Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Body Count As Your Age...

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Body Count As Your Age...

This is a fun post and i plead on all BVN'S who are Allegedly 'Virgins' to stay off this post cos we dont want anyone playing Judge Judy whilst we have fun....okay?

Some of ya' all have ''been around the world and ayayayaaaaaaa......'' so your body count might be more than the age of the grand mother of the Ooni of Ife who passed on recently at 104years old....some might even be more....Dunno!

Read the meme and discuss under Anon but please dont come back with your ID to Judge those who decide to be real....

If my body count was my age,how old would i be?...*Thinking*

1...2....3...4.....5..........LMAO!

215 comments:

1. I'm 32 years old woman married with 2 boys.. my body count age is 10yrs.

2. E would be uncountable years old.

3. I'd be 11yrs old.....wow. Getting married this year though.

4. Does oral sex, fingerings, sex toys and masturbating count?? Kikikikikiki

5. Some of you na inside purse you dey keep your toto because boys done finish am

6. I'll be 10years only. Lol

7. No need to go anony Jor.am just one year old. Shikena..

8. No need to go anony Jor.am just one year old. Shikena..

9. I am a 'fagin'...body count='sero'. U guys are too corrupt on this blog. Hian!

10. I wld b 3 yrs old.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Emperor go be metuselah

Hahahahahahahaha...

2. I will be 46years old! Choi!

3. Would be 11 years old. Celibacy ti take over since last year though.

4. 1yr forever cos i'n happily married

5. Hmmmmm
      I'm female and will be 33yrs later in d year.
      My body count even senior my real age.
      It's amazingly baffling wen I seat to count and realize dt I missed out some names.
      Choi!
      If only toto get metre.
      I rememba my mum wud say any girl dt has slept wit more than 2men is a prostitute.
      Chai! So what am I?
      It's uncountable oo.
      Wish I cud drop names. Sorry if it coincides wit ur man's.
      Let me try. Wait oo! Am also bi-sexual so na suicide mission to count. Cos wen it coms to babes, I am a FREESTYLER.
      Thank God I am a New creature.
      Bless u bv's

3. I will still be in my mamas womb.

#teamVigin#

Kwakwakwakwakwa make I borrow sexiest laugh

1. I lost count of my own so I'm starting all over.

2. Lwkm @anonymous. I'm a 5yr old with an old soul

3. Kwakwakwa
      Kpohokpohokpohokpoho
      Kikikikikiikikikiki Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Rolling on the floor

4. Two years......kikikiki

1. Old things have passed away and av become new...starting from last week am 1yr old😆😆😆

2. Mine wld av been like d 'age of adalene'..more dan d age of any living human being...tearing them apart since 92 like ryan giggs

3. It's complicate for me sha. For the real- the real, my age will be 3.5. The .5 is because it was the first time and I stopped it due to pain. So I don't know whether to count it as one or not. Not even sure if the first time was what took the flower or the second time, I've been into athletics since grade school all the way to university and was told when I asked my doc that it could have torn the you know what over time so no blood during first two times. Who can help figure out my exact number? 3 or 4? Hehehehe!

5. Lord please provide my own husband this very year, I will be 28 and still a virgin. Not a saint and people doesn't even know, I want to taste this thing as well

1. Send me n email with ur contact

2. Until last year, my body count was 18/20 not sure but won't be more than 20, but from feb this yr till now, more likely i have added 8 more and still counting. I'm 29 so if my body count was my age, would still be same age for now.

3. Elmorijah na the thing you wan give her to taste?

6. Body count who is counting lmao!!! I will be 3years old, I know I have some elders in the house.... Dòmō sir and ma

7. Tank God my body count can't be my age I for don hit 26guys jeez tank God its still 4

1. 31yrs real age, 23yrs BCA.

2. Hahaha...you try , some have lost count

8. Hehehehe
    Abeg make the past remain in the past
    Thank God for his mercies, I'm a wife and mother now.

1. Nne from dis your talk eehh!,I gbagotere na age wella. Kikikikikiki. RESPECT mami.

2. Lmao... I dey 17 years of age

3. Why everyone above 5 dey go under anonymous? Lmao

*msFerragamo

9. If my body count were to be my age, I will be 5 years old.

10. Am gonna be 28 but my body count is 6. So if my body count was my age, i would be 6yrs old.

11. Let me just follow Stella's advice and keep shut, we're not invited here now.
    Who dey same category with me???

12. I started having s3x at the age on 18. Now I am 25yrs and married. Two to three partners a year before I settled down. So mine should be 3*7 =21🙄🙈 plus one lesbian partner.

