Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs Is Here!

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Sunday Laughs Is Here!

Sunday Laughs might be late but i sure aint 'westing' your time honey!

70 comments:

1. That first gorilla picture looks like stella

2. That first gorilla picture looks like stella

3. Omg!!! James BOND!
      Hahahahahahahaha...

4. Never laughed this much. I enjoyed it all, i mean everything.
      Thanks to those who sent them in.

5. God just dey disgrace my enemies.

6. Dont die of beef o

7. Hahahahhahaha see hand shake without pregnancy... My mum tell me, I still do wetin I want, nor be me be this may nor get baby out of wedlock hahahahha

8. May God av pity on or bitter soul

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Lmao, when you are graduating and can't remember what you studied

11. When una dey munch make una dey munch the comment wey person dey reply.

I spelt "blogbrity" exactly how James spelt it "blockrity". That is not gbagaun. Abi na the comment wey dey after mine the muncher they refer to?

How come fan Emmanuel gbagaun no make today's laugh?

Stella, I need to join the munchers club.

12. Hahahahahaha...I made it here today..chai.my village witches is at work..Will be careful next time.

13. James James
      buhahahahhahahhhahaha

14. Hahahaha sunday laughs is the bomb... lol

Anty Stella keep in touch

15. You didn't "west" my time at all.

16. @ money maker's wife.. It's my village witches 'are' at work not 'is'.
      You were not that careful.
      *winks*

Funmi

2. I love it but I enjoyed Saturday Laugh more

3. Lmao... My belle o. Today's jokes are too funny to me. Kai... Naija boys and sha u neck am well. Kanye's face, when she asks did you drive?

4. Hahahaha. Stella u try. That bride wasn't greeting her hubby o, she was praying for the manhood.

5. Glad to know I am not alone in the "I'll start on monday" diet plan.
    And when its monday,I'll remember I have some leftover food from sunday, and I'll postpone it to the next monday, and it goes on...lol

6. madam ọtuocha1 May 2016 at 12:29

Lol.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Onpoint post though no doubt....
    ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

8. Rosblis cakes Onitsha, I won't forgive u in a hurryπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

9. Omg! Accurate time keepers everywhere.

10. Hahahahahaha @accurate time keeper.

1. Yes o. I love that chic. Some be wishing your hubby happy birthday at exactly 12 midnight especially female colleagues. What can be more accurate. Warehell. Ndi ori *mu.

Your Mum is so sweet..I hate that statement. Can mean too many things, so me I no fine reach abi?*scratches head* hope she's not reading o.

FBI...and ooh her Mum is even Delta? No bother your pretty head. Hahahahaha. Babes are baaad mehhhnnn. They can unlock any profile straight out of spyware. * I can invest N980million at 2% interest max* oriegwu. Hungry mofos

Graduating without remembering course studied...#Enuguthings
      042 Chics no dey carry last. TOSCANA waka ti take over

Thank Stella Kork. I had a good laugh.

11. Hehehee, that bride kneeling infront of hubby is not greeting o. Its a joke they recently started in trad weddings. They tell the bride to touch the groom all over n end it on the manhood, then they ask her if its working, it its not working, she should talk o. Lmao

1. Are you for real? AR arh naa, that's too much

12. Kikikiki

Today's collection beats yesterday's. Well done Stella nwunye Korkus......

13. OK, Anon12:39.The one dat got is the meme "when you don't have a car but she asks you" where did you park your car "
    I can totally relate to dat one.
    Before I made money, dat's when I just started business. I took a new gf to Mr Biggs. I have only a motorcycle then. Rain disgraced us on our way home. She hv to spread all her clothes in my room so it can dry b4 morning.
    When she was about to go, she told me she won't visit me again until I buy a car.
    Of course I hv to let her go . I cannot use d little money I hv then to buy car bcos of a girl.

1. I swear,you are such a constant customer for weekend laughs that your gbagauns aren't funny anymore. STELLA DO SOMETHING!

2. So you be former okada driver...thank God for providing keke napep for you. Na hire purchase????

3. Mr 'Jay-Mes' so you are an okada rider.. Lol smh. No wonder! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Not that there's anything wrong with being an okada man but to be an uncouth one no good o, how you dey get customers sef? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Can't stop laughing

4. James James *SMH*
      So na Okada man u be?
      Choi!

14. Dat 2nd pishure must be everly mouthed bvn James n his onyolima.......kikikiki.

15. Rotfl. mine was auto correct jor, typed begger but saw begged. Shit happens lol

1. Which auto correct?
      Olodo iyawo Jemisi
      See ya life
      No be only shit, na mess happen...itibolibo ishi nkuka

2. And you still spelt it wrong. The word is "BEGGAR". Go back to nursery one. Olodo oshi
      Let me quickly munch it for next weekend laughs. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. D Royalty

Nwere ya nwayooo naa

Choi choi choi

Miomiomiomiomiomiomiomio
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      Kwakwakwaka
      Hehehehehehehehe
      Choi choi choi choi

16. Aww,your mum is sweet....that is soo me...lol
    Welldone stella.

17. Lol....at when graduating and CNT rmb what u studiedπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

18. Lol....at when graduating and CNT rmb what u studiedπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

19. Michael blackson has suffered, they even compared him 2 duracell battery lmbo.

20. Stop stealing people's boyfriend. So I should be single for ever? That crack me up

21. Asanwa didirin
    Oponu omo Ibo
    I knew that comment of Yours would make it to weekend laughs
    You wanted to cuss me but could not spell "BEGGAR", instead you ended up making a fool of yourself.
    This is how God will be disgracing you witches on my case one after the other.
    Olodo iyawo Jeemisi....

22. Shantelle's Empire1 May 2016 at 16:52

James James! So after rain soaked her on your okada,she still agreed to sleep over @ your place? Waawuuuu....!