Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chief Tony Anenih 'Mr Fix It Nigeria' Is Not Dead!

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Chief Tony Anenih 'Mr Fix It Nigeria' Is Not Dead!

World people,this man is not dead and he has denied it,his friends and family have denied it so who started the wicked rumour?

Whoever updated his Wiki page as dying on May 4th should go and edit it right now!

Hissss!!

13 comments:

1. This means will live long.

2. If he dies who his death don epp self.

the man no wan die abi.

1. He said I am still alive and they would die bf me 😂😂😂

3. ASABA CATERER NEEDED4 May 2016 at 15:46

URGENT!!!

PLEASE I'M LOOKING FOR A CATERER IN ASABA DELTA STATE

PLEASE DROP YOUR CONTACT DETAILS IN THIS POST AND I'LL PICK UP.

STELLA ABEG. THANKS

1. 0806 133 5235 uwoms, u won't be disapionted. I love u stella

2. Edible cathering ti take over! Iyalaya anybody

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. World people!The man said he is still alive. Please stop 'fixing' his death.

6. Jesus please don fix his death yet.

7. Aaahhh! Dying on may 4th.....lol

8. Thank you for the caterer info