Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Women Need to Know About Men And Mouth Action

Sunday, March 06, 2016

What Women Need to Know About Men And Mouth Action

Time for the couch session cos it looks like some people need some kind of lecture on this.....

Stella,

I made a comment on the post about a guy who gave head to a lady he
dated for 3weeks.READ THE POST HERE.

I want to use this medium to get the message across to women on your
blog that most men don't breath during the entire mouth action to
avoid the smell of veejayjay.

Below the line is the comment

''The story may be true for the following reasons:

1. Most men who give head usually hold their breath before the mouth action.

2. The parties involved were under the influence of weed and liquor.

3. The lady checked into the bathroom intermittently to wash her private part.

4. The room may have been sprayed with Cologne to ward off any unpleasant smell.

Women should know that most guys don't breath during the mouth action
to avoid the fishy/rotten smell of the veejayjay.''

Regards,

SDK Fan

*The Veejay does not smell in an offensive way.,if you met a woman who has one,then tell her to go and get treated .

153 comments:

1. Any Vjay that has an offensive odour has infection living inside. To me, Vjay smells very fine if free from infection so any guy that is giving head holding his breath is shagging/heading an infection filled pussy.

But guys below smells too na, they urinate without cleaning up nd little parts drop unto the boxers (unlike females, we clean up after) nd it dries up there and u wee nw bring out for head!!! Now that's like ewwwwwwwww!!!!

2. Most people dont breath? How is it possible not to breath? So guys hold their breathe for the 30mins they give head?
      How can u put ur nose there and not smell the blood and claim the room might have been sprayed? Infact, ocassionally sef ur nose will touch the vjayjay na...abegi stop all these things.
      Ok what of when he tasted the blood...abi he doesnt know d diff btw pussy juice and blood?

3. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
      Okay

4. They hold their breath but plaster their mouth on the vagina? Which is better, breathing or tasting?

2. The vagina mucus contains protein. So how Dare you say that you don't breath while indulging in the God given pleasures. Do you know that the vagina gives you same thing that onions and garlic gives . Enjoy!

1. Hahahaha......

On a lighter not,i think u have a point there.

Lol can't stop laughing

2. Eating Vyjay is not a God given pleasure abeg.

3. I just love u Nwa Amaka, gbamest!!!

4. @jenner,says who? God created it for couples to enjoy.marriages fail because of this your mentality

3. If ur vjay get very bad smell, u need to go treat yourself for infection.
    Btw guys: giving head no be by force, if u can't give head, fine, but don't be expecting to get one.

1. Correct!!! any V jayjay that smells has infection. Use cold water to wash. Or you can buy summer's eve to wash. Water and vinegar is good to. If you use wipes, wipe from front to back. Any one with odors need to see a doctor.
      DON'T USE SOAP TO WASH YOUR V JAY JAY.

#your sincerely honey booboo#

2. Olodo, summers eve no be soap Abi?? I too know

4. Men hold their breaths while doing that????? How is that even possible?! What abou the men? Some are very dirty. They wear one boxer for 3 days and then expect you to come and give them head. Some don't even shave down there. They think it's alright as if we told them we want to battle in sambisa forest down there. It's not easy giving a man head

1. What kinda men do u roll with that wear boxers for 3 day?
      Atimes I wear 2 boxers in a day,if I av d cause to shower @ anytime,I can't wear d same boxers

2. Kikikiki,tell em oooo.some can b so dirty inside and package the outside

3. You are mis-firing nne.
      Smelling boxers isn't equivalent to cray-fish odour in the veejay oh....
      One needs washing while the other needs a doctor's attention.

Nd honesty,who ever wrote that article is no guy.

5. nice topic mehn i love this blog

1. As if yur anybetter...Priceless Idiot

2. Cissy keep menstrating n releasing under my comment u hear, u will soon die!!!!!

3. Even Codedexam no reply! But u carry my matter dey hawk like gala! I ain't got time for HATERS mehn!!!!

6. Fishy keh? That's an infection,I stand to be corrected though.

1. I agree with u......

And again ;the writer isn't in the right position. To speak for the guys

7. Smelling Pussy = Infection.

1. @usani osim e clear say u really like head,c as d topic just deh sweet u 4 body anyhow. 2 think u even have time 2 reply almost all d comments on this type of "tohtoh" issue,guy na wa 4 u sha.

