Sunday, March 06, 2016

OMG!..Oh No!!

The prophecy?

A minister has reportedly died ooooh...

Hes so young,Oh God,let it not be true!

91 comments:

1. What prophecy? Abegiii
    Everyone will die when it's his or her time..
    Stella, you just manifested the woman ness in you.

1. 4get about all this prophesy.
      Death is inevitable.
      Who is the minister?

Heheheheheheheehehehhehehe
      You want to comfirm before posting 2 avoid calling u out.

2. James ocholi, just heard now that he died with his son in an accident. This is so sad. Wonder why they won't talk to their drivers to stop over speeding in convoy!

3. James... U and this ur grammar ehn!
      Woman ness?

4. What should we do now? We don't even know the person. No name....Stella na wah for you oh

5. Minister of labour. He died in a motor accident. May God rest his soul

6. Minister of labour and his son, rip to them

7. James dey deceive yourself. Y ur own time never reach? Y a minister as was prophesied?

2. Who is that??? Haa Stella won't kill somebody with suspense.

1. Prophet Olagunju, that prophet that doesn't bath said it

2. Yours is a classic example of many are mad, few are roaming.

3. I covered Ibe Kachukwu with the Blood of Jesus!

1. Is that where you are CHOPPING your national cake from? Stella its a young commissioner that died o unless you are getting a new feeler.

2. Don't cover yourself o, be covering some one who doesn't even know you exist. Mtsheww.

Until someone says Mr xyz will die on ABC, only then will I believe these catch and take prophesies. Every people must die. No be today.

3. @anony 17:40 no mind them, eye service gbogbo!!! I no go cover Oshiomole with anything!!! I only cover me n my family with d blood dat speak better tins than...!!!

4. Gbam @ 17.40, very vague prophecies.

Just like saying an actor will die, as if some of them are not old or sick already.

5. Tee,why use my late uncle's photo with his daughter as your picture or is that not Oluwo Deinde Fernandez?

6. Anonymous 1:19, call the police. Uncle nee, stepson ko! Get out of here....

4. Hmmm.....
    Who's d minister biko?

5. Omg!

Please Gosh Nooo!!!!
    Young? NO!

6. W H A T abi W H O

7. If he is meant to die so be it after all each and every one of us will die some day hian.

Dont bother menstruating under my comment cos i have swore never to respond to any insult or what so ever on this blog cos it doesn't worth it.

Next!!!

1. 'Its not worth it' not "it doesnt worth it

2. How come your grammar is as bad as Linda Eze's own? Continue running multiple ids you hear. You kukuma have plenty time as an illiterate housewife

3. Yuck ''it doesn't worth it'' *pukes at your grammar......hate hearing that... Anyway not surprised always known u are a half baked illiterate igbo loud mouthed bitch......lol..go back to school....try it's not worth it.

4. Who ask u, Mr./Mrs/Miss 17:57 Sabinus! Leave her alone oh graduate, we don see u!!!

5. Who ask u, Mr./Mrs/Miss 17:57 Sabinus! Leave her alone oh graduate, we don see u!!! Mind u I'm NOT ASS LICKING!!!

8. Preety 5C38A8376 March 2016 at 16:53

Hmmmm, who is it ooooo

9. James Ocholi-labour minister

10. Stella my babe, I cover our boo with the blood of Jesus. Amechi, fear not. Though you walk through the shadow of death, you shall fear no evil. Enemies ntoor.

11. It's James ocholi, Lord have mercy on igala land!

12. Minister of state for labour.....died in a ghastly motor accident from kaduna to Abuja

13. I seal Ibe Kachikwu with the blood of Jesus...... I pray He isn't the one

14. Honourable James ocholi minister of state for labour rip

15. Jesus!Jesus!! Don't tell me it's Ocholi from Kogi State!

16. James Ocholi? Minister of Labour

17. Rest in peace Minister of State for labour

18. Minister of state for labor and productivity, Hon James Ocholi. The President's SA on media has confirmed, so sad

19. Minister of labour and employment state

20. James Ocholi SAN Minister of labour state

21. Minister of Labour, James Ocholi SAN

22. Minister of state for labour and employment dead.

23. Adonbilivit....i hope it's just a rumor.

24. Oh oh...James Ocholi...Minister of State for Labour..said to have died in an accident...oh no! RIP sir

25. Minister for state labour and employement and his son was involved in fatal accident. May their souls rest in peace.

26. the minister for state labour n productivity is dead along Kaduna/Abuja car accident Barr ocholi SAN. My condolence to Kogi people!!! Pray for his wife who was reported to be in coma......#### Melanie

27. the minister for state labour n productivity is dead along Kaduna/Abuja car accident Barr ocholi SAN. My condolence to Kogi people!!! Pray for his wife who was reported to be in coma......##Melanie

28. Its true o.Rip Paul ocholi,minister of labor

29. Minister for power and productivity ohhhhhh. With his son ohhhhhh

30. James, from kogi state. An accident

31. Minister if labour and productivity sorry.

32. Minister of labour and productivity sorry.

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. The minister of labour and productivity along with his son died in a fatal accident along kaduna-abuja expressway.
    What bad road is causing in this Nigeria ehn? No be today

35. No 8 of pastor Chris Okafor's 2016 prophesying said a former minister and a present minister will go home. Lord have mercy. Still abeg update us.

36. The minister from kogi..Plus his son.

37. Labour minister, his name is Ocholi, Stella no be me & u suppose to die na haba, Rip to him.

38. Jesus it's my family friend ooo. James Ocholi minister for labour and productivity he died in an accident with his son. Omg mum is seriously crying o. *sobbing *

1. Which of his sons pls? Hope it's not Aaron. @Hephzibah

39. VeryGoodBadGirl6 March 2016 at 17:26

James Ocholi and son. Sigh*

40. So Sad, May God give his family the. Strength and comfort them in dis difficult time.#sad#

41. Just read it somewhere now. The minister of labour, form my stare, oh God

42. Rip to the dead, may the Lord in His mercies heal the wife who's reported to being in a coma ijn amen. Take heart Kogi state it's the will of God,.

43. @Hephzibah the first: how can u b sobbing for your dead family friend and making comments same time. Fear God o

374 comment 2016

1. I tire! this person has been all over posts on this blog.

44. His wife has passed on too. Heard he was a good man. May they RIP

45. Anon 17:40, u de craze. That's why I'm his fan. Amechi doesn't have to know me. God punish u. Abi na u b the witch wee wan kill am. Onuku.curse me and thunder will fire u.

46. There were good prophesies from other MOG. When they start happening abeg make una announce too