1. Am 1 year old then by body count things!

2. Make them give you chance

3. Thank goodness u r married now oo.

13. Lol...I'll read comments.

14. I started having s3x at the age on 18. Now I am 25yrs and married. Two to three partners a year before I settled down. So mine should be 3*7 =21🙄🙈 plus one lesbian partner.

1. Honesty is key in dis very post. Lol

2. 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

*msFerragamo

15. I for still dey my mama womb... I'm a farjean.

1. Nna menh! I cant remember anythg, too numerous to mention. Thank God happily married now. And am a faithful wife now. May be bcos i don run things wella!

16. i swear down...i have lost count of mine already....am over 27 years of age and my bosy counts nothing less than three in two weeks....please where are the mathematicians o, do the counting for me....LWKMD.

1. Do the maths your self. We join you do the do? 😂😂😂

2. Three in two weeks = six in a month =18 in a year. So you get the sun total when you times in with the number of years you have been sexually active 🍌🙈🙀

3. No need cracking my head, u senior ooni of ife's grandma *dazall* Granny birikwe ooo!

4. 3=2wks
      6=1mth
      72=1yr
      72×27=1944??

Na lie biko !

Hian???

5. @ ivory no be lie oooo he is a learner compared to...... #metuselah

6. @Ivory the mathematician
      Did she start having sex from birth? Kikikikiki

*msFerragamo

7. @Ivory u wan kill her? Lol
      It depends on wen she strted having sex na.

8. @Ivory u wan kill her? Lol
      It depends on wen she strted having sex na.

17. OMG... i am 20yrs BCA (Body Count Age) Adult things

18. Okokobioko! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Hohohohohohohohohoho
    No maggot should come near my comment ooo aisebe, oma blow ni........

1. See you calling your fellow Bvs, maggot, you need Jesus.

2. See you calling your fellow Bvs, maggot, you need Jesus.

19. Going anon on this. About 240. God have mercy on me a worthless sinner.

1. Hahahahhahahahahahah..i am 26 and my body count is more than 26...na God hand i dey cos i still dey count dey go o.

2. Hahaha.... dey count dey go you hear?

*msFerragamo

20. Mine is 2. Dis-virgined by Ex. Got married and is being processed, maintained, serviced and lubricated by DH.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT AND PRAY FOR SDKBLOG TODAY........

21. Let's see....that puts me at 34 years.

22. Stella.i try use my calculator to calculate my own e dey show error.hehehehe

23. Can we reply on sunday? If I start to count now e go tey before I count finish.

Judge Judy over to una.

*catwalks outta here*

1. *strolls in *
      Starts counting........

2. We're here to help you out

*msFerragamo

3. Lmao no need for me to count abeg I Don chop carrots sha.

4. La Fresh Make I borrow you my calculator??hahahahha

5. Mssferagamo, you go tire o. Bluntijebuchick, that calculator will just explode. Make we just leave the matter. Lmao

24. 965. As old as Methuselah.

25. 100 and something lol

26. I'm a married 28yrs old woman, body count including hubby is 3.

27. Shantelle's Empire28 April 2016 at 13:14

What are you counting it for? Is there a special price for it?
    Well I'm a Fargin. Hehe

28. Lol.....26 body counts....and I'm 33, married too*tongue out*

29. I don't know. I don't keep count but I know say if I old well well I nor pass 25yrs

30. I'd be 3years old

31. Replies
    1. So this ya small dick allegation is true 😆

2. I don't think you've been conceived. I can bet with my left nipple that you are a virgin.

3. Lmao. Rolling on d floor. Kwakwakwakwakwa! Hahahaha! Hihihihihi! Unu ga egbukwa mmaadu here ooo.

4. @Lovely heart, please now! I almost fainted from laughter just now!! Hahahahaha

32. Lmao
    Over to those that would share theirs.
    I can never tell my man,my mum or even my husband to be my body count not to talk of strangers.

Lemme pass
    But I will be reading comments to see those that would be stupid enough to share theirs without going anonymous.

