Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo's Son Oba Discharged From Hospital After Auto Crash

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Obasanjo's Son Oba Discharged From Hospital After Auto Crash

Obasanjo's Son Oba has been discharged from Hospital after the Doctors were sure he was fit to be let off.

Oba and his Wife

His Cousin Posted on facebook confirming it

''I must say that I am greatly overwhelmed by the enormous prayer support for my cousin,Oba who was involved in a ghastly accident on Sunday Feb 28th.
I am happy to announce that he has been discharged from hospital. We spoke last night and it was gladdening to hear him sound vibrant . His driver and P.A are also fine. God has indeed hearkened to our prayers individually and collectively.

Yes, the vehicle is a write-off; Satan can "carry go"!. A special shout out to the medical team at the University of Ibadan teaching hospital that God used to perform this miracle. That no life was lost after such a horrible accident is a testimony and to God alone be the glory''.

42 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmm
    I reserve my comments
    Curse of d fathers

1. Pls don't even go there. Every man answereth for his sins.

2. And you think the curse of your own forefathers won't prevent anyone from patronizing your events company

3. Shut up fool, children of nobodies have accidents on our roads everyday....

2. Halleluyah! All glory to God.

3. No be small Satan can carry go.
    We thank God!

4. Thank God for answered prayers; lovely couple.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Anybody wey marry OBJ pikin na better one chance. A lion cannot give birth to a mango. Ekun, oko gbo gbo obirin

1. You are just a Big Fool!

2. You are just a Big Fool!

3. You are just a Big Fool!

4. Na big lie u talk so....OBA is sooo generous!! forget story ooo oba is d real deal.

6. So I'm I suppose to wish him well? No need.

7. Biyi na lucky boy,his mother's prayers r keeping him safe

8. Glory be to God.

9. Thank eledumare for sparing their lives
    Lovely couples

10. That's a London hospital fa, which Kain UITH.

1. And you deduced this picture was taken in front of a hosp or recently...borrow yaself brain

11. Oba d guy with 100 lives..... Congrats bruv.

12. Ndu ka Aku!!! ( life is worth more than wealth)

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omoni oboli look alike though... At first glance i thought that was her....

14. Did he grow up in Owerri?

15. Hope baba roving prick never gbensh dis him daughter in law o

16. Yes Ano 1826. He grew up in owerri. He went to futo primary sch owerri. His mum is a justice and she is from owerri.

1. Thanks, I think he was my sister's Neighbour, I am not very sure. I spent just a week there in the 90s.

17. Whre the wife frm