Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naira Exchange Rates Today

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Naira Exchange Rates Today

Why is the Pounds rate not dropping at all?Scary!

10 comments:

1. happy birthday girls! peace what are you doing in that last pic?

2. Hi Stella, pls can you do a stand alone post asking why the CBN will say the pound is 285 Naira but banks charge more than that? I withdrew money yesterday and GT Bank charged me 421naira to a pound. Is it the bank that is stealing from us or CBN is just lying about the actual exchange rate? I am tired of this exorbitant rate, I am a poor student living from hand to mouth trying to survive. My parents are trying but the rate GT bank charges is different from the official CBN rate. Help us publicise this please. Is anyone experiencing this with their bank or is it just GTBANK. Thank you Stella

1. I also experience this with diamond bank but then I think CBN rate is different from that of commercial banks.

3. Hi Stella, pls can you do a stand alone post asking why the CBN will say the pound is 285 Naira but banks charge more than that? I withdrew money yesterday and GT Bank charged me 421naira to a pound. Is it the bank that is stealing from us or CBN is just lying about the actual exchange rate? I am tired of this exorbitant rate, I am a poor student living from hand to mouth trying to survive. My parents are trying but the rate GT bank charges is different from the official CBN rate. Help us publicise this please. Is anyone experiencing this with their bank or is it just GTBANK. Thank you Stella

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wetin concern me.....

1. Exactly.Which money una dey use for Jupiter sef?

2. Pussy currency