Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LOL

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

LOL

Adonbilivit!

98 comments:

1. Have you forgotten he has not paid salary for the past 7 months. The best graduating student should be happy self that he got mug.

1. What do they give in havard when you make suma cum laude?
      A key?

2. OMG omg omg loveme jeje is officially a clown can't fit stop to laff

3. Shut up lesbian!

2. Did they said "MUG"?? What is he to do with that? Drink beer or what? Pathetic

1. Yet bitches get millions of naira and car gifts all in the name of beauty pageants

Smh...

2. No, they didn't 'said' MUG. They 'sayed' mug. Abeg go to school biko

3. For him to drink tea every morning. Eyaaaa

3. You cant tell whats in the mug ooo...ole je kokoro motor,ole je folded 1milla cheque.(it cld b a car key or a folded cheque...
    Anywhich way,internet wld tell!

1. You just spoke my mind joor. Hungry girl wanna know the content so that they will start disturbing him. Ovoko!!!

2. You are intelligent

4. And so what about it? Nigerians and their sense of entitlement and celebration of mediocrity.
    If you graduated with a 4.9 or 5.0 CGPA should the school break the bank to celebrate you, after all its your success and name that would be none.
    Every best graduating student now should be given cash rewards or automatic jobs as if that isn't the reason you were sent to school in the first place - to excel.
    Anyway its the people who graduated with a 3rd class and the rest that see this as a big deal.

1. What is this one saying.

2. Hehehe. Anon you weeked.

3. Please change your blog I'd to Doppelmouthed....chai

4. We af hear u, oya confess Wetin u grad with, shior

5. Stop dt dopple, a mug is a very terrible show of appreciation. It is better dey hugged him and gave him a handshake like dey do abroad and offer him a position in d lecturing dept of his school than gv him a mug. That is an insult to d boy's hardwork. If it was easy to b best graduating student everybody goin to school would b one. So he worked extra hard to get his result.

6. Bia, hope you're not referring to Stella with style. What do you mean by 3rd class graduates seeing it as a big deal. Always think twice before you comment.

7. I tire fir your matter. You try too hard to put up this front of being one polished, hard core professional who rules her world. In reality you may be one fat looking, afro wearing nurse in an "off white" uniform. Stopeet mama Peter, stop living your fantasy on a blog

8. But if you go and show the world your nakedness in the name of a beauty pageant,you should be given a car and other goodies.....you are pathetic. Btw a lot of people who finished with 3rd class and pass are more brilliant than you...things happen and no I didn't finish with either.

9. Anon 16:00
      Pls where do I send your kisses to?
      Infact I wanna give you head.
      Come collect. Hahahahaha

10. BVS can like to insinuate shii and stir up unecessary drama. One can clearly see that Doppelganger isn't reffering to Stells coz Stella isn't celebrating the guy, besides Stella's third class is one of a kind and an inspiration to other 3rd class graduates. But yall drama-loving BVs had to insinuate that sha. SMH

11. Doppelganger can go under anon shA,see her hyping her low life self

12. Eesah we know you and doppelganger are friends outside this blog reasons she puts your pic and writes about u on her pm, but that doesn't give u the right to be as stupid as she is, does it?

Doppelganger what did you graduate with?

13. Hmm! Did any of you notice that Lovelace thought she went anonymous on her first comment hence the second one. Anony gone wrong. Kikikiki

14. Hmm! Did any of you notice that Lovelace thought she went anonymous on her first comment hence the second one. Anony gone wrong. Kikikiki

15. For once, I just want to peck you for this comment but you probably have herpes so I won't.

16. I regret going to university.iv been looking for a job for many yrs!today I stumbled on my diploma in law cert.i got a pass in it so I dumped it.na to dust am use am try my luck na im sure pass.baba God answer me ooooooooooooo.i have kids to feed*tears* naija which way???

17. Ha! So doppelganger have herpes ha!.

18. @amaka ani,u are so right! She thought she went anon to write her first comment "what is this one saying"... Then she quickly came with her id to write " anon u are weeked(sic) whereas she is d person who owns both the first(anon gone wrong) and second comments.

19. Lol!!!! Na real anon gone wrong......., lol.... Lovelace na wa......

20. You guys are idiots. Stella posted my second comment on the wrong post. I was referring to the anon that said "mug shot". I don't go anonymous to insult people who I fear for this blog. Ebi and amaka stay on your lane .

5. Hahaha! Some actually went to school, only to graduate with a MUG. lol

6. Maybe it's gold plated. You can never tell. But then, at difficult times like this, anything is possible. Afterrall Amaechi has said there is no Money to run the country.

7. Believe it o Stella. I was the third best in my set n we were all given wall clocks.

8. I feel like delivering a VERY hot slap to the organisers & the two old men shinning their teeth! What the fuck is this? What is the meaning of this nonsense? A mug?! like seriously a fricking MUG?! See them! Knowledge but no wisdom just like Indimi throwing #4billion to the American university his daughters graduated from but his hometown can't even boast of a world-class university!
    God am beyond pissed. Best graduating student & he gets a mug. God please look upon this nonsense & crown this young man's efforts with a resounding success that will make these old men & anybody that approved that mug to bury their heads in shame.

