Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WIKE LAUDS BUHARI FOR “NOT INTERFERING”

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

WIKE LAUDS BUHARI FOR “NOT INTERFERING”

The controversy in Rivers State continues, as Governor Nyesom Wike on Tuesday lauded President Muhammadu Buhari for distancing himself from the re-run elections in the state, saying he did not interfere with the exercise.

The governor who accused the Minister of Transportation, Mr. Chibuike Amaechi, of allegedly plotting to rig the elections, said the former governor came into the state noisily and left quietly after results showed he could not deliver his candidates. Wike spoke in Government House, Port Harcourt while addressing his party faithfuls.

The governor said the will of the people was stronger than any military and police might, adding that some Abuja politicians only came to intimidate the state with the name of Mr. President who maintained neutrality all through the rerun elections.

“Amaechi plot to rig the rerun elections was for him to rubbish the Supreme Court Judgement. He came back to the state noisily, but left quietly and shamefully.
“No Army is stronger than the people. No police is stronger than our people. How many times will they cancel elections for the APC? Amaechi is not on ground in Rivers State “.
“Those who were overzealous during the rerun elections did so without the knowledge of the president”

Why is Wike already exonerating the President from this callous event? The truth will be revealed, more will be known.

*All i know is that Rivers state is a dangerous zone and should be declared so!

49 comments:

1. Buhari attempted to interfere but failed woefully.
    I know that the betrayer Amaechi is quietly licking his wounds.

1. Stella u r too pro apc. What do u mean declared so? Abi u wan support state of emergency in rivers? Isnt it even obvious? Amaechi couldnt deliver a single candidate last yr and now he wants to perform magic by intimidating all?
      I am very sure pmb is neutral but amaechi and jagaban want to corner the state by force which wld fail.

1. Stella u need to shut up and face ur work.
      Tell your bf, Amaechi dat Rivers state is a PDP state and will remain so, he should stop westing his time

3. We have seen and read.enough please,let's consentrate on how to revive this country.you all are beds of feathers.so don't try to hoodwink us with words.

Mc pinky

1. Your room in hell is bigger than solomon's mansion.
      Desist from this wickedness

4. Because your boo don fail, that is why you are pained. Ekpele stella, next time, tell him to try harder.

Congrats Wike

5. So Wike expect Buhari to interfere publicly?...
    He most be dreaming!...

6. Amaechi should hide his face in shame.
    Radio without battery.
    He should face his ministerial appointment n free wike

7. Stella sef...why shld they declare Rivers danger zone?

8. So sad that so many lives were lost during the election,including that of a corps member. I can imagine whqt the family will be passing through now. I pray that all those involved should be brought to book.

9. Stella Kork you see your Boo? A whole Minister abdicated his duty post to go 'monitor' or 'rig' elections? Isn't that the height of Irresponsibility?

This country the drama ain't finishing anytime soon. Look at the cartoon pictures and angry tweets allover the net from Rivers people on Amaechi's personality. Just negodu. I'm beginning to pity him. Expect more drama from that end. Rivers remains a PDP State.

Pray all Port Harcourt Bvs are safe. The days are evil.

10. Na dem sabi Jare...in other news the governor of Edo state is suffering from Acute Azospermia.How I know? Him and madam has been trying to achive pregnancy na I'm them wakacome.( name of hospital withheld )using proxies anyway....when I ran the test on his sample na zero Megida get o! Stella if you want the whole jist am very ready to spill more.This man fought and insulted Jona for nothing.iwillrubbish him.

1. And you are a health personnel. What happened to the oath you took. I shake my head at somethings people do. It's because of people like you that hiv and other diseases are killing like wildfire, because most people are scared people like you will go about sharing their status like moimoi. I wish I knew osho baba personally, I will send him this link so that he sues that stupid hospital of yours. When he does they will fish you out. I really hate people like you. How does his private life concern you and us

2. For a fool like you Azospermia is the end of the world. Go to the streets of Nigeria and be shouting till you die. Rubbish him? I guess you know about his 4 children. How is Jonathan related to your father. Do you even know how their friendship started and ended just before the 2015 election. You sincerely think he is the type you can slow down with your stupidity. I bet you are going to be jobless soon, all of you that participated in running the test will be jobless and may even die in the process.... Blast

3. And you call yourself a doctor or a nurse or lab attendance. Big shame on you. You should go to school to learn medical rules and regulations between patients and their doctors

4. Hmmmm.. this might just validate what I've heard from a reliable source, that all isn't well in their marriage.

The gist is that Lara wants out of the marriage for so many reasons. She's been talking to her folks and they support whatever she decides. She's young and wants kids, he doesn't mind having more kids from her but he isn't so keen.. not minding that he has grown kids already.
      What she bargained for isn't what she's getting. He wanted a trophy wife, she wanted money, security and a family. Does she love him? NO!! She's definitely leaving him. And very soon too. Please quote me

5. Ah before I forget one gist o Stella. That was how a close person of mine... (thank God he doesn't come here so I can say this lol) who was on the entourage of a certain state governor, played host to Oshio baba in their state and then provided him some babes.
      The first babe that arrived was sent to his room, after a few hours she came out and went to meet this my friend that Oshio baba sent her to him. My friend asked, what for? She said Oshio gave her just 20k after all the serious rumping, and that when she complained he asked her to go meet him for some more money. Na so my friend vex say why? Me that I'm ordinary SA, why would a whole governor direct u to me??

