Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence Fall Out - Flora's Hubby Is Wife Shaming Her On Facebook.

Friday, May 27, 2016

Domestic Violence Fall Out - Flora's Hubby Is Wife Shaming Her On Facebook.

Blog Visitor Flora is in the News again and this time it is viral on Facebook,I have spoken with her to give her some strength and i THINK SHE NEEDS us right now before she harms herself...NOBODY IS PERFECT!

Some months back she called out her hubby for beating her up with a stick and left the house,most of you gave her monies to help her manage that moment but she disappoint and shocked a few people when she went back and cut off all communications.

I spoke with yesterday and she explained a lot of things and why she went back....She also told me that she is PREGNANT AGAIN FROM SPOUSAL RAPE and wants to abort it.
I am too shocked to say anything but what is going on right now is that her supposed hubby since last night has been disgracing and calling her out on facebook probably as per back for crying out on the internet and granting interviews.

I have seen all the places he posted cussing her out and disgracing her and seen a few comments from blog visitors there attacking Flora!...That is wrong!...You dont kill a drowning man,you help them stand up...Your cussing out or doing her  ''Ntoor'' is not the solution,please reach out to her in love and give her the best advice that you can,if you can,if not just leave it!.

She says he packed his things and left the house yesterday,blocked her on facebook and began washing dirty laundry concerning her online.

She doesnt want to cry out again and says she is strong and will not let him break her again,I DOUBT THAT SHE IS....I am against abortion but i did not say anything to her,just too shocked and dont know what to do....Her face book name is flora Luby..Please reach out to her there.

This is graduating from physical abuse to emotional and shaming..From my talk with Flora yesterday I am fearful that she may be suicidal.
If you talk with her,she will explain why she went back and her current situation,i do not want to put it out here.

I am sure he will come into this post or others to cuss me out like hes been doing but i DONT CARE Mister,you are a wicked man for shaming your wife like this..who does that?

Thank you.

205 comments:

1. If it's about this lady again, again I'm out. I don't trust her again

1. Hahaha did I just see "pregnant again through spousal rape"
      What sorta nonsense is that? Y'all can be fooled yet again bt not me.
      Which stupid spousal rape? Babe u guys had sex and have been having sex and u got pregnant thinking dt would change him.
      Let's say he forced himself on u,what happened to taking morning after pill huh? Abi he also forced u not to. Mtcheew

2. Odiegwu oh. Ihe ne eme na uwa. I'm just speechless

3. So she has now fled from Facebook? Flora who da heck is advising you?
      The idiot brought this out on social media and you should have allowed people to see it and come to your aid.
      Ambodes wife has been interested in domestic violence cases since RONKE died, people would have kept talking about your case until it gets to her.
      You want to end up cutting yourself off the medium influential people will use to help you. Keep cutting yourself off and one day you will be in a position where you will desperately need help but can't reach out.
      People will cuss you! Yes, you can't stop them. But you can't use because of that to cut yourself from the ones that will help you.
      You should have allowed blog visitors to swim online and finish him on your wall.

4. Sorry Flora. Right behind you starry.

5. I follow you waka comot.

6. Stella this thing is staged!!!1

7. Nobody is above mistakes please. Instead of judging and cussing her please say a prayer and pass. Life treat everyone differently and only her knows why she went back to him whether deliberately or not. If you haven't been through DV you never will understand the state of a victim. I am a survival and still surviving. If not because I found help early, maybe I would have taken my own life that I never created. I took the walk! I am free! I am happy and each passing day brings new opportunities and hopes for a better tomorrow. Flora I am a single mum too. Dust yourself up and get up. Take the walk before you're forgotten. You are in my prayers. #irefusetogoanonymous

8. Please why are blog visitors mean, haba even if she comes ten times to seek for help what is there to give,besides a kind word is enough,please Dont be quick to judge and throw insults please,this is not a small matter and your words can go a long way,please we need to just support this lady till she gets on her feet,yes she went back to that sorry ass of a husband then what? She is pregnant then what? Please all she need right now is love and support if as family we can't give her then pocket your opinions and insults because that is not needed right now.

9. When they come here to hype their marriage and insult the single ladies on this blog... see as God dey shame una one by one.

