Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Traditional And White Wedding Dresses For Sale.

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Traditional And White Wedding Dresses For Sale.

Lovely dresses for you if you have found Le Boo to walk down the aisle with....

NATIVE AND WHITE WEDDING DRESSES FOR SALE

Hi Stella,

Good day. Please help me advertise my wedding dress on your blog. I got marries two weeks ago and i will like to sell it. I got it for 60k but i am willing to sell for 40. It is white and it will fit a size 12.  I will give out the basket, veil and hairpin for free. 

My traditional Edo wear is also for sell for 20k, the fabric is original. I can send to any part of Nigeria, although i am in PH. Call for negotiations 08038663779

............................................................................................................

100K WEDDING DRESS

I have a designers wedding ball gown for sale. "Isadora of Spain" I got it for  $700 (about 200,000 naira) It's a uk size 6/8. Color: ivory. I have worn it once. I am giving it out for 100k (slightly negotiable) with a free cathedral veil (like Kim kardashian's wedding veil), free hair accessories and under skirt. Call and whatsapp me on 07051838216.

...........................................................................................................

N40K SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE WEDDING DRESS.

Dear Stella, greetings.
Many thanks for making this platform available to us. Please ma, I had sent in my advert last week but apparently you omitted the text and only posted one of the pictures.
Please I will like to sell my wedding gown. It will fit a size 8 and is adjustable to size 10. The gown and its accessories (basket and veil) are available for pickup in Abuja.
Price is N40,000 but slightly negotiable. Interested buyer can call me on 08074303563.

Thanks

..............................................................................................................................................................

65k WEDDING DRESS

I have this beautiful UK size 10 sparkling white wedding dress for sale. The price is 65k and comes with a free veil, basket for the gown and a feather hand fan. Interested buyers can contact me on 07065384146. I'm in Lagos.

Regards,
BV Tee Hills

..........................................................................................................................................................

40K NEGOTIABLE WEDDING DRESS

I have a beautiful beaded ivory ball gown for sale, worn just once, uk Size 10 and adjustable to a size 12, at 40k negotiable. (Basket and veil inclusive)

BBM 2BABE864
call: 07056216951

Thank You.

40 comments:

1. What is that 65k wedding dress? You didn't see your mates before and after you that you're bringing this shine shine bobo to sell.

1. That 65k dress though!
      My sister, dash it out.

2. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 0703711056428 May 2016 at 17:34

Hahaha.. Shine shine bobo

3. The 65k gown be like cut and sew...

4. I wish am getting married soonest, nothing wld have stopped me from buying that 100k wedding gown. Wooow the best sdk wedding gown

5. You can buy it with faith

2. Beautiful gowns

3. The 100k gown is so nice.

4. Wore it just once? How many times you wan wear am before?

5. You got marries?ok!

ShanzEmpire

6. Not ready to marry, so am not buying

7. Shantelle's Empire28 May 2016 at 15:47

All gowns are beautiful. Una market must sell!!

8. Hmmm, all these money you pple are calling, diaris God ooo. 100k for a half day dress, nne bia k' ijee oshi na bank. I go give u gun.

9. Cute dresses , except for d one of 65k.

10. My wife bride price was 120k. For me to buy that gown 100k,I go marry her again. Mtschewwww.

11. Can't you people give out these used gowns for free?

12. Beautiful gowns. I love!

13. oluwa provide a boo for the booless so they can buy these fine gowns

14. Lovely gowns..

Baba God pick up the call

15. All lovely with gud price except that one of 65k.

16. Hubby see gowns now @ affordble rates. What is keeping u naa

17. I dont get u pple will always say the veil is free,am I suppose to buy it separately.

1. Yes,if u r buyn a new1 u buy yur veil separately.

2. Yes you buy the veil differently.

3. Do they give u veil free in d market? Thief

18. The gown for 100k is so beautiful..

The one for 65k thoπŸ˜’

19. Beautiful dresses. That 65k dress though.

20. Lola @ ur wife bride price was 100k

21. Lola @ ur wife bride price was 100k

22. 100k wedding dress Is bae. I for buy am keep but my faith need locuzade boost.

23. That 65k gown is ugly. Madam give it out or sell for 10k. Sorry o, it's just a suggestion. The second gown is beautiful but I hate bow-tie.

Nice gowns

24. The 100k dress is wow! Gosh! I saw a replica of it at a bridal shop in the uk. It was lik 1500pounds! Wish le boo go gree propose make I go buy the gown sharperly!

25. But they say renting/buying a used wedding gown could bring bad luck.How true is this?
    The poster that sed she wore the dress just once,how many times you wan wear am b4?πŸ˜’

26. But they say renting/buying a used wedding gown could bring bad luck.How true is this?
    The poster that sed she wore the dress just once,how many times you wan wear am b4?πŸ˜’

27. That 65k own is ugly AF, no be only 65k...can't even rent it let alone buy

28. "I wore it just once" how many times were u supposed to wear it