Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memes Of Tiwa And T-Billz Brouhaha

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Memes Of Tiwa And T-Billz Brouhaha

Sorry i do not have an update or exclusive on the Brouhaha between Tiwa and her husband Tunji...I already missed the Exclusive when i didnt publish what i had a week ago becos i couldnt verify the story and was afraid of a clap back i couldnt defend..No regrets...#SadStory.

Have you seen these memes?Nigerians are crazy!

96 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha.. My goodness!!! The
    Meme with the Prince and Mavin studio session killed me.. Hilarious.. Nigerians abeg oo!!

1. Hahahahahaha....Nigerians are so creative. Stella na wa for you, wey you for give us the gist first hand. Kai! You fall hand oh.

*msFerragamo

2. Chaiiiiii!
      I was expecting this tho.

3. Hahahahahaha.... nigerians can like dis kin news.. u dont just play into deir hands. Dat of d prince made me laff ehen.

4. Who exclusive epp?
      This thing is not funny Jare

5. @ d last 2!!!!
      Hahaahahahahahahahahahahaha

6. Thank God u didn't post d exclusive cos dy wld ave settled sharply. Ds drama 4 no occur.

7. Ammy you get sense, just like AY and Mabel.

8. Some people are just mean. Hahahahahaha

2. Useless people. Tasteless post. They believe the stories of a man who is depressed and cussed out his own father!

1. Even drunkard dey talk truth. Abeg make we hear! I believe the story hook line and sinker.

*msFerragamo

2. Very tasteless mtchewwww....SDK dis is not the first time now lol...u too like dey hoard" hot news nd it always ends up like ds....knew sum was up when dey didn't post their wedding anniversary days ago. God help us all....

3. Wonder what's tasteless about dis post

4. I hate that their home is falling apart but these memes are super funny lmao

3. OMG!!! What is this??? People are crazy! OMG! no "D" in Teebillz. Ouch! Let me scroll through today's post. #sdkforlunch#

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

DAT studio session got me hard laughing and crying....

4. Aw! This is not nice at all. Lord have mercy o.

1. It's not nice but the memes are funny

*msFerragamo

2. It's not nice but the memes are funny

*msFerragamo

3. I hate all this drama,it was a little bit entertaining at the beginning, but it isn't anymore. My heart goes to tiwa at the moment, even those that confess here a while ago of having 50 something body counts are also making jest of her,of which the story might just be false.tbillz u are a fool for allowing devil and alcohol to use you.u need to ask for tiwas forgiveness o,else it will never be well with you

4. U only heard one side and u are talking like this.if she did the right things,maybe things wouldn't have gotten out of hand.Afterall,it's the woman that makes the home.

5. L😃😄😄L , funny memes

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 da prince oh.

2. The meme about D'prince make me laff sotey my pikin wake up say "mummy what?"

6. I can't stop laughing at Dprince not being in the news even for the wrong thing.

7. No iota of chill whatsoever :(

8. E joo, I need sombori that's very good in Yoruba language tonals to help us put the correct tonal marks on the title of the song EMINADO, sang by Don Jazzy.
    It's urgent pls.

9. Doro knack carpenter wey dey knack before". Hahahahaha niger niggas, so funny.

10. That tuji it a fool no woman should waste her time with a man like that,am with my girl Tewa

1. Neneh u be Ghanaian? The way you spell their names sha!

2. Who is Tewa?

3. Depression is so real and shouldn't be ignored! Tunji, pls seek help and I don't think it's okay calling out names like Dr sid and tuface! They are married, how will their wives feel? Just not right.

11. This is suicidal and wicked.

12. This call out is to Prince Onabor...you can run to Canada but you cannot run away from God. You took a loan from ...Bank and now someone is on suspension because of you.
    A mother and wife is on suspension because she gave you a loan. Run all you can but u will meet your karma soon. I trust God and Karma to deal with you.
    Now she will not receive salary because of you and the bank determines her fate. But God determines your fate Mr Onabor and Karma wont fail.
    Your integrity is 0 and you will meet your match soon. Evil man

1. Hi...is it Prince Onabor that worked with Shell? Based in ph?

2. Did she give out d loan without a collateral? Abi she gave it as per ex guy?

3. Lol. So the Prince is on this blog? Didn't your frnd do her homework well? No collateral, kyc, or guarantors? I mean, I don't know much about loan but I think these things are considered before granting loan unless your friend went behind the bank policy.