10. Flora luby.
      Not floxy luby
      She Is still on facebook

11. But flora where you go jam this tout, just saw in on facebook. Fyn girl like u, all in the name of marriage. Na ur children i dey pity for. I have always seen marriage as the best institution, can't settle for less.

12. Again? Well, everyone said it would happen again na. Especially when he banned her from social media. Look at what he's spewing out there. This guy has no iota of shame. So it is now u know that she is "badluck"?

Flora just forget this man. There's no remedy, your union was dead on arrival. His egocentrism will not allow him do it right by you. Broke ass man taking his frustration out on his wife, there's no way you'd both tarry in that sham of a marriage, I'm sorry. This is taking it too far.

Does he not have family members that can talk sense into his thick skull? He's disgracing himself thinking he's shaming his wife. Simply pathetic

13. The woman is a big fool. Why would she ever consider going back? Women are the creators of their problem sometimes. Get away from this abusive man, no! She wan die there. Ngwanu, good luck!

14. I smile scam

2. This is just too much. Who breed such men abeg? Na wa O I pray you find help flora. This man is the devil himself.

Unlucky girl

1. Chai!!!! I feel like strangling this man right now. She should leave the house too. That man might come back and harm her.

Flora, if you can read this, be strong, don't try killing yourself. It's not worth it.

2. She's not unlucky, dear.

She's got a choice, an option ; to walk.

It's not like she's tied with a rope to this monster.

If she wants to stop being 'unlucky ', it's in her hands.

Meanwhile, her number isn't going through.

Well, Facebook in the meantime then.

3. Un4tunately Parents have bred a huge number of Monsters, very few Gentlemen. Parents have to sit down and think- What went wrong. What is going on, so as to prevent future stories that touch

4. Sad. Parents got something really worng. Too many Monsters on one generation

5. She will have a reason to go back to him. Violation is violation. Be it verbal or otherwise. And one has no reason to walk into it with your right senses. Flora sorry again. But you will still go back to that fool.

6. Spousal rape so why didn't she take pills? Na this demon she wan born another child for?

Honestly, I am exhausted.

Flora why?

7. The pregnancy ish is even confusing. Me I don't know what to advice oh.

3. I remember BVs warning her not to go back but she refused. Stella, forget about her reasons for going back, it might be genuine but she should av thot about the future and that of her baby girl. I pity her tho. She wants to commit suicide coz of a man? For what??? Flora, stand up and fight. Shame him too. Let him receive it hot. Don't give any form of peace till he begs for life. Some women r weak sha

1. I feel so sorry for flora. Y the hell didn't she listen??!! It's not by force to remain married. See what ahes going through now.and now she's pregnant. How will she cope?? Na wa... she should go back to her parents house

2. Jasmine, some women are weak????
      Pray never to meet something wey pay you for life

3. Just because you are accustomed to disgracing yourself doesn't mean others are. Street girl. So both of them should start acting mad on social media?

4. Flora u and ur husband need to grow up!

5. Anon 13:05, when it involves my life, I will be a street girl and stay alive. Useless fools that wants to die coz of a man. Abeg swerve.

Anon 12:48, God will never let me meet sumthing that will pass me, instead of it to pass me, i'll kill it. Yes, kill it

6. It's people like anon 13:05 that would tell u to remain in a violent marriage. I bet if we're among those who criticized tiwa too. Useless hypocrite

4. The only empathy I have right now, i'm reserving it for my patients. I see them in 2 weeks.
    Dear Flora, good luck.

1. I don't feel sorry for her at all cuz she'd still go back to him.I said it then that she'd go back,so I'm really not surprised.I wish her all the best though,and hope she has enough sense to abort that pregnancy.

2. I don't understand,pregnant for What?she left herself unprotected after all he put her through, a Leopard will never change its spot. Flora I have no pity for you,I pray God see you through.

5. Florid an angel and she needs our calls. I would have posted her number but it's not advisable. Please lets not bash her. That lady needs all the love we can give

1. I saw it on FB yesterday oh! Stella!!! Na WA oh

2. The horseband of hers looks broke and frustrated on his fb page...putting up useless posts without comments upandan..I see this as a case of transferred aggression..he lashes out his anger on his wife due to his brokeassness.. he look like agboro to me as well..

