Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Hand Over Ese To Parents; Dad Says She’s Hypnotised,Taking HerTo TB Joshua

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Police Hand Over Ese To Parents; Dad Says She’s Hypnotised,Taking HerTo TB Joshua

Police authorities in Abuja yesterday night said Ese Oruru, freed Monday, will now be officially handed over to her mother, Mrs. Oruru, today. 14 years old Ese Rita Oruru was brought to Police headquarters at Louis Edet House at about 12. 55pm amid tight police protection. 

Her dad, Mr Charles Oruru, however disclosed that he has concluded plans to seek spiritual assistance from Lagos cleric, Pastor T.B. Joshua, founder of The Synagogue Church of All Nations (SCOAN). Ese would have been handed over to her mother yesterday, but for inability of the woman to arrive Abuja by 8.00p.m. last night as she travelled from Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by road.

She was immediately ushered into the office of the Force Public Relations Officer, Assistant Commissioner of Police, Olabisi Kolawole, for what sources said was a debriefing exercise. Also arrested and brought to Abuja by a Special Police team from Zone 1 headquarters, Kano, led by an Assistant Commissioner of Police, was the abductor of Ese, Yunusa, alias Yellow. Both the abductor and the abductee were escorted by three representatives of the Emir of Kano to brief the police authorities about the roles the Emir and Kano Emirate Council played in getting Ese released. 

At exactly 1 25pm, the Force Public Relations Officer was seen leading the freed Ese Oruru to the office of the Inspector General of Police for further briefing. Attempts by newsmen to talk with Ese were rebuffed as the FPRO assured that as soon as Ese’s mother, who was being expected from Bayelsa arrived, the Police will brief the media on the matter by 4 pm. Recall that Ese was abducted by one Yinusa, from her mother’s shop in Yenagoa Local Government Area of Bayelsa State on August 12, 2015, and whisked away to Kano State without the consent of her parents. Freed Ese Oruru at Police Headquarters, Abuja, yesterday. 

She was rescued  Monday night, following a directive by the Inspector General of Police, Solomon Arase, to the Commissioner of Police, Kano State, Mohammed Katsina, to liaise with the state’s Emirate Council and relevant persons in the state.
Vanguard reportage

SEE FACE!.....This girl doesnt look happy at alll...LOL

175 comments:

1. Hmm, na really TB joshua. All the best.

1. 5 months of fucking aboki dirty uncircumcised prick. Choi Choi! Poor girl

2. She doesn't look ok at all.

3. You mean since August that this happened? The girl don carry belle be that nah
      See how she looks like a northerner sef

4. Before nkor?
      Where else?

Kween BEE

5. Stella no one abducted dis girl go and watch the video on YouTube, the hausa she speaks is so fluent... God where did the mother go wrong in raising her. I blame the parents i swear what a shame

6. Lmaoo.. correct defiance. The girl say she no wan go house o. She's in love with the Malo. Ahaha this is funny. See her mouth. She will runaway again o

2. All the people that supported the abduction of this young girl. should be ashamed of themselves

1. Dey shld tk her to cele let dem give her green water....She go vomit everytin sharperly

3. Hmmm,why TB Joshua ,what is her story about

One key word kidnap and what has it got to do with TB Joshua

1. I think his keyword is hypnotised not kidnap

2. Deliverance!

Ode!

3. Read again...
      The parents says she was Hypnotised...

4. Because the girl has been seriously brainwashed and needs deliverance.

5. Diva I wonder what stops her parents from putting themselves through the rigors of fasting,vigil and sincere prayers to God to intercede on behalf of their daughter,tb Joshua ko tuberculosis josh ni idiot parents

6. Leave suya for aboki una no go hear! Na suya them take hypnotise her! Maganin soyyaya @work. If u are not ready to marry an aboki no chop suya way them buy for you not even d one bought right in front of you,coz they sometimes plan with d suya seller. It doesn't clear until after d girl delivers her first child. Ever wonder why igbo babes leave their hausa husbands after one child?

