Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Diamond Bank's CEO Responds To Sterlings Bank's Tweet

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Diamond Bank's CEO Responds To Sterlings Bank's Tweet

LMAOOOOO... Nice way to handle it!....Smart one Mr Doz'

By the way wetin be this esusu sef?sounds like yoruba word for the devil..lol

43 comments:

1. Is this a joke or something? What's with the constant troll against each other? Thought they were supposed to be professionals!!

1. Social media has reset some people's brains.

Not their fault.

Blame Buhari.

2. Stella esusu is devil na. Is similar to ajo or better still thrift.

2. Lol,diamond bank is crayyyyyyyyy.
    That's my bank though,I love their app,I can stay in my comfort zone and do my transfer FIAM FIAM.

1. Nooo Access bank is the best, though I still bank with diamond and first. Anyone that messes up, I port immediately.

2. Diamond gat the best app i swear! It's too comfy mehn! Make trsfers in and out of d bank/recharge ur phone/dstv/light bill/flight bookin from d comfy of ur bed.I think everyone shuld try it out.

3. Diamond bank is top notch

4. All these Apps are toys compared to FirstMobile App from First Bank

Best believe...

3. Even the CEO??? Couldn't make sense of his reply *confused*
    What's '2 kool 2 b low'. This is so wrong!

1. Personally I think he meant too cool below 0degree too hot to handle... I sense sarcasm though.

2. To cool to stoop low by trading words, I guess.

3. Sometimes you don't want to fight dirty or clap back like you are upset so let's just say this is a subtle shade.

4. Lol
    Sterling bank stay on your lane biko!

5. diamond bank should write in english

1. Stella, i think esusu is what we call ákáwó(small daily savings).

6. All Banks makes transactions confi for their customers biko.

These bankers that you see have a strong network oh! just go check one joint after work you will see them sharing beer and woman gist up and down. Na them sabi jor....

7. mtchewwwwww rubbish banks

1. Hahahahahahahahaha...

Baby Banks throwing shades at each other on Social Media even that toy boy CEO will not respect himself

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...

8. This their fight be like Pasuma and Saheed Osupa own......abuse themselves for publicity

9. What's 2 kool 2 b low 0 2 hot 2 handle??? Smh for you pple. This is exactly what Mr. Abati was talking about last week.

10. Diamond Bank is d best in Nigeria

11. Everybody sha want to feature in this year's drama..
    By the way, diamond bank beware Oo..I received a scam mail from diamond bank asking me to do somethings on my account (can't remember) look into it..bye

12. Hahahahaha, sterling bank is crazy. What did Dozie write?

13. SDK, Smart one? Really?
    Such silliness!
    What was he on about?

Even the MD.
    So silly of him.
    And that wasn't smart at all Stella.

14. 2 cool to blow 2 hot to handle.
    Epic finishing.
    LOL

15. The esusu is a fun way to save with your friends or colleagues. You guys get to form a group of not more than 12 ppl. Set an amount for contribution and a roaster for collection. Then each person's account is debited at the specified date and the next person to collect for the month is credited. It's like the normal adashe but in this case your account is debited straight.

16. Replies
    1. Retarded Olosho @Quicksilver

17. Esusu is a package designed for people to save as small as 5000 or below. All banks have names for their brands.

18. So,
    why the beefing?
    whether na esusu or susu,wetin conern agboro with overload.
    Dead banks.

19. Esusu is like akawo..meant for small scale business owners..where you can put in a fixed amount daily...

20. What a useless and tasteless reply diamond's bank ceo whatever you call yourself please bury your head in shame and I assume you are a graduate? Shame on you.I am beginning to think he can't even spell correctly shammme esusu your grammar there.

21. I'm loving this.. And seeing the humor in it... Lol!

22. Diamond is the best bank in Nigeria..

Satisfied customer 🙌🙌

By the way, only few will really understand what dozier did there. LolLol And for those who will come for his short hand, he was been sacarstic

23. LOL

It was either this or coming to apologise for the short hand,making it look like Diamond Bank is "incompetent" So to him it was this or the high way.

#Ignore.Com
    #LMAO

24. Clapping back & still selling your product 👏. Next time Sterling bank won't be so fast to try to pick apart an advert strategy.