Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TeeBillz’s Baby Mama With 3rd Love Child Is Allegedly Dr. Vivian Oputa

Monday, May 02, 2016

TeeBillz’s Baby Mama With 3rd Love Child Is Allegedly Dr. Vivian Oputa

• How Banky W’s mother ordered TeeBillz out of son’s apartment after watching Tiwa’s interview

Tunji Balogun, estranged hubby of music diva, Tiwa Savage certainly understands the principle of applying democracy to love. Like the proverbial farmer of wild oats, the music entrepreneur tended a fruitful path seeding and harvesting offsprings from different women

But while the social media and entertainment news audience only know about the two children he allegedly sired outside wedlock before he met Tiwa, no one  knows that he has a third child, Ona, by a highly placed society woman in Nigeria. 

Her name is allegedly Dr. Vivian Oputa a medical practitioner and specialist in aesthetic medicine, surgery and dermatology,and owner of DermaCare Medical Ltd. and Clinical Director of the Clover Medical Company Beverly Hills, United States of America (USA).
The 50 something years old plastic surgeon is the mother of Tunji a.k.a TeeBillz’s third child and as you read, this is the first time news of their affair and lovechild would make it into the public sphere. All along they had been struggling to conceal it. Dr. Vivian is well known and loved in high society circuits.

TeeBillz who has four kids from three women including his son with lawfully wedded wife tiwa has been sent packing with his few personal effects from the home of RnB music star,Banky W. 

It would be recalled that Banky W offered TeeBillz refuge soon after he allegedly rescued him from committing suicide on the Lekki-Ikoyi bridge. 
However, in a radical twist to the unfolding saga, Banky W’s mother allegedly called her son and ordered him to eject TeeBillz from his apartment soon after watching his estranged wife, Tiwa Savage’ interview.

We gathered that Banky W’s mother told her son pointblank that he should ask TeeBillz to leave his apartment after the woman watched Tiwa’s teary revelations about her marriage with him in an interview. Tunji vacated the apartment immediately.

Edited from thecapital.ng

265 comments:

1. The Oputa surname is a familiar one... I can't recall where I heard it from

1. Charle boy's surname is Oputa. His dad is the late Justice Oputa. Remember now! They might not be related though.

2. Charlie Boy Oputa

3. Charly boy " Charles Oputa "

4. Charly boy's family name???

5. Oputa's panel or Charley boy

6. Charlyboy the area fada.

7. Oputa from IMO state
      A well surname
      Eg(Charles Oputa).

8. Is Dr Oputa now married? This is how Ona will find out that she has been lied to all these while! Ripple effect of being senseless.

9. Oputa panel? Charles Oputa a.k.a charley boy?...

10. Charlieboy's family name!

11. The saying "eni ma wo eniya s'igbo, a fi eyin ara e l'ana"

Translation - He who wants to drag another through the bush must use his own back to path the bush to make way.

Our elders are wise!

He wanted to drag Tiwa, forgetting his back must be used as catapelar (I hope I got that right) to clear bush

Now is the time to prove your suicide attempt was not a ruse, now is the time to kill yourself and save good people some oxygen!

May disgrace continue to be the portion of every heartless man

May you NEVER find help!

Do I blame Banky W's mum?
      Hell no! I wouldn't want my son associating with a coke head.

Useless boy, carry your cross.

SHARONNA

12. That's Charly Boy's family name, but I don't think they're related.

13. Oputa panel and Charly boy.

14. Teebillz aka fire sperm and sperm donor.

15. Charlie boy

16. Charlie boy Oputa and his father justice Oputa are the most popular ones. Don't know if they are related

17. Please tunji was still married to the woman in America when he and Tiwa got together.Tiwa acted as a catalyst to their breakup and tunji left for naija with Tiwa to go and marry her...
      that is where the song kelekele love came from.and it was directed at the mother of his two kids.
      I think Tunji and Tiwa deserve what they are getting.
      stella damasus..you are next,
      mercy, I love you but you did exactly the same thing to lovely so yours is coming too.

