Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Men Who Own Private Jets -Photos

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Nigerian Men Who Own Private Jets -Photos

Despite its economic challenges, Nigeria is reported to top the list of private jet owners in Africa.
The number of private jets being acquired by the super-rich class of business moguls, bankers, pastors, politicians and oil magnates in the country has put Nigeria as one of the fastest growing private jet markets in the world.

Here are the names of Nigerians who are proud owners of private jets.
1. Aliko Dangote: He is one of the richest men in the world and owns two private jets, a Bombardier Global Express 5000 worth $45m(N7.2billion) and Bombardier Global Express XRS.

2. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu : A former governor of Lagos state and national leader of the All Progressives Congress, he owns a brand-new Bombadier Global Express XRS valued at $50 million (N10 billion).

3. Orji Uzor Kalu: Kalu tops the chart of private jet owners in Nigeria as he has five. He owns a Gulfstream G650 which he reportedly bought for $72 million (N11.5 billion).

4. Bishop David Oyedep o: He is the General Overseer of the Winners Chapel and has a total of four jets.

5. Pastor Enoch Adeboye: He is the head of the Redeemed Church of God and owns a Gulfstream GIV (N707EA) registered as E. Adeboye / Emmanuel Aviation.

6. Mike Adenuga : He is one of the richest men in Nigeria and has three private jets.
7. Ali Modu Sheriff : He is a former governor of Borno state and current national chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party. He has a total of four jets.

8. Mohammed Indimi – He’s a billionaire businessman, who owns a private jet (Gulfstream GIV (N52MK).

9. Rotimi Amaechi : The former governor of Rivers state purchased the Brazilian-made Embraer Legacy which he said was for the state government.

10. Godswill Akpabio : the former governor of Akwa Ibom state purchased the Gulfstream, also said to belong to the state government.

11. Ayo Oritsejafor : He is the president of the Christian Association of Nigeria and owns a Bombardier jet which he said was a gift.

12. T.B. Joshua : He is the leader and founder of The Synagogue Church of All Nations. He reportedly acquired a Gulfstream G550 aircraft worth about $60million in April 2015.

13. Femi Otedola: He is a billionaire businessman.

14. Jide Omokore : is a businessman from Kogi state reportedly owns four private jets.

15. Theophilus Yakubu Danjuma : He flies a Hawker 900XP Hawker private jet , and is also the owner of a Challenger 605 Bombadier.

Naij.com reportage.

85 comments:

1. Where is Buharis name on the list?
      Yet blind youths are busy making senseless comments. Why will our Naira not fall. Even a pastor own 4 private jets. One is not enough but 4.
      Many people will not comment now because pastors entered the list. Church members suffering and funding expensive lives of these satanic pastors. Same with politicians, poverty stricken masses be trending #bring back our corruption, drumming support for corrupt politicians while their entire generation die of poverty.
      Touch not my anointed! How many jets did Jesus fly???????

2. Chop knuckles for saying the truth as is my dear...

3. So Musa Danjuma no get?
      Na only tohtoh e sabi..

4. Una welldone oo, yet your generations are poor

2. This one na advert for oloshos. Oya make una begin hassle.

3. Money talks.. bullshit walks!
    I'm sure my Igbo brothers with plenty money are not on this list cos their money are hidden abroad lmfaoo

1. My dear, plenty of them get but the smart ones will not shoe themselves. Even my oga name no de there and we use it for official business. Why on earth will one person own four jets? The cost of maintaining these things are so much. Some Ibo men sef usually lease theirs out to maintain the cost instead of just leaving it in the hanger there and incurring costs.
      Btw, I like this Synagogue man's jet mehn.

4. Hmmmmm...tis well o. Otedola o lori meji...Baba pick up d call now now

5. Great.. they should keep up the good work.. IF I don't make it in this life ba even those that are dead will wake up and we all must start hustling afresh.

BABA GOD see me bless na..

