Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Una well done oh....

.............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

GOD IS NOT A FOOL!

To an image carved from a piece of wood they say, ‘You are my father.’ To an idol chiseled from a block of stone they say, ‘You are my mother.’ They turn their backs on me, but in times of trouble they cry out to me, ‘Come and save us!’
JEREMIAH 2:27 (NLT)
We all know people and maybe have been that person who has little or no interest in God until they get in trouble. People that have no interest in God until they need something from him are using God. God is not a fool, he knows who has an interest in Him and who seeks him.
Are you driven to pray only when you need something? Do you have a hard time talking to God if you are not under pressure? Understand God wants a relationship that demonstrates need as well as gratitude and acknowledgment. Have you acknowledged God’s kindness, generosity, love and forgiveness?

SCROLL BACK UP AND READ BEFORE I WHOOZ YOU..LOL

SCROLL BACK

SCROLL BACK

.............................................................................................................

HELP FOR MATERNITY GOWN
Good day Stella..  
Please bvs can anyone be of help to me and help me with a maternity grown??
Please I can be reached through helpforcloth@yahoo.com

WANNA LEARN
Good day stella,please i need to learn make up and gele tying for a token from fellow bvs,i have been searching for a job,all to avail,so i decided to learn a handwork,that way i can pay and take care of my bills pending when the jobs will come.please i dont have much,a training of a week or two,will also be needing make up materials for practise.i stay at okota-isolo and will prefer anyone around,cos of tranportation.Thanks for helping.
my number is 08030619188

BV DEFAULT SMILE
Good day Stella, I'll love you to post this my mail as its very important. Thanks a lot!Bv default smile, I'm on my way back to school and I just saw a RCCG poster about a program tagged 'Little Lights', its about prayers for children @ Redemption camp on 1st of April. 

Funny thing is I'm a Muslim, but my mind was just drawn to you immediately I saw the poster. Try to go, I'm very positive you will be a Jan 2017 Mummy by the grace of God. Please heed the voice of God.
 Thanks Stellz

EXTRA-ORDINARY LOOK

If you want to your look to go from ordinary to EXTRAORDINARY, you want to stand out wherever you go, please call on Dezi,s Glow for your Makeup, Makeovers, Bridal and Engagements makeup, Gele that speaks life Unto the wearer lol. We give you that perfect, flawless look for that special occasion. We also do professional makeup training, ‎gele. Tutorials, we sell and rent beautiful arrangements of coral beads for your occasion all at an affordable price. We reside in porth hacourt. Call 08035459730, BBM pin:2B0950FB, instagram@ dezisGlow.  Call on Us to bring out the extraordinary beauty in you. 

WOW...so if them wash face finish what next?LMAO!

PLEASE PATRONISE OLORI....
Hello everyone, how una de? Hope your easter celebration was fun. I am here again to plead for your patronage. The portable rubber footwear is available for adults and kids. It's durable, tested and trusted. E no de drink water from under like some other bata. It's good for rainy and dry season. Rain don start dis year and in some states, e no de funny. It's available in wholesale and retail. It comes in black, red, white and brown colour. I deliver within and outside lagos." Me is the" sole distributor in lagos state. It's quite affordable too. Make una "patronage" me abeg. I no go fall una hand. Thanks. 
Oloricutegal@gmail.com or 08027931175
This suede shoe is for give away to whoever needs it. It's a size 8. (big 38). God una as una help move my ministry. 

GIVEAWAY

Using your time wisely..well done Olori,time to drop the ISIS from your business name honey.

FabricEmpire.NG, your one stop shop for everything fabric!
Are you extremely busy?? Are the preparations for the forthcoming occasion overwhelming??? Worry not your pretty head. At FabricEmpire.Ng, we leave you stress-free and work with your budget to provide the perfect asoebi for your event.
We help suggest asoebi color combinations, fabric combination, and even supply souvenirs for your event. We also retail fabrics (Atiku, senator, guinea, Ankara, laces; tulle, chord, voile, etc) for all occasions, i.e. both male and female.
Let us run the errands for you. Whatever the occasion, FabricEmpire ma take over.
Kindly follow us on
Instagram @FabricEmpire.Ng (don't forget to turn on post notifications so you don't miss any of our posts, freebies, etc) 
Like our Facebook page at Fabricempire.Ng.
For further enquiries,
Whatsapp 08034277067
Call 07056661972
Or BBM 5BF1559D
We're affordable! "

Hightables Catering And Small Chops Service Introduction

We Are Glad To Introduce To You High tables Catering Services. We Organize and Cater For Glamorous Corporate Events and Fabulous Private Celebrations.
We Attend To Detail For Your Guests' Well-Being, Total Comfort, And Entertainment.
We Cater For All Occasions.
We Are Efficient And Reliable and We Keep Track Of Your Budget. We have well Trained Staff and High Quality Meals. As Hygiene Is Our Watch Word.Introducing Our Office Lunch Package

