Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt - Kidnapped Man Fights With His Abductors As Car Crashes Into Filling Station

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Port Harcourt - Kidnapped Man Fights With His Abductors As Car Crashes Into Filling Station

BLOG VISITOR EYE WITNESS REPORT

''Hi Stella, on my way back from church, i saw a large crowd gathered at the scene of an accident that happened around Choba before the bridge in Port Harcourt . On enquiries, i learnt that kidnappers (group of 2 guys and a girl) kidnapped a man in his jeep and they were trying to take him away. 

On their way going, the owner of the car(who was at the back seat) started dragging the steering wheel with the kidnappers. In the course of doing this, the car then left the road and drove straight into an empty filling station. The car was destroyed badly and 2 of the kidnappers escaped leaving behind their injured colleague. A gun was found still inside the car. Thank God the owner of the vehicle is okay. Attached are the pictures i succeeded in taking as the place was overcrowded..

Bv Daisee

72 comments:

1. God be praised, very smart man and thank God they couldn't overpower him, he got out alive.

1. That was risky.. Am happy for him

2. Brave man abi..na God save am,he no brave at all..dem for kill am if to say bullet dey d gun#trust#

Mc pinky

3. Very risky but thank God it worked.

4. I just pray they don't come back for him. May they be caught before then

5. Wow, such wisdom but a risky one. I guess he preferred to die than let the criminals get their way.

Thank God for protecting him. Of course the injured kidnapper will surely sing like a bird.

6. Wow, such wisdom but a risky one. I guess he preferred to die than let the criminals get their way.

Thank God for protecting him. Of course the injured kidnapper will surely sing like a bird.

7. That was very risky, he could have been shot while dragging the steering with the kidnapper that was driving but thank God his stunt worked out fine.

2. Good for those devils,thank God for the man's life

3. Most of the eye report is from Ph.I hail una

1. Are you "jerus"?

Am not a ph bv

2. Phc people are smart. Kee yourself

3. Very useful eye report. Thank you for sharing.

4. Na Ghana man na and where is that Rolex chick that won't let us hear word about pH she has been quiet abI them shoot am for elections

5. Rolex's 1st boo21 March 2016 at 15:46

She's here anonymous 20:52, she's with me in Jupiter jealous hater fool!!!!

4. Thank God for exposing the kidnapper and saving the owner of d car

5. That man is courageous
    Nawa oooh

1. Shout up dia my little good frnd @portable..notin like dat grama,,na God do wetin d man do

Mc pinky

2. Kai Portable viv don suffer. Ybdo some people beef her so much. Wetin she do?

3. Afi shout up na....
      End time screamer

4. Pot viv, don't mind jealous ppl.

5. See as e just dey pain this Adeniji...u no see say no be Yoruba man wey no get liver but only to rely on juju power...kill yaself na!
      Abi na u send dem...hmmm.

6. Bad market for them. God don catch dem

7. Olori buruku somebody,today is really a bad day for them.

8. Olori buruku somebody,today is really a bad day for them.

9. Wow!...
    The man took a very huge risk!...
    Nobody should try this with robbers or kidnappers...

1. My elder sis tried something similar. She went to drop her kids off at school. I don't know ph roads sha, but on her way back, they stopped her, after a lil argument whether she was d one or not. On their way, there was holdup, they now came out n stood by the door shooting. Till today she cannot explain how she kicked the guy from the door n ran away. It's just God oh.

10. The capital of portharcort is KIDNAP

11. That man must be very brave. I hope those other kidnappers are caught. This is a testimony. God be praised

615 comment 2016

1. R u kidding me @default smile?..don't tell me u r counting ur comment in here.
      I swear,ur type can't forgive pple,cuz u wl always count on tinz.I fear person wey no fear u oo

Mc pinky

12. This one is either you kill me or I kill you. Bravo to the man, bravo.

13. Thank God the owner of the car is OK

14. Very smart of the man.
    Indeed wisdom is profitable to direct.

15. Smart man.

If they had overpower him he would be dead by now.

Thank God he's fine

1. Very foolish man how much is his jeep kidnappers won't take more than 3million now he lost his car and almost lost his life

2. Anon20.54, na u and ur comment foolish pass when he can't guarantee his life in the hands of the kidnappers na car and ransom u dey talk.

16. Oh Wow! he was smart... guess they didn't try killing him cos they needed him..

Exceptional Smartphones..
    That Fit Your Pocket
    Shop Now!

17. They need to interrogate that kidnapper, catch his friends and then kill them all. Unfortunately Nigerian police are not helpful. When my my family member was kidnapped recently in ph, the police were asking for money to open up an investigation. God punish them.

18. God saved him.

19. Am sure they came from james village#lolqabeg me no want drama ooo

Mc pinky

20. Such bravery. Thank God for the man's life. That kidnapper own don red for police hand.

21. It's better d car ruined dat d ridiculous ransom they would have made him pay!...fuckers!wish they all died in d crash sef.this was their day of reckoning.

22. Hmmm, thank God o. End of the road for them

23. Thank God for his life but he took a great risk.

24. May God be praised, i hope the capture one will lead them to the others.

25. The man took a very big risk, but thank God nothing happened to him sha. It was God that saved him, the loss of the car is nothing as compared to what he would have paid as ransom if the kidnappers had succeeded.

26. Thank God oh... May they continue to get exposed.

27. My lecturer, an army general has always said this in class. When in a kidnap situation, to drag the steering at any opportunity that presents itself. Worse case scenario all the occupants of the car die. It takes courage sha. Thank God for him.

28. Na only Adeniji comment you see you this bloody bastard child of a goat

29. I actually saw it happen live....we wher on d oda side of d road when d vehicle tipped over and landed in d station....ppl wher initially scared to go help cos of fear of a fire and explosion( cos of d location) but ppl eventualy crossed with buckets of water incase der was a fire....thank God d guy wasn't hurt

30. Glory to God. But a risky one there.