6. Am excited for them. Hope they can fly to heaven with it if they are left behind when the trumpet sounds.
    Mtchewwww

7. Thieves!!!!!!

8. Baba God ooo emi no fe ra jet ooo..dangote Olo ri meji...Na beg I dey beg ooo...pick up my call oluwa

9. Stella dnt worry,urs is on d way

10. God where are you? When are u going to smile on me.i don't need a jet,all I want is a good life please God.

11. Only the hard working ones deserve a clap

1. And that is Dangote alone!

12. And am broke just like that...

13. Nigerian men are fucking rich... Wonder who their lucky side chics are that are enjoying their wealth

1. You can be one of the side chips too,just move with the right circle.See pastors everywhere on that list.God's judgment will be hot sha.

14. This list is not exhaustive, we have more

1. For the idiot that thought to munch my 'one of my' best' friends' as a gbagaun. Shey u can stupidly see 'one of the richest' up there. Stupid people that went to useless schools.

No vex, the anger from Dat day never commot my mind.

2. Sick child@ eka joy the ikorodu hood urchin. If you like say na me correct you. Just amazed at your inglorious remarks. Such vile and tasteless blog visitor. Insult yourself I no send you.

15. Wow pastors dat own more private jet than even dangote smdh.

16. Wow pastors dat own more private jet than even dangote smdh.

17. Yes RCCG has 2 PJ and it's not only for GO's personal use.

In yrs to come almost all the aircraft in the airport will have the RCCG logo. God is still working. Emmanuel Aviation is will become the biggest by God's grace Amen

1. Blind bat. Who asked you for explanation. It will become biggest while members of the church will become kwashiokored.
      Even these politicians have good reasons to steal.
      They are all the same Vanity upon vanity. I was waiting for you to say that the jets will convey members to HEAVEN.

2. Don't go and pray yourself out of poverty and be waiting for a pastor to bless you.

Believers can't ever die wretched.

3. Who asked you? Using style to expose your church? And if that was the intention. Keep quiet.

4. Lafresh,even you??? I'm disappointed to say the least.

5. @sassy
      She has been a big fool from day one na.

18. Hmmmmmm...... Na wa oh God ve mercy.. I am not saying a man of God should not ve a private jet, buh having more dan one is wat I don't understand. Nd som of hid church members can't afford byicle... Ishi alright.

19. If u do legit business n u r billionaire, u r entitled to one. Few of them deserve it. But d politicians do not!

1. So those so called Pastors there are doing legit business according to you? O di mma.

20. Goodluck to them. It will take them straight to heaven. They dont need traffic

21. my own is coming o

22. Misplaced priority dey worry us for this country, one or two is still understandable ... 4-5???? Haba!
    This is a reminder for us, all man for himself, dey don't care about us at all... 😂

1. I was going to ask why 3,4,5 jets? I can understand if they need two incase one is faulty but what do they need 3,4,5 jets for costing millions of dollars, not to mention maintenance.
      Nigeria is not poor mehnn..