1. Thank you. Even though I shared mine anonymously. No be only body count. When Internet doesn't forget.

2. Share wetin...when I'm not mad? On this blog where monitoring spirits abound? O di egwu!!!

33. Not up to a volleyball team yet. I only love to count my Blessing.

34. If my body count was to be my age I would have been a young child about to enter secondary school lol

35. Body count? Is it how many times a body laid on you or how many diffent bodies that have laid on you. Well I have a huge number and when any of my several 'women' abuse me by calling me ashawo nwoke, instead of getting offended, I brag that I have had countless women in my life even when it is an emptyy boast. Ironically any one I call ashawo nwanyi and ask to say how many men that have drilled, rather than also boast with the number they hold tight to my collar and demand I prove. Since we are told to be truthful here let's see those who truly can do what they preach by telling us their count with their true ids(men and women oya)
    Bvn member youngman

36. BCA? Hehe! Eerm! I have a notebook I pen down their initials. 355 and counting😭😭😭

37. Would have been 282years old and still growing kikikiki.

38. What is body count abeg

1. Are you male or female? How many tohtoh or prick don enter your something? That is the queshion

2. Ma 35, ma body should 15 or I know e nva reach 20

3. Ma 35, ma body should 15 or I know e nva reach 20

39. I am a very handsome guy. Mine should be well over 500. Still aging strong.

40. I'll be 2years. I was a virgin till 22years when my then fiance pooped the cherry. 3 months to our introduction,I caught him cheating on me again (making it twice) & I said enough is enough broke off the relationship cos I don't have strength for unnecessary drama & heartache. Remained celibate for 4years during which I met my now husband & got married & ogbeni didn't come close till our wedding night. I said no sex & he agreed, it wasn't easy on both of us (18months) but it felt right to us.
    I regretted giving it up the first time even though I was about to do my introduction & plans were in top gear...goes to show that nothing is defined or definite until you sign the dotted lines (even after sef e fit change)

41. Can't estimate sef... Maybe 35years.JEeez😱... Person don do plenty bad things o... Still counting

42. Mine is five. Baba God help me stay that way till I get married, let my husband be my sixth and last stop

43. Well, I can only read comments on this.

44. 14 and a half
    D last one was just oralsex so na half

45. I sat down one day and started penning down all the men that I have staffed and found that i was counting up to 300 with 11 D&Cand two extreme abortion. I started from all the areas I have lived, all the hook ups, the one night stand, the emergency ones by friends and yet I got married to the world's best husband with two kids, am at the airport waiting for my flight to the UK to attend my husband's sister's wedding on Saturday to come back Monday.... I now realised that it is unto God that showeth mercy. I know babes that have not done quarter of the guys I have fucked but yet to get married, look at me today, I have it all.

1. It's nothing but God showing mercy on you. Somebody will see you & then want to do like you & it will hook them, such is life.

2. God's grace is really sufficient for you.
      He's a merciful God.

3. But bear it in mind that no sin goes unpunished. If you don't pay for your sins now,your children will.

46. Oh no no no. I cant remember but i would be more 150yrs old

47. My own don reach 600 and counting sef...
    So if I calculate it,my age should be 80...
    Choi!...
    Ajo ndu!..

1. Yinka Omikunle a very useless man with small dick.

2. @And 14:33, what did he do o...I know the dude in Ib.

3. I'm 37, as at my last count 5years ago, my Bc was over 100, added 3 more since. I don't have this record because I'm loose, rather because I was naive and was taken advantage of several times. Of a truth, our God is merciful!

4. @And 14:33, what did he do o...I know the dude in Ib.

5. Queen choi

I know u re tellibg lies. Talk tru joor

48. Mehn I go de like 65, kai

49. Am 28 body count is over 500 am married now sha

50. Bamidele,chigozie,ken,dare,bayo,joseph.... I'm a 6 years old girl

51. My body count is 0. Okay, wait, maybe 1/2 because it was just the tip. Na only the tip enter oh walahi. Therefore I am 0.5 years aka 6 months. I try

52. free at last!thank you Jesus.28 April 2016 at 14:11

In the last 10 years my body count should be at least 30 a month.i was into runs.thank God for redemption.OK I am about 3600 years old or 4000 years old. Lord thanks for your grace and redemption

53. Can we add lesbian experiences to the body count? Cos mine is over 30 guys + babes about 10isshh.
    Ooopppsss!!!!!

54. Pls dey neva Born me bwd wots body count?

55. Wow am 11 yrs old gosh 11 men I have slept with and am just 30yrs of age. God help me cos I still get my boss that am very horny for to fuck.