BBM PIN: 7BC1F6F8
EMAIL: hightablescatering@yahoo.com

Tel: 08054018580

MAKE UP ARTIST
Don't miss out in the ongoing price slash on makeup for all occasions. I'm based in lagos and I'm also available to travel.with the right makeup no one is ugly. To get a lovely face beat call or whatsapp me on. 08082590886
Thanks

ARCHITECT/BUILDING PLANNER WANTED
Hi everyone, I'm in need of an Architect/Building Planer to do some drawing for a piece of land in Benin City/Sapele Road. 
I need a person that is ready for business and available. I will give the job to the person whose price is most reasonable. If interested contact Kazeem on 08134958662.

Your Dream home Awaits!
Do you know 'BUYING/ RENTING' bigger properties does not necessarily mean spending more money?
You can move into bigger, better even Luxurious properties for a lot less!!!
There are lots of Luxury properties (LANDS AND HOUSES) to ''RENT/ BUY'' within the highbrow parts of Lagos Mainland and Island at unbelievable prices.
These properties will not stay long so, if time is of essence call/ Sms me right away on this:09097617898

Mtn 4892-3449-3447-6399.

VACANCY

Hi Stella. 
Hope you are good?

Please an office in maitama Abuja needs a receptionist. A chic to be precise. The lady must be presentable,must speak english fluently and have good phone etiquette. An SSCE holder is fine but not below 20years.

The person might have to work a lil late sometimes and salary is 20k. 

Kindly call 09053465492 if anyone is interested.

SHOES FOR SALE

I have lovely shoes for sale, from designers like asos, Kurt Geiger,zara, coast,moda in pelle, all new and some worn only once in size 39/40 only .Also a size 14 warehouse skirt suit Grey in colour New!
Plenty free gifts for buyer.
I am selling because I need money for school fees.
Thank you Stella,plenty love from me to you.my number is 08123240308.

Choi so wetin you go wear shake waist for school na?lol

PRUDENCE BABY FOOD
Hello Darling Blog Visitors. I produce and sell what I call PRUDENCE baby food, it's a mixture of soya, crayfish and groundnut, for babies and toddlers.

you are not happy with the weight of your baby or just simply want your child to be nourished, then PRUDENCE is what you need, I sell for people that wants to buy in Bulk also

You can reach me on: Phone no 08057586894, bb pin 335B892B, Email awelewa‎@gmail.com
Hurry up and place your orders now
location is warri, Delta state

HOUSE FOR RENT IN ENUGU
HELLO S.T.,we have a new 3 bedroom flat for rent in abakpa enugu state.all rooms are ensuite and the floors and toilet walls are tiled.18k per month.please call 08188008059.thanks 

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR THAT AFFORDABLE FASHION DESIGNER TO MAKE YOU LOOK LIKE A CELEBRITY?
We design clothes for both gentlemen and ladies. We specialize in traditional wears, men’s agbada, school uniforms, chef uniforms, Bridal dresses, red carpet dresses, weddings, offices, casual wears and runways.

We will pick a design for that special occasion and make it readily available in 72hrs. And delivery is free within Lagos and across Nigeria.

We also have ready-to-wear cloths which have been carefully made, with special attention to fabric quality and finishing.
We are really affordable and will make 1 free kids wear for 2 designs & above.
WE CAN BE REACHED ON                            
BBM:  7B88228F                         
TEL: 08024122153
EMAIL:  hilfashionhouse@gmail.com
They will be a 5% discount for SDK BV.

Nails Trainer needed urgently
Hi Stella. I urgently need a nail and eyelashes trainer. I'm a nail technician but I want to learn more. I need to start ASAP. Possibly start this week. I got a break from work for 2weeks and would like to learn with it. My budget is kinda tight. Please be considerate with your bill. I'm based in lag, gbagada to be precised. I can be reached with atimobong@gmail.com. thanks Stella.

SOUP SIGNATURE
Are you too busy to cook or are you having an occasion. We cook different native and continental soups at soup signature 38, Oni street, GRA Benin City. for your personal and occasional use , this Easter we are offering 10% off and free delivery  for all blog family's. Please when you call to make an order state you are from SDK and u receive 10% discount. Please patronize our dishes they have been proven liable and tasty. We can deliver in Benin and it's environs. Numbers to call to book: 07032892347, 08093299151, 08063880305

Thank you Stella

OMG!!!...SEE FOOD...its been long i had soup ooooh

I BETTER PASS MY NEIGHBOUR
Please any one in Benin City who has used ' i better pass my neighbour' generator that  is in a good condition for sale at affordable price should please contact me on 09027980494

MAKE UP SKILLS
With 20,000 naira you can acquire skills in Makeup,gele tying,fixing of eyelashes for a month,for those who are in Edo State,even after the training we will keep you posted on new makeup trends, without extra charges. You can get through to us on 08073600562.

more shoki coming soon!