8. Stella l have noticed for a long time men saying vagina smells. I am wondering if there is an epidemic of vaginaosis in Nigeria because a vagina with no hormonal imbalance or infection does not smell. Do these girls have sex without taking a bath for 12 hrs and what's smelling is sweat. Please men l am suspecting you all lie you have not gone down there because you are think body parts are repulsive. Vaginas do.not smell and in contrast sperm smells like fish.

1. Which sweat? Do u sweat in ur pussy? Pls gerrout n wash ur pussy well. It's obvious urs stink!

2. Smelly pussy is what made me dump my gf of 4yrs. I tried, managed, until I met a girl who was odourless down there. She will come n visit me an hour or more i'll go down n no smell,i will finger her n sniff, nothing! Omo, I quickly propose, n till date, she never smell, one side chic I manage do,kai it stank, I just block her number n face my wife, I can't deal! Dirty young girls everywhere. My money my wife alone!

3. I tire o. It's actually sperm that has that funny odour. How people swallow it is beyond me.

4. @ Priceless watever....to think you just called code 'ashawo' and here u are all excited just cos u heard 'sperm'...u be 'e-ashawo'

5. @ C watever..... to think what? Pls rephrase urself before I reply u!!! I DON'T GET EXCITED over meaningless things mind u!!! Wat is sperm dat u Cissy r mindful of! Shame on u!!!

9. What is ds one saying?
    In a bid to sound sensible,you just ended up sounding stupid.
    Men hold dia breath yet still go ahead to to head?...abeg where ur brain dey?
    Den u obviously haven't given a head b4 hence ur ceremonious band wagon chant.
    Do u know what it means to hold ones breath.
    And what has holding ones breath got to do with d taste of blood.
    I still affirm my stance that dt story was entirely cooked up.
    There's no way ud taste blood and wldnt know and to think menstrual blood has a smell of its own.
    Abeg dt dude needed to send joro a mail hence he had to go fabricate one

1. You sure say no be Joro fabricate am himself sef? Menstrual blood indeed! Abegi

2. Well, some sense in your thoughts sha.....

Giving head na by force ni?
      Why hold breath when u can just stop......

3. Elena, you must be a very dirty woman. That's why your menses smells horribly. It is not every girl's menstrual blood that smell. I will eat my gf during her's if she allow me. Provided she wash it immediately b4 the action.

4. Useless idiot. Will you just shut up. Dirty pig.

10. Y do wat u don't enjoy? Makes no sense.

11. Replies
    1. Anti bimpe,mo'man la obo n I'm not a fool...I can't expect a lady to go down on me without returning d favour.isn't dat goin to be an act of selfishness? I even prefer givin to receiving,I no too feel bj,I'l rather put d D btw d bobbi.

2. Bimpe emancipate yourself from mental slavery. Some man has told you your vagina is bad but he has conned you to giving him head. You should be looking at your self in the mirror with clown wars because no one else is the fool but...

3. What ever happened to returning a favour?

4. Bimpe u be mumu! As far as I am concerned na DO ME I DO YOU!

5. Shame on u!!! U can suck dick but can't allow ur honey pot suck, ashawo! Give n recieve na him d koko! Suck me I suck u, keep on deceiving urself n missing out in an explosive pleasure!

12. Infection = Smelling Pussy.

13. You ate lying about holding breath. How long can you hold breath. My man I down there for about 15 minutes. How can he hold breath. Besides you cam smell it if you are licking it because its in your mouth. You don't know how to.give head

1. Please go back to school or do not even attempt to reproduce...biko! Your grammar just gave me a headache.

2. Lwkmd anon 15:22 ur mawt no good at all lwkmd

14. Foolish poster. Go and tell the woman you met to take care of her Vjay. And FYI! Men breathe during the act abegi! Mcheew! Besides, u act like it's by force. What nonsense!

15. Vagina Neatness get levels sha!

@poster;some ladies are impeccably neat down there and also outwardly..

But the fact remains;its very inappropriate to be "Giving Head" to A lady you just met three weeks ago no matter how neat she is down there..

That Act means A lot and not just everybody out there understands the meaning of that very act..its just more than bonding!!

@MARTINS ABOY

16. Shantelle loves Tuscany6 March 2016 at 13:47

Menses or not,its not suppose to smell.
    If your woman's pussy stinks like rotten fish,tell her to see her doctor.Run series of test and get treated.
    Stop holding your breathe recieving all that ooze(perf wont help), licking/swallowing germs. You might just pass out one day and meet your maker in the name of cunnilingus.
    Men Stop holding your breath!

