Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News Don Land

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Wednesday In House News Don Land

Hello everyone.
Hope the day is going well?One love to you all...

Guess who just added me on BBM?OMG OMG OMG!!!...and no it aint my boo cos boo is already there!!!...#Kisses to you boo!

............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO.
To save me the stress of deleting and save you the stress of sending and expecting and seeing nothing,why dont you take out time to prepare a proper piece to send in for advert?why do you think you can mumble jumble together and send to me to put together for you?something is free?what if you had to pay?In house News takes me over three hours to sort out but i have decided i am not going be your slave anymore.if it is one post that is well sent,i will use only that one.
I deleted a lot of adverts sent in becos i no fit shout...ah ah..not fair at all.

Do the right thing,use less pics,go straight to the point and send and see if i wont post it.
Kisses

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY
Don't Give Up........

The steps of good men are directed by the Lord. He delights in each step they take. If they fall, it isn’t fatal, for the Lord holds them with His hand. — Psalm 37:23-24

Failures are only fatal if we fail to learn from them." Max Lucado

Everyone stumbles. The difference is in the response. Some stumble into the pit of guilt. Others tumble into the arms of God. Failure finds us all. Failure is so universal we have to wonder why more self-help gurus don’t address it.  Maybe no one knows what to say. But God does. His book is written for failures. It is full of folks who were foul-ups and flops. David was a moral failure, yet God used him. Elijah was an emotional train wreck after Mount Carmel, but God blessed him. Jonah was in the belly of a fish when he prayed his most honest prayer, and God heard it. Perfect people? No. Perfect messes? You bet. Yet God used them.
One stumble does not define or break a person. Though you failed, God’s love does not. Face your failures with faith in God’s goodness. He saw this collapse coming.
Those who find grace do so because they “walk according . . . to the Spirit.” They hear God’s voice. They make a deliberate decision to stand up and lean into God’s grace. God’s Promised Land offer does not depend on your perfection. It depends on His.

The Bible says that we are surrounded by a great cloud of witnesses (Hebrews 12:1). Thousands upon thousands of saved saints are looking down on us. Abraham. Peter. David. Paul... and Joshua. Your grandma, uncle, neighbor, coach. They’ve seen God’s great grace, and they are all pulling for you.

Press your ear against the curtain of eternity and listen. Do you hear them? They are chanting your name. They are pulling for you to keep going.

“Don’t quit!”

“It’s worth it!”

“Try again!”

You may have missed a goal, but you’re still a part of God’s team.

I hope you read this?

................................................................................................................

La Bliss Events Place Easter package  / Give away

1. Book for your event decor and small chops get three tiers floral wedding cake ( no hidden or extra charge )
2. Book for a 3 tiers  cake and upward ,and get small chops for 20 servings ( no hidden or extra charge )
3.Book for your tasty continental and local event dishes and get 20 servings of finger food plus a makeover  ( no hidden or extra charge)
4.Refer a client and get 5% of total service charge
5. Book a space for an intensive basic  cake training with just #10000 and get free cakes and procedure booklet .

6. GIVE AWAY

I will be giving out free drinks to any BV who books for her out door food .eg 
 ( Book for 150 plates  of food and get 150 canned or plastic drinks .Malt/ soft drinks) 08064753656 / 09098002584. LA Blissful Events .east west road pH or No 48 NTA road mgbuoba  PH

................................................................................................................

"Que Sera, Sera"
Good day ma'am Stel's. Compliments of the month... So I had a heated argument with my friends the other day, about the phrase "Que Sera, Sera" meaning what will be will be. They were of the opinion that, there's nothing like que sera sera, that where one finds him or herself in life, is as a result of effort and hard work. 

They gave an example of the bread seller olajumoke, that her case was not that of que sera sera, but of effort which she put trading bread, sighting that if she had not made an effort of coming out that day, luck would have passed her by!!! Now I ask, do you believe in the phrase "Que Sera, Sera"? Would like you to put it out to your blog visitors to debate on the phrase! Is there anything like "Que Sera, Sera" or is it just hard work &effort...Will give my own opinion on comment section, if the topic eventually makes a post.
Thanks...BVN

FLAT TO LET IN ENUGU
Please I have a 2 bedroom flat to let.Location is Maryland Estate (formerly known as Loma Linda Estate). Rent is N350,000.00 per annum (negotiable). You can contact me on 08151064037

GUINEA PIGS AS PETS
Guinea pigs are cuddly, comical, and clever. They make wonderful pets for children and can be very social animals. The animals do better in pairs as they prefer company. Guinea pigs are hardy pets so veterinarian expenses are minimal.  they do recognize their owners and will seek them out and return affection, attached are pictures. 
WE ALSO SELL DIFFERENT TYPES OF PARROT
Contact us whatsapp 08034214305 BBM 58C42477 for details.

GUINEA PIGS AS PET?.....Parrot when snoop pass woman?Issorai

GET EMPOWERED!!!!!!
Join us for a FREE entrepreneurship training on how to become a Skin care Consultant, Beauty/Body therapist, Makeup Artist, Cosmetologist, and Weight Management Consultant.. Also come and learn how to use Social Media to boost your business and make additional income.
This opportunity is desired for people that wish to earn Extra Income.
DATE: Every Tuesday @ Conference hall, Savoy suite, No 43 Isaac John street, GRA Ikeja Lagos. Or every friday @Sweet Sensation, No 8 Diya street ifako New Garage, Gbagada Lagos..
TIME:10am prompt.
If interested please send your Name, Location and Area of interest to 07035082028...
ADMISSION IS FREE!!!!!!
For more info call Bukola on 07035082028 or 07013755419

Wedding Cake/ Makeup artist Needed
 I need someone that bakes good wedding cake and a makeup artist. My wedding is in April in Uyo. I can be reached through 08154991023
‎Thank you so much.