Plea for Support
   Hello Stella and fellow bvs, please help me win this competition by reading, liking, sharing and commenting on my article. Here is the link.
https://thewcommunity.com/real-antagonist-shero-thewinkchallenge/
Thanks everyone!

Abeg abeg abeg abeg!...i will do when i have time okay?

FERTILAID GIVEAWAY
Hi Stella,

I'd like to give this bottle of FERTILAID away to any female bv who is TTC. Please note that this is a dietary supplement/multivitamin, and not a drug.

Anyone who is interested and can pick up at oshodi can send an email to flonk65@yahoo.ca.

Thanks

LAPTOP FOR SALE

I av a clean used hp G56-129WM,
 15.6",Celeron 900 ,Windows Home Premium 64-bit,3GB RAM,250 GB HDD,
 which i have been using 4 not 2 long .will sell for 30k.I need the cash
 urgently.I can be reach on phone no-08029836989.I stay around ikorodu
 lagos tanx.
please manage my lil shoki-524647888011981,5354113743832528
 airtel.

LOL

UNRIPE PLANTAIN FLOUR BUSINESS
 I produce unripe plantain flour to be used for swallow. I have both the flour and dried unripe plantain to sell.it's 100 percent , no mixture. interested buyer should reach me 07031665209. it's more than 100kg and I would want to sell in bulk, price wouldn't be an issue and I can waybil to anywhere in the country .thanks

SPLIT AIRCON NEEDED
Please I need to buy a split air conditioning system for my store. A 1.5 horse power would be preferable and a 2nd handed one would do just fine. My budget is 30k. Anyone that knows someone should please call me on 08087646638 urgently. Thank you

GOOD NEWS FOR ALL WRISTWATCH LOVERS!!

Come and shop for your beautiful Wristwatches, Purse/bags and Earrings at giveaway prices!
• 20% discount on all items! Wow!! How cool is that?
• The first person to buy from us will get this beautiful Cartier Watch for FREE!

To Place Your Order
•  BBM: 29318FD7
•  Whatsapp/Call: 07038538615
• BB Channel: C0032804B

Delivery within Port Harcourt is FREE!

Small shoki for my fellow BVN
MTN
8256 4127 5680 3145
3943 6731 5979 8377
5973 6079 2373 4695
GLO
34261 89207 11673
34261 86687 12868

SELL AND LET Within A Flash
Are you still worried in letting and selling your properties (Land AND Houses). There is a good news for you if you're a landlord/ landlady.
IN DEMAND NOW!!!
Office apartments/ properties to let and for sale at central Abuja.
Office apartments / properties to let within Lagos island: Preferred locations Ikoyi, VI, and within Lekki Axis..
Give us a call/ Sms us ASAP to get that property letted or sold swiftly with peace of mind. 
Call or Sms: 08080631086

Mtn: 0697925782326444

LOOKING FOR A HOUSE TO RENT
 I am looking for an apartment to rent... a self contained preferably with availability of water in the house. Location should be around Olowola and Obadore(lasu road) for easy access to school(Lasu). My budget is between 70k-75k as total package. I can be reached vianinaskye01@yahoomail.com. Thanks in anticipation. God bless

FOR SALE
1. 4 in one crib. it can transit from a baby bed to todler bed and a full
bed. it comes with a mattress and a baby play mat. it will go for (#100,000)

2. Baby play pen with batinet, will go for (#30,000)

3. wedding gown which was bought for (#90,000) will now gofor (#50,000)

4. Vitalzym capsules 360 per can, will go for (#40,000) each

Kindly contact me on 08062350911for interested persons.

Thanks for your usual cooperation.

Regards

Jennifer

GIVEAWAY RECEIVED

I want to use this medium to thank Mrs Chidinma. She picked me for the giveaway. I was so short of words.  She's soo patient and down to earth. Even after giving me the lovely shoe, she also paid my tfare. Guys she's into interior decoration. Please patronise her. Her number is  +234 706 118 8733.
she resides in umuahia and aba. 

This is DK Gregory Technologies
We are  into computer hardware and software installation and maintenance, networking.Having worked for so many companies and banks,for over 9 years  we have vast experiènce on our field. Contact us today via  whatsapp or call 08023865461..
30% discount on service charge for 1st 5 Bvs to contact from this blog..Thanks

VACANCY
Deaf Stella,

Top of the day to you ma. Kindly help post in today's IHN. 