SHantelle

17. *Stella which one is mouth action, will the Heaven's fall if you say 'give head'? Please this is not nairaland o.

OGA.

The vee is supposed to be odorless, if there is any odour it shouldn't be anything other than sweat which can be washed away with soap and water.

If you perceive an offensive odour, it may be due to poor hygiene or the lady might have an infection.

I feel sorry for guys who feel every woman's vee stinks because the woman they are shagging smells like rotten fish down there.
    You both need a mental and physical upgrade.

That being said, some Nigerian women are sooooooo dirty. They just cover everything with makeup and perfume.

And Oga, you who wants to give mouth action do you have your bath twice or more daily. NO

Do you floss daily and brush at least twice daily? NO

Do you shave armpits and private areas? NO.

Can you see? Hygiene, absolute zero, for both parties sef.

1. I beg to disagree pls....

The. Veejay is supos to be odour less
      yes!

But lemme remind u some Lil, that spoilage is a change in colour, odour or taste ;which is usually attributed to a microbial infestation (even though not all forms of spoilage is caused by micro organism).further more, without sounding insulting in any form,the vagina is actually a strong reservoir of fungi and other microbes ;second to the soil.

So any odour in the veejay is strictly caused by some build up of microbial load....

2. Oga stick to the snails and chicken parts you sell or do you own a part time vagina?

What are you saying?
      Microbial infestation?
      Spoilage?
      Are you referring to the female vagina or pig parts?

Oga, take a seat please.

3. Well,selling chicken part and actually being a medical microbiologist makes my world more interesting.....

So nne, face the issue on discuss or get off my case mbuk....

4. usani osim again....na wa o

18. I beg to differ, A thoroughly washed and clean veejay gats no smell.

* Ayah Shehu *

19. This kind post sha.........barely makes sense
    Comment sounds like an attempt to be bright.
    The content watered down the headline......

20. That's what I was trying to explain to that idiot with a vagina streched her neck on the post.
    Probably battling vaginismus.
    Menstrual discharge does not smell horribly.

1. What has Vaginismus got to do with smelling vagina? Google the meaning biko before using it.

21. All the fornicating pussies smell rotten!

22. O chim...veejay story for this cool Sunday.Please men stop giving head and ladies should stop too ka okwu bie.

23. Shantelle loves Tuscany6 March 2016 at 13:58

Yesterdays poster couldnt tell the difference btwn pussy juice and blood. After taking shots of vodka and weed. L O L
    Btw,ladies and gentlemen stop giving one night stand oral sex O. Most of them carry souvenir.
    Dish washing Should only be done with the woman/man you love and cherish.

SHantelle

1. Love cherish and MARRIED TO!

2. LOL @ dish washing....

Omo pple have mouth oh

24. I guess dat person is writing frm experience. And trying to justify sometin which I can't figure out.Hmmmmmm. My own be say "Continue ,until d day u suck maggot infested P***y". I think I can hear dis "maggot na protein afterall"

25. If the lady went in to wash her V immediately before the head, the guy is nt likely to perceive the smell of blood.. some pple were emphasizing on the time interval which doesn't even matter.. pple meet in a day and get down jst immediately with all sorts of things been done in one night.. so I dnt think the three weeks was even anything to talk abt... he only met a wrong gal for the game.. and yes Stella is correct.. the V doesn't smell in an offensive way,it has its own unique smell which is nt offensive.

26. Why was the man complaining of kissing a blood filled vagina? My questions:

Did he kiss his wife's vagina?
    When did being filled with weed and alcohol become virtues?
    Why was he keeping a lady he is not married to in his house; why not marry?

Well, when someone decides to blatantly disobey the laws of God, he/she should brace up and bear the consequences. Peace comes from repentance.

27. Any woman that her vjjj smells like a spoilt egg must be having an infection or should better go for a checkup.Hmmm but that guy no try at all.

28. Fool.
    Is this post even necessary?
    Notice me or I die!
    Dirty pig giving head to dirty girls coming here to talk rubbish.

29. Shame to all the men keeping ladies they haven't married in their houses.

Shame to all the ladies who creep the night in and out of homes they have no business being in.

shame to all vaginas that have allowed wandering penises to browse in them.

30. Chai! Women don suffer. Wetin be fishy/rotten smell of the veejay?!!

Pls abeg, as Stella said , tell the women you know to get treated fast!! Why would a woman's veejay smell rotten?! Is she dead?!! Hian!!!

