Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Tuesday In House News

Good day Everyone,
Are you spreading love and hugs?There is 
really no need 
to hate,Try and be open and let love heal 
you from whatever is making you 
depressed/frustrated.

Hey come on,I know some of ya'all dont like me...
I dont like some of ya all too but it doesnt stop me 
showing love to you if i can!..lol

Giving unconditional love releases God's blessings into your
 life,it makes the hard times un-noticeable,
it makes the heartache lighter,it turns your tears into 
laughter....
OH,IT DOES A LOT

Abeg i tire to preach,if you dont know this 
already,i  wonder wetin you know!

Do you also know that you can do drama 
without curses?
yes,i can entertain you without cussing you out.
*Rolling my eyes*
.....................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY

........................................................................................................

RE-REJECTED BY BABY DADDY
Awww,Aunty Stella I'm in tears right now.
I just received an alert now and it's from 
the anonymous 
bv,it's not
 even month end yet but she has sent 
me money already.
God bless you Anonymous Aunty and
 Stella for making 
this possible.
........................................................................................................

Any HTC M8 phone for sale?

Hi Stella,
I contacted a seller here 2weeks ago,  begged her not to sell the phone

till  2weeks when I'll be back.  But she got another hot prospect and 
sold it.
Please do we have an in house seller neatly used (Nigerian) or (London) 
should please contact me.  I'll be in lagos on Tuesday.  07051209627.  
I need it urgently.  Location : Lagos

Appreciation to Nora Nelson
Would like to appreciate Nora nelson.  She is one of the angels on this blog. I was part of the people she took on online business and she is oh, so amazing. Anty Nora, God bless you much..may you never lack any good thing in life. The Lord will continue to bless and reward you and your family. I really appreciate how you took time to help me and my business, even tho I never paid a dime.  Me, a person you have never met before. Thank you for helping me selflessly.  God bless you. 
From mummy Isabella 

.......................................................................................................

EVENT USHERS AT YOUR SERVICE

Aaliyah is an hebrew word, which means grace. We, at HOUSE OF AALIYAH provide graceful, orderly and well groomed ushers to add that touch of organization and sophistication to your events,  such as Weddings, Conferences, Birthday parties, Agm, Entertainment shows, and events of any kind. Bvs, please patronize us, as we promise to give back to sdk blog. Location is in Benin. Reach us through houseofaaliyah@gmail.com  08095919206. Thank you.

.......................................................................................................

PLEA FOR ASSISTANCE 
Good day SDK and fellow bvs,thanks for touching people's life.Pls I need the help of a kind hearted bv that stays around ikotun and its environs that train people in cake baking and some other stuffs to help me in training a small girl that just finished secondary school for free.

She doesnt have any hope to further her studies but I believe she can still hold her future by learning this.I can't afford money for training,please any bv that has the strength to teach her should please help.she is a reserved and humble girl and I promise that you won't regret it.Please sow a seed in her life,she lost her dad and the mother has been struggling to take care of her five kids.Contact no 08088956618

BBQ GRILL

I urgently need a fabricated grill to rent in Ibadan around new gbagi market for an event coming up on Saturday . 

Anyone with information or has for rent can contact me on 08074710017
Thank you.

GHOST STORY POSTER WRITES IN TO CONFIRM STORY IS TRUE.
I'm the poster of the "ghost story" ...in as much as I know lots of people believe it's untrue I want you all to know that yes it is through.. My reason for this post is to clarify that Stella did not lift my post from another blog..  I sent it to Stella first due to the fact that I needed urgent advice and Stella didn't post immediately I sent my story ...I sent it to another blog ...my email is Cynthiaokolie3@gmail.com...please post this

BUS FOR HIRE PURCHASE NEEDED

My request goes out to any BV that has a bus or could afford to get one for me on hire purchase.
Please help a brother in need.
My location is Ojo Lagos
Adedeji466@gmail.com

OFFICE SPACE TO RENT
I requested for the services of an interior decorator here and BV seun of BRAIN BRAND CONCEPTS +2348034214305 came to my aid.

This place was literally in shambles. Those on the mainland in lagos know what I'm talking about when it comes to renting space but this guy has turned it to pure peace! A Calm guy and he renovated  in 5days!  Plus he will return your change ooo! Who does that in Lagos ? lol! Please patronize him!. He is on budget, classy  and very professional.!

I URGENTLY  want give out the inner office to someone at a fee of N400,000 for a year, N250,000 for 6months and N150000 for 3months for official use Only. The hall can sit 50 people can also be rented for events and small meetings per hour. Call me on 07035054765 so we can discuss the  modalities. 

It's simple and beautiful.

MAKE UP GIVEAWAY

Greetings to you Stella,  I'm a makeup artist who is willing to give makeover to brides who can't afford the expense ABSOLUTElY FREE, yes! I base in east for the main time and in turn will favour those around me precisely those in Anambra state.
The only criteria involve is that interested persons should contact  early
enough,and be able to purchase few recommended products which at the
end belongs back to you and also base within Anambra state .interested
person should whassap  only 08183542624. Cheers

O2 Cleaning Service IHN Business Advert
At O2 Cleaning Services, we offer professional residential cleaning services some of which include; move in/move out cleaning, pre/party cleaning, bi-weekly/weekly/monthly cleaning, event venue cleaning.
Call or send us a message on 07034382761.
Follow us on Twitter @O2cleaners

COOLING AND PNEUMATIC BANDAGE FOR SALE
I have this cold therapy and pneumatic bandages for both feet and hand.

Functions:
Alleviation of pain and swelling
For contusions, strains, crush injuries, sprains, sports injuries, swellings and inflammation.

It's a necessity in every home. it comes with the following features:

1. Pressure adjustment using hand pump with valve

2. Universal adjustable size due to velcro fastener

3. Easy to use with instructions included

for enquiries contact me through WhatsApp on

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE (Post-construction cleaning)
Are you considering hiring the services of a professional cleaning company?
Regwills Global Cleaning Services is the choice, as we are experts in detailed post-construction and post-renovation cleaning services, ranging from Comprehensive floor scrubbing and polishing, Facade cleaning, comprehensive window cleaning, Exterior and Interior cleaning, post event cleaning and all your janitorial services..
Call us today: 08163106808 08111505504..
Regwills Global Cleaning Services, your one stop for all your cleaning needs......