1. "Freaking" not "frocking", Olodo!!! Anyway, thank me later.

2. Thank you Ralu! You said it all.anon if you want to correct someone please correct what the person wrote politely you can see Ralu is pissed off so take a hike!.

9. There might be a cheque inside the mug.

10. IMAGINE THE 'MUG-SHOT'

11. This is a joke right?

12. Miss Mae's 10k is still better than this anyway.

13. The "O" people keep disgracing themselves everyday. Just imagine.
    SMH

14. Like someone said, check inside the mug wella....money fit dey inside

15. Can't believe it. Something good and surprising might be inside the MUG.

16. Replies
    1. You dey mind am stella.
      I'm shocked she said that, but then somedays are like that.

2. Ghen-ghen, Stella yaf spoken, ur own yaf finish for here today @Doppelgeanger. You mouth abi na finger yaf put u in trouble. Drama loading, whey my popcorn n bobo, make I spread mat, BTW, if u care to join me, pls indicate. Lol

3. I really didn't want to respond to this because I am surprised you are also concuring with the minions under my comment but out of respect for you I am doing this. I wasn't referring to you Stella and I didn't even have you in mind when I made my comment.
      It came from a good place and if I want to for whatever reason hurl insults at you, I will do it calling your name.
      Peace, love and light.

4. Hahahh@doppelganger u Dey fear...

5. Doppelganger, I love you. Stella, must everything be about you ni? Go jor. You too like drama

6. Minions indeed. When irresponsible trash spill from your mouth, you don't know who it will hurt., Read your myopic and unflattering comment My thought never went to Stella but since you mentioned her l think you did. Coward.

7. Lovelace pathetic ass kisser.

17. Was the best in my department and was given 5,000 naira. Money doesn't really cut it for me. Just teach them how to fish. The 5k don finish na...that minute sef when the VC was handing it over to me..lol

Grades don't really matter coz some people are good at "cramming" to pass exams. They just go to the hall, vomit the whole thing and then it disappears while some peeps are naturally intelligent but the grade system is just against them.
    Here I am BGS and still jobless but ehn I am not bothered because I am believing God. He will surely perfect all that concerns me. That award musnt be in vain o...hehehe

1. Fuck shit! You got 5.000 as bonus from your boss and still got fired?

18. @Doppelgaenger when you cuss dry bones old mama go respond....excuse me was not in reference to me but your mention of third class graduates...wetin do them?did they tell you what you concluded?as president of third class graduates i need to call you out oh.

1. Lol...u dis woman ur not serious oo..he he he
      President

2. Stella, plz let this matter rest. She wasn't referring to u and if she was, she'll mention your name straight. Haba!!! President of third class indeed. This thing u r doing will make others believe there's nothing wrong with 3rd class.

3. Lmao.... President of third class graduates!!!!!
      Omg! Can't stop laughing.
      Stella I fit dash you my pot of abak soup.

4. Lwkm
      I swear stell u are a handful.

5. Jasmine the peacemaker.

Don't you understand Stella is joking and exchanging banters with her. Calm down sweetie.

6. Sterling Stella of life!
      Norring do u, at all!!!

I love d way u own it! That's integrity, baby!

Shine and never dim.

7. Chairlady, when is the next meeting?

19. Doppelganger you are just a fish brain and I thought you were wiser than Australopithecus Africanus.

1. She is no fish brain. You people can be damn too serious on this blog.

2. Is she not entitled to her own opinion again? Her opinion makes her a fish brain right? Make una use blog seriousness go collect money from bank na

20. Hahahahahaahahahahahahahaha.

Him even get something and una still dey complain. It is better than nothing jor... na the certificate matter biko.

21. they should be ashamed of themselves. When the Boss of Innoson Motors gave out a car to the best graduating student from IMSU

22. I don't see any big deal there..they only want the guy to drink tea in this cold weather. It's his name on the certificate and nobody can take that away..

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. The definitely could have done better but anyways,its done already and this is Nigeria too.

His result is what matters now and how he will become a high flier in life is what matters.

On a lighter note,SDK of life,you funny gaan ni o. President of 3rd class,where you naa?

25. madam or mister lovelace,i posted your comment exactly where you left it...that is how some of u will leave A and go and post in Z and when i delete you start screaming..if u want to comment or reply someone check the post u r clicking on very well.

1. Stella I did not post twice under the said comment. I posted it under anon 14:59' comment. Please do not ascribe me to anon gone wrong. Check the timing of the two post and my other replies. Have a good day Madam. For the record am a Female. *hiss*

2. Kikiki lovelace bursted!!!
      Liar liar tin. Ntorr
      Na so una nyansh to dey open ere