31. Lol, I love to give head no doubt, but first I love to finger, play and scratch her CLITORIS like a DJ does to his Deck, after which I spell my hand stylishly like I'm scratching my nose to know if she's got an offensive odour or not, if she does, END of Discussion. I Remember fingering a girl and my hand smelled for over 3 days. It was that Bad.. I'm Out..

1. Hahahahahahahaha... smell for 3 days..lol.. jst kill me Mr Anonymous head giver...

2. Oga, hope you do so with clean fingers else stop infecting ladies with staph.

3. 3 days!!!!
      SMH
      All these message wey nobody send us
      Waka Waka no good oooo!

4. Lmaoooo,many guys perform this experiment u just described.3day! Woow

5. Hahaahaaahaaaahaaaaahaaaaa dis ur comment cracked me up! Chai!!! 3 days bawo, I tire fir some dirty gals oh!!! Some veejay smells bcos of diff types of dick dey "take in" it's like dat oh but me I'm FROSH!!!

6. Hahahahahahahahahaha....
      OMG!...
      This is so hilarious...
      Lwkmd!!.!

32. Shame to ladies who STILL make their wombs burial grounds for babies.

Blessed are all ladies who have repented from such.

33. Honestly I wonder if this talk of smelling veejay is not exaggerated. Then again, maybe I've been lucky but I've never smelled a pussy I didn't savor. Ohhh! Just thinking of how wifeys honeypot intoxicates my senses

34. How u go chop totoh wey u no smell? Which kain yeye hold breath be dat..I go down cos I like d natural smell n taste of d place...ppl dat were saying how can meet someone in 3 weeks n be kpanshing n giving head already,una expect us to wait for 3 years? 3 weeks is too much sef

1. Exactly my point oo.. dnt mind this sdk pretenders... how long did he have to wait before he got down?...even if he had known her for a year.. and the blood issue happened.. u pple will still say 'just only one year of meeting her' lol.. he had a one night stand, head come follow inside the matter.. normal thing na..

2. U dey mind the pretenders. Na dem open the first night

3. Loll really 3 weeks is too short.

No wonder your life is like this.

Go and find out who has arrested your destiny.

4. Lol @ ur comment bitchplis, I like you already!!!

5. Lol @ ur comment bitchplis, I like you already!!!

35. The Vagina does not have an offensive odour. The odour of the Vagina is actually very appealing. YES, APPEALING.

Some of us ladies ignorantly go about with infection. And bad news is, some of these antibiotics we take don't help. They just suppress symptoms, but leave traces of these infections there. Seen a lot of ladies with this issue and just one thing helped them. "Click on my name and send me a mail."

Most of the time, the Vagina smell like the food you consume; vegetable, fish, beans, egg, etc. To stop/reduce this, take a lot of water melon, yogurt, water and pineapple daily. And please, use a tissue after urinating.

1. I totally agree. In addition practice super cleanliness down there. Don't wear same undies for 5years just cos it's a designer. As you make sure your mouth is cleam down there should be cleaner. No descend on every toilet. For all day wear healthy cottons with crouch. If you feel like you ve compromised the sanctity and neatness get tested. But by all means keep clean. I personally sway with pride cos I know how clean I am plus hubby gives me no warning (very spontaneous and super active) so no excuses to be caught off guard. Btw my momma did her best. She's very old school with them cotton undies and crouchless. One is short term the other is to protect you if u are outside for longer hours. Plus me hubby is medical so that helps
      Also change your toothbrush after a couple of months. Mind your diet. Reduce stress. Its so easy to be a well tendered garden. Just pay attention. This is much broader comment than sexual positions. It's not isolated. It's all encompassing.

36. True talk!but not all vagina stinks if u meet a lady with infected pussy,it will surely smell

37. All this plenty story is telling us to keep our veejay Jay clean

1. Yes ziona! Wash ur smelly pussy.

38. Men Oya come and answer if it I'd true u don't breathe when giving head. Let me ask my friend

39. If this poster is lying then every girl commenting deep your finger in your pussy and smell it then you would know he's right. Okbye

1. Taa!...
      Everyone is not a pig!...my pussy does not smell!...

2. He's not lying! Most girls pussy smell these days. Dunt know why. If they bathe, give them 3hrs to sex, it will smell.

