Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Regina Askia's Open Letter To Buhari

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Regina Askia's Open Letter To Buhari

As one of the President's loyal and faithful subjects during the election period (according to her), actress Regina Askia has been constrained to write an open letter to Buhari asking him if this is the change he promised Nigerians.

The actress shared the open later via her IG this morning..

42 comments:

1. Thank you Regina 4 this open letter.
      Leave buhari to be disgracing himself upandan.
      We are waiting for him come 2019

2. Regina Askia is a liar who is no better than Onyeka Onwenu.

She never asked people to embrace nor did she campaign for Buhari. As a matter of fact she used divide and rule strategy and caused a very tribal war severally on her page. She constantly reminded people of Biafra.

She visited her state governor and we all know she pocketed good amount of money. My thing is you are a nurse in America, can you come home and help restore good health care system in Nigeria. What have you done for your community madam Askia?

Change begins with you and I, it's not a one man agenda. Nigerians rely too much on the government when really we should be contributing our own quota to developing the country.

3. Yes o, we're waiting for him. I expected the him as the president to openly condemn all these kidnap of younger girls and forcefully changing their religion. He is the President of the whole nation abeg. In civilised countries, at least the president would have released a statement. Is he saying Northerners are untouchables? I won't be shocked if we hear nothing of these evil perpetrators again. The case will just die. Even our police sef, another useless agency. So they mean to tell us that traditional rulers and native courts have higher authorities than a whole national institution such as them. I weep for this country. We better not make the mistake of voting anot uneducated northerner as president again. We have several capable hands who can rule this nation and we must stand up for ourselves

4. @ Chi Chi, do u care for a drink? Am impressed

5. And Chichi, you think that Regina can 'restore good health care' with her spittle? Good health care coats good money, infrastructure, equipment, manpower etc.
      Nigerian voters need to use the power of their vote to put these ugly politicians in their right place

2. He promised change...Yes. He did not state whether d change was4good or bad. U voted him. Deal wt it.

372 comment 2016

3. The change is still at AYA bus stop,coming from abuja

4. This one na letter of life hehehe....

5. Hhhhhhhhhmmmmm Selah!

6. I just don't understand why people expect so much from Buhari.
    The man is not intelligent. He failed all his subjects at sec school including Maths.
    He is not innovative. He is not a hustler. He never ran any business since leaving power in the 80s.
    Things don't just come out from nothing.

1. Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe
      James fear God!

2. Buhahahaha... alakori ni James yii sha, LMAO

3. My brother preach. How do they expect apples to fall from an agbalumo tree?

4. Gbam! Perfect summation

7. whether good change or bad change,change is change.

8. STELLA, WHERE IS THE REPORT ON THE CRISIS AT MILE 12. HAUSA MEN ARE KILLING YORUBAS LIKE CHICKENS. WHY AREN'T YOU REPORTING THIS?

9. Abeg help me ask the old man ooo, don't Understand him again.

10. Thanks 4 addressing all dis issues. D country is so divided. Pls we dont need dis 1 nigeria anymore. Anybody dat voted buhari shudnt come here 2 complain. Law school taught me that no matter how educated an aboki is, they still remain abokis. Educated lawyers were telling us that hausa man is born 2 rule. Once a tribe has such sentiments then nothing sensible can come frm that tribe. Igbos r warring against d hausas, yorubas r warring against d hausas as well. If buhari doesnt condemn dis act by his kinsmen then it will be presumed that hes part of it

11. Thanks for d open letter but we do need action

12. May be this country is so complicated for one person to rule, suggest we have 3 presidents 4rm each major zone

13. This is the truth......But in my opinion , This man's brain ain't functioning any more. No offences pls

14. Hahahahahahahaaaaa please don't ask me what is funny just can't stop laughing. Lol.......

15. This government is strange. So many policy reversals in just one week. What a shame.

16. This government is strange. So many policy reversals in just one week. What a shame.