3. My dear, the guy looks like a confirm agbero, broke ass, nothing to give joy living with this kind of mustard, i suspect say na flora dey even feed am self. Some lady will like to stomach rubbish all in the name of MRS.

6. This woman obviously doesn't value her life. What does she want people to do for her again? She won't leave this man and he knows. He will eventually kill her and those kids would be the ones to suffer it.
    She is pregnant again, she won't abort it and just looking for someone to give her funds. She'd end up having children every year until this monster kills her off.
    Anyway I don't have time to help people who don't know they need to help themselves first.
    Over to the helpers of life and destiny.

1. Thanks boo, took d words outta my mouth. May God gv u d strength to overcome this particular fight and d strength to fight the next one.

2. Money again? The one she got the last time, who spent it with her? Nobody should give her any money, yes, nobody. I know what I'm saying. She should go to the women center in lagos state to seek refuge if need be. After collecting money she'll go again and plead for privacy. Who has time for that? Sorry, but that's what it is.

Stella what's wrong with this robot thing.. it's frustrating biko.

7. @Flora....leave that mad man oooo

To be Mrs is not a do or die something ooo

Save your life ooo

1. The man looks like something a dog ate and vomitted.my God,where did u meet dis dead tin?it shall never be well with him.

8. Serves her right and Pls no1 should come preaching d gospel under my comment.
    Wonder when we ladies would learn. Mtcheew

1. Lol...Abeg o, she's only human

2. Where is that unless nwaamkA that did she should go back and thatlwe won't understand plz where is the idiot.

3. U dy mind Dem
      ..they want to answer "Mrs",by fire by force...

Arrant nonsense...

@Flora.....is your name "Ruth"?...

Mtchew....

4. Rolex Chick. Leave nwaamaka to her opinions and stick to yours as well

5. Rolex Chick. Leave nwaamaka to her opinions and stick to yours as well

6. Blogbrity darling, please don't play in the mud with kids. Lots of kids here you know.

Bv Flora, I will still not insult you are shame you. But as a woman, I want you to look and yourself in the mirror and ask yourself this honest question " is this what I deserve in life? For how long will I continue in this misery? If you answer this questions honestly I believe you will damn whatever anybody will say and leave this man alone. You seem to be the one marrying this man. Make up your mind. You are lucky you have people who are willing to support you. Forget shame and move on. I can'T say I know why you are there but I know your life and sanity is important. Don't hold on to a dead marriage it won't do you any good. If insulting you or ignoring you will make you realize that you need to chose life I would Av done that but no i won't. You are young and beautiful. You just need to be confident in your ability to survive without any man. Stop now! Enough is enough!

9. In short am lost for words on ds issue,pls stay strong Flora,as 4 u Chris u know wetin agbako mean sha the mother of ur daughter oloshi man.

1. Am beyond shock, and extremely sad on this issue. Flora the Lord is your strength.

10. Smhow for this flora.

Infact am out

Shaking my head while walking out of the post.

11. God of mercy!

This is wrong! This is so wrong on every effing level!!!!

Gosh!

Mr. Okwuosa, heaven must pay you back for this, you extremely hopeless creature!

Why isn't there a law to 'off' people like this, when found guilty?!!

Tf?!!

I know that Flora didn't try by going back to him, but this man deserves a stone tied to his neck, and him thrown into a deep sea.

Njo eshi, njo omume!

How would she even look at that child without remembering this psychotic creature?

How does one end up with a mentally deranged wife beater, sloth and rapist?

Tufiakwa!!

Flora, abeg, don't add abortion to the stuff you regret about your life.
    I'm beeping you ASAP.

1. Don't add which abortion?
      Flora, ignore her last paragraph and go flush out that stuff!

2. It's Mr chris obiekezie
      Okwuosa is her maiden name

Thank me now
      *shines teeth *😁😁

3. Lmao @ shines teeth.

I don correct myself down there.

Thanks, hun.

4. White Diamond, so I bu onye be anyi @ njo Raji njo omume. I love you already

12. Mtcheeewww...
    Flora's matter again?...abeg I'm not interested!...
    The only advise I will give her is to abort the child she is carrying!,..her baby is not even up to 5 months and she don spread leg collect prick all in the name of rape or whatever!...
    Nonsense!...