THANK YOU ANGEL BLAZE
Thank you so much Angel Blaze your pocket will never run dry God will continue to bless and increase you. Mrs Stella you are too much thanks for this platform you will never lack anything good in Jesus name. 

ATTENTION CAR VENDORS
 I need a Corolla 2008, clean Naija used to buy. I have a budget of 1.1 - 1.2 tops. Dollar rate has prevented young dudes like us from getting direct Tokunbo. Please you can reach me on whatsapp or call 07039605735. Thanks Stella..

French and Makeup Classes for debutantes.
In our ever competitive and versatile world, one's ability to overcome language barriers can spontaneously activate immeasurable amounts of opportunities globally which cuts across various facets of professionalism.
Would you like to speak fluent french? Do you crave to develop a multi-lingual capacity to bolster your professional capacity and portfolio? Do you find french sexy and desire to master the language of love? Would you love to make french contacts to help with practicing and/or sharpening your French?
LeLuxe Lifestyle offers french classes to debutantes as well as semi french speaking individuals. We also conduct cross border connection programs by directly linking  English speaking anglophones with french speaking francophone individuals, our studies have shown that this helps to develop our Client's ability to learn faster.
We conduct a very flexible time schedule and boast of a highly discounted payment plan.
We also do makeup tutorials for learners and Face beats at affordable prices.
Please guys tell someone about us.
Thanks
For more information contact: Whatsapp: 08114476478, Phone: 08121039618/07067615284BBPin: 568AD7F6

Affordable house for rent in Benin city‏
A very affordable 4bedroom duplex in ugbor village road, Gra, Benin. It has a big gas cooker and washing machine & dryer. All rooms are ensuite. The masters' bedroom has a walk in closet and a music jacuzzi. For pictures and viewing call and whatsapp me on 07051838216. 

REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Are you intre‎sted in owning a 5 blocks apartment consisting of 37 charlets,9 shops,borehole and a security house cum parking space, ideal for private hostel letting, hotel and school. Somewhere around Epe, near Michael Otedola college of education. 14 fully completed and occupied, remaining 23 at roofing level. Sitting on 3 plots of land at reasonable cost? All charlet ensiute with a private balcony and kitchen all tilled both wall and floor 
If you are interested and serious about it,we could both discuss on 08172105140

Bare Lifts~The Instant breast lift

Finally, there is a simple solution for sagging breasts without surgery. IF you’ve been considering going through with painful operations to enhance your breasts, Bare Lifts is now available to help you. 

Easy to use! Bare Lifts are self-adhesive pads that you just place on top of your breast, peel off the backing, and lift into position and you're ready to go! 

For just 1,500 naira,its yours and its 10 pieces in a pack.

Free delivery in Port Harcourt. 

To order,add us on BBM 592ef1d6 or call/text 08030534436

Thank you Stella

ANGEL BLAZE SURPRISED ME
Good Evening SDK
May God continuously keep you and your loved ones safe from evil.
I received an alert of 25k from Angelblaze today (Monday). I had almost lost hope in the money as I know it doesn't take this long, I had been hiding from my debtors that I collected goods from, switching off my phone and switching it on at intervals to check if alert had entered, the money came in at the nick of time as my inlaw whose home I took refuge had already started showing me attitude. I pray that Angelblaze will not know shame, he will not know sorrow, disgrace shall be far from him and his loved ones. He will grow higher and higher as long as God liveth.
SDK, my prayer for you is that you will live long to see the fruits of your labour, I don't mean monetary fruits alone, I mean when people like us will become VIPs and mention your name in future.
God bless all the Bvs.
FEMI OLA

LIQUID SOAP FOR SALE
I have very quality liquid soap for sale both whole sale and retail which is very good
for clothes (machine and hand), floors, cars and plates. I make liquid soap for schools, home, hotel, restaurant, car wash, supermarkets and as souvenirs for parties in large quantity. I deliver within and outside Lagos. Interested bvs should reach me on 07085822516 or 08137201159.

Piquant Giveaways and Plea for Patronage
For your freshly prepared homemade soups, stews and meals in Lagos, kindly contact Piquant Soups and more on 08034302499,07050409916. With the recent hike in tomato prices=-( , we present you with our signature piquant and really affordable ayamase (Ofada stew).  2.5L and 5L bowls are available. We are currently having free deliveries for orders above 5000. Also we are giving out a 10 inch cake and a box of 12 cupcakes to 2 people celebrating their birthdays on May 25th and May 27th respectively. Please send your name, date of birth and location. You also get a box of 6 chocolate cupcakes when you place orders for cakes that are 10 inches and above. 

THANK YOU ROSBLIS CAKES

I was a beneficiary of Rosblis cakes Onitsha May giveaway. The cake just gingered me to throw an impromptu party. I had so much fun. Thank you so much. You are like a sister to me now.

LAND FOR SALE
 I have some plots of land for sale at these designated locations in Abuja. Tested and trusted.
‎This is the best and safe heaven in so far to keep/invest your money in Nigeria.  
LAND 1.
WaWa by Centenary City 
5.2 Hecter
190M Negotiable.
Title : FCDA.

LAND 2 
Karasana South.
20 hecters
950M Negotiable.
Letter of intent: FCDA
Allocation letter and survey shit available 

LAND 3
Lugbe phase 1 
900 sqm
11M negotiable
Title of document: FHA ‎
Allocation letter ‎

Kindly contact me on : 09052389130. ‎

Thank you. 

FOR SALE
Please I have a 37" television for sale, and I'm putting up for 38k, I got it for my supposed shop and its been barely used, I'm selling out cos I really need the money for other things now.. I can be reached on 08039215838
Thanks and God bless

SHOES FOR URGENT SALES
Shoes for sale, for PH bv's...my sister got them for me from scotland, and I'm giving them away at very affordable prices‎...they're small sizes though 36/37/38..call 08036251594 or email missozerd@gmail.com if interested.

BALES OF UK BAG NOW AVAILABLE
I have Bales of UK second hand(used) bags for sale, very clean bags with labels, it's as good as new. 

Interested buyers(serious buyers only please) should call 08096703264 or 08160224637.Please note that it's bales only I sell and not in pieces.  Pictures of the type of handbags in the bale are below. Price is 200k and the quantity in a bale is 250 pieces. It's a very fast Bale, as you can sell the bags at a very good price and make reasonable profit. 