18. Baba edible!why not meet tenicoco so she can continue catering to u?

19. Chai! Nawa o

Other men that behave this way should learn their lessons from this case

Same as women who desperately jump into what they can't handle!

I have observed this problem carefully from both sides and I sympathise with both of them! NONE is feeling lesser pains

Teebillz really really needs help!!! He is lucky it's Tiwa. Some obi ojoo ladies for don padlock am since with this his terrible character. Honestly, something is lacking in his upbringing! He needs to go back to the drawing board.

Tiwa on her own side has a lot to work on (else her next target is a white man! A typical Afican/Nigerian man will find it hard coping with her)

I pray God heals both of them!

As for Banky isi ocha; I don't know how true this is! Good u obeyed ur mum (who is Tiwa's friend); but don't throw ur man like that! U guys can help him bounce back to a more responsible life secretly without ur mama knowing...

20. There are also oputa's in delta, bayelsa and river state. So, stop linking charlie's family to this biko

2. Goodnews ..I hope he suffers for all the rubbish he said about Tiwa..The guy is not even cute.. blacky onigbana

1. It's the cocaine she's afraid of. It's no longer a personal issue efcc and ndlea is now involved.
      Those coming up with comment gists like who edible catering is and tiwa being positive should put up some element of proof. Don't make an already bad situation worse.

2. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚
      Chai!! Make them dey marry swag dey go

3. No matter how this guy has messed up..no one deserved treated this bad..no one
      We all make one or two mistakes we aren't proud of,its really a trying time for both of them and at that every opinion and advice count..I don't wanna regret ever using my comment to send someone to his early grave.my prayer are with both of ya

4. Please I pray he doesn't do something drastic oh.

You people should not abandon him before he makes good his threat. Kai! Very dicey situation. He needs his friends around him. I beg una.

5. There's an Oputa in Rivers! Odili's wife I think.

3. Lol.

Teebillzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
    Dike na dimpkpa!
    Anu ana agba egbe ona ami onu!

1. Anu ana Agba egbe ona ata popcorn.
      Otalu nkata Ose bonue(boned up).

2. Yes oh..I stand with Teebillz gidigbam! i'm not moved by women's lies and crocodile tears..

Tiwa is just a badluck to Teebilz..She ruined dat guy since she came into his life.If he had known he would'nt have left his first baby mama..He was doing very fine in US before relocating here with Tiwa..I just pity d poor guy..

Banky can throw him out if he like but all i know is dat he will come out of dis..He will be fine..

Madam Stella were u not d one dat wrote dat TJ has been abusing Tiwa physically when she was pregnant? Did Tiwa ever say dat TJ was beating her? So where did u get d fake news? U and fake news eh..

3. Bwahahahahahahahahaha
      Chai ooh, this made me laugh amidst something serious.

4. Lmao. omg! u r funny @oliviasilk

4. Doctor without sense.

@ Mama,u did well.before he goes and spoils Ur son.
    This T-something is grossly irresponsible.
    Wonder where he wil hide now.with no money,a dad he insulted and people he treated badly.
    See u under d Bridge MisteršŸ˜‚

1. LMAO, see this one that cannot even have LIVER to post comment withouT looking for BONAPATe's comment to cum under. "Same here" "Exactly", calling a doctor senseless! Really? Can you even read a page of one of the textbooks she had read. Idiot.
      Why cuss the woman when she hasn't done anything. Yes she had a child for T bilz but she has nothing to do with Tiwa/tbilz issue.
      Who is your husband BTW? Won't be surprised to see a 2inch, dirty green complexion ed, fat long headed, elf eared and red eyed man. With clawed fingers and webbed neck. The General indeed. Anam anu igba. Ndi holy nweje. Sengele naw ikpo. Biko je zuzupuo gi. #team smelly pussy. Ngwele agho.

2. My name is Edible catering and I need to cater for JAMES. Erectile dysfunction must go!

3. Lwkmd @ T- something.

Na T Square.