1. Lol. With ur ID? Anyway, who bears "strawberry2020"? So u are still anonymous.

56. Wow am 11 yrs old gosh 11 men I have slept with and am just 30yrs of age. God help me cos I still get my boss that am very horny for to fuck.

1. Too late darl. But never mind. Nothing dey hppen.

57. See virgins claiming body count. Yimu! Lairs! Pant on fire😜😜

58. It's not written on the 'body' at least.

59. I'm married with no kids and my age would be 3years

60. Still in my mother's womb ooo.

61. Some of una nor just know maths at all.
    If my body count was my age i would be in kindergarten now. But i spoil die but not wild.

62. I'm 39, been married for 8 years. My body count is 9.

63. I don crack my brain tire. I'll be 11 yrs according to my BCount and 25yrs real age this year. Hmmmm, Lord have mercy.

64. I would be over 150 years cos the last time I wrote down names it was 107 and all relationship I hardly have fling

65. well my body count is 8 but am 27yrs. But most times I feel dirty knowing fully well that you have actually slept with such number of men. Abeg pple help me, how do you abstain from sex when all the urge seems to be there and you have chosen to stand with Christ?

66. I will be older than metuselah. Like 2000 years old. Omg.

67. Using my body count i will be 11 years old.

68. Lovely comments..
    Sipping my coke & eating pop corn.
    Uto...

69. My Calculator reads "error" - divide overflow

70. Shantelle's Empire28 April 2016 at 16:27

Lol. Miss feraggamo yea yea..fun post but i see comments of bvs saying 11,25,107...they sat down one night to count,blah blah. Thats why i'm asking,why count?you wan to enter guiness book of record?lol

Strawberry2020 sorry o....Anon gone wrong. Blame Jona...

71. I would be 1 year old. My hubby would probably be older than the oldest man alive although he keeps saying it's just 7. I wonder who he thinks he is fooling.

72. Body count?
    Hian! Somethings are better not remembered
    Let this rain bring about blessings and mercy in my householdooo before hunger will increase my body count. Yes hunger dey increase body count especially if u have kids.

73. I am 267... my husband is the 267th man and yet he says im still so tight....#runsaway

74. Am 26 and d last time I checked it was like 20 or 21, I can't explain how cos I still dey form good girl o, if I no do good girl nko, chai, hope I dey anon o.

75. Lost my virginity at 17, married at 31. Body count age is 14 years old.

76. Lost my virginity at 17, married at 31. Body count age is 14 years old.

77. I have slept with over 600 women and still counting. Most of them are the notable names/faces on facebook including the sister to a very popular Oba, the niece of a former MD of First Bank, a girl from a very popular family from Lagos and many more who mostly pretend online as if they are St. Mother Theresa.

78. I would be 3 years old. I'm 29 and have been with my husband for 6 years.

79. If my body count were my age, I would be 17yrs old Although my real age is 25.

80. Ma body count was suppose to be one,i am 26yearz,le boo popped d cherry and dah makez me 1year old...buh fast forward to 4th of april,i got raped(motionless with no feeling or anyfyn)sooooooo that makez me 1.5(one n a half)yearz old!#Shinez teeth,n starez into space#team celibate...i regret getting drunk last year april.

Buh come ooo,april 2015,it was more like stolen,april 2016,rape...hian#searches self

81. Stella na real work u gave us ooo cus I had 2 start calculatin from begingin.Am 29yrs nd my body count age is 45 + my undergraduate days so am 45yrs by BCA doh am engaged nw nd av put full stop 2 those lives,my focus is nw on my fiance nd our weddin preparation which is cumin up b4 d year runs out by God's grace.

82. If my body count was my age,counting the boyfriends,flings and drunk sex I would be a 15year old in jss3 lol...sometimes I wish I didn't actually do like 13 of those people cos the sex was bad & better money wasn't involved but I started to realise it from my last ex...Bae is the bomb

83. If my body count was my age,counting the boyfriends,flings and drunk sex I would be a 15year old in jss3 lol...sometimes I wish I didn't actually do like 13 of those people cos the sex was bad & better money wasn't involved but I started to realise it from my last ex...Bae is the bomb