Dear Bvs help me manage this shoki... 

LIQUID DISINFECTANT FOR SALE
hello to all Abuja bv's.i have liquid soap,disinfectant,air freshener and bleach for sale at VERY AFFORDABLE  prices,please bvs abeg make Una help move my business to the top..i assure you that you will get value for your money.           
I can be reached on 08085287634 calls and whatsapp

IBADAN MAKE UP ARTIST
I am a makeup artiste based in Ibadan. I am doing a promo that will end in a couple of weeks time. There will be a 10% discount from anyone from SDK blog.I can be reached on 07032982866. Find attached is the promo advert picture.  Thank you so much ma and God bless you.

Expo for Entrepreneurs + Children party.
Featuring: Music, Food, Interaction,Business and lot more..... 
 For participation call the Numbers on the flyer below ... See you there!!!!  #kisses

PRAYER PARTERS NEEDED
I need one or two serious minded, Spirit filled prayer partners, preferably females, married and residing in or close to Kubwa Abuja for easy meet ups. 
I am a purpose driven woman and very passionate about soul winning and I hope my partner(s)  would be like minded too so together we can work and PUSH (Lk 10:2)
Anyone interested? Please text 09082447073. Thanks. 
From, 
Spiritual support system 

SINCERE AGENT FOR US VISA NEEDED
Dear Sis,

Thanks for the good platform you have created, more grace to you.

Please, i am in need of a sincere SDKers that does UK & US visa. I knew couple of BVs have advertised themselves in various IHN in the past.

If you are a BVs that does this and is very honest in your dealings {as i can sniff if you are not, *shine teeth* , kindly send mail to sholaganny11@yahoo.com. Let's talk and possibly deal!

Thanks.

FREE BRIDAL SHOWER FOOD
Are you getting married in 2016? know anyone who is?
MyNdidia has an amazing deal for you!!!
MyNdidia Catering is offering all 2016 brides FREE bridal shower food and treats for your besties when you book your wedding meals.
They offer complete 3 course meals which comprises of a starter, 4 main meals and FREE dessert. Prices start from as low as N800 per guest (based on the number)
Available to Port Harcourt, Uyo, Calabar, Owerri, Abia, Warri residents.
What are you waiting for? Call/WhatsApp 08084179864, 08025632513 and start booking.
FOOD TASTING AVAILABLE ON REQUEST
Follow @myndidia on instagram to WIN A free meal

PHONE FOR SALE

Nokia Lumia 1020, from the U.S. Brand new but there are not in the pack anymore for sales 70k per one. Contact 08033519025. Thanks.

Sparkles Jewelries 20% Discount Sales And Giveaway
Good afternoon Bvs,
We are doing a 20% discount sales on all our wedding/ Engagement rings from now till the End of May,2016.
*please be reminded that all our rings comes with 10yrs Non tarnish guarantee*
We will be giving away this necklace to the first bv to WhatsApp us.
Our Contact is:
80,College Road (opposite Diamond Bank), Ogba, Lagos.
Tel/WhatsApp:+2347085858317, +2348099779355
IG: @sparklesjewelries.

PERSONAL MAKE UP TRAINER NEEDED
pls id like to learn personal makeover for my self and id like to contact a good makeup artist that is affordable and will teach me how to do those kinda toke makinwa makeover on my face. Btw, i work so just weekend classes like fri evening , Saturdays and Sundays classes is what i need. If u are a makeup artist that is affordable and stays around ejigbo, isolo, ikotun or ago axis pls reach me on 09055916551 .  thanks

BLOG VISITOR AMARA RANTS
Like it or not, this generation of men have a far set myopic way of reasoning. Let me explain.
1: you meet a rich dude, and he Is like, I want to marry a girl who will love me for who I am not what I am. Arr, uncle, biko who are you ? 

A normal looking dude, if not ugly with some sort of flaws which d girl will endure in marriage. Yes, I say who are you? If you are looking for a girl who will love you for who you are, what is stopping you from dating the girls in the village, girls in the ghetto,the hookers, etc ?(no offence ladies, I'm not judging) . 

You will still disguise urself as a poor man, and go to the very classy girls who will reject your filthy arse becos they know you cannot afford them. And you still will open your mouth and say their loss. Oga tell yourself the truth, if your graduate sis, with an average means of livelihood brings back a motor park tout as a husband, won't you slap out the demon in her ?

2: The poor ones sef follow d find woman wey go love them #in R.city ft adam levine's locked away# all that conditions and you are asking the girl if she will love you the same. uncle fear God. If she is locked away, if you even catch her on the bed with even oga dangote, your love go just vanish. Fresh baptism of beatings go follow with official renaming ceremony. The grade of ashewo you will call her no be here. Yet, as poor as you are, in dis harsh economic condition, you dey find true love. Mtcheww, pick a struggle bro
   My thoughts. Uncle, show who you are, and find what you r looking for.
Thanks

SELFIE STICK NEEDED
Pls who sells selfie stick? My friend is in need of it for her upcoming wedding this weekend. Please if you sell, contact me on 09029105163. Is urgent. 

PLEA FOR MAKE UP KIT
I just completed my makeup training course and I would like to plead for a makeup kit from the bv's in the house.
The materials I used during the training belonged to a friend and I had to return it after everything... Please I really need it as I would love to start up something for myself. I am based in port Harcourt and my phone no is 08129457226...thanks in advance...

AROMA HUMIDIFIERS
kindly contact me for your Elegant Ultrasonic Aroma Humidifiers for homes,cars and offices.The Aroma Humidifier is the perfect solution to adding moisture to dry or heated air while adding ambiance,soothing aroma,and decor to any room in your home.A trial will convince you!Nationwide delivery is available,call us on 08080206100.

CHIFFON TOPS

Chiffon tops available for #1600 only. Add me up on whatsapp for more samples 07037110564.

FREE DELIVERY FROM SPARKLING BEDDINGS
Please i'm calling on all Bvns to patronise Sparkling Beddings ,dealers of guaranteed quality U.S beddings,as we are offering a free delivery service to all parts of the nation from today,24-05-2016 till Saturday,31-05-2016.

To get a feel of our customer's feedbacks and photos of some of our sheets, please check up our channel and also contact me with the contact details below,

BBM CHANNEL - C004BD5B9
BBM PIN - 2BB7ABFE
PHONE NUMBER - 08076311561
WHATSAPP - 08068853136

Thanks!