4. That's how he has used his hand to ruin his life...

Being responsible is the easiest thing ever. I wonder why its difficult for some.

5. As in eh Zizzy!
      Perfect example of the Bible passage "May those who dig a pit for me fall into it!"
      Foolish boy! Like it's the one who first throws the punch wins the Match. Dis boy is despicable.Monkey Ebiliekwe!

6. Dear lord!! Anon 15. 38 biko what are you on about??? šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜…šŸ˜‚lwkm

5. Am really happy that his evil plans just backfired on him. I bet he never imagined Tiwa would fight back with that interview.

6. How d rat has fallen into a trap. D truth is another big society lady will soon pick him up. No b naija we dey again? Country wey marriage post dey get more Dan 400 comments and God post dey get 20 comments?

1. So true

Naija women way like marriage pass themselves.

2. Abi after all that Solomon Akin something recently remarried

3. Another Trashy society lady u mean?
      Cos no good chick wil give dis dude her driver's no.let alone hers.

7. And now Teebillz has dragged this highly placed and respected woman into his shit. Tiwa be strong, with time, all this will pass over. It is one of the temptations of life.

8. What a stain tunji, park ur load and go. Useless man before u pollut banky on having kids for different women.

1. You park a car and you pack your load!

9. Na wa na wa oh! Father of all nations, dis one na real horseband.

10. Is Banky a man at all??? I'd understand if he still stays with his mum.

1. Sharraaaapppp gay oshi. There are people that were brought up well. Unlike you

2. Was he wrong for adhering to his mum's instructions especially in a case where the person he accommodated have some questionable character?

3. Good question. I'm slightly embarrassed on his behalf. This story should have been spun differently.

4. Oga,their are some mothers you can't disrespect.He's even lucky that she didn't come to throw him out herself.

5. Some guys actually revere their mothers who gave birth n nurtured them, unlike u who disrespects yours.

6. Look at it this way, no matter how well placed a man is, he should always respect his mother's opinion especially on such matters. Even if you are 70 years old and your mum is blessed to be alive, she still sees you as her child and the motherly instincts to protect her child never goes away.

Don't look at it from the angle of a mother dishing out commands at her adult son, it's more like a worried mother concerned about the safety or wellbeing of her son. She could even be worried that TJ could harm himself after watching Tiwa's interview like most people assumed. Which mother would want her son mixed up in such? Besides, Banky is very close to his mum.‎

7. Rolanda God bless u,b4 he wld even commit d sucide in banky W house. Pls he is a real man for listening to his mother. Most times mothers are always right.

8. Dont mind d mama boy dat wont go and marry..I pity d unfortunate woman dat will end up marrying Banky..One day im mama will call him and ask him to throw his wife out of d house..He will send d wife out immediately.He doesnt have mind of his own.Uncle gwegwegwe.

9. So what do you expect his mum to do? To sit on the fence until her son life/destiny becomes contaminated with cocaine? Or keep mum till all the values she laboured to instill in her son's life suffer a setback. A stitch in to saves nine!

10. Motherly instincts. Mama can't shout b4 Tunji go begin another epic drama say banky mama don use em star again. Person wey no shame to write horrible things abt his loved ones no go think twice to do double horror for acceptance. I laughed in Ijebu weriweriweri kikikiki...

11. I think bankw is also tired of him

12. May God forgive you for this statement of yours.You know he is capable of having his own apartment if he so wishes but staying with his family as a lot of advantages and does not make him less a man .In fact, he is one of Nigeria ' most respected when it comes to celebrities with no baggage and stain....so pls,questioning his manliness does not come in line at all.

13. If trully Banky's mum ordered Tunji edible out of his house she's a good woman.a man who sniffs cocain,do u want to implicate Banky?very soon EFCC will pick him up and Banky will have to answer again.abeg Banky bad communication corrupts good morals send him away!

