Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tunji Balogun Cleans Out Rant On Instagram Page As Comedian SeyiLaw Thanks Banky W For Saving The Day...

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Tunji Balogun Cleans Out Rant On Instagram Page As Comedian SeyiLaw Thanks Banky W For Saving The Day...

Well,ISH Happens and all the Drama HERE and HERE  and HERE have been taken off...#UselessHacker.

Well done Banky W and everyone else who brought calm to Instagram today.

89 comments:

1. Ahan I'm sure BankyW's peace was hacked too. Kikikikiki

*msFerragamo

2. Aunty Stella, why they're thanking Banky was b cos he helped pull today frm committing suicide at lekki bridge today. I drove past teebillz this morning on my way to the mainland and didn't even consider the thought of that fine man being suicidal . GOD help us. Nigerians too quick to say hackers or stunt when someone is actually dying. The new tweets from him now is just damage control.

3. Just like he has claimed his account ws hacked! I guess it ws the hackers or his shadow tht tried to commit suicide @the Ikoyi toll dis mrng.
      Arrant nonsense!

4. we really have to take depression seriously here in Nigeria.
      I know how many times I have fought with the thought of killing my self, You have no one to talk to,everyone is forming busy,when the person eventually dies they will say I was not aware.
      Look at me feeling so depressed for a long time no friends to talk to,business have collapsed,no husband at my age,feeding is a problem,now landlord has asked me to leave the house at the end of the month,ask me where will I go to next,is it not to commit suicide and rest so I can have peace

5. Hmmm celebrities are also human. I rest my case.

6. On this matter, I just dey look o. Whether Hacked, publicity whatever, bla bla bla.. all I know is that Tunji aired what he had been taking in for so long.

It's just like when we were kids and we harbour childish animosity amongst ourselves. Once the opportunity presented itself, we would quickly cuss the living day light out of the other person, revealing every every, after which they'll now say we should apologise to ourselves and start playing again. But the truth is you've said all u had bottled up and nothing would change it.

So for this Mr Tunji, no matter what the situation u were in that made that revelation come out, truth is they are issues that exist between you, and u just had to let it out becos u knew you would come back to say it wasn't u. Tiwa herself would know it is you. Cos those scenarios were not made up, they are facts and u can't wriggle out of it.

Like someone said already, u did this to create a muddled up impression of Tiwa to her audience..of cos a negative one. A very bad one. You want her to suffer public scrutiny while you'd later give her succour and form "we'll pull tru together". But you've achieved your aim. You indirectly passed a message to Tiwa's parents too. Something u couldn't have said to their faces.

What a nice way to emancipate yourself from the perpetual emotional roller coaster you've been experiencing alone. You needed this, and you got it. So enjoy the after math brov.

7. Anonymous 15:25...Banky helped pull "today" from committing suicide at Lekki bridge "today"? Biko what's his license plate number since you & whoever live & face-me-i-face-you & drive past each other? Since did riding in commercial vehicles become driving? Famzers everywhere, always wanting to be "involved" in the story.

2. But he said his account was hacked now

1. If you believe his account was hacked,then you will believe everything!,,,

2. Hacked ko. Hacked ni. He was seen trying to jump off Lekki toll Bridge. He hit a man's car and the man and other's including Banky W and Peter Okoye saved him.
      It appears Peter and Banky have been looking for him..
      The guy was honest.
      Saying his account was hacked is Damage Control.
      If Tiwa isn't careful she'll be like Toke.
      I believe the guy biko..

3. Abi oooo, hack ko...acne nii

3. So it's true. That guy is mentally unstable. Tiwa might not be the best but Tunji is certainly not what she deserve.

1. Judgina.... I hope ur husband will be your best

2. So mentally unstable people don't deserve good people?
      Where will their help come from?

3. Their help will come frm d lord who made Heaven and Earth @Lovely heart.

4. The show is over!

Are u not entertained!

Hahahahahahahahaha...

5. We enjoyed it. And if there is more please bring it on. This is why we follow you our celebrity. Give us more drama.

6. Stella, nobody hacked his account. It's just a cheap publicity stunt to promote her new single. He's her manager after all. The whole idea was to write all these rubbish, then later come out to he was hacked. This is just too petty of tiwa and her house boy

1. If I hear!...
      Tblizz wrote what he was passing through in that their scam marriage!...

2. And called her mum a witch? Don't be gullible

7. Stella T. J is now claiming d acct was hacked
    They've gotten d publicity nd now want damage control. Who them epp sef

8. Thank God, marriage is hard work.
    Not for the feeble minded, you must be willing to make your grass greener and keep your eyes out of your neighbor's garden. And it takes two awesome minds to keep it going on and on. It is well.

9. Hackers ko,hackett ni. Lol. Mr tiwa,try another line....meanwhile, a tweeter said he was seen sitting in his car along what toll bridge again? I guess contemplating on jumping.

