Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Damasus Denies Granting ThisDay Controversial Interview

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Stella Damasus Denies Granting ThisDay Controversial Interview

The controversial actress has denied granting ThisDay a controversial interview that trended last week in which she allegedly cleared the air that she is not a husband snatcher.

What happened is that Thisday took an interview granted by Golden Icons a while back and re-edited and used without the permission of golden icon who also called them out...#Plagiarism things.

61 comments:

1. No one is interested if she grannted the interview or not.

1. Abi ooo. Husband snatcher oshi.

2. Stella Damaturu the husband borrower! Don't worry dear we understand you borrowed him not snatch... 😄😚😚

3. Stella's niece.4 May 2016 at 22:36

Mtcheeews

2. At the end of the day,she granted the interview

1. Thisday is too big for this unprofessional conduct na

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..

3. Na she sabi, as if I even send her

1. No Na me give the interview Na.BC I carry puff puff face abi?

2. No Na me give the interview Na.BC I carry puff puff face abi?

4. Lol. ThisDay,you guys son pass this level na.

5. After all the insults she received here chai

6. Thisday newspaper...na so downfall dey start. From your dry as Sahara desert interviewer that did Tiwa Savage interview to stealing stories & claiming ownership thinking people will be fooled? Your management need to step up & clear out all those square pegs in round holes staffs they hired.

7. After all the insults she received here chai journalism don turn politics, corrupt pple

8. We here by await Thisday ROBUST reply. I knew I've read that story before.

9. And the husband snatching drama continues..

10. Whatever. That doesn't change the fact that she is a husband snatcher. Your colleague was having problem in her marriage and the best you could do was to welcome the man into your waiting never tire pussy. Karma is waiting

1. I tell u! Na here we go siddon when karma will hit them both.

2. I dare u to set the record straight that u are not a husband snatcher.karma don dey visit una one by one.

3. Th man left his wife. How she take snatch am. Make una free her.

11. Whatever. That doesn't change the fact that she is a husband snatcher. Your colleague was having problem in her marriage and the best you could do was to welcome the man into your waiting never tire pussy. Karma is waiting

1. Please they were colleagues not friends and the man decided to leave, where's the Karma in this?

12. Can you imagine?
    Sue their ass!

13. Tf?!

And to think that it's mainstream media (?) doing this.

Till they get a lawsuit someday, they won't learn.

Oh, but then, the contents of the interview are her replies, abi? Issoriat!

14. Thank God, she didn't grant that interview, I actually read it and I felt so embarrassed on her behalf. They made her sound so stupid and basic.

1. She did but not for this day

2. Scroll back and read it again.

She did grant the interview.

15. hahaahaahhahahahahahahaha.

The fact still remains that she is a husband snatcher finish. After enjoying her marriage with her late hubby, she decided to enter another woman's home to enjoy. God is not asleep. He will fight for his children.

Hope she knows she has daughters who will get married some day. Another woman will take their place and say she is not a husband snatcher like their mom said. Nobody should comment under my post oh! It is good to speak the truth ho ha!!.

1. Shut up and don't involve her children. As if na only u ur husband dey fuck...no be ur fault na social media cause am

2. Holy mary but na una type dey fuck people husband 4 back. Jobless mofo

3. Correct@mother nature, just that u forgot to add that she had a second hubby called emeka nzeribe, the marriage lasted just nine months, she was accused of also killing her first hubby, jaiye, now she has snatched another woman's hubby. Really karma is looking for her address, it's already at her bustop.

4. Which woman home she enter? Get your story right madam georgina

16. she looks crazy in dis pic

17. Nigerians are a judgemental lot! So marriages can't end again? Please stop all these rubbish. A man ended his marriage and moved on with another woman and all of a sudden it's the new woman's fault. Please everywhere people divorce and re marry. It's not new abeg. Stop all these stupidity.

18. Stella Damascus is a shameless woman, whether she grant interview or not, she is a disgrace to womanhood by snatching her fellow woman's husband and continue to make noise. Let her read Mtt 19 v 5 - 8, Jen 2 vs 24-26, Gal 4 v 30 -31 and Isa 49 v 26 and after that she should release Doris husband to avoid God's rot and nemesis.

19. So na spirit dem interview. It's alright.

20. Lol. No wonder Tiwa did a video interview, if not am sure they would have packed plenty garri and put in her mouth and claim she was the one that vomited it.
    But madam stella that still doesn't change the fact that you snatched sombori's husband.
    Ok since you didn't grant the interview, could you sue them already???

21. Well said, stupid husband snatcher as if we care.

22. Now I know that many of you just read headlines.

23. She granted the interview but not to thisday and not so recent. Abeg make she go sit down,it didn't change anything .Husband Snatcher na husband snatcher,by the time Nigerians are through with you,your likes will jump and pass any married man, even if he on the verge of separation.God didn't appoint you lot separator.

24. Whether she granted the interview or not.

The truth is she is husband snatcher and than can never be taken out.

Husband snatcherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!

Wuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!

Nonsense and ingredient.

karma is waiting at your doorstep.

25. Can't be bothered about this edible catering Biko.

26. All the stupid Anonymous saying trash please cc me in your talk and I promise to give the right reply.

Anonymous, Yes! My pussy is the only pussy my hubby is fucking and tearing into two equal half, if e pain you, go die. I know why you are supporting her - and that is because you are just like her. As long as the first wife is not dead she is a husband snatcher and an adulteress ho ha!!!(check your bible for better understanding). go and die if you don't like what I am saying.

Today, I can boldly go anywhere without fear of dodging any sugar daddy lol. I no dey fuck person husband because na bad luck. If I wanted to be among the big rich Abuja babes na sinceeeeeeeee. But I won't do that and will never do that. We have to start respecting people's marriage because they put a whole lot of effort, time and money to make it happen.

If you husband snatchers thinks you are better, why didn't you guys get a man for yourself? why fight your way into another woman's home? A good and decent woman should be able to attract men for herself and not other women's husbands. Una no get one iota of shame.

If you are bold just cc me when talking that trash and I will be here to ans with the right reply Idiot.

@ Better pikin Anonymous supporting me, God bless you jor. Your mama born you well.

1. Don't mind them biko, it's easy to type trash when you are on the other side of the fence.. Like they will be this reasonable of they were in Doris Simeon's shoes

2. Lmao! Una get strength aswear

27. @Mother Nature.....don't mind them.

God bless your marriage.

Not easy to have a happy home. The truth is husband and wife can have issues but can be resolved. We women should not focus on tearing people's marriage down.

Stella Damascus, I put it to you, YOU BE HUSBAND SNATCHER directly or indirectly. You are training and exposing your daughters to idiot and wayward life knowingly or unknowingly.

Jumping from men to men and carrying your children along. So so bad. As you lay your bed so you will sleep on it.

By the way, Pls prove the identities of those children if they are really for the Aboderin's or not.

Change your ways husband snatcher Stella Damascus Nzeribe (doko doko) and do your restitution.

And you Daniel, the Efo Riro (love portion vegetable) given to you during film production here in Nigeria by Stella Damascus will soon clear from your eyes. I hope it won't be too late then.

#Ihafspokun

BaiBai. 😉

1. So Aunty mother nature you still came back as anon to support and hail yourself. Issokay. Kwantinuu.

28. Granted or not, I hate her for snatching a fellow woman's hubby, kilode men full naija, even if he came crying to you that his marriage was in a mess, u for just pat his back , and encourage him to be understanding, but no she jump enter , quickly replace the wife.mind u her an will n can never be yours if u like, call him fresh Delta pikin oshii.