TO LET ( AJAH) 
1) 3bed room bungalow to let at Abraham adesanya estate, Corner  piece and Spacious.
Tenancy Fee  - #950k, 
Agreement Fee - #95k, 
Agency Fee - #95k, 
Caution Fee - #50k 
Total Package = #1,190,000

2)Newly built 2 bedroom flats to let @ sign board bus stop (around Diamond Bank) Ado road, Ajah. 600k per annum.

Kindly call/Whatsapp: 07064440129

HEELS AT GIVEAWAY PRIZES
Hello dear bvs, I have heels that I hve worn just once at the most.i stopped wearing heels because I had an ankle strain. The fushia pink I have never worn it. Its going at giveaway price . The ones I hve worn go for 4k each. The gold goes for 3k5  and the fushia pink court shoe goes for 6k. I can be reached on 08166335966 or whatsapp same number.  Thanks

SHOES FOR SALE
Please I have these two shoes for sale...it's never been worn before, they are not my perfect sizes. The wedge (39) is too free for me, it will fit a fuller feet, the court shoe is a small 38, it's too tight for me, might fit a 37. They are 3k each. Please call 08039274854. Thank you Stella

GIVEAWAY

I will give out these jewleries to anybody that adds me on instagram @duprisglam and bbm: 5909F6D1. I sell really nice jewelries for wholesalers and retailers.

Printer/publisher wanted in Lagos

I have some books ready for publishing, I need a very good printing press/publisher in any part of Nigeria that will be willing to work with me to deliver good quality books at reasonable price.
Please call me on 08108869220.

Thank you

Acres of land for sale at Lekki Free Trade Zone
.Prices are as follows:
Full plot - (1km from Dangote Refinery)-N2M
Half plot- (N1M)
Title: C of O
Immediate allocation upon payment
Full plot(1 mile from Dangote Refinery)-N1.5M
Half plot-N800k
Title: C of O
Immediate allocation upon payment.
Contact me on 08184582685,08037746256
E-mail-sandygechy@gmail.com
  Fellow BVs,please I need your patronage in order to meet my target.God bless u all.

Signing out SDK-ly

227 comments:

1. IHN is here!!! ‎
    Godbless all the givers. 
    Have you read the word for today?‎ Kikikiki, ‎
    ‎Hi5 Stella ***‎

1. Jus arrived lagos. Ihn Wednesday.
      Thanks Niagara, destroy, jbaby and bimbo for the calls, messages and prayers. The burial was successful. God is indeed wonderful. Good to be back to Gidi.

2. David baller pls check d number u posted, its always switched off. Thanks

3. Amara the sobbing lady, U should ve your head examined pls. You should keep wailing instead of you to work on yourself. Doubt you ll make a good wife sef.

4. Amara from your rant I can already tell the kind of woman you are and the kind of wife you would make.. what you should do is pray for the gift to be able to see beyond what is presented or shown at that very particular moment(for both the rich n poor dudes). No matter what, humble yourself when ever u meet another human being(man or woman) for u never know when u'll entertain angels. Work on your self.

5. Welcome back Blogbrity....It is well.

6. Dt chiffon top seller .. taa 1600 for wat na!?no be aliexpress top..park well jare

2. Ihn is here!
    Iv missed everyone...
    Been reading lots of drama lately,
    All i can say is that you guys have lots of time in your hands...shior!

Congrats Trinity,
    I wish you everlasting joy in your relationship.

S/O to TGW,
    Beautiful woman with a beautiful soul,
    Hows is everyone?
    Kisses to you and yours ma'am.

S/O to my blog mum,
    I know you are doing well and ok wherever you are,
    I missed you ma'am.
    Kisses to you and yours.

S/O to everyone here including SDK!
    God bless you all.

1. Sweetie!
      U just made me blush.Howdy baby? Hope ur end is good. Yea! God got u Hun. Remain blessed.
      Warm hugs to u.

2. See disgrace so calabar woman you don't know where your Blog Mummy is? Ewelewe!

3. Kisses to you sis. Mum is fine, don't worry. Lol

How are you and yours?

3. In house news welly come. I need a drama free day please

4. HBD Lafresh, live long and prosper in good health and wealth.
    Fine gurl no pimples.
    Drammmmmmmmmmma!

1. Happy birthday lafresh darling. May God continue to bless u

2. Thanks darl. It's on Thursday.

3. So lafresh is my big sis birthday mate..*smile*
      Happy Birthday Loads With Long Life Nd Prosperity Top Up With All The Good Things Ya Heart Ever Desire!!Age With Grace

4. Happy birthday queen lafresh. Age wth grace. God bless everything about you. LLNP

5. Hot afternoon pple!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

6. Hello IHN. Boring day at work. Pentatonix is a perfect company

7. 💃💃💃just in a good mood today. Ok bye!

8. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.24 May 2016 at 14:04

God bless the givers nd Stella as well.

9. Ihn .... God bless all the good and selfless people in the house

10. Boo to a ghost it will be better if you can send us a photo of you and a ghost. I can't believe you without a trace.

11. God bless angel blaze.
    Some shoes up there eh... Lips sealed.

12. Ghost man gf make sure you do not cabash with him o

13. Joy overflowing
    Nwuye gee How are u doing?
    Emjay darling kisses.

1. Dewie Darling!
      I am good and hope u are too baby.
      Wedding Loading! Pls I am in favour of Red and white colours.Lol.Just Choose stunning fabrics and colours ok? Have fun!

2. Sweety @Dewdrop, lots of bear-hugs.

3. Trin baby,have fun Too. And never forget God got u baby.
      One advice: Start early with the Wedding Prepartions. That way u are not stressed and three days to the Wedding off we send you to the "Fattening Room" Lol
      Just kidding. But nothing sucks like a stressed Bride.and yes honey!it shows.it will show.no matter how many Banke the bride employs to work some make over Magic!

Be good my darling.Go with God,Respect him.And u will have him eating from the palm of ur hands.
      I love u Trin baby and I know u wil be happy. And may God bless ur Marriage and bless u muchos my Sweetheart❤️

14. Not again!!
    Today ihN is not mobile friendly again*long hiss*anyway
    This is ihn where anything goes
    Buyers,sellers etc..God bless everybody
    Space booked*my memo coming shortly

1. So what I read again oo
      Lovely shoes me likey
      Angel blaze abeg bless me too o jawe,economy odikwa very hard these days,I need all the favour I can get*shine teeth*
      Memo?me write memo?mbanu!!