11. Hahaha nsogbu
    Never knew he was once married.
    U see a shameless man would always be shameless.
    How on earth was tiwa thinking hers wld be different or that d randy dog wld change
    Now I dnt even pity her anymore...she married a nitwit
    Hmmmm d 50yr old lady...na waaa o,is she married o naah,i mean b4 d estranged affair
    Banky w d spoiler...Chai u wlda just allowed ds dog to jump,y stop him?
    Tunji isn't only insecure bt a bloody pathetic excuse for a man

1. Where did they say he was married before?

2. Once married kwa? Which year? The only marriage he has/d was/is with Tiwa, others na baby mamas

3. Where did you read that he was previously married? And does Tiwa need your semi literate pity?

4. Does having kids mean he was married?

12. Ghen ghen ghen.

This too shall pass for this family. Celebrities are all posting supports now for Tiwa on their Instagram.

GOD BLESS EVERYONE. HAPPY NEW MONTH. GOD BLESS YOUR HUSTLES.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY FOR SDKBLOG....

13. People should be careful how they meddle in the love issues of these two. Mama Banky pls take it easy o.
    Her Majesty

14. Hmmm.. Tunji balogun.. This is the beginning of the end.. I pray you find peace!

15. Good for Tunji. I won't be surprised to hear he didnt save a dime. He was just living for the Grams, anyway, one of his baby mamas is laoded, as a pest he is, he should move in with her.
    Broke was
    Chain smoker
    Gigolo
    Emotional Abuser
    Bad father
    Bad son
    Bad husband
    Cheat... Tunji biko pick a struggle already

1. Which other hustle do you want him to pick. All the stuff you mentioned above, which hustle pass am? All join.

2. Ure a fool,are u perfect?oloshi sombori,smelling stinking retard like u,is tiwa perfect,if d guy should open his mouth again all of u judging him would be so surprise,stop being judgemental don't let God flogged ur Margot mouth for u,anofia if u can't wish them well,don't add to their problem caus both of them are not resposible,and do u know tiwa is even positive self?I mean HIV positive,wereh people judging from a far.they both av their bad ways so don't quick to judge any of them.

3. What if tiwa lied in some part of her interview, what if she added pepper to deal with him? We can never tell. Don't so there and judge

4. I agree with you Bella.celebrity couples my foot!

5. Tiwa is HIV positive ke? Anony fear God oh

6. God bless you @cakes by Bellas, the guy is irresponsible but I feel the two of them are liars. Both of them exaggerated on the issue at hand. They both destroyed their marriage. I pity baby Jamil,pampers baby. God will help them.

16. I wanna be an aesthetic Dr like Dr Oputa Vivian, who go train me, ejo

17. Kwakwakwakwa....
    Eyaa...
    Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    He should go back to his parents house nau....abi he fall from the sky?...
    Mtcheeeewwww....
    Serves him right!...let's see if he will finally commit sucide this time around!...

Someone should warn Funke Akindele!...this will be her story if she finally ends up with that riff raff she is currently dating!...

Kwakwakwakwa...
    Tblizz really likes them old cargoes..

1. Hahahahahaha
      Love is still doing Jenifa

2. I don't think he can even go back there after insulting his father.

3. As in ehnnn.
      That jjc no even resemble person dat is living 'in d abroad'.
      I don't like him for funke.
      The guys lips is too black abeg.
      He looks like someone who hustles in Lagos traffic.
      N I don't y she cant settle with a regular man n leave showbiz alone.

4. Gbam!!! I am worried for funke,cos dt guy isn't trust worthy

18. This is a seasonal drama, aale duro wotan

19. Stella amebo no go let you rest,today na mayday yet you still dey work.is today not a work free day in your obodo German???

1. Lol

If she rest how will we be entertained today we don't have to work?

Stella fire on

20. Why is this so funny....buhahaha hahahaha.

21. Choiii, Ripple effect of unnecessary Anger........

22. Eyahhh not a nice time for d guy
    Am sure its because of d cocaine, Banky's mum want him out

Were are his family?

1. It's 'where' madam 'where'!

2. It is also 'is' not are

Where is his family?
      Thank us later.