1. I agree. Only thing she can do is abort in this case. Cos how can she manage?! The 1st baby is still just a few months old and she's pregnant again. She can't cope. First time I saw the post Stella made on her I said she would go back and she did. Now she's seeing it. I hope her eye has cleared now. That man she married is a demon

2. Didn't u read it was rape? And yes there's spousal rape. It does exist.

13. Tor wetin you want make I do. For now she should see a psychologist and be with close friends who will not ridicule her. Please don't abort the pregnancy, make sure you fight for spousal support. It is his duty to take care of his children.

1. I'm against abortion oh but she can't cope with 2kids. Spousal support in this obodo naija? Forgerrit

14. Hmmmmm. If I say what's on my mind. I need to breathe and think first. As for that man that looks like a calabash containing ritual,your doomsday is at hand. Make I go blast d guy first maybe this anger can reduce.

15. She needs our love and prayers.

16. Flora Flora Flora!!! Why did u go back to that man? Your excuse now will be that is because of your child and family.sorry take heart and be wise dis time

17. May God help her. She is pregnant, she will deliver safely. Nothing to add or talk jare. God help her

18. Just take heart,if it happen the 1st time be sure I will happen again.
    Take heart,Godspeed in your healing process.

19. What happened to buying postinor the day after? Not like he chained you to the house till 72 hours. Spousal rape and you allowed the sperm yield fruit and now you want to abort it. Akuku Mike Ejeagha.
    * We women no de hear word. Even a drowning man will know that he needs to grasp anything within reach when he is desperate when he is sinking. Certainly not this mehn.
    Stella leave my comment alone oh.

20. This lady is useless and her husband is useless. I believed her story the first time but now I think we are being manipulated. They made some money last time and they are looking for a way to milk bvs again. I may be wrong but this looks like a well scripted movie.

1. U just read my mind, I hv said it before. This thing is beginning to look like scam. Well who ever d spirit leads shld help her.

21. If only Flora took our advise, things would not have escalated this far.
    Just Negodu the mkpi of a man on FB. Very uncouth and stupid.. In Fact, I don't want my anger boiling again on this matter.
    May God see you through and fight this fight for you. Amen

22. Smh
    Flora!flora!!flora!!!
    Why are you doing this to yourself?
    You had the opportunity to leave that Bastard you call your husband the other time,but you went back
    Now you're pregnant and he has moved out and even tarnishing your name up and down.

Like I don't just get it.

23. This man is crazy ...that's all I got to say

24. BV Flora, I am so sorry for everything you have gone through. I have been slut shamed by a bf before and I know what it feels like.

Please, reach out and get help. Forget about those telling you 'ntoor'. It will turn out well eventually. #Ehugs#.

25. Part two of Teebillz and Tiwa. Only difference is that these are not celebrities. Oya retaliate the Tiwa style.

26. Please don't bash her. We are not in her shoes so may not understand what went down.
    She needs all the love she can get from us

27. That man is just a disgrace constituting nuisance online. Beautiful flora, i dont know how u ended up with that riflaf. He is not even man enough. I am just ashamed and disappointed. Men never finish for this world. Even me wey don drop 3 men upon say i have added a lot of weight still they wont let me be. Nne its all about packaging. U dnt deserve this at all. You deserve a man whom ur smile and happiness should his utomst priority and not him digracing him self and his family online.

Choi choi

God have mercy.. Smhow.

1. Exactly. It's all about packaging.

2. Let your kids teach you English language please, what is RIFLAF?

3. Quiksilver. Thanks dearie for the correction. No body knows it all.

Xx trinity. Na soo. Its all about packaging. Men no send whether u don drop 5 or ten so far as u look good and presentable coupled with good character. Nwanne you are good to go. Let her stay there naa until the man use her do pepper soup. Arrant Nonsense

4. Anon 14.44. Arent u tired to dey follow me up and down? Do you like me??? Shebi u understood what i am trying to say right???

5. ,@sexiest mum, is it single or married men Biko?

28. Maybe this is the final blow that will make her walk away.

29. FLORA LUBY. March 19 2015

hubby cant stop surprising me........hubby of life! been a year and you are still the same sweet Obiekezie Chris. thank love
    #pictures will come when gift arrives #huge home gym......#heart of joy. #no more gym payments

1. Bia ideato. Kwakwakwa

Take ur timeooo. What re u trying to do naw eeeekwaaa.