15. God is indeed so good.....

Good afternoon my people.

16. No vacancy in that our multi-purpose printing press that has recording studio, makeup room, prayer house and Swimming pool? Why na? What a "betrayed"!

Btw, I was late to that AkwaIbom/CrossRiver beauty post of yesterday. Stella, you can be annoying at times but I agreed with you yesterday...
    Please get yourself a Complete package. In the bedroom, boardroom, and powerhouse (kitchen), no rivalry. *shines teeth*
    I don't even want to go into beauty, you guys need to see me to understand what I'm "toking" about...kikikiki
    The only thing my enemies and plenty anonymous will say is "pretty outside, ugly inside", that's according to what they see on the blog o. Who una epp sef? Lol

Ehen, lemme go back to read. No shoki? And cash giveaway? Lol

Hi Tosin, abadie?

1. Lmao.
      Quickie it 'haff' tey when I laugh ooo.
      I will slap you with the biggest 'amu' on planet earth.

2. You like gossip Mtcheeeeew.

3. Viva Ciara haf spoil oh no.

4. Hahahahahaahaha,chai!! I too love this Babe.No vacancy there o.

5. No oo anon. I haff not spoil biko.
      It is only Quickie that makes me say things like this I swear.
      *index finger touching tongue n raised up*
      Lol

17. Replies
    1. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

2. Aah!aah!!! Stella, the Ghost lady dint say her story was true o! She said " Yes it is through"
      #sealslips#

18. Lol amara! No mind that uncle.

Nice shoes!

19. God thank you... No job after almost five years of graduating... I am alive and healthy, above all very hopeful. Just bless my little business.

20. Won't be late today.Booking my space.How are y'all? BV Trinity,Congrats on your engagement hun,especially cuz it was from our very SnM.Invite us for the wedding biko.Meanwhile I read where some people were telling her not to announce it.Why shouldn't she announce it biko? As long as she's not posting pictures,she can sing it like a song sef.La effizy was saying she didn't know SnM works,My dear it really works for some people o.I have met really cool people here and we're still very cool friends.And trust me,better people o.Somehow,I'm always lucky with the people I meet on SnM.Xp hun,o n'agakwa? Be right back guys.

1. Sassy Really? Waawu!!!
      Operation next single and mingle loading... stella abeg when is d date sef???

My bebe Nuvi wee be my chaperon... to epp me separate the wheat from the chaff.
      Single and mingle 2016, here I come...

But err, the minglers must be rich oh, and tall, and handsome, let them not gimme the love me for who I am gist... "impossibru".
      Mbok sassy is there any other apparatus I need to get in preparation? "Tenku" in advance...

2. hahahahahahaha,nothing else.I've met really cool guys there,rich,average,and upcoming.But one thing I can tell you for free is that they're all decent...the ones I've met I mean.Very cool guys o.I've also met really cool chics that I've become really good friends with.we gist,laugh,party,reason and even do small businesses together.It all depends on what you want hun...but be careful o.

3. Hahahaha la effizy
      I so hate that 'love me for who I am' rubbish eh!
      Tall,rich and handsome all in one package?
      Sis mee; e scarce ooo.
      Most rich dudes are short.
      Kikikikikikikikiki

4. Lol Bebe know shaking. You know I'm capable. Let's go and prepare our portfolio for the next SnM.hahahaha

21. that makeup poster up there with professional makeup advert igreet u and ur makeup

1. I follow greet her too
      Hehehehehehehe

2. Na me greet her pass! Professional my thick brown yansh!!!!

22. Nothing interesting, waiting for chronicle.

23. Ihn tuo badht ,choo just a silent observer this days ,before small children go carry person fry garri.

24. Stella i can see dt d anonymous dt blasted u d oda day saying some of d comments u enable can cause depression actually got to you. Well,even though I insulted u anon of dt day,it's obvious some of d salient pts u wanted to make where noted. Stella pls start adding caution to d comments u enable. A bigger SDK I pray.

25. The person that needed selfie sticks i saw so many on akpongbon bridge yesterday when i was going home. May be your friend should come to that Akongbon bridge around 6.00 p.m. when the hold up is building and will see the type she needs.

Good afternoon everyone. Angel Blaze and co. thank you all for the smiles you put on people's faces. Angel Nora thank you ooo. It is well with everyone.

The lady with the ghost boyfriend, are you still waiting for us to tell you to give your body to the ghost. Why your boyfriend ghost no go meet his own sister or cousin or nearby neighbour to meet. Dont tell me you are watching too much TELEMUNDO. Dont be like Helena in telemundo. Shogbo.

1. Leave that babe @ Loveme jeje
      She don taste different preeqs. Na ghost own remain make she try.
      Idiotic somebori. Coming here to insult bvs with such a chronicle.

26. Pls which uni can I do my masters in USA ohio or michigan precisely. Thanks

1. Lasu... Sorry, Lagos State Polytechnic.

27. I just wish I could share all the love that's in my heart, cos I' 've got so much love to give..

Btw, the best bananas in the country can be found in anambra state...oyeagu abagana precisely.
    I'm not big on bananas, but I''ve had so many bananas in the past week..
    Little wonder people here age gracefully..

TGW, thanks for checking in..the burial was successful.thank you.

Least I forget, Congrats xxtrinity!I wish you many more years of happiness.

God bless you Stella!

1. Have you seen Nsukka bananas?

2. Hi Hun.
      Thank God the burial was a success.

Remain happy dear,Love dwells in happy places. *Kisses*

28. Nice chiffon tops, I like the multiple color but I wear a size medium, they look big from the pic.
    Lol @relationship rant, you go fear fear.
    What else?
    Rolex chick.
    Rivers baby aka, young wealth.

29. When u believe in something giving up is not an option.Lord I believe,i will rather die believing u will give me a job,and settle me and my family than otherwise.U are God u CANT fail!

30. Please I just want to address the way Christains go about in fear these days! The devil really has planted fear in people.

So trinity gets engaged and you are saying she should cover it? Really?!
    So you mean if I am truly hidden in christ, the devil can still get me? So the devil can penetrate Christ's wings?

