Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG....See Money!

Friday, May 20, 2016

OMG....See Money!

The photos of this wedding has been viral for a few days.....I havent seen so much money on the floor in a long time...WOW....Congrats .

@nekilicious1 wedding at Isiozi akah in Njaba LGA Imo state.

I SEE 200 AND 1000 NOTES...Please count..lol

OMG!!!

194 comments:

1. Are you sure these are original Prints or Coloured Photocopy.

These are the people T Billz gave 45M too

2. Na so them spray for my friend wedding wey I be bridesmaid. The wedding was in lekki. Like 2 years ago. All the grooms friends were spraying bundles. Stella, I've never seen so much dollars in one place in my life. Just that the couple ain't social media crazy so it wasn't over publicized.

As I speak to you, I don't even know if they are divorced or separated. When I saw her 4 months later, she was cursing about her decision to get married and cautioned me to 'shine my eye'.
      In order words, I'm not moved. Pata pata, they sprayed 2million. Ehen? People get that as cheque in envelope for their wedding nah.

3. Ndi Ofe mmanu will only wear agbada and beard gang with borrowed shoes and empty pockets looking for rich babes that will show up.
      Ndi aguuuu. They will use all their money to pay for deposit of designer shoes and leaving only coins in their account.

4. Ndi Ofe mmanu will only wear agbada and beard gang with borrowed shoes and empty pockets looking for rich babes that will show up.
      Ndi aguuuu. They will use all their money to pay for deposit of designer shoes and leaving only coins in their account.

5. Naira rain! Hmmmm...... I see they are already prosperous... so I'm wishing them long life and wisdom to manage thier prosperity..

2. The money wey she suppose use renovate her father's small house.Na blood money sef,no1 will spend hard earned money this way.Igbo otokoto I hail una.

1. Everything is blood money for you people. Even when people honestly suffer day and night, travel from one state to another just to make money...

So her husband friends shouldn't spray money on her again?? She should go and tell them please give me the money, don't spray it so I can renovate my father's small Hut??

You looked at her and knew her dad has a small Hut?? I don't think you have been to the east before to know that men build the unimaginable there..

Everything is blood money yet all the native doctors in the east learnt work from the yoruba. If you ask any powerful native doctor where he learnt work he will mention a yoruba state

2. Wetin make you think say she no renovate her father house?jealousy

3. God bless you anonymous..see her papa house*smh

4. You are a certified Moron!

5. I thot I was the only one that noticed the house...#superficialandvain

6. This is blood money. Check the age bracket of the guys that followed him and are spraying the money. I laugh, cos this girl is in for a big thing.

7. World people! Chai! How una take know say na her papa house be that? What if they rented that space. And even if it's her father's house, is it her money that's being sprayed?

3. This is naira abuse, I saw 100s and 200s did not see any 1000s.

Hope they are not fake money? Happy married life to them.

4. I saw it n only one thing came to my mind.
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    I won't tap into this type abeg.
    All the best of them

5. 200 and 100 naira notes
    All the money is not up to 500k

6. Yes oh Stella, like Nsg said I will like to be either the bride or the person picking the money at this wedding. Choi!
    See 100N and 200N notes everywhere like pure water sachet

7. Via stella dint you post this pix yesterday?

8. Ogbeni! See ego? but why are they looking all white like an ordinary paper?

9. Make I hear say e no reach one million.

E go even pass am sef.

Oh, for those that'll come here to say that money doesn't guarantee a happy marriage, ask yourselves, 'does poverty do?'

Nice one. Very nice one.

Congratulations to her.

1. Ehn? So you are materialistic like that?

2. Lol.

I'm just being practical dear.

Not like one should marry for money, nah, but these days when things like things are put up, people tend to condemn just because they're hating.

Lmao. This your question sha.

3. White diamond i just love you. Money is good no matter how you see it. As long as i work for it or favored to have it. Shine teeth
      Ify

10. The thing this borrow culture people do is that the groom if he has money will give certain amounts of money to his close friends and close family members to spray him and his wife during the occasion. If he doesn't have money he will go and borrow the money to spray himself and his wife. Then he will also have the people that will pick up the money and at the end of the occasion, they will count the money and give it back to the groom.

All is for show, that is how they are. They like to boast and feel big within themselves.

1. What is this stupid idiot saying?
      Anonymous u will die of jealousy....

2. Please shut up...cause if we start this culture talk you won't sleep this night....idiot@anon14:40

3. Taar anon..I know then..and they have money

4. Hater die

Look at you, your life is such in misery. You think we are like you people who borrow to have lavish parties all the time.

