Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Prophet Dr Chris Okafor Says He Gives El Rufai 14 Days To Retrace His Steps Or Face The Wrath Of God!

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Popular Prophet Dr Chris Okafor Says He Gives El Rufai 14 Days To Retrace His Steps Or Face The Wrath Of God!

Popular prophet, Dr. Chris Okafor came under a strange unction on Sunday, March 20, 2016 during service at his Liberation City Church headquarters, when he gave the Kaduna State Governor, Nasir El Rufai an ultimatum regarding his impending Religious Bill, expected to be passed any moment. 

The man of God started by reading out the details of the proposed bill from a mobile phone and then he screamed, “El Rufai, Herod, leave the church alone!” 

He then went on to explain the potential anti-christian implications of the bill and warned that El Rufai was only being used to test run something that would later become a bigger plan to Islamize Nigeria, and that if El Rufai is left to go ahead with the bill unchallenged, that at least five more Northern States will follow suite, then all the Northern States and finally, the rest of Nigeria. 

Before his congregation of several thousand worshippers and on live television viewed by millions of people in more 160 countries around the world, he sent a strong warning to Governor El Rufai declaring “It will not happen in my time…it will not happen in your time…it will not be on record that it happened in my time…No! It will not happen!” to a thunderous applause from the congregation. 

He then continued “El Rufai take time! God is angry with you! You have 14 days to reverse that law or the wrath of God will come against you! You should count it, 14 days from today (March 20, 2016), he has 14 days to reverse and invalidate that law… if he refuses to do so, he should expect the wrath of God to visit him!

Speaking to journalists who thronged the worship center upon the declarations, the man of God said, “I prayed very well, and the Lord told me to go ahead and warn El Rufai. And I want you all to count 14 days from the day of the prophecy (March 20, 2016). If he does not retrace his steps and abandon that bill, God will take steps to honor His words. 14 days! Please count it”

48 comments:

1. Stella i think this pastor is officially your pastor.

1. Hahahahaaaa..why do you think so?

2. God can fight for himself, God no get spokesperson, no one can speak for Him

3. Ghen ghen El Rufai pls don't reverse it lemme see how dis will happen. At least let's see whether dis man carry anointing to make God punish u within 14days. Na open challenge be dis nah. Trust Rufai to laff. Kikikiki

4. So didn't God speak thru moses,elijah,elisha,samuel etc

God speaks thru his prophets
      And even till today,he still speaks..... so momo babe; your opinion ain't valid mbuk

5. Pastor Chris, that bill is not targeted at a particular religion. It's about all religion. Nothing like anti-christian bill.

We dey wait sha.

2. Wow! Ugo eberele na mgbagbu..

3. Any man of "God" who wears a large ring on any finger that's not a wedding band to me is as fake as those phones sold under the bridge.

1. That's where his power is naaa
      Fake
      Fake
      Fake
      End time pastor

2. I have a problem with married men in general, weak signet rings in place of their wedding bands.

What happened to other fingers.

Anyway, I am counting.

El Rufai, you have been warned.

3. Why not give shekau 14days to release chibok girls ? Why not send fire and brimestone to consume our thieving leaders ?

4. He shud go to sambisa & try that, most of those we call pastors are not known to God @ all

5. I'm telling you! @ shekau
      I'm beginning to fear this man now oh! Hianest

4. 13 days to go.....

5. We are counting. This pastor, I most be a popular MOG BY force

6. Another prophet I saw on my Facebook said something similar. Elrufai d small devil just want to be consumed by d wrought of God. Leave Christianity alone. Try and make Kaduna peaceful and not burn it. I wonder why Muslims hate Peace

1. There was a prophecy that a sitting governor may die this year. Who knows.

2. I tire too.m...the gospel of God will be preached everywhere in all nations of the earth

7. This short little called Hell rufai should know that he is playing with fire. He better rescind his decision or his second name will become sorry.

1. You make sense.

2. As in ehn! Pls his it not d same man dt lost his children like hen dt d eagle picks on his chicks? If truely he is d one,den his doom is closer than life. God doesn't make mistakes & don't test him.
      El-rufai will b history soonest.

8. He might not be known b4 recently. But he is a true man of God....Nkmama

9. Why is this man everywhere all of a sudden?
    And who is he looking at?

1. Me sef,am confused... Is that his original eye?

2. Rotfl @ is that his original eyes??where do u folks spring from hahahaha

3. Kikiki na half past four eyes him get

10. Elrufai Hmmmm! It is great tin 2 fall in2 d hand of d Almighty God.

1. Just imagine if oyedepo, Adeboye, and Odukoya alone should pray against Rufai in 3days alone, omo him own don finish be dat o. Cos these are strong men of God dat don't av to say much before God will answer. I pity anyone wey enter dia prayer line. Buh they are not wicked.

11. I no deh house, I go find el rufai make i give am the message

12. Why not give shekau 14days to release chibok girls ? Why not send fire and brimestone to consume our thieving leaders ?

1. Bcos shekau did not face or challenge God directly. Shekau dey do hin own na. Buh Rufai faced God direct

2. You are stupid. So the people shekau is killing are not created by God ??

13. El rufai is in hot soup, no wonder he lost his kid sometime in a fatal accident, and then his daughter too, the man has issues.

14. Elrufai,you have been warned.

15. El roofai bitting more than he can chew

16. 14days? Why not Boko Haram that has killed thousands of Nigerian? yeye de smell.

17. Make this man carry his half past 5 go die jare, go fight your fight. As far as I am concerned with all these religious motherfuckers that thinks that the only way to their blood thirsty God in sky is either thru child molesters Muhammad and the obstacle jesus of Nazareth. These two most popular religions have not done nothing but to brainwashed, raped, slaved, killed and divided us. It is a legacy that fosters sexism, racism, the tolerance of difference, through out much of its history religion has demonstrated a disregard for human freedom, dignity, and self-determination. It has attempted to control, contain and confine spirituality, the relationship between an individual and God.
    I just want peace. I don't need your fucking cold blooded religion or your evil God in sky!
    Your God is evil because he doesn't exist!

1. Wow what blasphemy!

Mr anonymous ; you should be careful how u call God names.

You had better go to your kneels and pray for forgiveness.

Just an advice........

2. May God touch you like El Rufai

3. May Jesus forgive u, Amen.

18. Like play like play,this prophecy will come to pass, because God might harden el-rufai's heart to prove himself.

It happened in the days of pharaoh and that God isn't changed yet.

1. Na so. Rufai was created for destruction. He'd be used as the modern day example of pharaoh