Baby wears in Ibadan
Please is there any blog visitor who sells kids clothing in ibadan? Please kindly send  a mail with your contact details to alexxyben@yahoo.com
Please they should be affordable. 
Thanks

TIME TO STAND UP AND PRAY
After reading the last RANT, I almost cried for TTC women 
(I won't dare call you barren), especially the one praying for her menses to stop. ‎So I came up with this idea PRAYER, AGGRESSIVE AGREEMENT PRAYER. Power must change hand!! Enough is enough!!!. I want at least 100 BVs to join faith by the power of God break the yoke of childlessness.(one BV stands for one baby). It's going to be a one day fasting and prayer. Which starts by 12am and ends by 6pm. Those willing to participate should vote a day on the comment section. Selected day will be announced the next day.
 By December, we will expect more than 100 babies to the glory of God. Whether devil likes it or not, we must attend as plenty many naming ceremonies in grand style. Please let's read your contributions. TTCs don't fail to also share‎ testimonies here. If there is a man to pray, there is a God to answer. Isaiah 59:2, Mathew 21:22, 1 john 5:14-15.
God bless you all, God bless SDK,
- Oluchi

HATERS GONNA DIE!!!
Good day Aunty Stella. Great Job you are doing with the blog. I'm sure you have heard that a thousand time. 
Their are lots of bad belle everywhere, Pls ignore. Kindly stop replying their hate comments, they are only jealous of you. 
I saw a comment on LIB about you, which I almost sent to you, but I changed my mind cos It will only do more harm than good. Next time you see a hate comment, kindly jump am pass,don't even read it please. You are human, nd these comments will surely hurt your feelings. 
Kindly stop wasting your blog space for haters memo. Use the space to post useful vacancies and plea for patronage. 

I appreciate what you do a thousand times. Your acts are selfless. You don't even care about yourself or rewards, all you wanna do is help people. 
Gosh!!! I'm just so angry. People are so foolish and ungrateful. 
Just know that your reward is in heaven. 
I sincerely love and appreciate you. 

Don't you ever ever ever ever ever ever give up becos of them haters. They will slowly die and fade away, but our Aunty Stella Dimoko Korkus will surely live on.
Sadly I haven't been commenting regularly cos my smart fone is bad,but that doesn't stop me from stealing mums phone to visit Sdk. Kindly bear with me, hopefully I will be back with lightening speed soon.

BV JENNY
Love you to the moon and back.

I will reply a memo when and if the need arises.Thank you for this lovely piece of advice.#Common sense which you displayed with this mail is rare.

RE: Singles and Mingles (GIGI)
Hello Stella. Trying to reconnect with a friend I met via the Singles and mingles platform early last year. Her name is GINIKA but mostly referred to as GIGI and she resides in Abuja. Hi Gigi, if you read this, please do add me up on Bbm. I did a device upgrade and lost your contact. Thank you  Stella.
 Warm regards.

Dee- 23A0C5E6

EASTER BONANZA

My fellow BVNs your Easter bonanza is here. I have beautiful US shoes in all sizes at low discount prices. Note, myself to go shoes are not affected by the dollar rise. You can contact me on this number 08168451994 and I will bring them to you for people staying in Benin. The last one is a give away its a size 6 and to only people residing in Benin.

GIVEAWAY

SKINCARE
My fellow bV pls pardon me all those who tried to reach me on mail my fone crashed just fixed it today,pls forgive me.for all your skin types cream,soap corrector,pink lips balm.stretch marks cream,glowing skin,body wash for polish skin,knuckles cream and more call on me location isn't a barrier.we also have a 2wks  online training on organic cream and organic soap mixing where you would learn more than 15 different mixing and more 10k for the package don't miss out.add me on BBM 26603613 or email Princessella015@gmail.com   
God bless we all for your understanding.

BLACK SOAP FROM GHANA
Hello fellow blog visitors,pls I need black soap(wrapped in brown paper)from Ghana,is there any BV residing there or anyone who visits there frequently?please,help a sister buy this black soap.I will send the money into your account.I can be reached on ccoker329@gmail.com.Thank you Stella for the platform.

PLEA FOR AFFORDABLE MANNEQUIN
 I'm in dire need of a mannequin for my business .I just want to ask if there's any BV that has a used white mannequin for sale at a very affordable price. I can be contacted on 07031696955. I'll really appreciate it,God bless you.

HEARTBREAKING PLEA FROM BV GOLD NWACHUKWU

Good Aunty Stella, how are u and ur family, may God bless ur good works, pls I need help, am tired of crying and begging, I am almost loosing hope in all this, pls post my plea in IHN pls, I am a 30yr old divorcee, I tried raising money for business but nobody was able to add something to what I have, so somebody advised me to go back to school, so I used d money with me to enrol for 2016 NECO, now I want to enrol for extra mural lessons ( Tutorial) , pls I need help cos I was told that I enrolled late and I need special attention since I left secondary school like 12yrs ago, pls my fellow bv's, I need used text books on d following subjects ( English, Mathematics, Biology, Physics and Chemistry) plus money to enrol for d extra attention at d tutorial centre, so I can pass and have a good O'level result pls, God bless u all as I look forward for help from you guys, pls do not abandon me like the world did, I have proof pls

Email - nwachukwugold@yahoo.com

REAL ESTATE AGENT @ YOUR SERVICE : LEKKI/AJAH AXIS
Self contain, Mini flats and apartments up for rent.
Office Space and Residential
Call/whatsapp: 07064440129
Buy a house now: The cost of houses are crashing significantly. 
A lot of distress sales.
Now is a good time to own a home in Lekki/Ajah. 
Invest in your future. Be a Landlord/ Landlady in 2016. 

Mtn: 408939392066

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I need a decent 2-bedroom flat in Surulere, preferable in an estate around Masha, Ogunsanya, Bode Thomas or Ogunlana. Budget is N700K. Please contact me on zayny03@yahoo.com

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Dear BVs,

Am currently in need of accommodation on the Island but am short of cash now because i just got a job last month.Presently staying with my blood brother in his 1 Bedroom flat of which he will be getting married next month by the Grace of God. Though him and his wife to be are not complaining but I think is better i move out asap to avoid ................lol

Honestly i don't mind squatting with someone or if a good Samaritan can give me a room she's not using presently because I can't afford  house rent for now.........please help  a confused sister.

Note: Am a christian, decent lady and raised by a responsible/godly parent..............am easy going too.

I can be reached on this line 08035189915 or labby4ever@gmail.com

Thanks and God bless you all.

Omolara

419 ALERT

Good Stella, something almost happened to me today and I thought of sharing it with fellow Bv's to serve as a warning to innocent people, I don't know if you can feature this in IHN or as an individual post. My narrative might be long but biko take time and read it. 

So I went to use the ATM today but my bank was having network problem, so I got so angry and frustrated because I needed to use the money urgently, so I decided to call the person to explain that their was network problem. It was when I was on the call feeling really angry (maybe the anger helped me) when a green Vento car came close to me and d driver was waving me to come, I didn't even listened to him cos i was busy on a call, after d call, I noticed he was still calling me so I said he should come instead but he refused, one guy just came from nowhere and stood beside me also making a call(lie lie call o), the guy now turned to me and said "that man for inside car dey talk to you"  I now decided to move closer.  The man now said he was asking of one Viva clinic, I now said "Viva clinic abi?  