2. U actually scrolled back thru her FBK? You have time

3. Hahahaha hahahaha
      Ideato but why?

4. When I say women should stop covering up for their husband's inability to provide for them they will say I talk too much. Flora have low self esteem. She just want to be Mrs and that is why she's always trying to paint that scallywag gold. I hate ladies like that.

5. Lol...Why did u copy her last post na

6. Y bring this here?? StAlkers of destiny!!! Tufiakwa

7. Hmmmm....i weak

8. Why evils?

30. She threw back the help and advise she was given back to the faces of sympathetic bvs. For now, don't have anything to say. I will pass on this.

31. "Agbako bi iyawo, iyawo bi agbako"
    What kind of a stupid person is this man? Flora don't think twice, leave that BASTARD.. Oma se
    Be Strong flora, may God be with you

32. I can't find negative post on her husband's wall??

33. What she saw in that toutish looking thing is what I dont know. I remember when she postef their wedding pictures I said to myself this guy looks so rough hope he wont be battering her because he looks like a chronic weed smoker. Shameless man busy spewing trash upandan. I blame you Flora for going back to him and stop lying he did not rape you anything. You were allowing him sleep with you without protection knowing fully well your marriage was shaky. Makeup sex is always the bomb right? Good thing he has left the house for you, now go job searching and remove that pregnancy cos thats the last thing you need now as a single parent with a baby.

1. The man is not even good looking. One tout abi razz looking somebody. Women never settle for less.

Tufiakwa

34. What she saw in that toutish looking thing is what I dont know. I remember when she postef their wedding pictures I said to myself this guy looks so rough hope he wont be battering her because he looks like a chronic weed smoker. Shameless man busy spewing trash upandan. I blame you Flora for going back to him and stop lying he did not rape you anything. You were allowing him sleep with you without protection knowing fully well your marriage was shaky. Makeup sex is always the bomb right? Good thing he has left the house for you, now go job searching and remove that pregnancy cos thats the last thing you need now as a single parent with a baby.

35. Can a BV pick this half man half Fool and lock him up already?? Call the police on his black ass

36. HMMMMMM!!!! I SAW A VIDEO ON IG, WHERE SOME LITTLE BOYS WERE ASKED TO HIT A GIRL AND THEY ALL REFUSED...REASON BEING THAT SHE IS A LADY, THEY ARE MEN AND THEY ARE MEANT TO PROTECT HER(THE LADY), A MAN IS SUPPOSE TO PROTECT A WOMAN BUT SOME MEN DONT...I DONT KNOW WHERE THEY MISSED IT, EITHER THEIR UPBRINGING OR SOME SILLY ISH......MOTHERS, PLS LET DO OUR PART BY RAISING OUR YOUNG BOYS TO RESPECT AND PROTECT EVERY GIRL ARND THEM...THIS WILL HELP THEM GROW TO BECOME BETTER ADULTS.........FLORA...MY PRAYERS ARE WITH YOU, PLS BRAVE UP...WALK AWAY FROM THAT SHAM CALLED MARRIAGE THAT YOU ARE IN...THIS MAN DOESNT RESPECT YOU.

37. This is just sad.please,who has her number?kindly post the number.Dear BVs,please don't insult her.sad

38. What did she do again? Didn't she learn anything from the last brouhaha?

39. I just can't believe she went back. How do you help someone who doesn't need help? We warned her bout him yet she ignored all of that and went back. What do you want us do? Drag her by the hair? I feel pity for her i honestly do. But I ain't doing this again, I ain't gonna tel her to leave. I bet she enjoys it, so let her stay and suffer till she realizes on her own that she's got to leave that bastard. Until then I dont think i can help her. Some people learn the hard way I bet she is one of them.

40. They should sort themselves out abeg!
    At the end of the day,she will still go back to him.Wetin concern me?Mtchewwwww!

41. She is a bad wife27 May 2016 at 12:22

This woman too can't be a good wife . What is she doing to her husband? Is this not one of those shameless married women that come here to boast of sleeping around??? Mtcheeew.

