Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs.

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sunday Laughs.

Happy Sunday People of Nigeria!

LMAO
Musa's wife called Musa a fool.
Musa got angry and said "I cannot
be called a fool by a woman, not
even my wife. She must therefore
leave my house"
Neighbours intervened and the
matter was resolved.
But Musa's wife still nursed anger.
Later that night, it rained heavily.
It was so cold that Musa wanted to
perform his manly duties.
Sneaking his hands to touch his
wife's laps in the dark, the wife

shouted "Who is that fool.." Musa replied "it's me darling.

Heheheheehehehhehe

42 comments:

1. Lmao@ How Lai Moh'd was born...hahahah

1. Oga corrector, 'tout' is the short way of writing thought, just like u have 'tink' for think,its you that know English pass, happy munching.

2. U re a monkey! I kno U will assume its a beef

3. @em jay bush girl forming posh. It is "thought" and the short form is "tot" not tout. When you are a tout why won't you refuse to take correction.

4. You don't have to respond girl

2. Lolz...that "rushing to be an adult" meme got me,lol...e no easy mehn

1. kuins' Cakes n More, abuja.08077010809 .29 May 2016 at 19:48

Who is that fool?! Hahahhahahahhaahha...can't stop laughing.

3. Lmao@ How Lai Moh'd was born...hahahah

4. Buhahahahahahaha
    Happy Sunday all, we move.

5. Hahhhahhahahahhaha, Musa joke make sense pass all.

6. 😂😂😂😂 how can you sneeze and your boobs won't move ? It's a punishable offense. Even if nah 2 roasted groundnuts you get there, the thing suppose shake .

7. Lol@ who is that fool

8. Lmao...that Facebook people u may know got me lol.

9. And so I laughed this day

10. The "fool" story got me cracking up...

11. Hahahahahaha I stop bliving in this country by this time last year.

12. Hahahahaha! The babe sending her pix to the nigga got me. Guys, stop asking for pix jor

13. Hahahahaaa,sight Yoruba demons on the prowl. Formation 1 4 3 3, on the go to break that innocent heart.

14. Musa's gist make real sense..
    I laugh very much..

15. One trillion pls for once post a comment aside "end time---"

1. That's because he or she has 2 ids, one used to be noticed(one trillion) and the other to curse...or just maybe he's one of the anonymous. #mythought

2. That is his/her signature
      End Time Anon...lol

16. Happy Democracy day. If today is your birthday and you are along Ketu ojota axis, please call 08034302499 now for a box of cupcakes. Piquant soups and more. Thank you.

17. Oya let's move! Lmao... Mugabe and his quotes

18. The fainted groom in d church got me all cracked up!lmao

19. Lol@when you have PHD in photography.

20. Tout as in agbero abi THOT?????? Oga learn your abbreviations o....... FYI though, there is no such official abbreviation in the English lexicon.....

21. Tout as in agbero abi THOT?????? Oga learn your abbreviations o....... FYI though, there is no such official abbreviation in the English lexicon.....

22. Musa oh!choi...u see ur life?