A Beautiful Tall Light Skinned Lady is Needed in Beauty Spa located at Ikeja . Requirements includes:

1. Must Have a good command of English                                                  
2. Composed.                                    
3. Bsc, Hnd,Ond.                              
4. Good Dress sense.                      
5.18-25.                                                                 
   6.Must Live in Ikeja and Environ.
 susanchanel90@gmail.com

DON'T BE COMFORTABLE IN TRASH

I implore members of BVN to please patronize CHAPEL GATE CLEANING AND  ALLIED SERVICES for all your house cleaning needs.Our Services include indoor and outdoor cleaning,post/pre-construction clean-up,pre/post events cleaning,
facility maintenance,environmental sea weeding,fumigation,waste management and lots more.
Don't thrive in dirt.Allow us do the cleaning for you and you will be happy you did.Contact is 08068032715,08066422296 or email intratechsolutions@yahoo.com.Of course DISCOUNT awaits members of bvn.

IN NEED OF A DISPATCH RIDER/ERRAND PERSON

Please I'm in need of a dispatch rider or any errand person,I can be reached on 08089361986.Thank you and God bless you

SISI EKO SHOUT OUT
Where are you Babe?Miss your comments.
Where is BlogLord? Hey Bloggie you okay?stay well.
Everyone else under Anon,I love you all and just checking!
...........................................................................................................................................................

MY NEW BBM PIN
I upgraded to another phone and was quite shocked that i lost some contacts on my BBM,unfortunately i had given out the phone before i realised it...that means some of you who used to be on my BBM might still or not see me anymore,I dont know how this works but if you cant see me,I didnt delete you oh,iPhone failed me woefully.please add me back on 7B820811

Signing out SDKLY
STELLA.

165 comments:

1. IHN…

Im back :D

*jejely pull pant* jejely remove bra*

Joblesshousewife

1. Stella and her word of d day.lmao! Only God knows when I will read it

2. I am new here.
      All member Una well done o.

3. Stella, Isis is actually her name. Not fake at all

4. Lol. You're jejely pulling pant now, no more tearing.😂😂
      You people won't kill me

5. Mee too I have never read that word for today

6. Lol. Right here oh Stella!!

**kiss Kiss**

**smooches**

7. Pls the Bv that wants to give out the Fertilaid, am very interested. The email add that was puy up isn't correct. I can be reached with glamorous4real@yahoo.com, Pls help a sis.

1. Lmaooo Stella's "scroll back" got me rotf...I actually scrolled pass it initially! Hehehe...

3. IHN!
    Now holiday is over
    Any job vacancy in abuja?
    Please fellow bvn click on my name to get my email if there's vacancy @your work place
    Thanks

4. Please, I’d like to hear from more knowledgeable folks here on the issue of female cum. Before I proceed, let no one refer me to google. I will choose someone’s experience narrated over googles answer. My question arose from the tweets that trended from KofoLagos over the Easter hols.

1. Is cum in females same as climax and squirt?

2. When ladies say guys hardly make them cum, did they mean guys hardly make them squirt?

3. When a female cums, must any sticky liquid be released? If sticky liquid comes out, is that not squirting?

4. How can a lady know when she cums?

5. If you do not squirt but at some point during sex begin to have wobbling legs (your legs start shaking and you can’t control or stop it), is that climax too?

1. Question!
      Na only prick n tohtoh you sabi.

2. Jobless sombori!

3. Qs u already know the answer.

4. Me too, what does it mean for a lady tto cum abeg, I don't knw if I have ever cum, *scratches head.

5. Haba squirt is diff from cum na. Cum dey make body do gigbigbi for just 3 sec ooooo y squirt dey make u pi for body but d feeling and d sweetness is heavenly ooooo mine....

Answer to ur 3rd question, u release liquid wey dey draw like okro, (4)I say ur body go dey do gigbigbi like phone wey dem put for vibration.
      (5 ) that's d sign of cum.

If u want to squirt please use rabit with good battery. ...

6. Cum means orgasm. Cum is just the raw, sexy way of saying orgasm. It's not necessary to squirt when u cum, most ladies don't squirt

When u cum, ur body shakes, ur vagina contracts in n then out, ur clit becomes very sensitive after u cum n u might not be able to touch it without shaking. Cum is sweet and most ladies make loud moans when cuming.

You can cum by sex, oral sex and masturbation. Cum from sex is sweet and if you don't have will power, u will scream from the pleasure. To achieve cum from sex, indulge in lovemaking, not the porn kinda banging. Let the guy lay on u fully and go in and out, free ur mind n don't focus on having an orgasm, rather enjoy the sex,tell the guy not to cum early. Make love and let the guy roll his hips thereby stimulating ur clit then within mins, bang... U cuming n shaking n smiling but don't just lay there, roll and meet his thrusts, as he's coming down, raise ur hip to meet him halfway. Tee girl, enof enof..

When u cum, u must release some liqud but not like that of men, it's mins after u cum that u feel ur cum liquid on ur veejay.