I know your type", he said he was a stranger and a seminarian and that one woman has been in labor for ten months. Immediately he said that, my mind went back to what happened to two of my friends when the other one came back from terminus with only her sim card saying some people jazzed her and collected everything from her but she was lucky they gave her her sim, the other one was not so lucky to be given her sim because she dropped her purse, phone, and the stuffs she went to buy in terminus and went down to do the Lord's prayer. 

These happened on two different days o. I immediately shouted "thief Ooo'', he started his car and ran, when I was on my way home inside keke I saw d other guy that was making call close to me in d front of his car, they were partners. Stella, once you start talking to these people, they will hypnotise you, tell you things about your family and offer to help you, they will now ask you to drop everything you have and go aside and do the Lord's prayer, of course you will go because you are under jazz, u won't see them again when you return from your prayers. In Jos here they were using keke napep but I think they have upgraded to car now, their story is the same always about Viva hospital which doesn't exist. 

I don't know if they are in other states but they have been in Jos for sometime now and so many people have fallen victims to them. The main guy is tall and very dark(I don't think he is from  plateau state) while d other one is dark too with a scar close to his eyes. Please darling BV's should be careful especially those in Jos.       

Bv Roseberry

GIVEAWAY MAKE UP/PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Do you want to look glamorous and  exceptionally beautiful on your wedding day?If yes contact @dhuneybeaute for your bridal makeover,(traditional and white wedding).Gele tying,handmade beads,skincare and pre-bridal consultation.
Trainning and services at affordable fee 
@dhuneybeaute our goal is to make our clients exceptionally beautiful without breaking banks...
BBM pin 76A73196
Instagram @dhuneybeaute
Email dhuneybeaute@gmail.com
www.dhuneybeaute.blogspot.com 

Give makeup products for 3 :
Blackup two way cake pressed powder -TW03
Avon ideal flawless pressed powder  -Light medium
Elp posh  matte lipstick - burgundy 

CHILD MINDER NEEDED
I recently moved to the Walworth and I need someone that I can drop my baby off with the morning and pick her in the evening after work for a small fee on weekdays please.  She's 19 months old.  My Post code is SE17 2TU. Please help a sister.Thanks so much. 
They can reach me on phardeylush@gmail.com.

MIND BLOWING APPRECIATION

Once again aunty stella,i want to say a very big thank u 4 dis platform. If not for u, i wud still be carrying my pregnant looking stomach about. May d Lord continue to bless u.Im d lady dat was diagnosed with meig syndrome and came here 2 plead 4 financial assistance. The surgery has been done and it was successful. I would like 2 appreciate d following BVN for their financial and moral assistance; BVN abiola zubair, nkiru,shade, mary, lucy and some anonymouses. May d lord continue 2 bless n uplift u pple and i pray dat diseases and infirmities will be far from u and ur family. Thank you.

Thank you to all the people who donated monies

QUESTION FOR BVS

Hi Stella! i was just talking to my friend and she told me something. The ex of a friend of hers, just asked her to lend him some money for his wedding to another girl. Mind you, he left this girl because he felt her parents weren't rich enough for him. Now he has found a rich man's daughter but the man refused to contribute to the wedding so the guy has to get the money they need all on his own.

So i ask female bvs, if a man leaves you for another woman, and still comes back later to ask you to lend him some money for his wedding to the girl he left you for, would you give him?  

My friends friend asked for her advice. I told her i can never do it. My friend said she could not too. We decided to bring the question here to see what others think.

Xxx Trinity Xxx

SIT UP BENCH

Please if any one has situp bench for sale at a giveaway prize or if you have anyone lying around and you want to give out please I'm really interested. Reach me here olasteve0@gmail.com.Thanks and God bless

Night Minder Needed Asap
Good day dearest Stella and The greatest  house , please treat this as an Emergency,  I'm a single mother living in Evanston Chicago and due to my New job schedule I would be needing a Minder for my son .I'm willing to pay 10dollar daily, I don't wanna be sacked .... please and please this is very urgent,  Call me on 2247149877....the price is also negotiable if you are interestethed. Thanks and God bless .

I guess they would know how to call but i thought the number needs a +1 before dialling?

CHILD MINDER AVAILABLE

A very reliable and trustworthy child minder available in a very neat, conductive and child friendly environment in Purfleet. Essex. U.K and environs. I can also do pick ups.

Contact me on 07501784458.
Thank you.

...........................................................................................................

EASTER FIESTA

HOME FOR PREGNANT TEENAGERS NEEDED
please I need the help of your readers. I am looking for a nursing home in the eastern part of Nigeria for young girls who are pregnant till the person gives birth, as her home environment is hostile. Thanks for advice.
ebeleanunobi@gmail.com

Hmmmm,be careful though,what you ask for is dangerous.I dont know if there are any registered reliable ones in Nigeria.The ones we hear of always plot to buy off or sell off the babies once they are born.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR ANGELRAY4SDK
Hi Stella how are u. March 9th is my birthday, my fellow BVN decode the network and load. Stella pix is for your eyes only. Thanks.

Shoki AAAAANH
AEGDEFGGBFEBEHC.
AC0B0ED0FBHBCGI.
BFBGIEDFBEGHCI0D.

You are very beautiful and its not the first time i have seen your photo.I wonder why you dont want me to post it sef...your beauty dey fear you?As you mouth bad reach you nor get shock absorber?
Anyway I think you are more beautiful than Caroline Danjuma but who YOUR BEAUTY HELP?LMAO!...abeg no mind me oh.

BLOG VISITOR PEACE OBETOH BUSTED BY BBC

The March giveaway recipients are currently being screened by BBC
my loyal PA and this lady applied for the single mothers giveaway..read the interesting mail BBC sent her back

''Hi Peace,  I do not know why you are doing this. You are not a single mum and you know that. We investigate these claims you know. 
  A single mother is a woman who has no partner and parenting alone.  You are not one Peace.  Stop taking advantage of the magnanimity of the blog and of Stella.  We have stated it repeatedly, do not lie about your status just because of giveaway, it's very bad and unGodly.  1)Remember when you tried to locate where to pick your flipflops?  You said to me and I quote " I could not find the estate,  I only saw policemen all around,  it was MY HUSBAND that even brought me and you know how men are now.....",  How can a single mom have a husband? 
2) When you eventually picked up the flip flop and had to sign for the uniformed security,  what did you sign as? Can you remember?  Well, you signed as "Mrs Peace Alozie"

3) The Sparkles Jewelry competition in February for the rings for a couple,  You Peace and Alex Alozie participated in it as a Couple yet you are single. 

