Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast?

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Saturday Breakfast?

What are you guys having for Breakfast this beautiful Morning?

Count me out!...i will be fine just sipping peppermint tea.

132 comments:

1. I'm really really really fucking hungry

1. I just had a slice of bread n rushed out.

Meanwhile please am I the only one that is oMO Alahji song by ycee is doing strong thing? Its been on replay since yesterday. For the life of me I can't hear Jack dude is singing thru his nose BT the beat mehn! Its romancing me in this weather.
      Its making me want to do "sumin" in ycee's voice. Ion even know him be4now

2. Now that I can eat breakfast, I'm not hungry at all...

Only peppermint tea, Stella?
      No 'joghurt' today?

3. Wheat,ogbonor soup with goat meat.

4. In my villa, we all ate egg sauce,fried yam and plantain my siblings ate theirs along with tea but I am not a tea person.

I am waiting for my lunch from grandma seriously.

Banga soup and starch plus confirm Thicko meat with enough periwinkle.
      That reminds me let me go get my kpokpo garri and edible bf I forget.
      I love Eku so much.

5. No time to lick ass.5 March 2016 at 12:40

Thank God for the rain. Everywhere is cool. Have been watching match(wrestling since). I have not had anything yet. I love cena John wnd roman reign but John i dont like d way they are beating u up like a baby these days. Never give up dts ur slogan pls maintain it.

2. All this calabar boy cannot even be romantic and bring breakfast for u in bed.

1. Are u crippled? Won't u gerrup n brush ur teeth?

2. Even if he tries, the best he can do is dog meat and juice, is that romantic to you?

Abeg stand up and go and feed yourself.

1. Had bread and akara with a chilled bottle of longthroat pepsi...also made fish moimoi for later consumption.
      Loving this weather btw,makes me wanna be in bed all day!
      #sayonara

4. Fried rice and fried chicken.

1. U are too small to be taking weed.face your books biko

2. Miss Aboki, one wud think u will b civil after all dz drama. But no! Nxt tyn now people will threaten to tell your parents u take weed, and u will start sendn in memo.. u neva learn.

3. Aboki na anoki with ur face.

4. Kikikikiki!!

My dear,For better effect next time;prepare the weed with Noodles..

Unless precisely you arent using oil for your bean..

Oil + weed=Bad combo

#wink

@MARTINS ABOY

5. See small Martins!!!!!...who thought you that?...
      Dey don spoil this boy finish...

6. No breakfast

Just had my lunch
      Rice and stew

6. I just ate boiled yam with tomato and egg sauce.
    Goodmorn people

7. Replies
    1. I think am the only one that hates custard.

Prolly because of what my mom did with it while I was small in the bid to make me fat. She will custard, break raw egg inside and pour Alot of milk inside. She will then hold my nose, force it down my throat.

Chai. Now I hate it so much

2. Fan mum you are not alone. I detest anything that has d consistency of custard/akamu. I don't even take yoghurt. Then mum will add crayfish,ground unripe plantain or soya milk powder which I hate. I just can't.
      I'm still lepa last last! Lol

3. Fab mum i love it so much. I even prefer it to pap.

4. Fab mum ure not alone. The only one I can manage is oat , can only take pap when e don turn agidi.

8. White rice and ofe akwu coming through!

9. Indomie noodles and fried eggs, pushed down with chilled water.

Yum!

1. I tot we are dieting @ whitey

2. Yes dieting on indomie and fried eggs.

3. Lol..nwamaka, spare whitey pls.its the weekend.guilty pleasures stuff.

4. Lool
      She can splurge once in a while
      Meanwhile I can drink 5 glass of water a day now

Whoop whoop whoop
      Big improvement for me.

5. Lol, Nwa Amaka dear, not today o.
      At least I tried, by not washing it down with a bottle of Fanta.

Abi o, Northie.

Congratulations, Fab Mum. Big improvement indeed. :D

Anon, your head dey there...hehehe.

10. Iya koko give me akara #50 na wetin I chop be that

11. Rice with egusi soup wey carry ponmo, stock fish, bonga fish and orishirishi cow intestine, washed down with very cold water.

SHARONNA

12. Cocoyam and pepper sauce with water to push it down

13. BVs in Manchester.... Come take me out.
    I'm freaking bored!!!!

1. You are always traveling every time. I Thot you are married?
      What do I know sef married women are the real oloshos these days with bomb pussay !Reigning Olosho!

14. Already @work hence breakfast is out of it

15. First thing smoothie for hubs and I made with kiwi, pineapple, apple, banana, soya milk and ice. After this simple toast and egg jare. Weather is too cold today here. Sigh

16. Hubby eaten out my pussy for breakfast. 69 things! Thank goodness for the rain.

17. No breakfast this morning oh... Already @ work.. would appreciate if someone could be nice enough and send me breakfast.....

18. I just ate pap and moi moi as my breakfast;na sleep get me now.Stelz hunie, hope the flu has subsided?You will be fine aiit.Love u so so much.

19. Oat, greentea and watermelon
    And yea I did not enjoy it!
    I can't wait to eat okro later

1. Lolll see combo. How you go enjoy rubbish combination.

Chai, to fat na problem o.

20. 2 slices of wholemeal toast and a boiled egg and a quarter of a cup of coffee.

