Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Kings In Rare Photo Shoot.

Monday, May 16, 2016

Beauty Kings In Rare Photo Shoot.

If one can say Beauty Queens,then it is allowed to say Beauty Kings right?lol

Ex king Yemi Cregx and The reigning Mr University Africa Kings-Prince Alozie(Mr University Africa), John Eteng (Mr University Africa international) and second runner up, Michael Umudike stripped down and got all sexy in new racy shoot..

Shoot by smiles graphic
Directed by Kevin Koya

30 comments:

1. Too much muscles please. I like toned, but not stone man. They look okay though.

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Six packs nor dey enhance gbanching o

2. These ones won't be able to read anything again o.only Instagram post and GQ.

3. Abeg na beg I dey beg una
      Make una try wear cloth biko,I understand say heat plenty,we are not the cuser

2. Dem try but no hot reach papi.

3. Who six pack epp

4. The one with a white polo and jean, what is he doing there, he's the odd one there.

5. for the ladies

6. Won sexy baje baje *grabs honey.

7. Hian!...
    I don't like men like this biko...
    Meanwhile,he looks like those agberos in oshodi...

8. Abeg una swerve. Ds cannot bring down the price of dollar or fuel...lol

995 comment 2016

9. Anyi apuo
    This kinda body doesn't trip me

10. Abeg who be that one on white vest and a blue Jean 😂😂😂😂 him self follow? or na mistake the pic take enter.

11. Lol! Chris hemsworth is finer.

12. My dangote is sexier please! Who six packs epp?

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nice but i can never reduce my food ration to get this abeg..... I love food...

14. This kind body no dey trip me

15. Even with six packs, they still look hungry to me

16. I don't know why, I don't find the idea of men striking poses and making faces at the camera appealing at all

17. dem nor even fine sef...but dem try sha....abi who fine epp? money for pocket and u'll become most sexy...lol

18. I love six pack abs on my man, I need them looking as good and toned as I am. Lawd help me *Fans self*

Why don't effeminate men enter this competition? I wanna see them there, this is discrimination. Where is my Delle, Onyx and Denrele? Come and represent we slim guys o

19. this niggaz are delicious....... applaud