23. Lmao ...does banky live with his mom?

24. Lord have mercy. All these problems on just one man's head,I suddenly feel sorry for him.

1. I tell you. I can't rejoice at the pain of another, not even the pain of a "bad" person...

2. I tell you. I can't rejoice at the pain of another, not even the pain of a "bad" person...

3. Yes Ehi I feel sorry for him too bcx Tiwa may not be 100% right.in my opinion ,they both used each other n only 1 is suffering it. I really do feel sorry for Tj

25. Choi! Choi!! Choi!!!.
    They really want to finish this guy. He's a gigolo to add to all the other descriptions of him?
    No pity for him and his estranged wifey.

26. A man with a hell of baggages!
    Tiwa could have just stopped the wedding when she started finding out things,but I guess she was worried as to what people would say

Oh my Tiwa, I really feel for you.
    Time to start all over again
    You can do it babe.

27. Enough of this people plz. If we talk now,they will say we are playing with people's emotion

28. Pls can someone recommend a not too costy cream, i can use to be a little bit light cos the cream

1. Here you are again with your "COSTY" nauseating grammar. Giving someone migraine with bad english.

2. Diamond glow by labelle.

29. Now he'd go jump off a bridge.
    His whole life is indeed falling apart.
    Next time, don't cry wolf and try to damage a fellow human's personality when you aren't so perfect either.
    What a shame...

30. Oputa? Same surname as Charly Boy Area Fada? Choi.

31. He is lucky mama banky no comme pour am doti wota. Idiat

32. I love banky's mum already.
    It seems tblizz is attracted to well made women.
    When u see a man who all he cares abt is his beard and physical looks.
    Visiting barber twice a week but cant drop diaper money #tueh!
    See d silly guy blaming his pop for his irresponsibilities.
    Banky's mum just confirmed all of tiwas claims.
    And I blame tiwa too.
    If u going to marry late, marry well.

1. Tiwa is a greedy woman. Ehy should Tblazes buy diapers? Isn't she a pampers ambassador?
      She gets pampers for free.

2. I am sure she used pampers figuratively

3. If u think ambassadors use the products think again! U think ini edo used slim tea oe Don jazzy drinks loya milk? Hahhahhaha

4. God bless you Anon 16:11
      But let's assume she meant it, How many people still uses Nigerian diapers? She may be their ambassador but wont be using it for Jamil hence buying foreign diapers.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

5. You people should reason well ,did she become an ambassador immediately she gave birth? Was it not some few months ago they made her an ambassador? So jam jam was wearing what then ?

6. Tiwa greedy? No I disagree.

7. What makes you think Tiwa is as innocent as claimed?
      In as much as I don't like tee billz, Tiwa is not a saint either

33. This kind of drama,but banky's mum had the right to tell the guy to leave her son alone since tblizz is bad news.

34. I hope he is fine after all

35. Ewooo so apart from being irresponsible as a father he is also very good wit cougars!

Teebliss, so so sorry for you. You have missed it.

36. Chineke!!! This auntie must have paid him money for sperm. This guy is more useless than I thought

37. He's target is rich women to sulk from

38. Tunji u see your life? see as u jes disgrace yourself...Smh

39. A round of applause for mama Banky W*kpa kpa*
    This is Just the beggining, Tj.
    A perfect epitome of a bible chapter in the book of Proverb which says and i quote "Those who dig pit for us shall fall into it".
    You see your life Tj? Lol
    You actually thought your shameless outburst on SM would bring Tiwa down, but you just succeded in shooting your self. Where you wan go from there? Back to the bridge you were rescused from? Or Edible Catering "guest house".? Whichever please, please stay far from Tiwa.
    Yeye man,tueh!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

40. Ha! That mommy sabi how far o! Before her son go use her maintenance moni service friend loan.

1. I agree jare. 45million no be joke.

41. Teebillz....cuts his hair twice a week.kikikikikikiki...
    Please Teebillz i know you are a bv..*tongue out* dont kill yourself okay. You need to be a good dad for your kids. Change your ways and you will be fine.