1. May your mouth be infested by a thousand bats!

42. This man is just shameless.He is an abuser and won't change.

43. pls enough of this cursing out of Flora, if u don't have anythn positive or helpful to say, say nothing. My only disappointment is she still allowed dat man climb her.
    The girl is an orphan for Christ sake, bcos I know if it was me even if im blinded by love, my parents wld have bundled with out with my child.
    Flora may not have a home to seek solace in like u and I. Staying with family/friend is only for a while. After housing you and ur kids for 3mths dey will begin to grumble.
    Lets try and help her pls,its not till her enemy is dead and we will start saying RIP.
    Stella can we have her no, not everyone is active on facebook.

1. So because she is an orphan, she should allow the man to be disgracing her up and down. Is she the only orphan in the world??
      Shebi she is a graduate so she cant see any private schl around to teach and take good care of her self.. Not as if she is ugly. Oka so na ife ana eme. Men no send whether u don drop 2 or 4. So far as u have a good character, they will always want u. Biko i cant let a man insult me like that. Whatahell??? Even the horsebands update on his wall shows that he is a tout.

Shaking my head in disappointment ..

2. Wen she got assistance the last time,she won't hav even had 2 stay 3 months with any family frnd b4 she wld hv picked herself up. I am sure she wld hv gotten a good job from this forum,gotten cheap accommodation on her own. All she needs is a single self con with kitchen and toilet en suit. That is all. Nothing fancy. So pls she wld recieve enuf bashing cos she keeps going back and she will still go back. I don't trust her 1 bit.

44. This lady must hv done something serious for the horseband to call her olori buruku.

1. So coming online to shout oloriburuku will solve the problem james. Hian. The man is not matured enough to handle his home not like bringing his family palaver online will solve the problem. So james if tomorrow u start having probs with ur woman, will u come online to call her names. Answer me???

2. You're such an ass, James! Stop typing crap with your whitlowed fingers 😡

3. Wow...your life don quench I swear

You be @Tony wen @Prinkles leave?

Let me believe you are playing with your comments...But if not,then you need your HEAD examined

45. I feel for her because no human being should pass through such but the fact is that most Nigerian women will always go back to their abusive husband because of societal norms like what people will say and some are so dependent that they feel they can't survive without the financial help from their hubby but when you die you won't be buried with anybody so what people will say shouldn't be your concern. Most times I wonder how those men who abuse their wife feel, you still go back to have pleasure with her body after reducing her to nothing, you people really need help.

46. Some men are destiny destroyers. Be strong Flora, be very strong. This will not kill you, this will not destroy you, you will come out stronger & better. Let this man be, once you pull out of this, never you go back to him. Who breeds this kain men sef?

47. I don't no what to say but the man did better this time. He left the house for her instead of fighting with her physically again. He must hv learned from the "O" man dat killed his wife.

48. Flora, it is well. Can u just summon a little courage and LEAVE that marriage? That's all u need now.....as for ur pregnancy,,,hmmm,,,am always against abortion but in this case, I'm not sure I can say same.

49. Chineke mu eeeh, all the while that this gist been trending, never knew its someone I know ooo. Chai!!!

50. Stella ists flora luby not floxy luby...meanwhile,she should get out of that house ASAP.

51. God be with her in Jesus name, Amen

52. What kind of man behaves this way? what a shame?

Sorry Flora, It is well with you. Hope you'll make the right decision this time but please keep the baby.

53. Oh my, I am just weak for all these shit the husband is doing. Hope she has access to the Internet now that he is gone.
    Flora he is not GOD!!!. You can do without him. I am against divorce, but hey if it has come to this...pls let him be. You will not die! Do not abort that baby, please! God has a miraculous mind blowing plan for you.

Pls people, stop bashing her with 'I told u so'. It is unnecessary. She already is in the state of 'I should have listened'; 'I should have known better'. 'I am so ashamed'....etc etc. Let's pick her up. Thank you & God bless us all.

54. A stubborn craw craw will not go, until it is disgrace. Bv Flora u refuse to take our advise. Anyway the good lord is ur strength at a time like this.