Wobbly legs during sex is as a result of intense pleasure and long minutes of pounding, doesn't necessarily means u have cum.

Cum is different from squirting

Hope u are well learned now?

7. See questions, squirting and cumming are not the same, I used to think squirting was made up in pornos and I remember tweeting along that line years ago, immediately after the tweet, a female follower of mine ; one of the cool headed ones I follow entered my dm and told me squirting is real, that it happened to her not to long ago and that she was surprised and all cos she didn't believe it before, my next question is it like wee wee? Lol.
      He said not really, that it's a mixture of water and Vaginal juices and some stuff I've forgotten. Was it like normal cumming, she said yea but it is more intense. Lol.
      I have a feeling you read SDK.

8. Squirting is that forceful thrust of liquid from the vjay.when. you are lying face up, it shoots straight up.it is not urine and sadly o ly a handful of women will ever squirt in their lifetime except you are from east Africa where squirting is known as Kunyaza and somehow almost all east African ladies experience it.you are normal even though you don't squirt.
      Cum is another name for orgasm.its is NOT TRUE that you have to release fluid when you orgasm.some people dont.i donr and i orgasm often.An orgasm can last from 5 seconds to a min.its is a feeling of intense pleasure.its not just I. Your legs.that feeling spears from your core.you won't need anyone to tell you that you have cum.cu. is not squirting. Your legs are probably tired from standing too much..lol..that's why they shake.squirt is not sticky liquid.its not urine as well.its a clear liquid like water.
      You sef why all these jamb questions?
      I am female. Call me xai.anyone who has any sex questions, pls ask me.I am a sex educationist.
      XAI ....

9. Squirting is that forceful thrust of liquid from the vjay.when you are lying face up, it shoots straight up.it is sweet .very sweet.it is not urine and sadly o ly a handful of women will ever squirt in their lifetime except you are from east Africa where squirting is known as Kunyaza and somehow almost all east African ladies experience it.you are normal even though you don't squirt.
      Cum is another name for orgasm.its is NOT TRUE that you have to release fluid when you orgasm.some people dont.i donr and i orgasm often.An orgasm can last from 5 seconds to a min.its is a feeling of intense pleasure.its not just I. Your legs.that feeling spreads from your core.you won't need anyone to tell you that you have cum.cum is
      not squirting. Your legs are probably tired from standing too much..lol..that's why they shake.squirt is not sticky liquid.its not urine as well.its a clear liquid like water.
      You sef why all these jamb questions?
      I am female. Call me xai.anyone who has any sex questions, pls ask me.I am a sex educationist.
      XAI ....

5. Yaaaay!
    It's a sunny day!
    Back to work things...

6. In house news live and direct!
    And I got one mtn card, osheyyy!

7. So I was telling myself that I would maintain #fitfam during the easter celebration.

Heheheh...iffa hear. I ate party jollof rice so much! And cow meat soaked in sweet peppery sauce!

The celebration is over and now I have to skip in the evenings in addition to my normal jogging in the morning for the next one week...**tears**

Have a fab week ahead guys.

8. SDK timetable changed? Wow....

9. Thanks stella. I've already done the needful.

Please where is okwuosa flora and chick felix? Unu abago anonymous? Wonder Tosin how are you?

1. Babes please do you have gold or champagne purse and shoe for owambe things size 42. Matching set please. If yes kindly drop your contact.

2. Olori ISIS we know...

This...we don't!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. Olori please I love that giveaway shoe. But I don't have your contact. That is my exact size

4. Olori, Tosin's phone has been bad for several weeks, she can't get online. Woulda started a campaign to #gettosinwonderanewphone but she'll kill me, hehehe! Now she'll know who I am, lol!!! Hopefully she won't ever get to read this!

10. The wedding dress looks scary. Looks like it's worn by a ghost bride or something

Olori don't you have sizes for people with big feet? You should. I want rubber sandals cos the rains will start soon

1. The discrimination against us big feet is so annoying. Pure racism.

2. @trinity how are you?
      Please is there still vacancy at your office? If any, kindly let me know. Thanks

3. Trinity if you de wear from size 41 big, e no de o! All these China stuff come in small no matter what number they tag it.

4. Adeesther there is. Like i said it's 40k. Maybe highest 50k. Social media intern. Lagos. Office Is at mainland. How do i contact you to give you the email address so you can apply?? You need to apply before April 1st

5. 41 small na,I usually do special order size 43 - 44.infact the last 43 I bought is giving me serious pain,if you sell my size let us know oo

11. Nawa oo tablet medicine for #40,000

12. Shoe seller for school fees, So you were busy on shoe splurges forgetting there was fees to be paid? I'm trying to wrap my head around that.
    I only asked a simple question, so if you like, come and cuss in anonymous mode.