(in his words) Was I the one that banged u? U must be a very slow girl o, u had the opportunity to bed a gov and u came out with 20k?

That's how the girl started to cry ehn, that after travelling all the way to that state, and the painful part is that Oshio's kini was too big and she was bruised. Only to end with 20k. Meanwhile as she was complaining to my friend another babe don enter Oshio' room sharp sharp lol. My friend said he told her she entered one chance and that there was nothing he could do o. That next time she should be sharper.

OK bye

11. Na dem sabi Jare...in other news the governor of Edo state is suffering from Acute Azospermia.How I know? Him and madam has been trying to achive pregnancy na I'm them wakacome.( name of hospital withheld )using proxies anyway....when I ran the test on his sample na zero Megida get o! Stella if you want the whole jist am very ready to spill more.This man fought and insulted Jona for nothing.iwillrubbish him.

1. Making fun of him cos he has azoospermia.
      I pray to God for you.
      I really do pray.
      That you have many children, very many.
      Cos it will be needless for me to cuss you, for being happy over someone's predicament, especially as you are the giver of children.
      Wicked soul.

2. Lols, you must be very stupid. Do you even know what the Term "ACUTE" means? That is to even show that he has no problems.

Anyways, shebi that is how you lab scientists want to lead the medical team. You seriously think that using medical terminologies that you don't even understand will make you an equal to your OGA? Oya kwantinue!

3. Hahahahaha see as you fuck up. Acute azoospermia? And you say he has a problem? You forget e has children already. Thou fool! You can't even spell.

12. Stella how did u know? Do u live there???

ALL the noise going on, my parents say they only hear them in the news and are even surprised at the reports.

They should leave Rivers State alone and focus on Nigeria. They (Rivers State) can take care of them selves.

And Stella, tell your 'boo' to take Several seats!

13. Erm... I know there's a gbagaun in that comment, but I choptas not!

14. Stella they would declare state of emergency in ur own house before they do Rivers state. So we in PH should suffer because APC won't accept that Niger Delta is purely PDP. Stella abeg focus on Brussels and leave Rivers matter if you would only be biased.

Enable or Nah

15. Amechi came into d state noisely and left quietly and shamefully...kikikikikikikiki. Stella,na ur boo amechi dey cause all these unrest in rivers state. He shld go and rest and allow wike serve his people. Stupid man Mtchewww

16. This man speaks from both sides of his mouth. Double standards....a common trait in 9ja poliTRICKcians. Mstcheeeww!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Shut up
      Weak spermatogenesis

2. Shut up Mumu puppet@Ghanaman! Stella I love u but I hate to open any post u publish on PH cos I know u go 4get u senses 4 ya pot!! Pls stay off Rivers politics if na only Ya boo u know... state of emergency cos of what? APC no like defeat? Shuu abeg!

3. No be only genesis...what of leveticus? Mstcheeeww!

17. All these south south states, I dey fear una o

1. Pls fear us, we hate betrayals and always stand for what we believe..xxbarbiexx

2. Shut up!
      We don't like you either

3. But you love killers like.

18. Stell u r Germany dey talk say Rivers na dangerous zone
    Abeg leave matter, your boo Ameachi doesn't want to accept n leave Wike alone
    Dat's all

19. Good he removed Buhari from the saga

20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

22. I hate violence n senseless killings ,stella u are biased..ameachi is a minister dakuku dg of a moni makin machine nimasa,wat do dey want again?i dont kno orcrelate wit any of dem ..imajin see lives wasted..

23. So who and who was d federal might wike was talking about before now, let him not play that better person I no fit am tell ur wike say him don enter PMB trap with fayose only time shall tell no be noise

24. Pdpigs u are full of abuses hav u people heared d word leave and let me leave? u people can talk rubish simlely cos another person airs his or her view u people are just lik wike d head thugs after he will finish killing apc people he will start killing pdpigs

25. Buhari is the brain behind it all.

26. I now see everyone from Rivers state as animals, killers and cultists. I dont know how touts govern Rivers and Ekiti states. Real shame.

1. Seriously, you're an ANIMAL.. Trust me , that's exactly what you are.

27. Wike used ateke as his security adviser use ex militant as cdc chairmen Amaechi have exposed it all time shall tell, pdps are just bunch of violent people killing and beheadind shame to all of that are supporting evil, in this rivers state devil will vist all of u with evil since it is good for you, Amaechi will continue speaking d truth wether u and demonic wike likes it or not time shall tell