55. Humpty dumpty Sat on a wall, humpty dumpty had a great fall! All the Kings horses and all the Kings Men cld not put humpty dumpty together again!....😛

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

56. Humpty dumpty Sat on a wall, humpty dumpty had a great fall! All the Kings horses and all the Kings Men cld not put humpty dumpty together again!....😛

57. Stella plz don't tell us to pity her cos we all warned her not to go bk, I personally called her & she told me she has no where to go, was she living under d bridge before she met him, she has no excuse for going bk, abeg make she park well joor, we ve more pressing issue to deal with in dis country.

58. Shantelle's Empire27 May 2016 at 12:44

Who has time for this nonsense?mtcheew!

59. Marriage is not a do or die deal bikonu, dead body no dey talk

60. Humpty dumpty Sat on a wall, humpty dumpty had a great fall! All the Kings horses and all the Kings Men cld not put humpty dumpty together again!....😛

61. I remember her story.its a pity it turned out this way.folks always remember an abuser is always an abuser till he seeks help

62. Which spousal rape? When she went back what was she expecting? That her husband won't touch her for sex? Flora go n abort pls cos nobody would care for you o.

63. The lord give strength to overcome all these Flora.

64. I went through the guys page and I asked myself a question. How did she end up with that razz thing that looks like the crossbreed between an elf and a scarecrow? Look at all the immature posts. Flora this guy leaving is the best thing that can ever happen to you.

1. Lol. Kai!!! Crossbreed between an elf and a scarecrow? Lol

65. Wait! Isn't this the Okwuosa Flora that was the first to comment on a DV post saying "Some women will still not learn" (http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/omgoh-no.html?m=1). The same Flora that posted "Love my man to the moon n back,Can't leave him for anything, Yep" 3 times on http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/hello-menthe-women-wanna-be-starting.html?m=1! Some women will be living in hell and claiming to be in Paradise. Smh

1. Lmao...Everyone portrays a perfect life on social media, until the bubbles burst

2. Awon evil researcher
      Una get work @ all?

66. According to flora, the house is her own, so if he packed out, good! Get some family members to come n stay with u so incase he comes back, they round him up,beat him n hand him over to domestic abuse police to lock him n make d key disappear.

1. Gbam! BlackBerry you made so much sense

67. The last time I read about this I think I saw her location "not far from me " I'm scared to get involved with "husband n wife issues " however someone kindly drop her contact I'll try my best

68. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, use your head, woman. USE YOUR HEAD FLORA!!!! You alone know what's best for you. If you because of a man kill yourself or get depressed, several mean will pass by your graveyard. Walk away with your little one(dont remove that foetus). He will crawl back begging in months/years to come but it will be an irredeemable situation. Men love crazy women but will never appreciate a cool, and calm woman who respects them. USE YOUR TONGUE TO COUNT YOUR TEETH! Leave while you still can and damn all consequences.

69. Went to his page, he looks broke n razz! Frustrated man. Ranting all sorts of things like a demented fox. Kai I just dey vex!

70. Hmmm
    Hmmm
    Hmmm
    See d dirty, local man. Kai

71. Chai chai! I really pity this lady. Maybe I will share my life story in the Inh comment section today to get opinion of bvs. I hope anything goes there i mean free style.

72. We all make mistakes and give second chances to people that doesn't deserve it but at the end of the day, it is worth losing a life over. If she were to be our blood sister, we would not throw her away. Let's show her love and talk senses into her. She strayed, yes but I know that nobody on here would want a RIP post of her. So let's sheath our swords and ignore the anger and save a drowning sister. A message is not too big. I don't know her reasons, tho no reason is reason enough to stay with a man that nearly hammered her to death but mistakes are meant to be made and lessons to be learn.
    The really ugly side now is the pregnancy, she is very vulnerable at this time.

73. #imout.
    This lady again. No way.

74. Abeg Stella, leave Flora matter oooo, what does she want now??? Na husband and wife matter, there is a limit to how pple can interfere not after what happened d last time. She have brothers they should reach out to her, u called her husband wicked??? Them go soon use u settle, pls am not hating, just stating d obvious. Help her if u want, pple who feel like helping to reach out too, as for me I wish her what she wish herself.

75. But this guy see as shame leave him dey catch me, reminds me of a kid playing in sand.No matter what Flora needs love in this time of pain,had it been it was just her daughter it would have been easier to manage.Being pregnant again out of rape lord help her love this baby.Why haven't they arrested him biko? Flora it is well with u.