13. In house news

Abeg is their any bv using CLARINS product both the cream, soap, facial and all that. Is it good on you?

1. Lol..clarins of 100 pounds na I'm u wan use based on how it is on anoda person. Beta meet a dermatologist to check ur skin type and know if it's worth the expense. Ude aki and coconut oil all the way, anoghom na wasting money on creams that am nt guaranteed abt the effect on my skin.

2. I have not used it but I heard its good

3. Nonye. Ochi atogbuomooo. Am nt actually the person using it. I want to buy it for my mum.
      I heard its good especially the one for old people cos she looks some how in the face. She is in the east while am in lag. Thats why i am asking.

Mrs diamond. Thanks for ur contribution

4. Clarins products are of the highest quality; been using them now for over a decade and no regrets at all.

5. Yup. Great stuff. Been using it since 2004. It's good, as long as u buy an age appropriate one. Note that it works over time o, not magic cream.

6. Yea it's really ok for older women. D age defying one. Check Clinique too. Anytin for momsy dem.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. From 1pm to 2pm?
    IHN ti take over!

I love 2days quote.

16. Ihn.....otide
    Thanks darling Bv. I will try and be part of the program. I will log online cos i dont live in lag. I must testify o...

Please guys patronise fabricempire.ng they know what they are doing.

669 comment 2016

1. @ Default-The message from the MUSLIM to you blew me away. I must commend the BV that sent that. You can search for other faith messages from men of God to lift your spirit. It is well

2. That message blew me away too. God bless the sender, Default Smile, you're in my prayers too. You will testify sooner than you think by His grace.

3. And here I am,with an unwanted pregnancy for someone that's not even worth it.I wish I can transfer it to you right now!

4. Watch on dove TV channel 349 on DSTV.

I will be attending, I will put you in my prayers.

It's going to be fine.

5. God bless you @muslim sender BV.

17. Ok I notice dat dis IHN is for market/business peeps. Gat nothing to advertise no need opening d post.

1. That will ur biggest mistake as an sdker, this is d sweetest part of SDKB, thank me later.

2. It used to be for any other thing aside advertising...but over time,nothing to talk abt again so adverts ti take over.

18. Who has a nice weave for sale at 1500 or 3000 for a full one? My birthday is coming up and I wanna look nice,help a sister

1. Better go and buy darling yaki....lol
      Or if u want to beg,u come out straight and do so

2. Hahahahahahahaha... Amanda you no good walahi!

3. Get darling yak or low cut ti take over.

4. Get plantinum.. it's 3500 or so.. u might need 2 packs if u want it so full... if not, 1 is okay..

19. There are witches and wizard in here abeg, and I was unable to load just 1shoki, not fair Ooo.....

20. IHN toh sexy........

Xoxo Stella ; you rock......

Esther akpan ;where my bornday beer naaaah?

21. Hello house, I would very much appreciate it if anyone can link me with an IT audit, security or control trainee position, passed the CISA examination since 2013 and would love a very information systems audit-focused job. pls drop a comment and I will make my details available if necessary including verifiable exam score information. Thank you

22. Welcome tuesday ihn...
    Laptop!! N I recently got a new one lastweek.
    Thanks bv chidinma
    Wotsup with this new "on notification" business on IG
    Cant seem to find how to do it, there wasn't any arrow anywhere #instaframa *blows kisses

23. IHN is BAE!!! Had a lovely easter break but it's good to be back.Hope there's drama today? Got time to read.

24. The next over flogged trend on sdk will be plea for votes.

Abeg abeg abeg abeg!...i will do when i have time okay? Epic reply from mrs kork.
    Anyway i will still vote for you.

25. Lovely sandals. Abeg, no big size nii?

God is in control.

26. Did u say ur baby cot is 100k? I guess it's made of gold, may God bless ur hustle.
    Biko those makeup up there, are those things their real faces or a caricature of them?
    if everybody becomes a makeup artist who 'll be their client?
    Default Smile, exodus 23v26 'll come to pass in ur life.
    What else did I read? Blog Lord pls reappear I've missed u.
    Am I the only one who missed Chizoba?

1. I wonder at that cot, I have that type of cot though they are not same product but I think 100k is too much.

I miss chizoba too, her comment makes me laff

27. That "word for today" - Stella na only u waka come o, sometimes I want to read, but as u dey shout scroll back up, I go just dodge follow back door escape.

Olori Isis, drop the Isis n change to Olori Rubber shoe or Olori Jelly's 😂

TTC women, my heart's with y'all, it is well.

28. IHN an hour early...Btw stella I have something..i think it's a good opportunity for bv's

" are u a student seeking UG /masters scholarship ? Register here www.scholarshipdraw.com 1st batch winners to be announced 2maro

Go and register and play...God can help you.. me, I won 5k for pocket money for this week.

