I know the answer. Click here to see it

19. Abeg who dis maths help?

20. The ansa go bring light wey no dey abi e go gimme fuel? Mmmcccchhhheeewww

21. 11.25

Squareroot of 5 diveded by 2 gives u the length of the small square

Length of the small square times 3 gives the the legth of the triple square (big square)

Big square x Big square= 11.25