3. M.....
      Absolutely right richard. The sad part is that most of these opposition to the poster comments are likely carriers of a foul smelly vjay. I shortlly dated dis girl that was all, please change this shirt, change dis singlet, abbeg I don't like dis bedsheet, most of which I just dry cleaned the previous day. I'm super clean, that's cuz I live life by d best principles; so when a girl comes around, I double that behaviour. And when it was time to mash the banger, her tantrums increased, did u wash ur hand after pee just now...yes I did, plz wash it again. Choi, my pintus don even dey fall into retirement. I assumed that well, since it's wat she preaches, she wud be damn fresh like Buhari's wife. So I tot to start from down dere, brothers nd sisters....i cudnt fight the war,,,,,d tin tasted like alomo bitters. I brushed my teeth that night for more Dan 12 consecutive times! Choi, wetin! Deep ur hand in nd check it up, that's if Ur nostrils are not patronizing ur brand!

4. U're cray dip hand bawo! Mind u thats one of the dirty habits some girls practice! I don't!

5. Very dirty o! Causes staph infection when done with dirty fingers.

6. Hahahahaha @anon 16:08.. Alomo

7. Hahahaha Anon 16:08!!!!! You people will not kill someone on this blog! Stella your readers are cray!!!

40. Fishy rotten smell of the pussy???!!! My dear you have been meeting very dirty ladies o. I say so because my man can eat me for almost an hour ( yes i am clean like that and nah me dey tire sef ) So you are telling me he doesn't breath the whole time? You have been dating and eating dirty women. When the pussy is well taken care of there is nothing like rotten smell at all at all. My brother you have not met classy clean women. He eats me up at least 4 times a week. I guess you may also have been giving head to the ones that sleep around, y'all should be giving head when you are exclusive with your partners.

1. I could only read 'eat eat eat'lol...nne nwayo ok???

2. Hi dearie. You are right about not giving randoms head... no healthy at all.

Dunno how to describe the aroma abi fragrance(lol) of a "healthy" vagina. It has this frosh,appealing...sexy aroma. Like you want to lick your fingers up.

If it doesn't feel that way,ladies...go for a swab test..something is definitely wrong.

3. Miss truth?! What type of lie is this?????? If I didn't know you I would have believed u. If u come here and lie again I will post your full name and direct people to your Facebook and Instagram. Your man has said your pussy smells. U and I know that. U told a group of us a few weeks ago how he bought u canesten pessary. Cos of the smell. We were 6 there in number. And I know ur bv handle cos i spied u commenting here once. Buhahahahahhahaahaha. Bloody tosser coming here to thrill us fabu

4. Frustrated anon!
      This is what you people do constantly here...why are you pained? Is your Vagina smelling?

I pity people that believe the rubbish you lot spew here to make yourselves feel better.

You can only wish hun...
      Mud slingers! Fabricators! Joy snatchers! Mtcheeww

LOL,i don vex.

5. Boom! Busted!!
      This blog has the best forum ever!

41. If you love yourselves guys don't give head to ladies that sleep around. VERY DANGEROUS.

1. Tell them, very stubborn sombori giving head and tail to everyone in skirt. With all the STDS flying around.

42. Giving head either ways may cause HIV/AIDS or something else!
    So be aware of that.

43. Abeg o, wetin this one dey yarn?

It doesn't take a 'headmaster ' to know that you don't even know what you're saying.

Hold your breath, how?
    Your mouth is closed over a clit and vulva, and you are not breathing from your nose. You be fish?

Biko, tell that to children.

As for smelly vaginas, most ladies who have them, are to blame.

Why would a woman go to wash down there with soaps and scented liquids?
    For those who don't know, the vagina is self cleansing o. Using soaps to wash it, upsets the ph balance down there,and as a result, bacteria can easily find their way in.

Personally, I use ONLY water. Nothing else. Wetin soap dey find for a place wey dey clean itself.

Those who wash their vagina with soaps and also, those are douche, are more likely to get thrush or bacteria vaginosis, than those who don't.

End of story.

44. The person that wrote this is a real ANUFIA! Or maybe you grew up with sisters, aunties, mother with smelly pussy ni? How dare you insult ladies like that? We are all not dirty please.

45. Nna, you've been meeting ladies with infections.

Vagina with fishy smell?
    If e reach the one wey u go dey hold your breath must you do?
    You are a dirty person mister man!
    So you have been giving head whilst holding your breath? Lol.