1. Ivory na true o. Stella Teebills tried jumping off Ikoyi toll gate Bridge Banky and one other Ibo guy came to the rescue o. Na serious matter o

10. So what should we believe now?
    I hope billz is fine...
    Choi!

1. You wan fuck am? Why are you asking if he's fine?

11. This one just jejely used the chance to tell the whole Nigeria that he is away. Lol, These celebrities enh.....and it is clear that the account wasn't hacked, so madam blogger stop trying to play safe by sayinf useless hackers. I understand that you want to take a parallel stand with Li blog so they can see you as peaceful....A spade remains a spade and never a garden fork.

12. Well...the ish have been taken down, but internet never forgets.

1. Internet never forgets? Maybe internet for Calabar get im own mind so e no dey forget or Internet is actually a person in Calabar...abeg which one?

13. Goodluck to him. I hope they have chained the mad dog. Who let the dog out whooo whoooo

1. A mad dog just like your husband.

2. A person that is depressed or even mentally i'll is not a "mad dog", nobody chooses this, it just happens!

Be more sensitive

14. I don't think this is a publicity stunt.

If they were that crazy,which I doubt..T-Billz would have sacrificed his own reputation na.

No one will like to put themselves out there like that,not even Kim K.

BankyW,you earned my respect. A follow from me to you.

15. Lwkm so story was true, haba tiwa savage fucking married men and bearing side chick n main chick title. She doesn't cook for hubby maybe she can't cook sef. May balogun go do hiv test joor cus tiwa savage na runs babe. Mtchew publicity stunt my ass

1. I forget say una deu stand together for Allen Avenue, abi? Idiot

2. Loveday chapel you are an idiot,why refer to Tiwa like she was fucking around,it's normal for people to have had a past relationship before they get married, must she be crucified for that.and why bring HIV talk into this, some people are actually not well informed, do you think it's only people who sleep around that can get infected with the disease, some people body count can be over a thousand and yet be free of HIV and you'll see some people get unlucky by just sleeping with the man of their dreams,just one man or one woman and get infected,moreso it's not only through sex that some get infected,some from Barbing and hairdressing saloons,car accidents, nail saloons,fighting,bites. And stop bringing HIV up in every bad comments like it's a stigma.its no longer incurable.peple live with it now and have a good a healthy life.one of my course mate at Unilag then got infected. She didn't even know how she got it,she.was a homely girl very reserved always looking after us like mother hen then in the hostel,cook and wash up for us.she didn't even had a boyfriend,she had what we thought was malaria and went home to get treatment and came back with the news.its been 21years ago now,she married a man with same status,they had 5children but lost the first one to HIV and the other 4 kids are HIV free,she birthed them abroad and she said she was advised to have them via cesarean, they are all grown up children now self,very healthy and their parents are managing their own status well.she's a sweet soul,her hubby is a rich Nigerian business man.

16. Hmmm, story for the gods!!!!. Other people have intervened and lashed teebillz now they have blamed the whole saga on hackers. Like we say "its the devils work". please if the marriage is not working instead of covering shame they should quietly go their separate ways. But sha, loving the aproko gist from this blog. More gist pls

17. After all the money spent on their wedding, they must remain as husband and wife forever, that money must not waste ooo

1. Lol, yes oo, they must remain husband and wifey abegi.

18. SStella, you know this is so not a Hack, u know it!!!damage control says blame it on hackers, but a hacker who would spew all this has an axe to grind, so who has beef with tiwabillz?
    but based on seyi's post, there really was fire on the mountain!!!

19. Pa freeze has weighed in...

1. That one get work??? He weighs in on every latest gossip and fight.. Let's hope he will weigh in on d proposed minimum wage and not chooking mouth on dramas and gossips alone. Mtchewww!

20. Medicine after death
    Yeye dey smell,who dem wan deceive???
    Oshisko!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

21. Thank God for Peace

22. This is no hack...too many deep details. B eyonce doesn't drag names into her so called PR stunts. If that's what this is then they both need to be properly dealt with.

1. Bikonu where did Beyonce come from in this matter? Beyonce is now a yardstick for measuring PR stunts? Please 13 year olds are not welcomed in this public & adult blog, does your mother know you're using up her data bundle on SDK & googling Beyonce PR stunts? Let me know hear or see you hear again oh...go & learn your multiplication tables

23. Stunt or not,,, I wonder how celebrities feel bringing nonsense to the social media in the name of stunt.

Imagine so many names he got involved.. her mother, his father, tu face, Dr did and Don jazzy. Tueh!!!

1. Yes o. Why sid he get Dr did and Jon Dazzy involved? Tonsense!

24. I dont believe the hacker story joor. I believe the publicity stunt theory even less. Publicity stunt at the expense of others abi? Even calling names and details. Story!

