Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast`?NO!

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Saturday Breakfast`?NO!

I dont know about you but i plan on having just Oranges and a cuppa for Breakfast...

THIS ISNT MY KID OH..THIS PHOTO IS AN INTERNET PIC SENT IN BY
A BV.I USED IT LAST SATURDAY AND SAW THE INSINUATIONS,HAD TO CORRECT IT

Last night i had Nuddles cooked in white sauce with sliced carrots and Salmon fried with tomatoes,Zuchinni,Lauch,mushrooms and Onions,twas yummy and my creation..lol
I have some left over but i dont like left-over's as breakfast so make i wait until lunch time......

Are you eating or joining me in taking just Liquid for Breakfast?

*Note that Breakfast is a very important start in the day but starting the day with the kind of food you people describe here na wah.....Imagine someone saying they just had okpa and eba,coconut rice fish and coke,amala with gbegiri and ewedu soup topped with assorted meat....FOR BREAKFAST?I hail una.

82 comments:

1. QOTD.
    Don't ever feel that you have to talk or act a certain way to be considered beautiful or interesting. You are a child of God and that's what matters most. Let that be what radiates from within and shows up on the outside. 💖💖
    Happy weekend!

1. Is that the food we are talking about?

2. What is this one saying?

3. So I had efo soup with plenty diced kpomo and meat, I ate with eba.

4. Haahaha @Joy, it's soul food.

2. Stella and her oyibo breakfast..i just finished washing... haven't thought of what's for breakfast.

Sdk bv's pls don't forget " you are invited to the opening of world famous fashion store Taynardees Apparels @10 Adeniran Ogunsanya st, surulere,get 10% discounts on al items. Be there!

3. Stella the Stella! Nigerian turn German. Alagbada green tea is my breakfast!

1. I'm on a diet. No more food for me. Na to be eating I spirit I dey now

2. I'm on a diet. No more food for me. Na to be eating I spirit I dey now

4. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    See Stella forming as if she has never eaten eba or fufu for breakfast....*yinmu....

I had cobra soup and fufu!...

5. I had Ukwa(bread fruit) dis morning and I drank plenty water. I want to go back and sleep sef.

6. Lol that is Naija for you and we love it just like that, the fact remains we have had something in the morning for breakfast.

1. Funny enough, I take my swallows at around noon, say 12 to 1pm at the most. At that time, there is ample time to digest and I burn it out with the day's activities.

Amala is light and bae.

7. Had hollandia strawberry custard, milk and Akara....sleepy already *yawn*

8. Akara and Pap garnished with a lot of milk... No time at all.

9. I ate bean nd bread shekena.

10. I just had Mangoes for breakfast. Very succulent.

11. I will be having beans, sweet potatoes and Titus fish.

12. Started my day with lemon water.
    Taking oat and vegetable later.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fasting.....

14. Rice and stew with fried plantain

15. Bread and tomato omelette with a mug of green tea.

16. I had Pap, Akara and Bread. Sleep ti take over

17. Stella why r u telling ud what u ate last night? Hian!

Anyhoo i'm eating Adeniji my new found Sdk boo for breakfast today. He in turn will lick my foine ass for breakfast too lmfaoooo
    Make una no mind me ooo hehehe

18. Abeg Stella make we hear word jare!! Okpa is a very healthy meal and it's best eaten in the morning,very hot o.I just had cereal with milk for breakfast.No sugar.I'll lick this my okro soup later in the day.

19. You hail us? waiting you dey chop when you dey 9ja? abi you don forget how 9ja hard?

1. 4get about wetin she dey chop wen she dey 9ja. A simple toast bread and tea will do perfectly well. Breakfast shouldn't be heavy.

2. Anon, na you sabi. No bi who get toaster go toast bread ?

20. Unripe plantain, vegetable with smoked cat fish.

21. Just had bread n Eggsause with Hot chocolate

1. You can't even spell what you allegedly ate. Mtschew. Instead of you to jejely say it as it is " bread and egg and tea, you are trying to sound foreign. #yinmu

22. Strawberry tea and Oreos

23. Bread, fried eggs and baked beans. So yummy!

24. Rice n chicken pepper soup.

25. Spaghetti with catfish stew with kpomo and boiled eggs and a bottle of Fanta Apple.
    Eating as I type. Lmao

26. I am doing fasting so that Jesus go enter that grave to collect my blessings from that idiot. So I just manage drink tea sha. I dey follow Jesus with fasting

27. Had afam soup with semo for breakfast.

28. Pounded yam and ogbono soup. Yummy.almost ready

29. Lol. It depends on which side of the bed you woke up from. Am just too busy today to have breakfast

30. I take kpekus 4 a start.
    Bye

31. Lol na weytin person like e go eat na. Stella you no go tell us say you never eat eba for morning before. God is watching o

32. On a 7day detox diet so had just a fruit salad bowl , no bananas though ! Yummy yummy!

33. Egg tomatoes sauce with diced sausage and yam... cold tea inclusive

34. Lmao.

Stellz, abeg, leave am for us and eat your Jogurt and Nuddles. Na German spelling for noodles be that sef?

Anyway, I had steaming hot okpa Enugu and white oats.

Time to see a movie.

35. Stella if i dey niger ,na fufu for breakfast ,pounded yam not poundo yam for lunch and amala for dinner ,i dey chop and chop

36. No breakfast, am sick and lying in the hospital.

1. Pele dear, get well soon.

2. Hope you feel better soon.

3. You are healed IJN amen.

4. Eeya, sorry may God heal you

5. Eeyah!

Ndo oo nne!

Get better soon.

May God's healing hand rest upon you. Amen.

6. Get well soon sister girl.

7. Get well soon Queen Amy!...
      I command that sickness out of your body IJN...
      Amen!...

37. Ate rice and stew with better fish and big cola��

38. 120g grilled fish
    400g jollof rice/mixed vegetables
    50cl zobo drink!!!
    Size 12 no be here oooo

1. I just remembered I have a good scale at home. Bought it because of my halo so I know the quantity of oil to use for the right quantity fries or anything am putting in there. But funny how I have never used that scale.. Who has the time to be measuring what they are eating.. Lol

2. I just had Ola iyas amala, ewedu and goat me. Her amala is amaaaziing

39. Stella na naija be that
    Imagine akpu, starch, Eba for breakfast... its too heavy
    Anyways i'm just eating white rice and sauce

40. Me I took A$B with better chilled coke this morning.

41. Àbeg fellow bv's... Those of you wey dey take coke, fanta etc.. Try stop oo cos you dey use your money kill yourself by yourself... A glass of water is most beneficial and cost nothing..

Control you long throat abeg..

A word is enough for the wise

1. We go borrow your eye die? Lol...

I be coca cola addict. I know it's not healthy, but mehn.... coke and jollof rice no be here o!

42. Harvest Crunch Granola Cereal

43. Jollof rice with fried fish and a bottle of chop.

Abeg, is there any1 close to ghanahigh? She open? Lol

44. I had cassava flakes, floating peanuts, sucre and au lait for breakfast. This forming no be here oh.

1. Lol...I was wondering what cassava flakes, floating peanuts was until I read the Sucre and au lait the part...Lol
      Serious forming, hahahaha.

45. Toast and a cup of tea.