This might be ur chance..

Lol..stellz and changing phones..in 6months we will see a new one..lol

29. Welcome ihn,thank God for today,beautiful rubber sandals.success to alll the marketers

30. In house news... feel like eating small chops with chicken, already packaged made by someone else aside from myself

1. Wait oo,which means your own no dey sweet...lmao

2. Doesn't mean her own is not sweet, just means something different..

It happens all the time. Some times we want to eat something aside what we prepared

31. IHN an hour early...Btw stella I have something..i think it's a good opportunity for bv's

" are u a student seeking UG /masters scholarship ? Register here www.scholarshipdraw.com 1st batch winners to be announced 2maro

Go and register and play...God can help you.. me, I won 5k for pocket money for this week.

This might be ur chance..

Lol..stellz and changing phones..in 6months we will see a new one..lol

32. Stella u dey talk like my colleague if I whooze you. Abeg I no read na by force.

To d sellers may God bless una hustle very well.

The lady selling those things, they are expensive oo. Our people na oshofrey dem bi.

Today is a sober day for me. We went to bury a loved one. May God bless and comfort all who lost loved ones.

Waiting on God to fulfill my promises

33. Lord help me to read you word for today IJN. i have never read that na wa.

That makeup artist well done, that soup is tempting remind me that its been so long i ate solid food. that laptop seller i hail thee ABEG DASH PERSON JARE, that wedding dress even if its free i wont wear that on my special day.

Stella i think that Olori should start paying you for her consistent advert, Baby play pen with batinet i don't understand that price, na new one abi wetin?

God bless the givers and the receivers.

SUXEZLENCY

34. If no more shoe to shake waist new boo and toasters will her her one. Lol

35. Lmao @when they wash their face what next??

36. Please drop your number olori. I want to buy for my daughters and myself.

37. Scroll front

Scroll front

38. If no shoe to shake waist new boo and toasters will get her new ones. Lol

39. Will be attending a wedding in Owerri this weekend,if you are a good MUA and can tie Gele very well please hit me up.

1. Go to instagram and type #owerrimua, you will see nice work from mua. Chysugar will draw gwegz makeup for you and call you a rude client Ontop. She's a rude girl alwz claiming having haters

40. Olori no contact number?
    hello everyone..

41. Scroll front

Scroll front

42. So if am dark skinned I shouldn't apply for the job?
    Welcome IHN

43. Good day Aunty Stella.God bless u.Please can Olori give us her contact.I am interesting in buying.

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. Replies
    1. Lmao!
      😂😂😂
      Olori Isis, dem dey call you

2. Hahahahahahahaha
      Hahahahahahahaha
      End time isis ke?
      Hahahahaha
      Wetin Olori do you na

Olori isis come and answer this endtime agent Oo. Can't stop laughing

46. Thanks Stells you re such a darl
    Thanks for posting my addv

47. Hi Stella and everyone. Hope y'all are cool.
    Remain blessed.

48. God bless the givers n d receivers

49. I recently bought mecran soap and cream last week. I mean that one toke was the marketer or something but am scared of using it. Is there any bv using it and pls any reaction so far. Is it good on u? Pls i wanna know so i wont damage my skin the more cos the last cream i used which is extreme glow gave me stretch marks.

Lola

1. I use extreme glow and no stretch marks. Probably you bought fake.

2. D stretch marks were God's way of telling u not to bleach.. Lol

50. Stella please do u choose people advert you post, that's not @ all, please treat every one equally after all me too dey spend money to click your blog

51. Hello everyone, please to what email address can I send stuff to Stella? Thank you and have a blessed week.

52. D'Royalty says:
    Do we still have self contained apartment for 75k in any part of Lagos?

53. The holidays are over.
    Lovely shoes for sale.
    Bv default smile,the good Lord who answer all prayers will surely make you a testimony. Pregnancy will come when you least expect it just free your mind, don't think about it or be anxious cos it might lead to hormonal imbalance which could affect conception.
    I was once in your shoes for 5yrs so I knw how it hurts. You will carry your babies soonest.Amen.

54. D'Royalty says:
    Do we still have self contained apartment for 75k in any part of Lagos?

1. Yes @D'Royalty, we do.

But you must be kind enough to
      bring your own window and roof.

2. @Pffft,you dey craze aswear hahahahahahhaha.

Stella some of your blog visitors no well ra ra. Hahahaha @bring roof.

55. Am dark skin; I must not apply for this job..racist ! Mtcheww

56. In house news iyaf change time from ago meji to ago Kan, issorit ooo... drama free day
    Beta days ahead..

57. Dear Sexiest Mother, i am using Clarins product and they are good. They are reliable, no quick action kinda cream that will turn you blue and black. Clarins is mild, reliable, works after a period of time and it is an award winning cream. Endeavor to use sunscreen.