We work hard. Yeah so hard. Call it whatever but the whole world can bear us witness thay we work hard.. There is no business you wouldn't find us.. And when we work hard, we ball hard..

Name one business we are not in and then you know that business is not fruitful.

If you like come here and say drugs.. Yes igbos carry drugs.. Yorubas are yahoo boys.. All the same line of work..

Hater

5. Why would anyone go through that stress to show off??.. Some Nigerians are weathly. Their family name may not be on forbes list, but they are filthy rich and living large. People can be that humble. You never know how rich they are until important occasions like this come up. So quit the long story.

6. Hahahahaha...
      Look at this one?...you think we are yaraba people that borrow money to do party and end up begging for food the next day?...
      My Igbo brothers are equal to the task!,..
      If you see an Igbo man spending 100 naira,just know that he has 500 naira chilling somewhere....

7. @Portable Queen you can say that again and again. Haters will always see negative things in what others does. So annoying and silly thought

8. @anon, u need honey in Ur life dear

9. Imagine the stupid queen talking about a tribe that you are no where near there level wen it comes to throwing money at parties,pls have seen better, borrow pose na una indigbo way nao, don't let anyone deceive you o......it is obvious this ones borrowed to show of.all this yeye i people, ritual na there middle name.

11. Borrow culture people and blood money.I gather sum of dem just hit money. otokoto thingzzzz

12. No comment!im speechless!

13. Eegbo people and otokoto, drug money. Shior

1. Go and meet your yoruba brother for his yahoo money na.. Ah ah.

14. Money make things happen.

This is exactly d way I spray money at any wedding I go.

1. Walai, I hv tire for u james

2. Lmao,omg,lololololololo James say wad?

You never ride okada finish you dey spray money in fact you don chop today?

Keep dreaming

3. Kikiki oh my world, am happy for you James. Lol

4. @Bluntly blunt no be only you. James case don tire everybody

5. The money man, the money man. I trust you.

6. Omg! Hahahahahaha. Dunno why this made me laugh so hard. James carry go jare, nothing do u

15. That useless liar XP pussy will come now and say she was at the wedding and that the person doing the wedding was her sister's father's mother's cousin's brother who is married to her aunty.

1. Is it your lie??

2. Gbagaaam!

Rat poison is very cheap. Buy one and give one to a friend.
      Kikiki

3. You dey mind the fool. Xp. Xoxo is same person. They know everyone.

4. Lmaooooooo...Ur comment jst cracked me up

5. Loooool, u no lie....😂well make she come gv us gist jare

6. XP na confirmed olosho....take it to the bank,all those people she claims to know,I tell you,she sabi them true true no be lie.runz girls tns.

7. XP na confirmed olosho....take it to the bank,all those people she claims to know,I tell you,she sabi them true true no be lie.runz girls tns.

8. Xhlrted P has a full time job for many years don't waste your saliva agree that person pass you and watch your own come. Onye obi ufu

9. All these anonymous I'm sure you all have IDs but are scared of Xp isnt it laughable that you are afraid of a fellow lady.lol

10. Why in all your bitterness you didn't think she might be a media person to know so many people?

11. Why are all the ppl commenting on XP anonymous?????? Loooool, mschewwwwe even her haters anonymous, her defenders anonymous.... XP no 1 is loyal to u on dis blog. Looool, @ least nwa Amaka we cld see ppl with knwn handles.. Lol. Abeg I no fit laff. Ppl like u but don't want to b associated with u cos of ur every time threat to reveal deir identities.

16. I don't know but I am loving this .
    When I saw it 3 days ago, my heart leapt with joy.
    Lmao.

I too like money!!!!!!!!!!!!

*Phyno"s Fadafada be giving me life"

17. The guy is a successful businessman.

Congrats to him and his wife. Money is the spice of life.

Pity to those that do not have. Try and be happy for people with money, so that God can bless you with small

18. 200 and 100.

1. Stop jumping around on this post and being tribalistic like anyone got a beef with you. Your Ezenwanyi side is coming out lately,guess you're getting carried away pretending with this your other blog id.

2. Lmao at your ezenwanyi side😂😂😂

19. This is how we do it🙌🙌

Waiting for the bitter comment..

Congrats nekky

20. That's how Igbo niggas roll!...
    We use money to wipe our ass after defecating...
    It dosent matter how it is made!,...Call it ritual,drug or whatever money you wish to call it,money is money and it rules the world!...