4) I put it to you dear Peace that you are not solely responsible for your baby Success Chinemerem Alozie,Alex your husband is.

5) During the last Valentine,  you Peace and Alex wore similar colours of outfit , same with the baby too and celebrated the season of Love , not only as a couple but as a family yet you are a single mum.  This is all so appalling my dear.  It's bad. 
I am not undermining the fact that challenges especially financial can happen to anyone,  I am not saying you should not seek for help when you truly need to but to tell lies and lay false claims to achieve that is Gross,  shameful and disappointing.  I say to you yet again YOU ARE NOT A SINGLE MUM. 

You see what BBC has to go thru?why lie?why?Just because of money?na wah oh...BBC thanks a lot and God bless you.Salary increase coming up for JUST THE MONTH OF MARCH for doing a thorough job.

NYSC FCT DANCE AND DRAMA CDS GROUP SET TO PROMOTE DANCING AND ITS BENEFITS
WITH #DancingKeepsYouFit !

Come this Friday March 11th, 2016, the FCT Dance and Drama CDS Group will be embarking
on a community awareness and informative project/campaign tagged
'Dancing Keeps You Fit" (#DancingKeepsYouFit).
The objective of this awareness is to encourage and promote the
importance, health and social benefit of dancing. The message is
simple - KEEP DANCING... STAY HEALTHY.

Dancing according to recent studies has proven to be a major form of
staying fit and healthy as it retards aging process, boosts the
memory, increases our lung capacity, battles cardiovascular disease
and increases energy.

The awareness/campaign has been scheduled to take place at Wuse
Market, through to Berger Junction and then Area 1.

This project is one of its kind as it hopes to get the people of Abuja
dancing which in turn keeps them healthy.

N.B - Other FCT Corps members that are interested to participate in the
campaign/awareness should call 08186090617 for more details.

Signing out SDK-LY
SDK

276 comments:

1. Wednesday IHN…

Drama Drama…

Someone is really irritating here here..han han kilode? ewo le pe gan?Her upbringing must be terrible… *sigh*

Anyways, wetin concern me?

*tearbra*tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. @ Oluchi, i'm game.. any day is ok. I cnt even imagine how TTC women feel. I hv a baby dt is 13 months and jst last month, hubby and I decided 2 start tryn 4 anoda one. My period is late by 1 day, I tested with a pregnancy strip ds morning and i'm getn negative. Anxiety wan kill me. Waitn to test again in about 2 or 3 days. After ds morning, and getn a negative, all I cud tink of ws women TTC. My hrt went out to dem. I wonder how me dt evn has one child is so anxious, den how do d feel probably hvn to test evry oda month and still keeping hope alive.
      BV Default smile(hope i'm correct. As in d lady dt keeps countn her comments since d yr), I dnt knw u but my hrt personally goes out to u. I pray dt u and oda TTC women will have a testimony soonest.. God bless u.

Ezinne....

2. B.v peace so u are among those that won't allow the needy to benefit from giveaways
      Tufiakwa gi!
      May u become a single mum in JESUS name Amen.

Angelary happy 😊 birthday 🎂

3. In house news is here. Lol, BBC, I like your style. Most people don't need what they come here to collect, some people are just addicted to begging and collecting from others. And to those who genuinely do not have, may God meet u at the point of your needs in Jesus name

4. Bv peace Weldon. I'm sure if a give away 4 widows show u go stil apply. Shame. Poverty of d mind is a disease.

Madam I saw a bad/hateful comment na 2day? U don't ve 2 send Memo 2that regard. Stella already knows that.

Tot I saw Irene B up here abi na hunger dey worry me?

2 dose sending Stella their pix with d "4 ur eyes only" pls what does it mean? Ehn If u don't want people 2 see ur face Y send it 2 Stella? Does she give an award 4 seeing ur faces? Just wondering.

5. Hbd Angel Ray
      Lol abt yesterday's ihn tws a typo oo
      Bck to the business of the day blessing to u all my sdk fam. One love

6. Anyone that is into change of name in Ilorin should reply this comment asap. Thanks

1. When u have a husband dat is jobless n lazy my dear you will claim single for everything cos u didnt choose for it to be so.
      Stella abeg try get sense.

2. So pathetic how people lie just to get help,so you are wishing your hubby death?better apologize and beg God for forgiveness.

3. Just wanna read comments today

Ok
    Bye

1. Ok it's the season of "child minder" on ihn.. issokay no more cake, cake and cake adverts
      You know angelray4sdk has a bad mouth so she won't be able to send in her pictures. Anyways hbd

2. Failures are only fatal if we fail to learn from them." Thanks Stella for the word of the day.
      .NOTE: Only Cowards Hide Behind Social Media To Say Jargon's.

1. Why are people so greedy and selfish? Participating in give away that you are not meant to, SMH. People giving out gifts don't have two heads, why drag yourself down to that level of greed and deceit?

2. Baby duro.I will show wat u neva see @Peace..pele

U dey participate for wetin u no suppose do

Mc pinky

5. Yaay! IHN! Can’t believe I have been this idle today and been waiting for IHN.
    Any drama? BRB

6. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

7. Olori Isis I dey kampe. See ya latest tuesday.

Oga for cab service in benin, na so you dey do business? I called you 2hrs ago, you didn't even return my call. Don't blame low patronage on your village people ooo.

God bless all givers.

Shout out to Zainab Gold, when are you going to kill me na? Time dey go o.

8. The person who dropped a comment on the kidnapped dean's post saying he's dead please give more information.consider the family members you don't just say that!pleaseeee

9. I wan carry second today o

1. Mrs peace Alozie, you are not a good woman o, why would u be wishing evil on ur hubby? Please stop blocking people's blessings if u want to block urs.

10. IHN! Welcome. I only see beautiful shoes.

11. Pls who has a handbook, knowledge or home remedies for sicknesses? my lower back hurts when i sleep on my chest or stand for long. Thanks peeps. In fact am drifting towards herbal medicine these days so whatever u know is tested and confirmed to work for any illness abeg just drop it here make i archive am for reference.
    Also home remedy for high bp.
    Thanks

1. I have that lower back pain too but I don't use home remedies. I take pain killers for it. Massaging the area helps though

2. You are suffering from Ako jedi

3. Boo, I think u ve jedi jedi o(bile). Try taking squeezed bitter leaf nd stop taking sugar. Pele hun

4. Lots of remedies. Directly for the pain, get a massager and use in conjunction with pain relieving gels/rubs.

For general well being, reduce or eliminate intake of processed sugars and carbohydrates, including commonly overlooked culprits like bread, pasta/spaghetti, noodles and other flour based foods. Couscous is flour based by the way.
      Carry out gentle internal and external detoxes regularly.
      Regular, moderate intensity exercise also helps.