7. Off course they may have invoked a spirit into her those diabolical alphas that is their job
      The pure Muslim don't allow it there is a part of the quaran that has these spirits each with different powers.
      That part is being read by powerful and strong alphas and they can invoke any spirit those gin them and tel the spirit to do anything they want in return they give and do anything the spirit wants.
      That's how they do all this their jazz, love portion etc to hypnotize person na small Mata na once they give her those things to bath with after 7days the spirit would take over.

8. yes ur correct

9. The small girl don experience correct Malo prick. They are there talking rubbish. Eheheh

10. Rolex chick u don dey talk dis tin since,I believe u are a Christian? Except u recently converted. But if I hv bin a Christian all ur life,den how do u knw alll these things. Don't peddle gist U aren't sure of just to make d story sweet cos dis one looks like hear say....

4. She needs serious deliverance. They have done juju on her.

1. T B Joshua ?
      They should take her to MFM or any other proper deliverance ministry avoid complicating her Presidnt condition

2. Anon present or president ?

3. Shut up anon 9:01...
      Olodo!...
      Iti akwu!...you can't even spell correctly...
      Now I know why you are jobless...
      Afi presidnt...

1. Failed parents. No be only TB Joshua. If she was well brought up she won't be in this mess. I wish em well..

2. I tell you @laraba. The foundation is faulty. When they didn't see her they went straight to Yinusa's house, meaning they know she has a relationship with him. How can a teenager be selling alcohol for her mum? She willingly followed the man.

They should go and train the rest kids well and pray for this one.

3. Her mother sell cooked food and some of the abokis told her mother, yellow went wirh.her, be careful to judge.

6. Sometin has definitely changed in dis Girl. Her world,her innocence as it was b4 has Been changed forever. History will nvr forget her. Only God knowns ow her life will be frm dis point on. I jst hope she doesn't run back and pray she heals inside out. I guess dis shd be a learnt to all parents, watch and see d type of people ur kids are attaching to/ or giving unnecessary attention.

1. U cudnt have said it any better. I pray people don't victimise her n allow her continue to live her life as a child. God will punish all these paedophiles

2. She was recruited by a special group that is their job in 3mongbs she would speak house and read the quaran in full hahahaha
      They are specialized in all this things what a sad way to twist their religion Cox true Islam don't support all these things.

7. Heheheheheheheehehehhehehe
    TB Joshua haff seen tins

8. What i still don't get is that, what power does Yinusa has to kidnap, covert and marry Ese, how the parents later found out, she was in kadunu? I am so piss with this ishh, and it took d police and Emir almost one year to return her? God!

1. Just read all what you wrote?
      You really are 'piss this ishh'!

2. Empty brain emjay, Olodo How would you understand. No wonder you have nothing to your name.

3. U don resume work? Lolzz.

4. Yes thag boy might not be the real lover but a face used to cover up
      We thank God she wasn't impregnated

9. She has started having sex, she's definitely not happy to leave her loverboy, so sad, she needs to be rehabilitated & seriously prayed for, cause this girl I'm looking @ will definitely try to run back to her guy if opportunity arises, all the best to her & her family

10. Look at her face, she wants to get married they should allow her na

1. Haba what does a 14yrs old knows about lovetalk more of marriage . I don't think any sensible parents would let their child get married at that age when you have a bright future..

Even if the child wants to get marriage a parent has authority over the child until she is 18. Until then the parents make all the decision concerning her well being. She should be in school with her age mate. Not tomorrow she will start regretting all this

Thank God for social media. I know how many people who ended up this way and know one to fight for the parent. And when the girls head finally clears it's an issue converting back to Christianity.

That man should be punished for taking someone's daughter away from the mother, taking her far north, marrying her without the parents consent or presence and then converting her to another religion

2. The guy is hausa and doesn't see anything wrong in what he did. Don't forget it's a norm in their culture. This is making news bcos the girl is from Bayelsa and not Kano. So the guy will be wondering what the fuss is about.