899 comment 2016

1. I saw a pix of him praising his barber few months ago and displaying the "carving" they gave him and just burst into laughter...

42. Not interested again oooh
    The yansh opening is too much for just one person!
    That banky w mum gist is not true

43. When the gods want to destroy you they first make you mad. This Tunji has seriously hit rock bottom. I hope he has educational qualifications he can fall back on to get a real job.

44. Tufiakwa......... why would an accomplished doctor mess up with a lowlife?
    Teebillz.......some mothers do have them.
    Banky's Mama sure did right abeg, before the epitome of irresponsibility and foolishness taints her son.

45. Three kids outside wedlock šŸ˜³ I can't deal .

46. Wow!
    Hahahaha
    That serves him right

Teebillz you can't eat your cake all the time.

Poor boy!

47. And Why should the mum give such order, so banky w is not a grown man that can decide who and who not to accommodate. This teeblizz does advance fuckery ooooo, Hnmmmmm just getting influential ladies pregnant at the end they train the children for him and he relax and eats the fruit of his sperm (not labour).šŸ˜€

1. Leave banky abeg. When the help turn to yawa, who go remain with am? We need more women like banky mum to shield their wards from men like tunji. If only Tiwa's mum has the same strong influence on her child's decision, all these non sense would not have happened.

48. Very ugly woman, this guy is a he goat, how could he have an erection for an ugly old woman, useless gigolo.

49. Good for him!
    Tiwa u made a lot of mistakes marrying this nitwit!
    Can't deal mehn!

50. The world is turnning against him.

51. Nawa oohh Nigeria with babby mama .someday I announce my babby mama too

52. Nawa ooo. Stories unfolding everyday. Tiwa you messed up big time.How come u married this man like you were jazzed?? Since you decided to marry him,two of you should have tried to make the marriage work.There is certainly no perfect marriage anywhere.The best we can have is couples that make effort to understand each other.Teebills messed up big time by posting about his wife's failure,especially the infidelity part and Tiwa on revenge told the would that her husband is a broke ass.They forgot that if Tiwa is sleeping around,then the husband is not man enough to assist her,on the other side,if Teebills is poor and jobless,that means Tiwa is not woman enought to support him too. Nevertheless my instinct tells me that the major problem is insecurity on Teebillz side. Most times,When a wife is the breadwinner,the marriage is threathened due to the husband maybe feeling insecure and might start abusing the wife or sleeping arround with side chicks just to intimidate the wife.At this point,only a wise woman can manage such.Some men feel jealous and frustrated when a successful man before marriage starts having financial challenges after marriage.For such marriage to work,the woman have to be humble and submissive and also help build the man back financially.Tiwa shouldn't be paying Teebills bills and expenses.She should have used those money to help and support him bounce back financially. And Tiwa forgot that if Teebillz eventually makes it,she will still be the one to enjoy the fruit.Well,They both are at fault.May God heal your marriage.

1. I like your objectivity. There is every likelihood that Teebliz was seriously intimated by Tiwa success and wealth and this made him feel he's not living up to his responsibility as a man who should provide for his household. It is natural for a man to feel insecure when he can no longer provide for his household as he would want to. Although Teebliz does not seem to be responsible going by Tiwa's explanation in that video.
      Nevertheless, we don't want to put the whole blame on Teebliz as Tiwa might also have her own fault which she wouldn't have mentioned. Who knows, she might be rubbing it in the husband's face ,constantly reminding him of his failure as a father and a husband....just saying

2. Well said

3. No matter how good a wooven basket is, it is not meant for water storage.

4. Why must a woman fend for a man?what has he done to prove he is worth fending for???na him put her for school?did he give her talent?he just got her preggo dats all he's good for!i have no respect for a man who depends on a woman plssssssss,him mama no train am.