Note that if your detox program is not a gentle one, toxin elimination will occur too drastically and increase symptoms of sickness before they get better.

Do this and over time you would eliminate the need for even herbal solutions.

5. Get Ruzu Bitters. U will feel better

12. Replies
    1. Na WA oh see comments now now we are just having one meeting to another kai see me for office and my mind dey in house news I had to act like I wanna use the bathroom.
      BRB Jare.

2. Na WA oh see comments now now we are just having one meeting to another kai see me for office and my mind dey in house news I had to act like I wanna use the bathroom.
      BRB Jare.

13. Just felt like saying hi to y'all!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

14. The person who dropped a comment on the kidnapped dean's post saying he's dead and even buried please give more information.consider the family members you don't just say that....

15. who else doesn't read 'word for today'??? May God forgive us all...

16. See that girl using style to ask Stella for new phone. My phone is bad lol so I borrow my mom's phone. Lol. Who asked you?!

17. All of you that want to die ontop of my matter, give it a rest already...I am not dropping my blog mom for anything.

Like I said to idiota bride and GBG ystrday, if you need a mom, get one and leave me to mine.

Thank You!

18. D nne kedu clan or Watever dey r called are jst bunch of ass lickers, fake and hypocrites. TGW is a good example of wat dey call " green snake unda green grass " dou she could b sensible with her comments but dose who can read her knows d kind of person she is deep down.

19. The Easter bonaza Shoes. Omg!!!! The ist two shoes are Bae..
    What's this rumour that Nonso Diobi is dead. I hope its not true

20. Thank you all for your lovely massgases yesterday, I'm happy we all got our backs here, thanks again.

To you bad mouthing ppl, u think it's all joke and we re here to catch fun, u need to take things easy. Pls

I'm way better today. Coming to terms with it. Love u stella

1. Jbaby from your write up u need time to recover
      Love u hun

21. IHN is here
    No vacancy today?
    I like those shoes
    Shout out to those I love

22. The rate at which people have extra marital affairs these days is appalling!

Somehow we are starting to condone this also, my issue now is with "Men of God" that are into this kind of thing. How do you sleep around and go ahead to lay hands on people!

How do you sleep around and say miracles would happen to those under the influence of your voice?!

How do you mount the altar and claim God's annointing is upon you knowing fully well you just rose from an orgasm with that yellow assed" lady sitting in the front row?

Judgement would indeed start from the altar!

23. Peace claiming to be a single mum just for a give away May God forgive you

1. Tell the person to give that guy one hot slap to reset his brain. No be only borrow money, she should borrow him sense with slap

2. I honesty don't understand how some people have no conscience.

3. BV Trinity, to the question you asked, I won't borrow the guy such money, what an insult

4. She (peace alozie) should be ashamed of herself! Tons of e-slap.

5. Which kin yeye talk you carry come IHN?
      Do you think this is child's play?
      Kpachara anti gi o

candidnaijaa.blogspot.com

6. @ xxxTrinityxxx I will not lend a kobo to him.Never
      Adi emeya eme

24. Peace ibetoh Na wa for you. That was how you sent a mail to me. You must be a serial beggar dear. I transferred some money to you but no appreciation mail. Babe claimed to be a single mom. I pity your husband. I pray calamity doesn't come his way

1. Who know u liar like u,claiming what u did not do bastard fool,

2. Anon 14:19 is she the cause of your frustration?

3. Like seriously?
      People are so mean sha
      419 alert on this blog this days
      People who truly need money are not given the chance

Madam peace better take it easy

4. This is what I am saying reason I don't help most people here, bunch of liars and thieves

5. @blogbrity where did this one came out from?? Have you eaten that you are transferring money to someone else. backyard worker

25. Peace alozie I hope ur husband knows about this? Chai! Shame leave u catch me. The Internet never forgets. Hope u can stomach this shame for d rest of life. Mscheww

1. Peace alozie is a professional beggar!
      Long throat go soon kill am.

2. I just hope the husband will not get to know what his wife has been up to. This kind stuff fit give man high bp

26. Umu nnem na umu nnam ndi Igbo be anyi no ebea ana m ekele unu ncba nile na otu na otu! Daalu nu

Stella nwanyi oma, daalu rine. Chukwu gozierem gi! A nam abia

Onye nwe anyi gozie anyi ncha nile no ebea nke uku..Amii

#Igbo Amaka

1. Dalu ooooooooooooooooh

Nne kedu?

Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki

2. Eziokwu Igbo amaka
      Ndi ugwu Na ndi ofe mmanu nyenu anyi efe ka anyi suo igbo

27. Nothing they won't bring here to ask us.
    She should lend him now shebi she is efulefu 1 of the world.
    He wants to marry rich man's daughter with empty pocket.
    What a silly ass question to have an argument on.
    He doesn't know road to bank or where his mates make money.
    His rich wife to be should contribute. If daddy won't, she should do the needful and help him.

1. Who said we were having an argument? Next time read properly. And I and my friend just wanted to know what other females in same position would do. We asked same questions to females in the office. Some said they would give. Others said they wouldn't. So what makes the question silly?!

2. Trinity oops my bad, sorry about that and next time I'd wear my reading glasses.

28. Guinea pigs as pets all follow share, oluchi nice one I pick Tuesday. Am still single but I want to stand in the gap for people so that mine will come sharply.

1. Im ttc, I choose next week tuesday, God hear pur prayers. Amen

2. I pick monday!
      We have a lot of TTC here.

3. Standing in the gap for my sister too. I choose from next week Wednesday. We will laugh last & best over their issue IJN.

Seunfunmi

29. Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha

Madam Peace, pele
    Try again next month

30. Child minders seekers........pls be careful.
    419 tale....... they are everywhere now, thanks for the warning.
    Aunty do good that wants to lend.......pls free her, she is allowed to close her account and sell off her assets to lend to the ex........ we just don't need the chronicle here.

31. IHN to make sense.Has anyone gotten a job through any of the vacancies posted in IHN?

32. Welcome IHN
    God forbids I lend my ex money for his wedding,Even if the money is flowing I won't give.
    For wetin now??????

33. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. S and M guys are rubbish guys no time

2. Lol...why u give am Totoh nah???

3. Una Don hear??

Nne let me help you and put it in caps:

ANY BODY WEY KNOW TONI TONES AND MONSEUER antoine(na brand of medecine be this?) FROM SINGLES AND MINGLES MAKE UNA LOCK UP YA GINDI O.
      THE BROS NA TO DEY GBENSH DEY GO O. HIV,AIDS, ANAL CANCER STAPPHOLOFOCUS,ZIKA PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT .

4. Did anyone force to open ur legs for him? Pls gerrout! U r just unfortunate.

5. Thanks for the heads up. Foolish 419 guys everywhere.

34. Ihn news dry like crackers.

Shoutout to my bae's
    Emjay
    Lafresh the freshest of them all
    Koko
    Sonyes signature
    Nwa amaka chiki baby
    Bb jackson
    Faith martins
    Olori isis
    Last duchess
    Kween BEE

And... You you you.

1. Kisses to you mummy sinach. How is my baby?
      Love u

35. Ihn news dry like crackers.

Shoutout to my bae's
    Emjay
    Lafresh the freshest of them all
    Koko
    Sonyes signature
    Nwa amaka chiki baby
    Bb jackson
    Faith martins
    Olori isis
    Last duchess
    Kween BEE

And... You you you.

36. IHN RANT...

Abeg e get wettin dey pepper me 4 body this afternoon... why do guys like to brag about the size of their Di€k, & wen it's time 4 action somborri will be so disappointed that she was not even taking to cloud 3, talk more of 9?

1. OLOSHO go and learn hand work

2. Kikikikikikikiki... Na so one mumu doctor dey sing his sexual prowess like mosquito for my ear. When time for action reach,na original one-minute indolmie plus tiny dick...tueh! That was d last he hrd frm me.

3. Kikikikikikikiki... Na so one mumu doctor dey sing his sexual prowess like mosquito for my ear. When time for action reach,na original one-minute indolmie plus tiny dick...tueh! That was d last he hrd frm me.

4. Even some big dick guys don't have an idea of how to make you come. But are very proud of the size of their dicks.

37. The trend has shifted from people planning to commit suicide to fake single mothers and lying chronicles senders......... Pls cut your coat according to cloth and retain some dignity. Some people's quest for free things will mess them up here.

38. PEACE OBETOH SHAAAAAAAME

JUST AS YOU HAVE LAND A CURSE ON YOURSELF SO SHALL IT COLE TO PASS.

SHAAAAAAAME.

DENYING YOUR HUSBAND BECAUSE OF LOOSE CHANG.

ABEG BBC PLEASE CONTINUE EXPOSING THE ONE BY ONE. HUNGRY MOFOS.

39. Y lie cos of a meagre sum. @peace imagine d lies u had to tell just cos of a giveaway thereby depriving those actually in need.
    Yet some people wonder why d reasonable ones hardly trade words with them.
    How can u trade words with someone obviously beneath u

40. BBC deserves Increment
    Liars full this blog

41. Peace you see your life

42. Very short IHN.. peace "bet" why? Why? Lafresh Hello?
    This sun can kill o! Kween bee how are you? Sexiest kedu? Thanks for your patronage. Stella how your body?

43. Lazy men everywhere. So he wants to marry a rich man's daughter with empty pocket. He is even shameless, begging for money from the one he claimed was poor.

Beggy beggy woman..see as you disgrace your self and famiy. Must you apply for every giveaway? Tueh!

44. Short IHN...Very short something.
    The self acclaimed single mum, why bring yourself and family to this public ridicule all for a give away? This is not fair on your baby and husband. May God not make you single when you are married. Na wa!

45. Please I also need the Ghana soap. If you sell in large quantities, drop your contact under my comment.

Also if anyone knows where I can buy PURE honey, even if it means travelling to a remote village to get it, please let me know.

I stand to be corrected but the honey sold in Lagos is FAKE.
    Tired of buying absolute rubbish.

46. Hold on, $10 a day for a babysitter? You must be joking, you better increase it and you better be careful. I have horror stories but won't discourage you. If you have friends with parents beg them to allow their parents watch your kid, or talk to church members. If you don't make much, apply for daycare assistance, don't let your child suffer oh. Goodluck.
    Mrs Peace, you are a greedy woman, thief sef. Collecting giveaway when you don't really need it. May God judge you accordingly.

1. Loll I was wondering what the 10 dollars a day is for? Is it just to view the money and go?

47. Mehn!!! You bvns are something else, I laugh so yesterday!!!! Still laughing!!)

48. Make I just read comments sha.....let you face shine on me oh lord and make me a mirror of divine beauty.
    Better days ahead

49. Looool, peace *single mum*in quote nawa oo, BBC London sdk don catch u.is well ooo, I need dt burgandy lipstick biko.
    The SHOKI in alphabets there s God oo.

50. Madam peace step forward.

51. He hehehe! Maybe she is a single mum in her dream

52. Chai! Too bad Peaceful peace, too bad. Thank God for the bv that escaped the 419 guys, they are everywhere. God bless all the givers. Stella, you are blessed

53. Again she did not post mine....what do I need to do?

54. Stella since you organized Igbo BVN township meeting on the blog today hope you will make provisions for other tribes

55. Aunty Stella, You caught me o... I didn't read the "word for the day" until I saw your red ink and had to go back to read it. Abeg let us try and be truthful nah... some giveaways are for everyone. No use your actions kill your hubby. Anyway... IHN fully loaded. I love today's content.

56. I’m back to comment properly.
    The guinea pig reminds me of the one we had when I was a kid, it was white and brown, we found it on our way home but it later died after a few months.
    That Easter package for events is very attractive sha but why PH na?
    Oluchi, prayer for Women TTC- what of Friday night?- 11th March around 11pm to 12midnight
    BV Jenny *smiles* Stella’s baby
    Heya, Gold- God will help you, it takes courage and strength to start all over again.
    Lady with Meig syndrome, thank God for you! And congratulations! May God perfect all that concerns you
    BV Trinity, I cannot lend the man o, he should look elsewhere jor
    Happy birthday Angel Ray 4 SDK. God bless you and grant your heart desires.
    Peace Obetoh but why na??? Hian!!!

57. Stella, can you employ me to be editing the mails sent to you?

58. Na wah for your type o, Peace Alozie. Why not wait till your category comes up for you to apply.

59. I always read the word for the day

60. olori western union9 March 2016 at 14:25

IHN nnor

61. And it's here again
    How una dey my people? Any new tin?
    God bless both d giver and the receiver

62. Nwachukwu you will pass your Neco exams, if my ex walks away from me and calls me for help during his wedding I will never give him. One guy did that to me, he broke up the relationship with me cos then I was not a graduate, after we broke up but we still talk as friends. When he was preparing to get married he called me to lend him 250k that he ran out of money for his wedding, I told him I don't have such money. Is better I fix that aniynt than to give it to him, I work wit a company so he konws me very well that I have such money, you can't marry me but you want to use my money to marry a girl that is a graduate is not possible.