11. Hausa and Benin do jazz pass other tribes, she has been hypnotised and brianwashed too well, they are good at that, parents should watch their kids closely with hausa men, they are terrrible

1. Hausa and Benin kill you there

2. Have a Benin person done jazz for you before???? I guess you prolly talking from experience

3. I schooled in the West, Ogun state to be precise. I have never seen or heard about 'jazz' all my life like I did in Ogun state. Are they Benin people?

4. Yes including yoruba, benin na witchcraft and jazz, hausa and yoruba na highest for jazz

12. Abeg if they take her to T.B Joshua and she is still not delivered they better let her be and go back to 'yellow'. She looks like she is capable of killing her folks. Before we hear stories that touch. They have other kids they should focus on them.

13. This whole story is really pathetic.
    The parents didn't give this girl proper upbringing.
    At her age when education should be her priority. She is busy following useless boy. And doing things meant for adults only.

1. Education has nothing to do with sexual hormones ....I was 13 when I started to do mummy and sweet hide and seek, though no penetration but my body was yawning for exploration.

2. James, I beg of you, STOP taking this brand of weed you smoke. Obiaruku or Kwale weed is far far better than this adulterated thing that keeps messing with your head.
      On this note, I refuse to get angry @ this comment of yours and assume you didn't mean lay the blame on her parents.

3. Don't say that. U certainly don't know that. It's one thing for a parent to train a child, and another for the child to yield. We don't know the genesis, nor the full story, so let's not judge the parents.

4. James is right in some form but not totally right.

14. Stupid child. See her mumu face, when her mates her thinking of making something of themselves, she na prick matter she won die for. I hope TB will be able to help her otherwise na double trouble for her.
    Now the parents have a lot to do. Cos it's obvious she has been brain washed and re programmed differently. It's not just prayers alone now, but all the love and counselling she can get, and also she can't be left alone, other wise dis babe will run back. May God give them the grace to handle the matter right.

1. And u are insulting cos u dunno she's just a victim in all of these??? Dumb fuck oshi. Retard.

2. What do you mean by I hope TB Joshua will be able to help her?...

3. Linda, I think she means that the girl's mind is adamant, and may not yield to any deliverance by TB. So easy u hear, nobody dey cuss ur daddy in the Lord. Lol

15. Hahahahaha Stell's oooooo. Na real see face!
    The girl dey vex bad bad. I doubt her parents were nice to her in the first place. Cos I don't see why anyone will prefer to live in a place where you don't understand the language and have to be indoors most of the time.

16. The Emir has no immunity under the Nigerian constitution.
    He should be probed for his role in the whole saga. If he is found wanting, legal action should be taken against him.
    How can you marry off a 13 years old girl without her parents knowledge or consent?

1. Exactly...
      But the matter will be swept under the rug as usual...

2. Oho, now you have received sense?

3. She was abducted any then taken to his house Reasons known to them alone.

4. See this one. What has the Emir got to do with this? Was he the one that took her from Bayelsa? Wasn't it the same Emir that facilitated her return? Duh

17. Replies
    1. Some really do have them..

2. You with tattoos and piercings sef dey judge??? I laugh in Greek!!!

18. Shantelle loves Tuscany2 March 2016 at 07:22

Her facial expression tho. I wonder whats going on in her mind.
    My goodness,see hijab! Mountain of fire would have bn better. Or madam,bring her to the blessed sacrament. Tested&trusted 100%

SHantelle

1. Choi Shantelle! Only you one, u approve TB but prefer mfm then later Catholic tins! U no get ur own mind o, cele & baba alawo sef u go enter kwa! Hian

19. The girl will run back to her lover pretty soon.
    looks like she knows what she's doing.

20. OMG! This can't be the beautiful girl I saw yesterday.No way!see transformation ooo!

Biko hurry and take her for Prayers and Deliverance.she wil vomit all dat black water by fire by force. Kai!

