Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebube Nwagbo,Jeremiah Ogbodo,Gideon Okeke AMVCA 2016 Looks...

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Ebube Nwagbo,Jeremiah Ogbodo,Gideon Okeke AMVCA 2016 Looks...

More photos from Yesterday's AMVCA Awards........

Whos hotter?

Jeremiah Ogbodo a.k.a Swanky and Gideon Okeke una don settle una fight ? Lol

Ebube Nwagbo and Swanky Look like a couple but they are not!...Lovely

46 comments:

1. Abeg @miss Ess,no just use laff dis-organise me here..

You are just funny @Edible..

I no go follow you chop sha..chop Alone ooo!!

Kikikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Edible kwa? Are they food? Hia..

3. Since I've been seeing beard gang guys, if there's one guy that I feel full beard does not fit, it's definitely this Jeremiah guy. Nna if you're reading this, why not try another look and see how it goes. Na suggestion o. I'm out.

4. Na new style to dey open leg snap "pishure" for guys? Abi na pose for people wey wear suit. Make Una enlighten me o.
      Sherry's Daughter

1. Why are you always fucking negative you cheap little 3rd world monkey.

2. Haaaa nawa oo, must u cuss sm1? If she's a 3rd world monkey, den what are u? #smh#

3. Beautiful pictures.

Genny shined like the star she is.
    So glad she won something too.
    Looking so young and fit! I duff my hat for you menn!

Looking forward to seeing more of your movies this year.

1. Shone dear, but I guess Americans would say "shined "

2. Haa. Omasiri,this greeting dikwa risky.

What I do? Lol
      Good afternoon ooooh.

3. Danke@Anon
      Take nsusu. Muahhhhh

4. Do i even care if they are?

5. I love her Maxi skirt.
    She and Swanky a couple taking prewedding shots. The colour code was planned? Agama eyes on you.

6. Swanky Jerry ti take over . Red hot not easy to pull off but he killed it .

7. Them come resemble ninja turtles.

8. Ladies if you call him BABY, please feel free to ask for a mothers day gift from him.

9. Swanky is hot!
    Ebube is cute.

10. Dont like any ,a suit should be black or navy blue these display of colours like peacock dont understand ,when you guys arent gay.i think the guy at the far end is the best dressed.

11. See swanky legs be like goal post

12. RMD is the hottest guy in naija!!! YES!!!

13. Stella which fight biko? Aproko antenna don stand o

14. Gideon is hot mehn!!! Ebube, u should have worn a sexy gown jor

15. Of course stella we know that they are not because swanky is Gay

1. Your father and brothers and sons are gays bastard .

2. Swanky is that u??? Before nko, are u not gay.so u think say pple nor go know. Shameless gay whore

16. My genny slayed! That's all that matters. Less is more n that was what she pulled

17. Point of correction Stella , who's hottest ?

18. Are they patronizing same tailor? All I see is same suit but different colour. Gideon naied it though

19. Fine boys no money.
    Abeg make dem go make money jare.

20. Fine pix,men competing with sharp colours with ladies these days

21. Chai donno Jeremiah get bow leg like dis and he is not fine @all.

22. Is that ikechukwu I see.
    Rubbing eyes.
    What does he do now?

23. Stella, you should have used the heading "swanky jerry AMVCA photos"

24. Swanky didn't dey give you vitamin D while growing up.
    Why d bow leg.
    BTW who is he dating, man/woman ?