1. I tire Ooooo,u will not marry me but u will come & lend money fr me to marry another,for where.
      Onye oshi ka obu
      Who does that.
      Mtcheeeeeew

63. Oh God!! Sdk you didn't post my plea, am so frustrated and broken now! Will re arrange and send it again! God bless your kind heart.

64. Happy birthday ANGELRAY4SDK
    Age with grace..

65. Guinea pig as pet? I go use am do peppersoup.

66. I wonder why the BV called peace did such a thing.anyway.can't judge cuz I don't know her but God does.

Mc pinky

67. Am interested in the fasting and prayers Oluchi...any day chosen is ok by me. thanks

68. Am interested in the fasting and prayers Oluchi...any day chosen is ok by me. thanks

69. Angelray4sdk happy birthday to you, wishing you many more years ahead. But your shoki way no pure at all, am sure witches and wizard will decode and load them all. Stay happy and cool today cos is your birthday.

70. Stella stop deceiving yourself there is no busy body correcter.
    You, sdk is acting as bbc. 1 person dual identity stop making a fool of urself.

71. Timaya just added you

72. A married woman changed her status to a single mum because of giveaway? Could this be as result of poverty or greed? I just pray u don't become a single mum someday as u claimed.

73. Tuscany, you can blend beetroot with either pineapple or banana and drink, it will help you. though, the addition of banana or pineapple is just to give it a pleasant taste. it is very good for HBP. just google Beetroot and see the benefits. you can get it in Wuse market where the sell fruits.

74. Stella stop hyping angelerywhatever. A beautiful lady won't be dis foul mouthed

1. Beauty with rotten character is nonsense!

75. For the intercessory prayers for those needing fruit of the womb, i think Friday or Monday is always better, don't know about others though? The lady laying claim to being a widow, the Lord has already forgiven you better refrain from doing such in the future. Stella, thanks for all, heaven rewards all your efforts

76. BBC Weldon o, @ madM Peace are you praying for your husband to die? May be she did not understand the full meaning of single mum, if you do understand what single mother means you will not apply for giveaway and still wear the same colour of cloth and take pix with your hubby and son.pls BBC forgive her, is like the English is too big for her to understand or her hubby is ugly. Free me just saying sha.lol

77. Shantelle loves Tuscany9 March 2016 at 14:44

So that stella's ass licker aka disciple had to end her memo that way. If it is phone you want,come out straight and say it biko. Cunny sense.
    You can get black soap if you are in lag. I see ghanian women hawking it on daily basis.
    Bv looking for accomodation, I'm trying hard not to insult you, you cant stay with your brother and his bride but you can stay with a total stranger. Abi you be witch? You ppl have turned stella's blog to something else.
    Angelray4sdk....happy birthday.
    You ppl keep putting up your mails and bb pin claiming to have lost contact 'with your imaginary self'......liars! Just come out plain and say you need friends.no one will flog you.
    Bv peace Obetoh.......you see your life?
    I pity those that send money to ppl without proof.all cos you want them to label you a good samaritan.....most of these pleas are fake!

SHantelle.

78. I love dancing, I can dance from morning to evening. I will even forget to eat cos if dancing, I wish I will be in FCT then, I would have join you guys. All the same, good luck as you dance your sorrows away.

79. All I see are those shoes...That word for today was sent in for me, weldone dear.

Why would I lend an ex money to marry someone else? As onye oma Emeka abi? Mtchew.

80. ATTENTION: MOTHER NATURE IS WICKED (YOU’RE SUCH A LOW LIFE TO HAVE GONE THIS FAR TO MAKE A BLOG ID SAME AS MINE BUT WITH MORE STUPID WORDS ATTACHED TO IT).

I KNOW YOU OBLIVIOUSLY WANT ME TO NOTICE YOU THAT IS WHY YOU KEEP CALLING DEATH FOR ME OKAY I HEAR……

NOW LISTEN YOU BITTER AND EVIL SOUL, I KNOW YOU’RE NOT MARRIED AND EVEN IF YOU ARE, YOU ARE NOT ENJOYING IT THE SAME WAY I AM ENJOYING MINE (NO MIL& SIL DRAMA) LOL. NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU CRY FROM NOW TILL THE WORLD ENDS, YOU CAN NEVER FIND JOY IN YOUR BITTER AND EVIL SOUL BECAUSE YOU ARE FULL OF HATRED, JEALOUSY, AND BITTERNESS (GOOD THINGS WILL NEVER EVER COME TO YOU IN THIS LIFE) AMEN.

SO YOU THINK I AM AS JOBLESS AS YOU ARE THAT ALL I DO WITH MY SPARE TIME IS TO BE PRAYING FOR PEOPLE TO DIE. “YOU ARE REALLY SENSELESS AND USELESS”. SO IN YOUR ILLITERATE MIND I ALSO PRAYED FOR MY LATE MOTHER-IN-LAW (BLESSED MEMORY) NOT TO HAVE GIRLS WHEN SHE WAS BIRTHING HER CHILDREN IN THE LATE 70’S AND 80’S ABI? A NON EXISTING BEING CAN ACTUALLY BE PRAYING SUCH PRAYER RIGHT? YOU SEE WHY I SAID YOU ARE ‘FARCICAL AND USELESS’.

YOUR TYPE NEVER CONTRIBUTES POSITIVELY IN ANYONE'S LIFE THAT IS WHY NO MAN MOST ESPECIALLY WANTS TO ASSOCIATE THEMSELVES WITH YOU. I NEED YOU TO DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR… KINDLY ASK YOUR MOTHER WHO YOUR REAL FATHER IS BECAUSE I DOUBT IF YOUR MOTHER’S WICKEDNESS ALLOWED HER ENJOY HER MARRIAGE.

IMAGINE THIS STUPID CHILD BORN OUT OF EXPIRED CONTRACEPTIVE IS HERE WISHING HERSELF AND NOT ME DEATH. THE SAME WAY YOU WISH ME DEATH, IS THE SAME WAY I WISH NOT ONLY YOU DEATH BUT THE WHOLE OF YOUR GENERATION INCLUDING YOUR UNBORN CHILDREN.