46. I love the smell of my pussy. Sometimes I even sniff my panties because it has this sweet sensual smell most especially when am moist...
    My DH says I taste like strawberries and he can spend hours with his head between my legs. He even begs me to sit of his face while his tongue massages my pussy walls with me screaming out in pleasure.
    When his done, I lick all my juices of his lips... and his right I do taste like strawberries.
    Hahaha

47. Is washing the vagina/clitoris with sponge and soap ok? Please I need asn thanks.

1. No, hun, it's not.

Just use your fingertips and water. I no say make you go dey find things for inside there, or stick all your fingers in there. Just gently rub every nook, cranny and wall with your fingers, as you're pouring the water.

Not douching o.

You'll probably feel uncomfortable, like you didn't properly wash yourself down there, when you first begin, but after a little while, your brain will get used to using only water.

Take it from me, that'll be the best thing you'll ever do for 'her', asides not letting 'cars' park in there illegally.

And take it from one who knows, you'll be so sweet smelling down there, you'll wonder why you didn't ditch the soap sooner.

Well, unless you already have an infection.

2. The representative "Always Ultra" sent to our secondary school that year thought me something I never forgot.

If you have a full bucket of water,or live in an area where there is scarcity of water..use half of your water to wash your Vagina.. no soap.

Just keep washing. No digging.
      Just like Whitey typed,use the flat part of your fingers to clean gently.

It never failed me.

48. 3wks is not small to know one n v gbensh. Poster vj doesn't smell if u v come encounter with smelly one dat person has infection. I prefer u give mi a head than f**k mi, they v never complained.

49. The Vjay has got its own very Sexual Scent. Anything other than that?
    Go get some diagnosis.

Every woman should learn how to squat when bathing to scrub the parts clean. 80% of men don't like IRU KPETE.

50. African men talking about giving head like is one big deal .them get really pussy worshippers.poster i put it to you that you dont even know what giving head is.

51. Y are y'all surprised at Bimpe nt okay wit receiving head?didn't u remember dat post whr she said she goes for 3days without taking a bath...wat r u guys expecting?Dirty pig

1. Its true i rem..she actually said she can stay for more than 3 days without taking her bath.

52. My question is can't people get HIV through oral sex?
    Some will wear condom to fuck, but still give BJ without condom and swallow d sperm, so do men when dey give head.
    I think ppl need to be educated Stella,
    Pls make a post abt it, Iv always wondered.

53. Anon 15:28???!!! Wow! You mean people come here to lie like tis??? hahahahahahahahahahahna...I told a group of you...Lol.chai! In which country ? Where do you live? Hahahahahahahahaha...oh my God! I can't stop laughing :). Who ever you are, first all i don't do friends in real life, my husband and kids are my only friends, i only gossip on blogs. I beg you with everything you love to bring my full details here if you have if not then you will die before your time. I have no single friend in my whole life . hahahahahahah...This is funny walahi.lol. So people lie like this. I am not even on Facebook or instagram. so..If you don't SHAME ON YOU. Hahahahahahah...

54. 15:28 are you the poster???...Buahahahahahahahahaha...I won't be surprised, i guess all the women around you have smelly pussy..hehehe...Waiting for you please spill, don't forget to tell BVs the countries i live ( i say countries because i have homes in 3 different countries ) so i never stay in one country more than 4 months, NAH GOD O. SMH. Too many riff raffs here mehn. there are very few people i love and talk to here. I am done replying you.

55. After reading the posts and most of these comments, I feel sick already, so sick.... I imagine a lot damn ... bla bla bla and later some of you will go to public swimming pools and the water will rinse all of these things and you swallow plus the feacal matters e.t.c .... Somebody said "a cleanly kept vagina smells frosh like you wanted to lick up your hands"

the day Stella posted on 'weird facts' that there is a perfume which smells like vagina, she said same and from what I know, the normal bacteria which inhabits the vagina, Streptococcus lactis is the same bacteria that ferments yoghurt and if yoghurt has a nice smell, the vagina should also have the same.

The thing is that the vagina is an abode for diseases, unlike the male reproductive system which shows symptoms immediately, the vagina can harbour diseases and only showing mild or no symptoms... just being clean isn't enough, regular test is recommended... do not be ashamed to go for check up, that is how God has designed the woman body, the vagina is a treasure store and of course you know how a treasure store is guarded.

P.S: The Streptococcus lactis is not pathogenic ( it doesn't cause disease) it is part of the body normal microflora.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

56. I have always known the bacteria found in the vagina is lacto bacilli. How strep go enter vagina na? Strep is found in the throat and not vagina pls.

57. lol..i don read funny comment tire