There is no skin discoloration while using Clarins.

One of their best product is their body shaping cream.If you are dark-skinned, it will give you an awesome smooth skin and if you are light-skinned, it will give you a clear lovely skin.

I cant vouch for their soap. Glutathione or likas papaya soap is okay.

1. Waoooo. Thank you sweet heart. Am grateful

Am fair in complexion anyway. Thanks once again

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Their moisture rich body lotion and wonder perfect mascara are my favourites. Nwah!

4. Linda Eze,U can't be using clarins and still be hustling brt. They r not compatible at all.remember u just said that u wanna buy it for ur mum in d east.
      Now u r fair in complexion.
      Just Krix

5. Kris. I am using sebamed and am comfortable with it. She made mention of darked skinned thats why i said i am fair in complexion and my mum is fair too and she resides in the east... And if the product is nice, i might decide to change cream cos sebamed makes my dark in the face even when am naturally fair in complexion

Sometimes learnt to make use of ur initiative. Am really tired of people calling me linda eze and sending me insultive mails because they think i am queen and boss.

Think whatever u like. Just know that not every one is poor. There are people working so hard and enjoying this life. I love entering brt and that doesnt make one poor. I guess u dnt reside in lagos.

So learn to think. After all the reason each and every one of us is working so hard to make money is to take good care of our selves and people that matters to us.

@cakes by luci

Last mth i bought the stretch mark minimizer at shop rite 16,500 and so far it works wonders. All stretch mark on my tummy cleared cos it was as a result of pregnancy. But i dnt know about the cream and the rest. If its actually good then am sure my mum will enjoy it .

Thanks for ur contribution.

Haters over to una. Its nt my fault jare. Atleast people who are having stretch mark can try the product too thats the reason we all are in this blog to learn and also to give and educate people. If u see it as pride or boasting. Thats ur cup of kunu. Instead of being bitter, work hard and be happy for ur neigbor so that u can be able to buy what ever u want and achieve ur dreams and aspirations. As for those taking this blog so serious. U re in a lonnnnnnnnnng thing.

Kachifonu. Let me go and prepare dinner for my sweet dh before he comes back jare.

6. What has your complexion got to do with your mum's cream??? Confused much, abi you just want to type

7. Xoxo caro white does nt clarins mke! jst keep kwayetttt. so u cant vouch 4their soap eh? Kwakwakwakwa. clarins stopped mking their soap last yr, I knw cs I ws using it until they stopped. u jst want 2feel among cos u heard it is expensive. this blog rly validates ur existence. body shaping cream? one of their latest? u alrdy knw how good it is? fear God ok? how old r u again? 55?

58. As far ihn come no wahala.

59. Please guys! What's the email to sent IHN to? Please I need an answer. Thanks

60. Sunshine aka captains boo aka lashe"s. boo,my blog crush where art thou? Linda eze,where art thou? Kizzes( in an ijebu man's voice).

61. RE:'Word for d day',
    Wen u start using King James Version of d Bible,holla me.i might be Nutty but,i read my Bible evryday.
    Tanx

62. Make una sell well o

God bless the givers

I want someone to reach me how to

63. @FreshDew and Golden Mummy: thanks my dearies. My spirit is lifted. All this will end in praise. Amen

670 comment 2016

64. Baby play mat with basinet 30k...how much be new one....to the person selling you r very greedy.

65. What's with the 'word for the day'?
    Shade at practicing roman Catholics?

66. Zesty chops& drinks29 March 2016 at 18:42

Stella God bless you real big.

67. Tins are happening oo...Dats aw dis Lara gal dat said she wants to teach pple for free...after posting copy n paste tinz from d net she still dey form wanting to suspend pple from d grp cos dey posted wat dey did or cos sum1 answered qstn and another person  answered...she go dey vex dey Para like persin wey dem pour werepe on top. Madam no1 forced u to say u wanted to help out....why bring extra sourcy like say na u dey buy data for everybody....was just Pissed.  Had to leave d grp. Notin special abt wat she's coping n pasting sef. You Wan come turn madam gàgul/small witch on top. If u wanna do a favor do sumtin dat ud get prayers for n not odawise. Any little tin I'd suspend u..I'd remove u..maka Y? ? All d remaining pple on d grp I wish u well in ur learning ooo. Oshisco

68. who else is having issues logging unto sdk? cant seem to log in from my phone, using a laptop to do so

1. Bin having same issue since last week. ..can't open sdk usin explorer..it kips saying it's interrupted. ... Martins aboy..biko wat to do???

69. Finally behaved myself and read word of the day.

70. Congrats to your New iPhone

71. Pls contact flawless beauty store Agungi for your cosmetics products. She stocks original and fairly priced products

72. Hi

@Galore.

Pls,come

Www.irenebernards.com