76. Na wa oo.
    Flora sorry.
    Lemme find her no and call her.

77. lThis man is an idiot. May God punish him.Hopeless man .lets not insult flora pls she needs help now.

78. Sorry, Mr Obiekezie*

79. Just back from the man's facebook page,all I see is a psychotic patient,imagine managing a poor man,on top of that he is maltreating you again. This reminds me of a meme that says imagine you marrying an ugly person and he makes you feel as if you are the ugly one. God fix this!

80. Flora, sowie abt all these.
    Jus don't commit suicide cos a man dt isn't fit to be called a man o. Remember, committing suicide is not d solution.

81. Quick question: I hope the money she realized wws put to good use by setting herself up? She wont die.nothing dey happen. Hope no be say them chop am finish, then d husband eyes come clear? As an afterthought, I wish her goodluck.

1. Her number isn't connecting. I'm just kinda confused. I wanna damn Her but seriously I just can't.see how she just makes everyone feel her pain all over again. Flora please switch on your phone, at least let's know you are ok.

82. Gosh where do they meet these beasts, its better to have a pet dog than to stay with this kind of man.

83. Stupid woman.Scared of making a fresh start you went back to an abusive man, now you are pregnant you are calling it spousal rape?? Idiot!! I just wish no one would give you a penny. Fool.

1. Rain dey fall for everybody doormot.you can also be a fool tomorrow.lets all pray for the best in life

84. Hi Stella,

Please can you share her number? I would love to reach out to her. I totally understand her going back and cutting all ties. As much as its easy to say walk away, not everyone is strong enough. trust me, its not easy. Most of the people cussing her out have never been faced with this kind of issue and truth be told until you have walked in someone's shoes and didn't take the decision they did, then you can shame them

85. It's just so unfortunate, I know it's not easy but if only she listened and took a break then..

Flora sorry o..

86. Flora needs us please

87. When she's had enough she'll leave. She's not ready. Simple'

88. When she's had enough she'll leave. She's not ready. Simple'

89. Stella, I know it is not good to give a dog a bad name and still go ahead to hang it but she no try. Me I can't come and kill myself lol.

Make she stay strong.

90. What's his name of facebook?

91. I cant find anything negative on the man's facebook timeline.May God restore unto you the Joy of salvation Bv Flora.It is well with your soul.Amen

92. You want to keep a baby in this harsh economy..flora you are a FOOL

93. Stella I know this is your blog and you are entitled to put anything you want up and if anyone doesn't like it they can take a walk. But I think it's unfair that you are bringing this lady's matter here once again. There are people with genuine problems who need help and are ready to take it. The next time someone who needs help comes here people will not take them seriously because of Flora. Please leave her matter abeg, she will still go back to that guy, bet me.

94. Hmmm. And on her fb, b4 de got married, d man was busy professing luv, she even posted sumfin abt domestic violence, dt was in 2014, she never knew she would be d person to end up dt way. Chris is a beast I must say.
    Flora take heart ooo cus u go still go bk

95. stella can u please contact the husband and hear his side of the story?why are you like this always na.you make blog readers reason with you always.
    meanwhile the man is wrong if he beat his wife.And there is totally no reason to put his wife on blast like that.have u asked urself what this man would wake up and beat his wife and pack out from the house?what is d logic behind that?abi na evil spirit enter him body?

see floras post last year;

FLORA LUBY. March 19 2015

hubby cant stop surprising me........hubby of life! been a year and you are still the same sweet Obiekezie Chris. thank love
    #pictures will come when gift arrives #huge home gym......#heart of joy. #no more gym payments

Meanwhile there is nothing like spousal rape.is she just realisin she was raped after how many months?hian.it was consensual and now things is bitter she has cried rape.
    be careful of the person u do witness for o.

1. My thought exactly. Stella reach out to the husband if you can,lets hear from both sides this time,who knows it might be a plan to swindle us again.
      Just to be sure,because there must be something the guy is good at that makes flora go(goes)back to him.(beating,sex after beating or something)

96. why *
    sorry for gbaguans jor

97. @ivory have killled me with
    laugh calabash head hahhahhaha

98. After carefully studying both Chris and Flora's FB page I can categorically say this is a scam. Go check it out, see as them hide their FB friends and that guy looks like a cultist self. Naija and scam sha