Help me here o! Help me!

People give the devil too much credit? You go to a church and the prayer points are about darts, arrows, bullets, swords???!! And there is totally no focus on Jesus or salvation.

Don't get me wrong, the devil is very much around, his demons too but please they have no power over you if you are TRULY hidden in christ.

Obey his words, do his will, bask in his grace and watch him fight for you.

I have so much to say about this..but I have to go.

1. Thank you dear,I wonder why she should hide such a wonderful news.

2. Even job was tempted by the devil. What's stops others. Go read the Bible. People walk with God and are still the most tempted by the Devils. So who are you??

3. Anon 15:47.

Temptation is not what most Christians are scared of, yea, the bible says we would have tribulations BUT we should be of good cheer, christ has overcome the world for us.

The person who said Trinity shouldn't share the news is DEFINITELY not scared of temptation...

Please don't mingle temptation, tribulations and FEAR which I addressed together.

31. That orphanage poster of IHN yesterday, wtf was that? You must be a THIEF!
    Nonsense.

Only the yellow and white sandals came from Scotland. The rest must have come from Somalia or Liberia. Stop lying poster

32. Hello people, welcome IHN. pls ooo, I need light in my area. Buhari, what is going on. Fuel to power Gen sef cost. I tire for this government.

In another news, somebody should bless me with a cake na. My birthday is this this Thursday. Thank you much much in advance.

33. I'm seriously looking for a job! International student, done with Nysc! Studied human resource management! Please help!

34. The person wt land in lekki,ope ur not fake oo.aunty stella confirm him

35. Abeg o stella, what is your email for sending in house news?

1. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

2. The email is sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

3. Same question every blessed day una nor dey tire? If u ask a question don't go to sleep only to come back tomorrow to ask same question. Read comments I repeat read comments from one to the last there's where your answers lies. HIAN! It's getting annoying.

Congrats trinity. Remain blessed.

God bless d giving and receiving hands.

Galore how far with the show? Re u ready?

Ghost girlfriend re u d one who send in this reply or the ghost ti take over already. Anyway hope the revenge mission is a success and your love story ends well.

What else??? I greet u all. Lafresh no cake? HBD

36. Nice one roblis...
    Dupriglam, Lovely pieces you've got.
    Dose bags are Lovely oh, colourful too.

37. The struggle you're in today is developing the strength you need for tomorrow...

Meanwhile...
    MTN. 7580141978070015
    Etisalat 608935601804750

38. This comment an anonymous made yesterday is very disturbing:

"Fan Emmanuel,is it you that will kill BUHARI? Will you live forever? Is your life in duplicates? Even if Buhari dies today, he is accomplished and has lived to a ripe age. You will never get old talk more of getting to Buharis age.
    You will die a painful death and suffer very well before you die. If you have children already,you will bury all of them at a young age.
    Your dead body will never bee seen for burial . Wild animals will feast on your body and no one will even notice that you are dead.
    You are very stupid and your parents must be regretful for having a wasted being in you. Fool."

I have to ask the anon, why this heavy curse? Why wish death upon her children? I don't know you and I don't know Fan Emmanuel either, but I plead with you to take your words back. This is too much. You people take blogs seriously. Social media is evil I swear, and I think Christians who want to make heaven should stay away from it.

Take it easy on the curses. This isn't right at all.

1. I think you should get to the genesis the insults. I saw her comment that the anon replied. Can't remember the post again. She also posted this

Fan Emmanuel23 May 2016 at 12:27
      Buhari and his supporters will know no peace till they die! Nke anwa bu assurance!.
      Tyrant man, Nebuchadnezzar of our time, very soon, iga aba ime ofia taa ahihia. Wicked
      soul!

I'm not in support of the anonymous though but sometimes we get what we give out. Let everyone mind their utterances.

2. Please or reject this curses. Life doesn't begin and end on a blog. Fan emmanuel bridle your tongue

3. Fal's wife,what about the comment?

4. Forget the anonymous cause those curses don't do anything.

5. The anonymous is a quite a bastard for involving her innocent kids but the slattern needs to be treated like an animal.
      I had my Igbo bestie translate the curses she laid on Buhari which was the reason behind my outburst beneath her comment. WTF?! Why wish someone all that because you dont like them?
      As much as I dislike Jonathan's regime, I have never wished him death before.
      She's a very useless woman.
      I'm not sorry to say this.

6. Yikes! Someone typed those curses? Haba.
      Personally, I perceive Fan Emmanuel as a very tribalistic person but these curses are deep o.
      Y'all should go easy on the bile o. Words are heavy.

7. @falz's wife,abegi just STFU. Buhari na ur father?
      Why dem no go curse him after all the hardship he imposed on the masses?

8. James, go back to school biko

9. That stupid gal called fan Emmanuel is now all shades of annoying. Irritating piece of trash

10. I wish the same and more for the anonymous!!! Evil pple everywhere. Ur fightfighting a man whom has brought hardship on Nigerians. Fool

11. Why will Fan Emmanuel wish automatic death on another? Buhari nor b human being? Abeg park well cos 4 all u know d anon might be related to him.

39. dear bvs,pls i need an angel that c bless me with 150k to get a shop for myself and put my goods there or anyone that culd loan me money and will repay back after 6months.pls and pls,am tired of carry goods arround to offices.its not dignifying for a married woman at all.

1. Continue to carry until you can raise enough money. Una too beg. There is dignity in labour

2. Carrying goods around is not dignifying for a married woman, says who? So all these Yoruba women that carry their shops on their heads going about looking for buyers including Agbo sellers and Agege bread sellers are worthless? Please if you must beg, beg with sense!

40. Ladies learn to marry a guy who can grow wealth, stop looking for already made guys. When you cannot contribute anything into a man's life he will not respect you.

Men you guys should stop looking for already made babes cos those babes will turn you into house boys.

1. Some ladies carry badluck. Once u meet and want to marry them, you lose your job. That's a red flag. I would rather marry a lady who attracts blessings even if I don't love her,than the one who chases it.