Was drinking my coffee why my daughter insisted I take her to the toilet, got back and other daughter had spilled the rest of coffee. Sooo pissed. And I used the Last of the milk so can't make more coffee. Feel like breaking their heads

21. Hot ofe achara and fufu no time o

1. My best soup...ukazi with achara.

2. Stop jor why are u being wicked eh why? If u send me some what would happen to u? No Achara on the island sef! I have even gone to Ajah no way. I need a Saturday to myself I will just use vex n trek to oyingbo

3. I have not tasted Achara soup before...Achara is that stem right? That looks like sugar cane?

4. There's no fun in achara soup for me. The achara itself turns me off. Very annoying something.

22. Yam and geisha sauce with hot coffee.

23. Na beans nd pap sure pass with peak milk.lol.

24. Marconi, egg and chicken curry..holla!

25. Morning All. Just had a half way English breakfast.......bread, sunny side up and baked beans with a cup of tea.....perfect breakfast for a rainy morning. Now crawling back into bed for the rest of the morning.*yawn

26. Haaaaa. Thank God for this rain. Enugu is cool now. Can sleep with ac today. No going out. Beans/plantain and pap.

27. Replies
    1. @Eka Joy;is there space for one more person??

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Mami...book what's d diff between moi moi n akara + pap again. No be to sleep through out today be that?

28. Get well soon Stella!
    Good Morning all.

I took my ginger spiced pap, with enough milk and soya powder.
    Still lazing around on bed.

29. Moi Moi on my mind n burner mehn,no time to take tea cos d weather be like say person dey compete wit am.

30. Fruits,eba,ila asepo, and eja tutu alata suesue.

31. This rain is lit. noodles and tea.all hot!

1. I refuse to warm up my body cha cha! I've waited for this rain for sooo long.

2. Nne! I have to o.not in d mood to Puff that stuff today.lol

32. I had boiled yam and fish sauce.
    perfect breakfast for this weather,na sleep get me now.

33. Mama put Rice wit beans,plantain,beefs wit a Criminally cold bottle of Coke.

34. I like taking cold creamy tea with cookies but right now I feel bloated.so lemon and warm water will do

1. Add ginger to the lemon works like magic.

35. No food day
    We av bin running helter skelter since morning
    Something terrible has happened
    God pls , pls pls. I beg of you
    #sadmuch

1. May God visit you in Jesus name. Peace be still!!!

2. But u Can post comment

3. Sorry darling. All will be well in Jesus name. If you need assistance don't hesitate to let us know.

Take care.

36. Took sweet potato 🍠 and fried eggs

37. Yam & sauce at fish... first breakfast on a Saturday after d 50 days (RCCG) fast. Baba God I tuale to You for life.

38. Yam & sauce at fish... first breakfast on a Saturday after d 50 days (RCCG) fast. Baba God I tuale to You for life.

39. Yam & sauce wt fish... first breakfast on a Saturday after d 50 days (RCCG) fast. Baba God I tuale to You for life.

40. Just had McDonald's breakfast... yummy!

41. Moimoi n pap wit enough milk get me dis morin

42. Coconut rice with shrimps mehn

43. Indomie with fried eggs and sardine.

44. Fried rice and beef with chilled water to wash it down

45. Iresi Ati ewa alas epo with hot tea#AppleofGod'seye#

46. Iresi Ati ewa alas epo with hot tea#AppleofGod'seye#

47. I feel like eating Ola iyas amala and ewedu with goat meat. The one in lere

Already had superghetti Jambolaya abi what does my hubby call this his superghetti. Only him can come up with something funny and name it but I want amala and ewedu

1. Forming posh and still can't spell.

48. Akara and pap, made sense in this weather.

49. Catfish pepper soupwith unripe plaintain..Hubby's best food

50. Just finished pando yam with efo egusi,thou d efo contains better leaf and spinach. Nice one

51. After the 50days fast, been finding it difficult eating anything

1. That's normal but with time u will start eating food.

52. Lemme just rant under here since it relates to food... we had light for just two hours yesterday, woke up this morning only to find out that my okazi soup, egusi soup, moimoi, coconut milk and meat have all spoilt. For this hard time, I am so pissed. Thank God the oha survived. This people need to do something about this light situation. If I knew the light was gonna get crippled I would 've not wasted my money n energy. Sad much.

1. Awww, sorry. You should have warmed the food when you noticed light was not coming on. You should have brought them out of the fridge and warm it. Then leave it in the pot slightly opened until the light comes.

Look for generator that can power your fridge and avoid this heart ache.

2. I don't know anybody in 2016 who relies on phcn. Madam, buy a gen inugo?

3. Oh no!
      So annoyingggg!!

And I hate warming up soup. Pele

4. I get gen oh, but because of inverter I hardly put it on. By the time the inverter died it was at night, I just felt they will restore the light at night, but lessons learnt sha.

53. Replies
    1. I have been craving for pancake since last week,
      Chai!!!!!
      Will prepare it on Monday morng.

2. Sorry..try buy gen and deep freezer..stock up the freezer with sachet water when there is light,it helps a lot.

54. Pap and akara.

55. Yam porridge with green and dry fish

1. No green vegetable in this Lagos...yam porridge and green is the truth with enough crayfish and dry fish...

56. Yam porridge with green and dry fish

57. Minced meat and fish sauce with couscous

58. Me I ate 2 flat bread smeared with cream cheese, 2 eggs and a bit of chia seed plus a cup of tea...yeah I ate all..breasfeeding mom...lol

59. Drank milk and hot water did morning. No go out to buy Lipton. Later had fufu and afang soup. It is well with my soul