25. we know this is so not a hack, common, a hack occurs when a third party has a major axe to grind with these 2, so who knows them so well (based on extremely personal details that was shared) and has a Vendetta against Tiwabillz?
    … seyi law said thank God Banky has calmed the storm, meaning fire was really on the mountain. but when a person is truly unhappy n depressed, you don’t just wave a magic wand and it all goes away, there are deep rooted issues here that needs to be solved, and i doubt their families can wade in as billz in d alleged hack has expressed,
    no 1 should say wait it out, or pray, this is NOT a hack!!!

26. Marriage is indeed for matured minded peeps,tunji u really need to grow

1. Kikikikiki...e be like say you fuck am finish, e promise you marriage before e meet Tiwa come dump you? Eyah...checkout the body count post & anonymously give us yours divided by 7 and I'm it's still close to your grandparents age

27. These people will be using us to Play..
    Mtceeeew. They won't even let the drama stay up to a day..
    Boring Nigerian celebrities!!

28. Dramma here and there.

29. Saving which day pls?
    Someone's mother has been tagged witch and a father's failure has been told the whole world.God knows what Tunji is passing through but he has already said so much within a little time.Now let the damage control begin....celebrities must learn that the sun does not rise and fall at their instance, every home battle with their own challenges and it needs not be a market square discuss

30. Thanks 4 d entertainment anyway! Weren't we all expecting the 'my account was hacked' story already?smh

31. If i hear hackers eh! When his suicide drama is now in the open

32. Thanking Bankky cos he and Peter Okoye stopped him from jumping off the bridge to commit suicide. I am beginning to think that he is mentally unstable or suffering from depression.

1. Eye witness #3,456,124! Please what was Peter Okoye wearing? Was Banky wearing a hat or was his big head open? Mtschewww...everybody & their mother be forming important & updated. Abegi

33. Depression is real.....Tunde may God heal you

1. Very real but we take with levity. Late 2014, I was on official trip in cool hotel chopping life alone ( no family brouhaha) then I remembered some family issues I was going through and a dent in my past. I took one of the pillows and was rehearsing suffocation. I almost killed myself. In fact I was killing myself when I though for minute - what happens to my mum and dad? And I stopped.
      Please if you are depressed get help. Talk to someone reasonable. Try not to be lonely. If no one is around to talk to, go anonymous on SDK and pour your heart out. Also engage in activities to distract you - movies, books, gist AKA gossip, etc.
      Most importantly, love yourself!

2. Forgive my ignorance but as an experienced "suicider", how does one "attempt" sucide? From my viewpoint on life, if you really want to commit suicide, there are 1001 ways to do it without raising eyebrows especially in this part of the world that poison is like sand & danger is like air, I don't see why people "attempt or try" it when you can easily do it. This is why I love Americans, people drive up to Golden Gate bridge, park their vehicles and just JUMP without looking for who to save them. You piss off your child, he/she goes to bed & the next morning, there's a corpse hanging from the ceiling. Your wife fucks a 19 year old coz you have erectile dysfunction and you quietly swallow 50 painkillers & die in your sleep. This TeeBillz guy is running helter skelter bashing people's cars to scream "come save me, I'm about to kill myself". Wasn't he living in LA before relocating back to Nigeria? He didn't learn how to commit suicide? Only how to carry beard, social media warfare & feed off a woman? Omo...him fuck-up well well

34. Tiwa work on your marriage and keep fame/music aside because the people you're trying to emulate do not eat or cook amala.

35. This is not time to call Teebillz names. He needs help. Depression is real. Much as Banky had saved today, what about tomorrow? Banky won't be their watchdog forever. Let the issues he raised be trased out and resolved else they part ways peacefully otherwise, it might be too late the second time. Depression, hurt or pain doesn't just go away because one or two persons have spoken to the parties. The problems has to be faced squarely.

36. Lol,,hackers my foot,,did d hackers hack his mind into going to jump off the bridge

37. Tiwa is sleeping with a big oil tycoon. His name starts with O.

1. Shebi na you dey hold torch when dem dey fuck abi? Idiot of no nation

38. Tiwa, this your kelekele love Don make teeB t won commit suicide. Any responsible partner will know when depression comes to his/her better half and respond promptly. Whether anybody wants to believe or not, teeblitz has dropped some info that will follow them eternally.

39. I feel for teebillz. But he is also sleeping with Annie macaulay idibia as tuface is sleeping with tiwa. Yes confirmed

1. Why do you want to break someone's marriage,when you are not sure of what you just said.

2. Ms. Confirmed! Oya bring the videos of the fucking sessions nah! People just open their guts & spew thrash on social media & feel funky. Your mother slept with Akpan oh...look that your brother well well, him resemble Akpan die

40. No wonder she goes almost everywhere solo. Her mothers baba de do well for her. Anyways i rebuke depression in every area of my life, it is well with all of us.

41. Banky W and Peter Okoye were called and not the ambulance and the police! No pictures were taken, why - Tiwa single dropped yesterday, she partied hard all night and her husband / manager acts suicidal today, claims later that his account was hacked which means?!?!

Is this another skiibii mayana?