1. Hahahaha queen i cnt bliv im saying this bt... ur right!

2. See this dreamer. Na why e no easy to change village girls, even for america nkechi will still act like nkechi, abeg go nd sit down, how much is this money that ur hyperventilating, it means na to die o if you go yoruba party, oshisco

21. 100,200 etc.
    Weddings like this,they throw money in packs.
    Nowadays people don't spray much anymore in weddings(things are tough or politicians dey hide from Baba)...this is eye catching.

Choi! Njaba ebe ka anyi oooh

22. Is that not ebubedike"capital oil"? So this type of money is to be expected. Nevertheless,I don't envy them at all.

23. Why are the men and the groom wearing agbada and yoruba attire what happened to their own igbo traditional wear, na wa for borrow culture igbo claimu people. Everything na borrow borrow copy copy.

1. Beggy beggy potty Vivian goun sleep!
      If u beg n no1give u ear stop being frustrated ! Now u don see money 4ground ur body dey do u like corn wer dem dey roast !
      Anumanu!

The Era of Nwa Am aka!

2. Anonymous, you will die of jealousy.
      Poverty is your name.
      Kikikikikikikiki

24. HML, lolz
    What else can I say. Hmmmmm

1. My People, My people!!!
      Igbo Kwenu!!!!!

25. Yes oooo, ndi ibo no de carry last, Yoruba Pple no fit try this one, u want mk dem hungry oooo, it happened in IMO state, life and direct, I know some girls de wish.lol

1. Hey girl!Get your miserable self a rich Igbo man and come back to spew trash.

2. @ anon, we no get yans till u use ur I.d

3. I don't have one and don't intend having one because a bigot like you.

4. And you wey get id feel you can yan ba? Na bluntly blunt be the name wey your mama and papa give you? There's no difference between you and the anon wey you dey cuss out ok.

5. And you wey get id feel you can yan ba? Na bluntly blunt be the name wey your mama and papa give you? There's no difference between you and the anon wey you dey cuss out ok.

6. Miss Aboki sharap there. Stupid girl

26. wow!!! Hope the marriage will be as colourful and admirable as the wedding.

1. Nwa Amaka would soon come and say that her wedding trads was like this...hehehehehehe
      Bipolar Queen

2. Fellow anon Nwa amaka matter de sweet like sugar. The thing is now irritating me.

3. Lol...

The Era of Nwa Amaka!

27. Local goats. This is what makes them feel among. No decent mind will do this, it can only be from criminal inclined people.

1. Broke ass nigga!!!

2. Broke ass

Go and make money. Your fellow yoruba boys are unto yahoo.. Go and partake in it and see if it will help your life..

Drug business is for igbos..
      Yahoo business is for yorubas
      Money laundering and government money stealing hausas..

Stay on your Lane of hustle and be successful

3. Don mayor why the jealous?...
      Instead of you to tap and move on!...you are there yarning dust...
      That's my problem with yaraba people...they will criticize people with money calling them all kinds of names BUT won't say no if such money is offered to them..

4. It's obvious you're a crazy bigot, move along with your fake ass yeah

5. Why all ye foolish fools are ranting under my comment. No man in the right sense spend like this. Only the illiterates with hollow mind can be throwing money in the air. There are better way to spend money, it shows that they are still poor at heart

28. Pls don't envy blood money. Isn't new nau. Some guys du it in their parties in d east.

1. Blood money??. Igbos are rich. If those 'nna boy' tell you how much they make a month in that their small shop,especially the ones with different shops at main market, you go run. Not to talk of those women who sell stock fish and the likes in bulk. Just don't look down on any of these two group of people. Even as uneducated as they are. They control money mehn!!.Not to talk of the ones with fuel stations, timber, aluminium and various business. Forget it!!

2. Janelle you have strength to explain

They will come herr and say all we do is spare part business but if only they know how much they make daily.. Or you want to talk about those who import things and import in 100s of container monthly..

They think because they have jobs paying them 50k then one Igbo person doing business is broke. Not knowing business is what makes us ball hard

And just like queen said, an Igbo man don't spend stupidly.. If he spends 1m some where just know he has 100m because he won't joke with his turn over money..

Meanwhile I'm yet to see the business we don't do. Is it oil and gas, spare part, food stuff, manufacturing.. We do it all.. Hence the hatred from all angle.. But I understand yall bitterness

HahahahwhHahahahaha

3. Janelle d ppl u just mentioned so when dey are getting married dey wld use deir business money to spray d couple. U try..... Dey hv money and dere is a reason why dey aren't extravagant and ppl don't knw dey make so much. Pls legitamate hard working business men and women won't spend deir gains like dis, dey wld rather gv d couple a substantial gift.

29. Omo, see money oh , meanwhile I dont have even 100 naira to hold. God ehhhhh.

Hope they are not ritualist?