Lindodo baby,nne kedu ije?
    See as "awa" MInistry o.hahaha

1. Members of " Nne kedu ije" ministry ke nu!!!!

2. @the recruit's wife, foolish useless old woman. When you idiots stop all this nne kedu?
      Don't you mumus have each others phone number? Enough of this stupidity

3. Kwakwakwakwa monkey face don't be jealous...
      Lmao...

4. The general wife how are u today? Anon why is it painting u.

5. ROLEX Dear,i'm fine.kedu?
      Hope u are good too.

6. Anonymous do not commit suicide oo. So people greeting themselves is now an issue here kwa? Wonderful

21. It is either she is hypnotized or they have shown her some affluence, which doesn't get from her parents. This are ways these Muslim guys coarse young ladies into marriage. Another one is already trending free #patience. She was abducted in Sokoto state, allegedly in the Sultan palace. There are a lot of stories like that. Thank God for social media, it is easy to complain and attach photo evidence. # free patience. Let's trend this biko nu.

22. The abductor Yunusa must be made to face the full wrath of the law . in order to deter future copy cats.
    This is nothing but a case of kidnapping and child molestation.

1. anonymous? lol2 March 2016 at 09:30

Wow, ur grammar has improved! You spent your time away well! No shading, being sincere.

2. Lmao@ anonymous?lol.. I dey laugh ooo

23. I saw a video of her resisting to enter the police car from kano to abujam she insisted in being in the same car with her abductor

mehn this little girl has been brain washed properly.

this is what happens when women do not recognize on the needs ro handle a teenage girl properly. imagine allowing a 14yrs old girl to manage an alcohol shop all by her self

1. Parents don't know that from the age of 13- 18 a child should be managed properly unless you have a lot on your hands..

I Don't blame my aunties that send down their children from USA to Nigeria for their secondary education. They just put them in a military boarding school to formate their senses. By the time they are done with secondary schools will see the kind of change and difference compared to the ones who were left to study abroad for secondary education.

Teenagers are a hand full and should not be allowed around certain environment alone like managing hotels, restaurant and beer parlors

2. Background and orientation matters a lot. We need to understand her family background, perhaps not the close knitted one that would pay adequate attention to their kids. Could be as a result of lack, hardship etc. Where each goes out daily for survival.. so no time to start minding one child out of several others. Sad but true

24. Stella, how she go look happy?
    Lazy girl, She don collect D tire. She no wan stress herself dey go school again.

25. Na wah ooo.. I pray they get d spiritual help cos this girl has been brainwashed wit their koran verses!! God help them!

26. Ndi na-akowa isi n'ala. Hmmmm

27. I will definitely watch Emmanuel tv on Sunday to watch how this plays out. They should better take Here there this sunday

1. Come to the church and see things yourself...
      You will cringe on what is happening in this world!...
      I don't think they show everything..

28. I hope d yinusa or whoever abducted her is behind bars right now. They need to teach some of these northerners serious lessons, use dis one as a scape goat.

1. Hahahahaha...
      It will never happen!...
      Remember they own this country and the emir is involved already...
      My dear,they will bury the matter as usual...

29. She has been jazzed....don't play with Muslims and juju oooo...The father is smart..she shld go to tb joshua immediately for deliverance.

30. She looks radicalised already. Hope her family will be safe from her. Make she no go kill them all. I concur with her dad...straight for deliverance.

31. Please can someone kindly explain the true facts of this case?

I am super confused.

1. 14yrs old ese was dating a malam in bayelsa, he later took her away to kano without the consent of her parent which means abduction. Because she's still a minor

He took her to kano, married her and converted her to a Muslim without the girls parent present since last year august. Her parents went their last year and asked for her child but they refused giving her back stating they have married her and converted her so she is no longer their child

They have been going back and forth on this until the media took hold of it causing the right authorities to intervene.