2. Jay I sight u here ooo
      Mr all man for himmself

23. Ahn ahn? Emeka offor's name isn't there? I swear his step kids claim he has a pj

24. Abeg pple wey gt 4 to 5 jets na wetin dem de use all of dem do o?nawa.wen moni is too much.

25. One incident in my life has kept me wondering what if?
    I was at d airport for an evening flight sometime last year and as I was strolling in from the car park, a man and a young guy were walking next to me.
    The man asked my destination and I told him, he den said he was going to the same place. He then said I could come join them, at first I was confused, I now told him I ve already booked aero ticket, he smiled and told me to forget the ticket. I just said don't worry, I walked faster. As I was on the queue, the younger guy came n told me how ll I reject private jet,just to come n form line for aero gbagam!
    That was when I realized I was been offered an invitation to fly with private jet.
    Pls don't blame me I ve never touched a private jet talk more of entering one.
    Amist my excitement for such an opportunity, a voice(stupid old shakky voice) said to me "what if they are ritualists, or rapists(with HIV) lol.
    If they kill me in the jet,nobody knows where I am o or who I left with.
    With that, I just told the guy not to worry.
    Jeez! I was so tempted and am angry,
    I regret it somehow sha cos that man liked and if I dated him(which am very much open to) my life wouldn't have been the same.
    The greatest fuck up however was not collecting a contact card.
    Why didn't that foolish boy collect my no for oga na?
    I need to upgrade o, what's the need of doing small small coded runs when I can go all out and live the dream?
    I don't want to die sha.

1. Hmmm what if the PJ crashed sef.. that's how the story would have turned to regrets. Don't worry, it wasn't ur time to be connected, hence the voice of reasoning prevailed.
      There's no big deal my dear, as much as we all want to be high up there, we shouldn't rush things because it might just mark doom if it isn't God's time. So don't regret anything, as it's not always what it seems from the outside. Be content and you'll see how God will elevate you beyond flying a PJ. It happened to Olajumoke, remember that.

2. True talk Sisi Eko.Have we ever imagine how we were almost at the door step of our victory yet unknowingly for us?We turn back to where we were coming from,if God opens our eyes (we will regret and say all sorts) but if God opens our eyes the more, we will see we might not last the next second in our victory hence the turning back(God saving us), meaning it is not yet time.There's time for everything, the right time that will suit us is what God should bless us with.

3. Pls keep thanking God for dt inner voice.... It never fails.... Pls don't hv any regrets @ all, u dis d right thing. Do u even knw if subsequent meetings na dere dem go use u take do jazz. Do u knw wht cld happen to u.. Pls keep thanking God for dt voice...

26. Oyedepo=4 #manofGod
    Kalu=5 #politician

Congratulations to them

27. The resemblance between me and Otedola's daughters though.And himself too.

I wonder if he "lost" a baby in the hospital when it was born.One can't trust some of dese Nurses.
    Ayam here to be found.

Good Afternoon Sir @ Sir Orji Uzo

1. Hehehehehehe... You're 'crazy'

2. Hahhahahahaha...you just killed me!!...lol

3. Chai I don't laugh die. This woman u no go kill person abeg lol

28. Only one person owns 4 PJ's? For what?

29. Replies
    1. Mummy Gwegz says :

The PJ Davido posed in belongs to Aliko. I know bcos i work with Dangote and regularly fly in his jets. And he hs more than 2..

30. Stella the list no complete . Ifeanyi Uba , nest oil, sunny Aku , all owns ph. And the highest number of ph owners in nigeria are most from anambra state . Do you research and thank me later

31. My bank Stella that pix is not complete yet. My future hubby is missing

32. With all this million dollars flying around,baba God abeg pick up my call oo,cos these peeps no get 2 heads oo

33. There is God ooo
    Let me not talk.
    I don't want to judge.

www.ckjacob.com

34. All i see is money money money
    When money speaks pple listen.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord knws if am dating any of their daughters my life will never remain the same again...

36. Congrats to them, my own is on the way for sure.

37. Money good oo..watch out for my name

38. Baba God,pick my call o. I don't need a private jet but just to be blessed beyond measure.

39. Dumbest comment of the day goes to - Anonymous said...
    Where is Buharis name on the list?

How can he own a private jet as a sitting President? Oponu ode

40. Oluwa the money provider
    please locate me

41. Otedola own is not private jet, l think is ship.

42. Glory be to God for all who bought jets for their self n Gospel

43. 5 private jets but he has never been on the Forbes rich list. None of their people put together can ever get on the Forbes rich list. Talk about misplaced priorities.

44. P for Poverty.
    As a Nigerian, if you like choose poverty na you know.
    Even as a child of God, what's your business with poverty...na you holy pass? Deep ignorance*
    Even the Pope flies customized jets.