41. God bless the givers....
    Congratulations Trinity on your engagement. May God bless your union. Amen

So Just because Vice President passed through Ago Palace Way yesterday, you needed to see how organized Ago became. We've not hard light for more than one week but the street lights were on, our police washed and ironed their uniform and even the area boys had on an Aso-ebi.. Fear catch me. Everyone and everything was just on point.... The annoying thing was that they didn't let people whose shop was by the road side open their shop and some shop owners with extensions had their shop partially destroyed... Sad indeed.. Hypocrisy in this country is scary...

Hope we all prepare like this for the coming of Christ whom we don't even know when He shall come...

God bless everyone...

1. That's to tell u that most of ourproblem in this country are self inflicted. We know the right thing yet cant do it without being pushed. We know the laws yet adhering is our biggest problem. Now u see? Nigeria can change in just a moment if we all stand up and work towards it.

2. Arrant Nonsense.
      They are all going to hell for preparing for a fellow human like that.
      Kikikiki

42. In house welcome

Em Jay how are you doing, manna bee and orela I hail you oh!

God bless the givers and Stella.

1. Sweet @Bee10, I full ground in Femi Taiwo Stone's voice, kisses.

43. Yay ihn is here,may God prosper all of una business,wish u all a pleasant day.

44. Pls if u have strong link for America visa package, kindly drop your contact here. Thanks

1. u will get links to a lot of people that will eat ur money

45. IHN is here again!!!!!
    Plea for job vacancy: Am a graduate of biz mgt who is seriously looking for vacancy in any organisation as I fit into any which I believed I will do well with little training. Location is Lagos. My fellow bvs,pls help a sister in need.
    Thanks.

46. Congrats trinity.... Pls invite us for d wedding . First time commenting on sdk .. Been a ghost bv , now I have an id ..... James and Linda d boss , I hail o

1. Liar liar. Your ID reads November 2015 simply put you are tired of anonymous and the curses you have been typing

2. Yes it was opened November.. But my real name was there before.. Som1 just helped me edit it .... And nope.. Have never curse anyone anonymously. Too busy with my life to have time for hate..

3. @Estelle,I hope you are great.

Anon15:15,why the unnecessary outburst?

4. So what name was on it before? New bv my foot

47. Ihn is here, that Ugly looking chiffon for 1600 haba we are not fools now nawa oooooO

1. No one is forcing you to buy na..... I know you are broke so everything is expensive to you...

48. God bless givers and receivers

49. Raining heavy around here,weather for two things n all I got to keep me company is IHN on sdk.... God why mee

1. Your location is? Enjoy

2. Chilling in warri for the main time,i sooo miss lagos...warri peeps r definitely carrying last, dem no get joy for here at allllll

50. Ihn is here, Those Ugly looking Chiffn topss for 1600 haba we are not fools now nawa ooooooO

51. IHN is here back again
    Mummy Sinach welcome back ooo
    I have done the needful since lols

52. IHN is here back again
    Mummy Sinach welcome back ooo
    I have done the needful since lols

53. please who will take me to go and see ATM movie, I'm curious to see the movie but I am broke!!!

1. Hehehe.
      Okpolo eyes,e no be open eyes.

I'm curious too,but I will simply wait. I know I will eventually watch it.

2. If you can't afford it! You don't need it!!!

54. Am I the only one that thinks Stella is Angel Blaze? *raises eyebrow*.

1. Yes.
      How can it be Stella? You don't remember those mentoring question and answer posts?

2. Me thinks as u. I dont know y i feel so too*sideeeyes*

1010 comment 2016

55. i need a miracle.oh lord My God what have i done wrong?if i had sinned in anyway,pls forgive me lord Jesus.All i have is u in heaven and earth.i need ur help right now.Cant even walk freely when am going out bcos of people am owing here and there,school fees,one problem solved another one comes up.God pls open u door of blessings,make a way for me and my family and let this hardship ends.Thank u Jesus bcos i know u've answered my prayers.AMEN

1. Me self de ask God for forgiveness, if I have done anything wrong.... Wicked people r progressing, innocent ones are in pains.

56. Lols @ that Angelblaze cash recipient
    Yes ooo, SDK will live long and see when people liike us will be mentioning her name as a part of our success story when we become celebrities.
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

57. Today's word for the day,really speaks to me.
    Oh God,I know You will show your mighty hand in my life in Jesus name...Amen

58. IHN
    Thanks to all the givers
    Angelblaze and others, you are blessed

59. Ihn.
    Angel blaze God bless u more.
    Chiffon top nice 1.

60. To all my Gotham fans! Who else watched d Season finale? Now dats how u end a Season finale! 😚... water, I need water 😆

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

61. God is good to those who trust in him
    Ghost chronicle poster, u better run to church
    Na only God fit save u from ghost, u know they are everywhere, they are spirits

62. Inhousenews....
    Madam Selfie stick, it's not so hard to find. the stick is all over in the market,you can get in phone shops sef.
    I can't make head or tail out of that rant, aunty what are you on about?
    Plenty giveaway, hustlers, givers, receivers, vendors E.t.c.... God bless us all.
    I need a job... please help!

63. Mummy Isabella I sight you. Thanks a lot. Kisses to your cutie😃 💋

1. Please help me too in learning Online business, am tired of looking for a job which is. Not forth coming.
      The Economy is so hard for one to be depending!
      Thanks...

64. They sell selfie stick anywhere phones accessories are sold.Soon,people will ask IHN where bottle water is being sold.

65. So many angels here, I'm happy for you 'rejected by baby daddy chronicle poster'
    God truly lives here
    Stells, keep doing what u know how to do - helping the needy.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

66. Please some products that some of the sellers are advertising should put pictures, like that breast lift, i would have loved to see a picture of it

67. The ghost lady, so you've decided to give out your body to your ghost lover akwaya?
    Issorai.

68. Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Stella put up my advert

OMG!

Yayyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!
    * summersaults*
    *jumps over my balcony *
    *breaks head* *haa my head*

Stella kissessssssssssssss Muah!! 
    😃😄😄 

Thanks.
    👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

1. Ndoo Princess, Stella see what your goodness is causing

69. Please I am in need of anyone who can write fantastic business plans and proposals.kindly drop your email/phone number in the comment section.thanks!