53. Y'all should shush! If. You have ever chanted "goan marry!"n if you have ever posted "you be gwegwegwe" stay off this matter! Wicked souls

54. Why are all the witches on this blog jumping up and down about Tbills ordeal?Una never see una menstration before?If were to be other way round,u people would have been screaming injustice,Equality rubbish..And to ur Ogbanje Stella,make u no worry fowl yansh go soon open.The guy will surely bounce back.Strong Egede for You Tbills..U balm well.Dodorima!!!

1. Lol, all you NBM members should gather money and give am na.
      Na really bam, so na cultist too.kikikik what a resume.

55. This Vivian has been disgraced here many times before. She has always been a whore from her days in duro soleye hospital. Heavy runs girl. She's from Delta or Rivers.

56. See the way he's fucking upandan. ..na dis kine man go fuck fuck fuck go fuck HIV/AIDS come give innocent woman for house. Dats if tiwa isn't already infected with rubbish. Nd to think she had a miscarriage (100% sure it was caused by std).u were the one fucking everything and had the guts to dent her image. GOD PUNISH YOU!!!!!

57. lol tiwa's mum is the real mvp. love her already. that nigga is so fucked up. his own is no longer ordinary. he has spiritual problem and spiritual problem dey spread so banky's mum did the right thing before the thing enter her own son. tbillz its your loss. oya where are you going to now. ofcourse, you know you can't go back to tiwa's house and your to broke to own a house. mmu that disgraced the mother of his own child. you don't have any respect or regard for women. oya now that you've fucked up, let me see who will give you money to cut your hair and who will dash you credit to call edible catering.....please ojare checkout my blog my people www.nennyfab.blogspot.com

58. Things are getting messier for dis guy. He needs to check himself into a rehab in Abj,atleast he wud b assured of shelter there. My prayers stays wt both parties.

1. Let himm not come here oh,he can remain in yaba left.we don't need such losers here pls

59. They shuld av Mercy on Tee bilz already.Not dat am sayin what he did was right but i think he still deserves to be loved and not ejected and abandoned.What if he finally go and jump into the lagoon?

1. That will make Nigeria one fool less.

60. Teebillz the boytoy cum baby daddy cum mud slinger.

This is what happens when you badmouth people around you.

When you need help, you'll realize that you're utterly alone.

61. Eyaaa, this is a case of when it rains...........
    Tunji even this shall pass
    Dooooooh.

62. Tbillz now is the right time to jump into ..........
    Silly man

Go back to ur family house or u go on ur kneels & apologize to Tiwa..

63. Tbillz now is the right time to jump into ..........
    Silly man

Go back to ur family house or u go on ur kneels & apologize to Tiwa..

64. Unfortunately, the moral standard has been reduced drastically so it's no longer a big deal to have a child outside wedlock. Unless the doctor was married at the time she got knocked up by TJ, it's no longer a big deal.

I know some well placed women who actually look for younger men to sire their kids with no strings attached. As a well placed doctor, it will be a safe presumption that the only reason she had unprotected sex with TJ was because she wanted a child or at least didn't mind getting pregnant, they are adults after all. I'll be astonished if it were a "mistake", though stranger things have been known to happen. 

The only reason this lady will be ridiculed now is because of this mess TJ brought upon himself. It is not ideal but we live in a society where it's acceptable. It's even more acceptable, in fact encouraged in some cases, in the US where an older lady wants kids without the drama which normally comes with matrimony or a male friend. Some actually go through the sperm bank route and get artificially inseminated. ‎

As for Banky's mum's decision, it's very understandable. Every mother will feel Tiwa's pains and wouldn't even want such a character being friends with their son. The cocaine allegation is enough inspiration if nothing else.

See why it's always good to weigh your options before you allow your emotions run amok? See where his scurrilous banter has landed him. He got the opposite of what he expected, instead of public sympathy, he now bags public ridicule!‎ Clearly the guy needs help but he is going about it the wrong way. Classic case of shooting oneself in the foot. 