Anyways,Prince fit come back with millions to settle your frnd in future. It is well o

4. Hahahahaha
      Omo mr onabor .. thr ttc poat is enough evidence that The Almighty Agbadagbururu God is a BVN so bera humble yourself and payback thile loan to avoid stories that touch

5. Abeg shut up all this stupid bank ladies going round looking for men to give unrealistic loans and payment plans that can not be achieved the thunder that is waiting to fire una no be here!! Let her loose her job stupid bank with high interest rates when she dey chop commission from the so called loan she no remember

13. 😃😃😃😃😃😃😜😜😜 Hilarious, the last one thou😃, just look at the smile on oga Ben's face.
    Things men go through but never say it out until they are finally at a breaking point when one's ego can't take it anymore.
    Flavour was a bit right after all. Just after his yeye lecture comes this breaking news.
    I feel sorry for the guy, he need help but for him to get such help he need to walk out of that polluted marriage. The worst thing to happen to any married guy is having a "cheerful giver" as a wife.

1. Bastard zabinus do I know tilbliz use to beat her and feed off her? So cos he said so u think it's true? He will say anything to rubbish her. He should kill himself already

14. LMFAO.....Meme with D Prince and Mavin studio session nailed it mehn!!!! Naija i hail thee......

15. I like that of you go dubai go do weeding where your fans no go fit come chop ,now you have issues you are gusting us......

16. My goodness! Hahahahahaha everythin can be used as joke in Naija sha. Stellar Pls reply my email ma.Thank you ma.

17. Chai all d men way don knack Tiwa chai diaris god o. But Tiwa why are u a cheerful giver haba.Even Dr sid dat animal doctor but y, but y tiwa

18. Nigerians always making light of every bad situation

19. Teebillz failed a suicide attempt.
    So he now has a carry over in suicide.
    And Bank W is the new African Jack Bauer.

20. Hahahahaha! Jesu!!! Nigerians r mad

21. Not funny at all and in bad taste. My heart goes to the couple. Theyre both passing through a bad time. May God be with them

22. Oh dear! So now Tiwa is the culprit. Oh my God. Stella good you didn't break the news first, they could have used you to make up their wahala and all the blames and curses could have been on(for the second time around) you for *always* wanting to scatter their *very happy* homr

23. Nigerians never disappoint. It's not funny that this is funny. Lol

24. Lmao @ cheerful giver and mavin studio sessions.
    Oh my days...Nigerians no get chill at all.
    Lol wedding in Dubai now he's telling stories in naija.
    Kikikikikikikikkki

25. Hahahahahahahaha Nigerians no go kill person oh chai, ati threesome take over. No wonder they say Doro hot, so the threesome was hot chai

26. Kwakwakwa
    Kpohokpohokpohokpoho
    Kikikikikiikikikiki Hahahahahahahahahahaha
    Hehehehehehehehe

Choi choi choi. I trust my country people to make fun out of everything

27. Same thing happened to me,..he said that I sleep around just to spoil my name.

28. If you all believed the knacking story, una dey mad.......and its funny most people making comments here have been passed around more than tiwa herself........smh at naija women and PMD

29. Lmao do we ever take anything serious in this country?

Lmao i laugh tire.

30. They even called him 'Don Jazzy the good hair'. Nigerians won't kill me. I laughed so hard in a lab session everybody was like 'is she okay'?. Somebody said on don jazzy's ig page that if yoruba girls see prick in a shrine they can steal it. Nigerians have no chill.

31. Lol... Nigerians sha una no do this couple well o

32. Shame the woman but never the man. It's okay to accuse every successful woman of sleeping around little wonder that other blogger and her family keep screaming I didn't do runs blah blah because of the way we think.
    It's funny now till it's our turn and no one wants to listen to your side of the story. I don't care about this lady's musical talent but gosh for anyone especially one who calls himself her husband to stoop so low to drag her in public for whatever reason be it publicity stunt or not is shameful.
    I really hope she bounce's back from this and keeps her head up.
    You all should knock yourself out with the jokes.

