Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Charges Towards A Pride Of Lions To Prove God's Power And Almost Loses His Behind...

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Prophet Charges Towards A Pride Of Lions To Prove God's Power And Almost Loses His Behind...

A ZCC Prophet was nearly killed by a pride of lions in South Africa's Kruger National Park on Saturday after he charged at them to prove the strength of the holy spirit. The lions called his bluff and attacked him, almost killing him.

The man was saved by alert game rangers who shot into the air to disperse the lions.
Prophet Alec Ndiwane who is based in the Pretoria Soshanguve was with fellow church members in the Kruger National Park where they were watching animals.It is believed the prophet went into a trance and started to speak in tongues. Ahead of them was a pride of lions busy eating their impala.

Alec must have thought he was the biblical Samson as the prophet opened the car door and went charging towards the lions. Upon seeing the man running towards them, the lions could not believe that manna was coming straight from heaven and instead ran towards the prophet.

Alec must have then come to his senses as he quickly realised this was not going to end well and made an immediate turn and ran back to safety. But before he could safely reach the confines of the car, one lion had snapped its paws on him thus causing major damage to his toilet sitting tool. Also thanks to the game ranger who was near and fired some shots with his gun to scare the lion away.

So severe was the lion paw injury that Alec had to be rushed to hospital for emergency surgery. The man was fearing he would lose his bum but the doctor’s assured him he would still have his left bum intact.

“I do not know what came over me’, Alec confessed, ‘I thought the Lord wanted to use me to show his power over animals. Is it not we were given dominion over all creatures of the earth’, Alec added.
He was eventually stitched up and discharged after spending the night in hospital.

culled -Thesoutherndaily. Co. Za

Thats how some people quote the Bible upside down!!!

66 comments:

1. Haaaahahaha.this is fucking hilarious.
    Pastor,if you lose ur bum,what testimony will you share with your members??..lmaooooo

1. Stupidity at its peak!!! I wish d lion ate 1 of leg off! Yeye dey smell!

2. South African pastors are just not serious with all their foolish wannabe miracles,hahahaha...."I thought the lord want to use me to show his power over animals" what!!! Are u serious...thank your stars that that king of the jungle did not eat u.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah, abeg laugh no gree me to comment!

4. Isn't this stupidity?

5. I don laff tire here!
      Dis really made my day

1. "...the lions could not believe that manna was coming straight from heaven and instead ran towards the prophet."

This part got me LMAO!

1. Hahahahahaha,this has got to be the funniest piece I've read in a while....jeez!!! Stupid much Pastor?

2. Same thing happened in university of ibadan the pastor died

3. Same thing happened in university of ibadan zoo the pastor died

4. May God save us from fake prophets. Hahaha.

5. Hahahaha, father save us all from fake prophets.

6. The lions really called off his bluff. They will never read and understand the bible good enough before the offer to preach.
    When Moses divided the sea, the Children of Israel had no where else to go, when David killed the lion it was trying to eat his sheep, the lions did not eat Daniel before evil men wanted to prove GOD wrong etc etc. Our GOD always comes to the rescue when there is no way else to turn. He not ready to be part of the entertainment industry. I hope the pastor has repented coz GOD really showed him mercy this time.

1. The lions called his bluff not called off

2. U so on point
      Thou shall not tempt d lord ur God
      Yeye pastor

7. Hahahhahaha
    This Comedy would have bn completely sweet if i got to see the "Prophet's" picture.esp his ripped "bum-bum" LMAO

1. Haaahaaahaaahaaa!! TGW, you're a very craaaaaaaaaazy someborri! But truly I really have a good laugh reading this, and the yeye 'Prophet' was even kinda concern to know if the Lions still left a piece of 'his behind' for him! Chaai! End time prophet

2. hahahaha,TGW idi wicked mehn!!!

8. U neva see anytin,na ur main engine room u for loose.sebi u dey try test God,u don forget bro J told satan when satan asked him to jump down the hill?

U read ur bible every day,am sure but u don't comprehend each chapters n verses u read.

Mc pinky

9. Why was the ranger closeby na?

He would have seen what real dominion is.

That's how most of them keep 'thoughting' and giving fake prophecies upandan.

10. Lol even adeboye won't dare.

11. Hehehehe fool, but Stella this gist for sweet well well if to say pictures follow.

1. Hahahaha buh that picture up there is enough.. Lmao i can imagine if it was the pastor running, mehn that man was in the air.

12. Stella see as I dey laugh like mad woman, this should be in joke section oh, he for wait and command lion to fall down and die.

13. Ekpere Daniel ka'one kpe...uncle jebi, gaan do prayer and fasting first

14. barbie micheals10 March 2016 at 07:13

This one does not even know his problem sef

15. olori western union10 March 2016 at 07:22

Hahahaha I can't stop laughing, he won't misquote the word of God or put God to test ever again.

1. As in eh....never again!
      This ish is hilarious!
      And he wil lose church members hahahahahahaha
      I just wanna see dis pastor's Clownish face LMAO

16. Hahahahaha,stupid man

17. And that's how they deceive their members.

18. He is lucky to still be alive and testifying with his half bum lol..Men are tempting God all in the name of been his prophet

19. Arrant Nonsense. Hahahahah. I just pity the gullible these pastors will be decieving. I just pity them walahi.

20. May God forgive me,but this post has me in stitches,especially the last part.
    Prophet Alec,okwukwe ka nku oburu inwa Chukwu.

21. Stupid man, why put God to test, those lions no fast , they for chop am.

22. Hahahahhahahhhhahahhhhha fake pastors everywhere. Oh yea of little faith, Lols

23. Why is he afraid of losing his bomb bom. D doctor did not try at all. Yeye prophet of doom

24. BUhaaaaaaaaa just laughin like an idiot on the train..this ha smade my morning

25. Why am I laughing out so loud....

26. LMAO. Very funny.

Ye shall not tempt the Lord thy God....Deut6:16a

27. See me laughing like a mumu inside bus,this is the height of stupidity. Thank God the man was saved. Lol @ manna from heaven

28. I don laugh tire especially @ Manna from Heaven. Some people ehn hope d members don turn back o that's how he will say they should try too

29. Haha haha haha....this is the most hilarious post on this blog, this thiss Viva de humming bird hands down. Lmao

30. See prophet scared over losing his bumbum. Hahahahahahahaha I haven't laughed so hard in a long time

31. I just can't with this. Hahahahhahaha. Is he Daniel? Even Daniel didn't disturb the lions in the den. Lord have mercy.

32. You thought but was not told....
    very different terms.
    Thank God your life was saved,otherwise,u go tell papa God wetin u go find...lol

33. Lol fake pastor everywere

34. He's lucky God intervened on his issue. Would hv been a different story for him.

35. I understand most SA pastors are fake, but what i do not understand is why i keep putting Baldwin in his name.