Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 226

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 226

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage

19 comments:

1. First and last pix though

*Larry was here

2. Last pic is so true. Eat whatever you want to. Eat but in moderate quantity...

3. Wow last fact.... Need to reduce my calorie intake

#SDK BLOG BOO

4. Awwwww bless ur soul Neerja.
    Yea its about d calories.not healthy food per Say.
    #SayNoToMangoesLOL

1. Isi gini?

Please, #Screamyestomangoes.

I can live on that fruit. Pity it's seasonal.

2. Pls TGW do mangos have a high cholesterol count cos when I eat them I convince myself I'm "eating healthy". Its my favourite fruit by the way.

3. Are you saying mangoes have high calories??

4. ....and I just went to buy loads of mangoes (the African type) from the Halal shop today.

5. Ahn ahn,Tetrina.. you have the license to chop Mango biko. *wink*

TGW, it is "Opioro" (Wait,Opioro is the one that has the green back that tastes like kerosene right?) Mango or no mango for me...you know already,lolzzzzz

5. Interesting at fact4.

Fact1: a very brave air hostess.

6. Yeyyyyy Stella have got an id how cool is this!!! Lol excited much...

7. @ 3rd pic. Who bravery epp? May she RIP.

8. Dogs have such beautiful hearts. If that dog were human, perhaps it would still be holding grudges up to this time. Very heartwarming stuff!

9. Nice facts. Running off to find a 1800 calorie diet