70. THE WAY ABUJA PEOPLE CALL MILLIONS EHN, IT MAKES ME WONDER

71. Piquant dis is nt fair is my bd n would Luv 2 have 1 cake. shines teeth.

72. Procedures for Natural Breast Enlargement
    1...Wall Press
    Rub olive oil mixed with a little water all over your breasts, wearing a sports gear( to give you a fit mode)and a loose bra, put your forehead to the wall, fix your left leg with the first toe touching the wall and second leg behind in a push position, fold your two arms into a blow, set on the wall as a fist. Then push the wall and pull yourself gradually aware from the wall. Push constantly for about 30 seconds before pulling away, and for about 30 minutes. Repeat process until tired.

2...Push Up
    In same fit mode as above, do push ups as many times as your heart can take. Endeavour to set your breasts and bums loose, don't stiffen them. Start with 25 and please watch the rhythm of your heart.

3...Dumb press
    Same as 2 above, get dumb bells and dumb cushion or lay, if you can't afford it, get your back on a flat bench and lift dumb bells into the air, be sure of the weight of the dumb bell, you are not making muscles but increasing breast size, so what actually matters is the pressure pull on your breast not on your chest or bones. Give utmost concentration to avoid the dumb bell landing on your jaws, your teeth can go off.

4...Touch ups
    Stand on a straight line or a rule on the floor. Stretch yourself to full height then bend to touch your toes, and back up into the air at full stretch. Get your body on a vertical line, the pressure will pull on your breast.

5...Foods
    A)Blend pineapple,carrots,pawpaw and banana into smoothie and make it your morning and night drink. Let the pineapple be triple every other portion. You can add water to make it very watery as a juice and add vanilla flavour if you don't like the aroma or final flavour. Then drink at will. Go for Yoghurt, yoghurt and more yoghurt, if you don't like the flavour, mix with local zobo drink and soy-tofu as desired.
    B)Eat lots of chicken and soya based soup as sauce, porridge or milk. Also chew on flaxseeds, walnuts and cashew nuts. Soya milk is the best bet. Peanut butter helps a lot too
    C)Go green on peas, lots and lots of cucumber,
    D)Drink lots of red wine. Alcoholic and nonalcoholic.
    E)Vitamin A and C based food and fruits. Go get them to release new cells in your breast.

6...Massage
    Rub olive oil mixed with water all your breasts and massage for about 15 minutes before you shower. And at night(if you are married o) let your DH do the massage for you before sex, else *tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid*

7...Sex Position
    Doggy style without any bra top gives your breast a free fly
    TANKADE also does same as above but have the pleasure of doing your hubby a bonanza *suck one, get one free*, that way the breast gets a pull too. No biting oo, to avoid stories that touch.

***for exercises please don't wear a flowing gown or boubou as we call it in local parlance, an accident may occur. Your complete teeth is needed to shine up when the breast blossoms. Please comply.

Sorry it came late, forget it was 1pm. will be back.
    Ma go do wetin I suppose dey do
    Ok. Bye

1. Choi. Where's my notebook. This woman go kill somebody on this blog. Bluntly blunt oya add your own sharp sharp.

2. @tessyB come and see this. Stella you follow on this class, ndi ara kobokobo. Lol

3. Hehehehhe,Xp you don cray finish!!

4. Chaiiiiiii at Xp, this one do me, see PhD exam.

5. XP, kedu nke bukwa nke a?
      I choro ka nwanyi obuna no ebe a buru nnukwu ara, n'akpahari?... hehehe.

Poster of yesterday's breast 'condition', come and read o.

I wonder if any of these things work sef.

Lmao @ no biting.

6. Xhlrted P you have small breast and you were making trouble with me, try it again and you will hear weeen

7. What is TANKADE ?

73. Happy birthday Lafresh since today is your birthday. Enjoy this lovely day and send cup cakes to me.

74. the queen of different children for different men have you had your bath today stinking pig.

1. Queen has issues as Nwamaka threaten her she quickly withdraw her other ID sexiest mother of this blog. She is a criminal

75. God bless the giver and receiver

76. Mrs Ghost
    Nawa o, some girls just loose their senses once they meet any being both living/dead once they see flashy car.
    Just cos a being bout u ticket and gave you 250k for shopping, ur head is scattering. Poverty is indeed a bastard.
    His burial is how many days remaining now, pls attend and take pictures. Attach everything and send the complete story. sDK like gist die.
    Pls I want you to do whatever ur ghost boo tells you, but make sure you come back to the living. I need an interesting chronicle to read weekend. The part 2. Gist us what the after life feels like so we can know.
    Make sure you cumback o, don't stay there and be having ghost children for him o. We need to read the continuation.

Stella, you too you posted her email address.
    Have u been mailing her? Pls when you do, ask for her mums number. She needs to go to Yaba left if she believes this story.
    And if it's true she needs TB Joshua.
    Kikikikikikikkkikikikikkiki

77. hmmmmmm xhilted P. ok ooo for we wey no get breast unko

1. Love me jeje go read the lesson in the class well it is for bvs with small breast

78. God bless the givers

Would have called the poster but the shoe size is 38.

79. Welcome IHN
    Godbless You Olori Footwear,your business will keep flourishing IJN amen
    Lafresh thanks for my NSG book
    Quikie body dey o darling.

80. Lafresh birthday is 26th not today.

81. God bless the givers on this blog.

82. Make una no spoil me o....xp, nwayo.

83. LA fresh I learnt today is your birthday.  
    Are you the "Stella Igbokei" on today's birthday post? 

1. Eeh she is Stella Igbokei? Lafresh come and give reply ASAP

84. those chiffon tops ar ugly though

85. i feel like eating cake pls who wan dash me?bakers in the house,any free cake?

86. Godbless the givers and recievers. Madam ghost boyfrriend so till now you are still confused eh

87. So they can curse Buhari but others cannot curse them. Has Buhari ever cursed Fan Emmanuel? so why is she cursing him.

If you don't want to be cursed don't curse other people. Buhari too has got kids and a family.

88. ....to the good cooks in the house. I need your help badly! I've googled and googled but can't find answers and none of my friends know how to make, talk less of explaining what went wrong!
    So, I craved Nigerian puff puff, went on youtube (9jafoodie) and copied her step by step. Still, the dough/batter didn't rise and I'm so gutted!...
    What did I do wrong cus I used lukewarm water and dry yeast too?
    Xhirlted P, where are you? You seem to have a solution for these kind of questions, helllppppp!

89. Trinity congrats babe...happy for you

90. Sending lot's of love, hugs and kisses to your way Stella and other BV's. Do have a fun filled day. Cheers