2. Oh. Now I understand.

Thanks, Fab mum. Have a great day.

3. You are welcome @bipolar me and @ideato/ilajeblood

4. Oh.. so they married her officially. Waooo..

32. I strongly want to believe that she has been hypnotized. The girl even has their looks.

33. This girl is going to be a future suicide bomber if she doesn't get the help she needs. She is pissed off as hel.

34. The girl is not happy to leave her husband, her parents should be careful and vigilant before she will poison them and take off with the guy again.

35. To T.B Joshua? I feel pity for this girl, from one form of bondage to another. May the true God deliver you completely Ese.

36. See her fat cheeks, she has matured so fast. Abi Na old picture we been dey see?

37. Thank God she has been rescued. As for taking her to TB Joshua, hmnnn! Good luck to them.

38. So it is the small girl dt has been given everybody sleepless night ba?
    She has even started dressing like dem too.
    This girl looks like someone dt will still run away to meet Yinusa, see her face.
    The parents shuld be prayerful and careful, dont know how deep they must have brainwashed her o.

39. She den taste malo blokors. Lailai !

1. She has been doing it with the guy before she absconded with him. She needs rehab but parent too should care about who their mingle with. That is why I will forever be grateful for my Dad you dare not get close to any of her daughter except. You want serious heat .

40. Lmao! Stella ooooo! The face got me laughing too. Northern land is quite hard. See as she come black more come ugly. Lord Luggard killed us by amalgamating north and south. Those north people reason with their ass.

41. People like this yanusa abi what's his name would be giving Islam bad name. I don't know how mother's of this days do it o! My mother of blessed memories would have used her special whip to make the evil spirit in this girl to flee! Inukwa 14yrs old wanting to be married.

1. That's what we get for following oyinbo ways of not beating children.

Even the Bible says spare the rod and spoil the child.

42. Replies
    1. Linda Ezeh, that's all you can write. Empty brain second emjay

43. Kai. They have sampled this gal. The pyschological trauma no go be for here. All those mallams with their uncircumcised pricks.

44. Since August? Thank God she never get belle

45. She now looks wicked, I wonder what they have told this poor child. They better take her to a psychologist she needs reprogramming and not pastor
    I think she has been brain washed.so she doesn't do anything tragic in her community

46. She now looks wicked, I wonder what they have told this poor child. They better take her to a psychologist she needs reprogramming and not pastor
    I think she has been brain washed.so she doesn't do anything tragic in her community

47. Mumu man.. Of all places to take ur daughter na tb joshua. U self need special floggin and deliverance.

1. So whats wrong with Tb Joshua?
      You better rush there fir serious deliverance, because with this your avarter i see hmmmmm

Kween BEE

2. Samuel you are a waste of sperm...see you face like an imbecile...am sure you drool when you talk...

48. Very good to hear him announce this. TB and his crew go arrange demons wait Ese. Stupid failed father that could not bring up his child properly!

1. Paw paw or wetin be your name watch your tounge child.

Kween BEE

49. I just don't get it!
    Must all these Muslim men marry 13 and 14 years old under aged girls?

1. What is with ur multiple comments littering d whole place. Abeg learn to write one full comment...... It's irritating seeing ur name 1 million times with little or nothing as contribution

2. Anonymous thank u o.. so you've noticed too. Sign of mental imbalance. Watch how he'll go anonymous to troll sisi eko henceforth. Ahahah

50. Ezactly oooo,see face like shit wen dem take stone wall.#smh# I'm sure she's been hypnotised.

51. This girl clearly has a case of Stockholm's syndrome and I so do not see the sense in taking her to TB Joshua if anything I did recommend that both she and the TB Joshua of a man be taken to a psychologist. How do you take a person with Stockholm's to a person with borderline personality disorder for prayers/fake exorcism's.