YOU THINK BECAUSE I KEPT YOU QUIET FOR SOME TIME NOW, THEN OBVIOUSLY IT WAS A FOOL YOU WERE MESSING AROUND WITH RIGHT? GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FOREFATHERS, MAY JOY NEVER COME INTO YOUR HOME, AND MAY YOU NEVER EXPERIENCE A SECOND OF HAPPINESS IN YOUR LIFE AMEN.
    YOU THINK YOU CAN BULLY ME ON THIS BLOG? GO AND ASK YOUR MOTHER (OH YES! WE BELONG TO THE SAME MARINE KINGDOM). SINCE YOU CAN TELL THAT I AM A WITCH, YOUR MOTHER IS OUR GROUP LEADER.

I CAN’T BE BULLIED BY ANYONE OH! KAI!! YOU HAVE MET THE WRONG PERSON. HENCEFORTH, MY PRAYER FOR YOU EVERYDAY WILL BE FOR YOUR DEATH TO DRAW CLOSER. SHEBI YOU CAN TALK BECAUSE GOD GAVE YOU MOUTH TO TALK ABI? THUNDER FIRE YOU THERE. JOBLESS AND EVIL SOUL.

HOW IS IT MY FAULT THAT MY HUBBY LOST HIS MOM YEARS BEFORE WE MET TALK MORE OF MARRYING? I DON’T THINK EVIL FOR PEOPLE AND MY PRAYER TO GOD HAS NEVER BEEN FOR ANYONE TO DIE. I DON’T EVEN ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO PRAY SUCH PRAYER BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT IT FEELS LIKE TO LOSE A LOVED ONE.

THIS BASTARD OF A CHILD, IF YOU ARE EXPECTING ME TO EXPLAIN THE REASON BEHIND MY COMMENT THAT DAY, THEN YOU MUST BE A STUPID JOKER FROM THE PIT OF HELL. I OWE YOU NO EXPLANATION TO WHY I MADE SUCH COMMENT. IF YOU ARE PAINED THAT GOD HAS BLESSED MY MARRIAGE, PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR BY GOING TO THE ROAD SO THE NEXT COMING TUKETUKE WILL KILL YOU.

I SAID I WON’T REPLY ANYONE AGAIN BUT YOUR CONSTANT PRAYER FOR ME TO DIE MADE ME REPLY YOU HENCE, YOU DESERVE EVERY BIT OF IT. JUST TRY ME AGAIN AND SEE.

THIS MESSAGE ALSO APPLIES TO THE USELESS GOOD FOR NOTHING ANONYMOUS THAT COME UNDER MY COMMENT TO SAY RUBBISH JUST WATCH IT! TIME SHALL COME WHEN THOSE IMBECILES THAT TALK RUBBISH UNDER MY COMMENT WILL EXPERIENCE ME FIRST HAND JUST CONTINUE.

THE FUNNIEST THING IS, THOSE WHO SAY THESE THINGS TO ME ARE WOMEN. PLEASE HOW IS IT MY FAULT THAT YOU ARE NOT MARRIED? AM I YOUR FOREFATHERS/MOTHERS THAT PLACED GENERATIONAL CURSES ON YOU? PLEASE GO FAR AWAY FROM ME. THE RIGHT PERSON YOU SHOULD BE SPEAKING TO IS YOUR PASTOR. LET HIM DELIVER YOU FROM THE SPIRIT OF BITTERNESS, DISAPPOINTMENT, PROMISE AND FAIL, RANDY MEN, AND STAGNATION.

81. PEOPLE ARE NOT YOUR GOD YET THEY WANT TO DECIDE YOUR FAITH FOR YOU. EVEN IF I DIE TODAY, I DIE BEING FULFILLED BECAUSE GOD HAS GIVEN ME EVERYTHING I HAVE DESIRED IN LIFE; MOST IMPORTANTLY A HAPPY AND PEACEFUL MARRIAGE + SWEET IN-LAWS. MY BROTHER IN-LAWS TALK ABOUT ME AND WISH THEY CAN MARRY A WOMAN LIKE THEIR ELDER BROTHER’S WIFE. THEY SEE ME AS THEIR MOM AND SISTER THEY NEVER HAD. IN FACT THEY CALL ME MOM… EVERY MOTHERS DAY THEY BUY ME GIFTS AND BIG FRAME WITH LOVELY MESSAGE ON IT. “IDIOT GIRL DIE OF JEALOUSY”.

IF I WERE YOU, I WILL BE PRAYING THAT GOD BLESSES ME NOT WASTING TIME PRAYING FOR SOMEONE YOU DON’T KNOW TO DIE. AND YES, DON’T FORGET TO ASK YOUR MOM WHO YOUR REAL WRETCHED FATHER IS.

NOW GET THE FUCK OFF CHEAP NIJA PROSTITUTE.

STELLA YOU HAVE TO POST THIS OH! BECAUSE YOU ALSO POSTED THE ONES THEY SENT CURSING ME TO DIE. THEY ALSO HAVE TO SEE MY OWN PRAYERS AND THOUGHTS TOWARDS THEM.

NOTE: NO ONE HAS MONOPOLY OF INSULT.

82. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

83. Stella who add you for BBM.......

84. Stella, I clearly see that you have refused to post my message I sent earlier on to that idiot born by mistake (mother nature is wicked).

So you are actually taking sides right? You post her comments every now and then knowing fully well that her comment is wrong. How can someone be cursing me every now and then to die when I don't even know the useless child.

Stella to be honest with you I am very disappointed in you. So you enjoy reading her comment but yet you frown at mine yea? Is okay.....

Note: Mother Nature is wicked......

I know you are born out of expired contraceptive that is why you are looking for whom to victimize. As long as you wish me death daily, so shall death continue to visit you, your family, and children.

Just count yourself lucky that Stella has refused to post my comment. You would have known that you are messing with the wrong woman.

How dare you??? God punish you and your 4th generation.... BASTARD CHILD.

85. IHN is Here!!
    The man that wants to borrow money from his ex to marry,that's isn't even worth argueing about. May he not borrow all is life is my prayer for him. Unserious man.

The lady claiming single mom,please come back and explain yourself. Probably there is a mixup somewhere. May your husband not die untimely IjN.

God bless all the givers and the receivers.

86. I have sent money to peace before. Wow, seems like it's the same set of people that applies for all giveawys

87. I want my miracle baby so would like to participate in the prayer and fasting.

88. Happy Birthday Angel Ray!
    Remain blessed dear.

89. Hey Oluchi....i want to pray...i wont give up....please choose the date and i am up for it. Thanks n God bless us. He will give us all testimonies IJN. Amen

409 comment 2016

90. Oluchi, Friday is okay for the fast for TTC.let's do these and see God at work, am interested.

91. God bless u Ezinne...God will grant us our heart desires

Peace beggy beggy...fear God o.

410 comment 2016