30. There is fantastically no respect for the naira

31. So much money but why is the bride dressed like a widow.

1. Seriously!

2. And the decor / party entertainment is crappy too! I've seen better parties in Imo! So no excuse.
      It's painful to se the way people reason thesedays. Nigeria is a failed state with the quality of people I see commenting here.
      We need help. Upgrade in our thinking. Better living and reasoning unlike this myopic way. Classier ways of living and doing things. Better decision making.

Igbo people, nothing but love for you. Very hardworking lot. However, with a little bit of refinement you guys will be ruling Naija. You ever wonder why we haven't had an Igbo democratically elected president yet? Lol Food for thought!
      That being said, shout out to the classy Igbo people out there doing things! God bless your hustle!

32. This is corruption ...lol. Burahi must see this ...this is one of the reasons why burahi wont increase salaries ...hahahahahaha

1. Which kind name be Burahi biko nu? I hope you know what bura is? Biko his name bu nu Buhari

33. This is it menh

Some people go come say Na blood money

1. All I see is the stock fish looking bride, yes I'm a yoruba

34. Abeg leave tory joo, that money I'm looking at on the floor is nt upto a million naira. U spray abt 700k nd pple are nt picking it for sometime, they are just looking at it, what do u think Wll happen. It wld look as of its more than that now.

1. Go and spray yours na. Even if it's 200k..

2. Jealousy is allowed!!!! Ntoor gi there
      Anya ufu go kill u

3. Jealousy is allowed!!!! Ntoor gi there
      Anya ufu go kill u

35. Money is so dawn good.

If you have spend it.

36. It's only jealous people dat will come here & talk trash,it's there money they choose to spend it how ever they like.... and there marriage will be as glamorous as this wedding. ..proudly igbo akagum is a sin

37. See painment on anonymouses. No be person say make una poor ooo.

My Igbo bros and siss representing very well. Abeg congrats again oooo.

people wey wan die, make them die ooo.

38. Fucking shits! Dumb ass niggas. I hope his siblings and families are all doing fine? ...berra don't let me hear shit about spousal abuse and divorce, amma personally send him a message on FB

1. Mtcheww..

Isn't there divorce among poor people too?? Or doesn't domestic violence happen in the homes of the poor?? Biko swerve and pray for a rich boo

39. SDK 'you haven't seen so much money on the floor in a long time'
    And you haven't seen much money in your bank account either. Broke ass bitch living in a rented apartment in the slums of Germany.
    U think say we no no?

1. D broke retard said i shd send my acc number so she go send me hundred naira 4 pure water lmao!She forgot that without comments,she can't eat.Poverty has been sewn into her skin like a winter jacket,brokeass n ugly mofo!

2. Bitter soul

3. Na wa oh! Take it easy

40. Any intelligent person will see that the money on the ground is not even up to 500,000 naira but fools will come out and say see money o.

It is only the I people this type of money will impress. People with poverty mentality who trips over every little thing and shouts about it. Nnnna meeeehn okoro feeling funky

1. Hater oshi

Go and spray yours own 500k..

41. Yorubas do things with class and style that is the difference you can never comprehend in your tiny minds and isi ewu brains oops fish brains.

1. I know right. Style and class. When you gave to beg all your relative for money to have a party..

Isn't hat shameful?? You go an ask brother A, he gives 100k,you ask brother B, he brings 50k.. Just to have party..

Leave it life thay for us. We spray money because we made it. You didn't help us to make it

2. We? I hope this inclusion of your set in this independent set makes you sleep well tonight and wake up the millionaire you fantasise of being.
      Nne, you don chop?

42. i cant tap into dis anointin oo dont know how he got his money none d less congrat to d bride/groom hml

43. the lady's account is locked!lol...u two be on the lookout, EFCC is coming for you. You will soon explain how you get that kind money when the country is broke!
    lol at the gurl with black polythene bag...abeg where you wan start to dey pick the money from?

44. Only song on my mind...in Phyno's voice..atoputa parcel anyi awaaaa.

Spend the money nwanne. This is the way it goes when you have good friends.

1. U try ooo, u didn't gist us how ur own wedding was... I was expecting u to say urs was also like this and it was mostly dollars dey sprayed as an obgbuefi's daughter. Lol.

2. Na wa for these bvs envy just got real.wow

45. They went to borrow money to spray so that they can take picture for social media
    They will return the borrowed money after the party
    The 'I' people are very hard working people and this is part of the fraudulent hard work
    After all money is money, spraying is spraying so it doesn't matter if the money is borrowed as long as the owner gets his money back after taking picture.