1. Bless u dear,even if Tiwa is an ashewo for d full universe I can Neva support Teebillz, d guy is a manipulator. Stella thank you for standing openly by Tiwa. U r d only one who has d guts. #tiwabestrong

2. Babe laugh for once, life is not that serious

3. Funny and weird as it may sound...Tiwa is the real victim here. I pray her family and friends will surround and b with her @ d moment, coz if care is not taken, shey may slide into depression and possibly commit suicide...the worst tin that can happen to anybody is marrying someone else's partner, and not the one God pre-destined for u. My heart,thots and prayers are with u TIWA SAVAGE.

33. Oh ,My days !!!!! Mavins studio session !!!!! Funny as hell

34. This is really very sad that Tunde called his wife out for the world to laugh at.

I hope they can work out their differences amicably. However, this is a sad situation for both parties and it is not funny at all. Hope Tiwa is ok in all of this.

35. Don baba bet whye? Yoruba girls sha... If them see penis for shrine sef.. Them fit even steal am
    Culled from Don Jazzy s page

36. Stella next time please bone clap back & give us exclusives! Who clap back kill? Na today them start to clap? Can they clap more than cele churches? Msheww.
    The only person I pity in this issue na the innocent children.

37. I am a Yoruba ,but to say the truth most Yoruba girls like prick too much and that's why u see them jumping from one man to another .

38. I feel for Tiwa. Teebilliz have a lot of growing up to do. If eventually they settle this, how will people see his wife based on what he posted online that will be there forever. I pray Tiwa doesn't go into depression after all these.

39. Depression is real. Someone should reach out to Teebliz. Talk to him. He needs to see a doctor.

My heart goes out to Tiwa. Nigerian women are always accused of infidelity whenever they experience trouble in their marriages. If not that Toke caught her husband with that woman, he would have accused her of infidelity too.

I know Tiwa loves this man so much, it is quite unfortunate how things are shaping out between them. I pray they experience peace in whatever that is troubling them.

Like i typed earlier, there are two types of people that want to commit suicide;
    a)The ones that will cry for attention first;
    b)The ones that will just go ahead and do that;

If this is not a publicity stunt then this is a serious cry for help. It is not enough to save him, he needs to be talked to all the time. I know there was a time Peter of Psquare was depressed, i am glad he took that vacation and cleared what that was bothering him. Depression is real guys.

40. The only meme that captured my eyes is that of Ben Bruce's. hahahahahahahah another level of cray....

41. This is just not right though it's funny.
    Visit enzyhub.com for updated day to day gists

42. Ewoo, laff wan finish me for here o

43. D'Prince meme is so funny. Lmao.
    Trust Nigerians to include someone wey the matter no even concern. Just like Dija.
    I feel so bad for Tiwa.
    May God never give me and my loved ones a man like Teebillz, depression or not.
    What kinda disgrace is this?

44. Seriously are you saying it's ok for celebrity wives not to cook for their husbands? Haba! Stop been one sided. That's not fair..one person doesn't just cause or bring drama into their marriage or home.. I pray God gives them peace...

1. Abeg shut your trap. How many housewives cook? Why didn't he go and marry a chef? some men still cheat on their wives that cook, clean, and even wash their feet so that is not a justification for his rant on SM

45. Ohh shit..lwkmd....nigerians got no chill.....

46. All that gitters is not gold, i sincerely don't see why people take delight in peoples misfortune is this what social media is all about? Then it is worse than boko haram, and for u tee did u ever think that tomorrow there could be reconciliation u need not wash your dirty linen outside,am sure if u have approached don jazzy concerning tiwa's sudden change am sure he would stepped into the situation, does taking your life solve the issue, believe me mentioning names was the worse step u ever made, this guys will avoid u like plaque,grow up bro even thou I feel ur pain and never insult ur in-laws' tiwa can forgive u in future but the duo will find it hard to forget...�� my take away on this is u should have seen this coming so fix it, and my advice to tiwa from every nonsense take the sense and throw away the non, I believe in miracles...am sure u guy's will bounce....tell us is just part of entertainment pls..