Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pair With Style!

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Pair With Style!

Have you heard?Are you a passenger or a driver?

Pair (www.ilovepair.com) is a transportation service that enables Lagos workers go to and from work in comfort, by matching them with verified ride-owners(Cars and Buses) going the same route to work like themselves daily.

Pair enables Lagos workers go to and from work in an air-conditioned ride for as low as 2500 weekly or 10,000 monthly.
  While encouraging ride-owners make money with their rides  driving to work and back home daily.As a ride-owner on Pair,you can earn as much as N45k on your saloon Car monthly,and as much as N90k monthly on your MiniBus
(Sienna etc) depending on your route to work.

SAFETY

Every Pair user is pre-verified(identity and residential) thereby making Pair  a safer option than Public-buses and Taxis. All vehicles on Pair also undergo a mandatory physical check-up before being allowed to pick passengers on the service.

COMFORT

Pair rides are very comfortable, with no Pair ride having a manufacturing year of less than Year 2000.On Pair, a Saloon Car can pick a maximum of 3 passengers at a time,while a Pair minivan picks a maximum 6 passengers per ride. For a Bus it’s a maximum of 10 passengers.

Pair rides are so comfortable,  you can even get office work done while commuting to work.For nursing mothers, Pair is the service for you.

PRICE

Pair is relatively cheap for the quality it offers. The price of a Pair ride when broken down,equals the same amount of money you spend going to work in a public Bus weekly or monthly.

CASHLESS

Pair is 100% cashless,no need to argue over change. Payments are made to Pair via subscription,and Pair pays the driver at the end of the week.
What are you still waiting for?
Log unto www.ilovepair.com to signup as a Passenger or driver.
Newly registered passengers,are entitled to 2 day free trial of the service.

14 comments:

1. This is a very nice initiative.

1. Nice! Though I spend less than 2500 on tfare weekly

2. Nice idea, will @ least reduce kidnapping & abduction.
    Hope it will last

3. Very creative! Me likey!!!

4. That's a good initiative, with all dese rampant one chance buses. I just hope the car owners wld be checked properly dou.
    I always feel bad when there's feul scarcity and sum ppl are begging me for lift. But Lagos is too hard, I can't cum and use my good gesture to cause trouble for myself.

5. I hope evil people will not make this go south?

6. God I dey ur hand oo
    Give me my own car

7. Nice. Kinda like uber. I hope they do a good job safety wise. Too much voodoo people in naija

8. FriendlyFriend28 May 2016 at 18:20

It's quite a good initiative that will benefit both car owners and passengers

#Vikena

9. FriendlyFriend28 May 2016 at 18:20

It's quite a good initiative that will benefit both car owners and passengers

#Vikena