1. queen n boss,it's not by accident that u're d face of tbjoshua on dis blog,God's not mocked

52. Hmmmmmmmmmm
    I am watching and waiting

53. Please, what about the guy that abducted this girl?
    Where's his picture?
    Why are they hidding him?
    Why n why?
    Why did they increase the girl's age to 17 while his older brother is 17
    Gushhhhhhhhh!!

54. This girl wants to be with yinusa.
    There's no hypnosis involved, plenty Yoruba and Igbo secondary school girls sneaking around Alaba Intl and ladipo market to visit their trader Boyfriend's all in the name of love..if chance de,dem go pack go him house.
    Her mother should focus on training her other siblings well.

1. Thank u very very much. Ppl blaming d parents havnt seen some kind of children. If u observe her elder ones are well behaved so why only her. Pls d girl has her own issues. D parents shld ask if she was molested b4 she met yunsa, d girl isn't possessed but serious psychological issues. She shld b treated.....

55. AuntySDK's Boyfriend2 March 2016 at 09:19

Hmmm... that was how an hausa man whirsk away a child of about 4yrs from her mother and from that last two month (January) neither was the child found or her abductor.

God save us from the menace of these nuisance called Hausa.

56. This girl will go back or do something stupid to get herself freed from her parents.

I hope the boy and the Emirate council is sued for kidnapping.

1. Hmmmmmm....
      Thinking along dose lines now o.make she no go murder her family o.cos no one knows d extent of d brainwashing that has bn done.just look at her face.see d obstinacy.nothing no one won't see.

57. May God judge them and may their own infant daughters be abducted, forcefully Islamised, raped, enslaved and kept against their will as a sex slave in an Emir's palace in the same way that Ese was.
    AMEN to this o

That's why we want BIAFRA, how can we be living with anumanu.

I wonder why these hausa men love sex like kilode

58. End time children and Parents!
    When I was a teenager, na who born u to stay outside after 7 o clock. My father will whip discipline into your head.

1. Be disciplined, stop menstruating everywhere on just a single post. Compile all thought one post and send.

59. TB Joshua of all the people? Someone pls advice him sharp sharp. This is from frying pan to fire.
    I think she should be rehabilitated and worked on with serious counseling before she is taken back to join the family. The parents should take her to Dunamis before she even leaves Abuja.

1. She should be Taken to LORDS CHOSEN HEAD QUARTERS or MOUTAIN OF FIRE

60. Who says she never carry belle already. They had better take her to hospital for check up.

61. The gaps in this story are so very obvious...

And the only person who can tell the true story is actually the kidnapper (s).

You can't rehabilitate someone who doesn't want to be rehabilitated.

Is this Stockholm syndrome? Perhaps. Or maybe just a simple case of
    'your love/my love.'

62. everyone is abusing yinusa who is also 20yrs, you all shd be directing that to Ese's mother, this girl as no proper upbringing at all, leaving a 14yr old girl in a shop full of men, what does she expect, she shd be thankful is not a 60yrold man knacking her.This girl shd better be watched before harming all of her family

63. she needs cane...
    Must av bn enjoying d guy's black something tschewww

64. @ I am the queen and boss of this blog, thank you and God bless you for calling me stupid.
    I don't attend Dunamis, I only made a suggestion, what I wrote there was my opinion and I know am entitled to it.
    I hope you sleep well for calling me stupid.
    Thank God for your life, cos you always have the right suggestions and you know all things.

By their fruits you shall know them. Am far above you. All the best to you.

65. @ Iam the queen and boss of this blog,
    sorry I forgot to add that some other people suggested MFM and raised questions about TB JOSHUA but you didn't see them. It's me you want to pick on. Sorry to disappoint you. You will waste your time by picking on me. I've read your comments on this blog and I know the kind of person you are. Pls don't waste your time. Just an advice

66. sadly, shes pregnant already.

67. sadly, she is pregnant