1. You are a broke ass..

If you knew the couple or the groom and his friends, you wouldn't even make noise.. You think everyone is like your people that borrow money to hold party??

Naah, we don't do that. When we don't have zwe don't spend. When we have we spend to the last..

Haters

2. Yes d Igbo's cld b tribalistic but ur own don too much. Stop littering d comment section like james. U r better than her na.

46. yet we say Buhari is our problem? We nor get problem o jare. Carry go.

47. Comment was made, you read the comment and you responded to the comment mission accomplished. All this happened without ID end of story. Keep waiting for ID

48. Will never admire this.......tacky and tasteless.
    The very rich are sprayed with cheques, quality contacts and connections not these for social media show off.

For the excited bride's sake.......Hope the source is Legit.
    All the tappers.......be careful with your tentacles.

49. Efcc come and see the remainder of Dasuki's $2.1b.

50. As portable Viv said I no tap into dis 1abeg. I hv no idea d source. Plus even if it is legitimate,I don't like show off.. Wishing d couple a very happy married life.

51. LOL@ I TAP NOT. In this type of thing, I will accept to pick the money for the couple. OMG.

52. anonymous people are like Satan that saw the children of God gathered to give thanks to God but he say Joshua cloth is dirty, that is what they are.

jealousy people. Igbo kwenu... we are repping well

53. @ anon 15:41 GBAM!!! Only person with poverty mentality will shout see money. It's not more than 500k when yelobas spay bails of money at weddjngs, and as they are spraying the money someone is packing it for the bride. Not dis one that d money is left on the floor no body is touching it. Abeg Nxt pls

1. Err Why the fuck is nobody touching the money? Accountability perhaps? So they can pick it all up and account can balance? Fear of the money's source? Jealousy -the mainstay of the Igbo tribe? Flaunting this much cash in the faces of poverty stricken Igbo people with their ogbolo and leaves + yello garri and crayfish dinner will of course send them all into shock so do we need to wonder why nobody is touching the cash in this desperate times?
      Recieve sense in Jesus' Mighty name

2. Your hatred didn't let you see the ladies packing the money while others are spraying..

It is well with your soul nnem..

54. Surprisingly, the groom is a Londoner . Londoners that are always stingy. He graduated from Robert Gordon university in London I think in 2014. I guess his friends are business men from ABJ coz ndi oru oyibo no fit get this kyn man to spray this kyn money.

1. Taaa. Say what u know. His name is izu and he's an owerri boy even his babe. I know them well. Yahoo boy things. All of them na yahoo boys wet wash hand. Fear money mehnnnn

2. Taaa. Say what u know. His name is izu and he's an owerri boy even his babe. I know them well. Yahoo boy things. All of them na yahoo boys wet wash hand. Fear money mehnnnn

3. Taaa. Say what u know. His name is izu and he's an owerri boy even his babe. I know them well. Yahoo boy things. All of them na yahoo boys wey wash hand. Fear money mehnnnn

4. I am not saying dey shld not spray money but I hv always insisted that any 1 who works legitamatelu for his or her money cannot spray it like dis. No matter how u love d person reach. Ur sweat u go dey watch couple dey match am for ground like sand? Never...

55. Empty vessels make the loudest noise

56. See their mouth like spray money. Can you spray money more than the people that invented money spraying. When did your people start spraying money and who did they learn/borrow it from. Igbo Noise makers but people still don't hear their noise because it is a mere whisper to them.

57. Money is powerful.

58. See this idiot@Linda Eze saying someone's English sucks yesterday now typing jargon up there" why the Jealous"? Like seriously Linda?

59. See this idiot@Linda Eze saying someone's English sucks yesterday now typing jargon up there" why the Jealous"? Like seriously Linda?

60. Why are you people saying blood money . That is what poor and lazy people say to console themselves. Know ye that igbos are hard workers anywhere in the world. If the guy stays in uk, consider the exchange rate. All the money on that floor may not be more than 5k pounds. Poverty is a decease.

61. The guy,s name is izunna,and his friends are young rich boys like havydon,nippon and many others.thats how they spray money at one of thier own,s occassion.they spray mint cash in bundles still wrapped up.i can see nippon on one of the pics.thats how they roll.these are all super rich guys.whenever they attend an event together,money rains like that,guess some1 captured this

1. On point,i see lucky,bigfish,smart,mokings,and quincy nippon

62. And you commented as????? @anon 23:15

63. Anon 19:48 but you borrow culture people still wear their agbada, cap and attire abi you no wear am. You still prefer it to your own traditional wear on your wedding day don't you. That says a lot about your senseless comment. They are never satisfied or content with their own...ibo claimu