65. Na wetin fit am. I lo e banky's mum already chai. Teebillz wahala plenty. Am beginning to suspect spiritual problem and spiritual problem can spread so banky's mum dnt want her son to contract it. Ode that disgraced the mother of his son publicly. Oya where will you pack to now. You can't go back to tiwa's house and you sure dnt have a home coz ur broke. Maybe you should knock in peter psquare's door, he might be kind enough to put you in his boys quarter but if not, then oshodi under bridge can serve as a home for you. Mumu let me know who will now give you money for haircut and dash you credit to use and call edible catering. Lazy ass gold digger......Please guys checkout my blog www.nennyfab.blogspot.com

1. Only u chinenye ugwu n nenny???

Una dey try!

66. So this woman is an anesthesiologist, plastic surgeon, and dermatologist??? Okay, keep the lies flowing

67. Chai, chai. He most probably money scammed that lady too. Where him Mama dey oo? Make she come collect her son. Dude needs to be chained and sent to rehab. Make he no go place curse on his family and children by killing himself. He is a junkie (drug addict) might be having withdrawal symptoms now, he needs help. He needs help.

68. Dr Vivian Oputa again? After all the ******* you committed and blew someone's marriage away in this Lagos? Let me not add salt to injury but you see that your so-called 'bomb pussy' it is now a HIGH WAY TO HELL obo weray ga soke. Olorun maje!

Banky's Mum will be like "aah, mi o fe ri omo buruku Teeblillz yen ni ile yen". Stupid mofo let him go for deliverance o, the enemies of his father's house have taken over his life. So sad.

69. Vivian the home breaker. She dates all married men in lagos. Who doesn't know her. She'll go for parties and be looking for next prey. I'll open her yansh today.

1. Why wait one day. Start now

2. Anony, please open d nyash biko. My ear dey itch. I think I once saw someone call her out on FB for snatching and sucking her horseband dry. Heard she is an akwuna-kwuna.

70. And u ppl are saying Tiwa shld hv kept quiet. Na so every for conclude say Tiwa na very bad woman and start to pet him even when he is d devil's incarnate. My mother inlaw wld always say u think u r doing sum1 but u r doing ur own self. He Thut he wld show Tiwa not knowing he was opening his own can of worms...

71. This guy na confirm gigolo,all this women running after him, does he put sugar in his joystick or did he rub any jazz there? Singing Father Abraham and many sooooooooooooooooooooooooons! odi egwu

72. Oh! The 45 million is a payback on Tiwa for "finding her when she was nothing". He still have the money in his bank account. She has paid for his debt in the past and surely she would pay for it again. She sacked him as her manager and he knew that she will file for divource soon, so he has to come up with a plan of getting money to survive until he hook up with another cash machine.

I guess he didn't see it coming that the poor girl will speak out immediately. He must have thought she won't want to ruin her reputation and keep quiet not knowing that gone are the days of keeping quiet for fools like him. It is an for an eye. You put her dirty launderies out, and she put yours out. Period.

73. *Rubbing both palms together while waiting for yansh opening gist*
    **Shouts, "Ifeoma start pounding the yam"**

74. Na waoh , abeg make una dey read the tori before commenting, yes he was married before he met Tiwa , not to this woman, Tiwa is or was his second wify. It was a well known fact. This women might be bad but they had this child together before his marriage to Tiwa . He is guilty of non disclosure of all his baggages this case and not that this woman has anything to do with his present predicament.tiwa should have known Johor, this TJ was busy posting and celebrating his daughters grades at nairaland a week before his wedding . The hand writing was there.

75. This is a smart move from the Wellingtons, if those people he is owing are after their money , they might harm those who are around him,so,it's better they send him packing.i guess one of the reason Tiwa quickly shouted out for everyone to know what's up. Alakoba somebody, na drugs we are talking about. God help him and I pray he comes out strong.

76. Vivian oputa? Ifeanyi oputa's sister ? Lol the family behind studio 24

77. Hah u mean Tiwa is HIV+?

78. Hi everyone,
    Is there a good whatsapp group for married women I want to make new friends.

79. This old woman?