Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vacancies.

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Vacancies.

These people are hiring in case you need this job or know anyone who does....
If you are an employer and you have a job for anyone,please post it here and THANK YOU!

VACANCY FOR A DRIVER
A  personal  driver is urgently needed and must live around  Ajah axis Please call 08093647050 or 08034045591 if interested.
Thanks.
Regards,
Ogechi

............................................................................................................

DRIVER NEEDED

Driver should be living within Ilasamaja/mushin environment..
RRQUIREMENTS -
DRIVERS LICENSE
LASRAA LICENSE.
salary package  30-35k naira monthly.
Call number ‎08062409080‎ for more enquires.

............................................................................................................

VACANCY
We are a new business looking for people with relative experience and expertise in the following:

-People with experience in branding and creative directing.

-Website designer, affordable and based in lagos, should be ready to show portfolio of previous works done

-People interested in interning in a marketing communications company.

please call;08182169290

Thank You Aunty Stella. Warm Regards.

HOUSEKEEPER
AFM Recruit is a recruiting firm based in lekki phase 1. We are looking to hire a HOUSEKEEPER for a prestigious client of ours also based in lekki.
Responsibility:
As a housekeeper, you will have to perform the following duties:
·         sweep, scrub, mop and polish floors
·         vacuum clean carpets, rugs and draperies
·         shampoo carpets, rugs and upholstery
·         dust and polish furniture and fittings
·         clean metal fixtures and fittings
·         empty and clean trash containers
·         dispose of trash in a sanitary manner
·         clean wash basins, mirrors, tubs and showers
·         wipe down glass surfaces
·         make up beds and change linens as required
·         tidy up rooms
·         wash windows as scheduled
·         sort, wash, load and unload laundry
·         iron and press clothing and linen
·         sort, fold and put away clean laundry
·         operate mechanized cleaning equipment
·         maintain all cleaning equipment and materials in a safe and sanitary working condition
·         monitor and report necessary domestic repairs and replacements
 Requirement:
You must know how to communicate very effectively and efficiently with reading and writing ability.
Knowledge of cleaning and sanitation products, techniques and methods

The candidate must have at least an SSCE CERTIFICATE.
The candidate must be decently dressed and put together at all times.

82 comments:

1. Thanks for this Stella

1. Please,I'm a graduate of French language. I have 7yrs working experience too. Please hills if you are hiring or can help. I'm male.

2. Please,I'm a French language graduate and have 7yrs working experience. Please,holla if you can help secure a job. I'm male.

3. Please, I'm a French language graduate. I have 7 yrs working experience. Please holla if you can help secure a job. I'm male.

4. I need a job...God answer my prayers ooooo...

2. Very good one. Didn't see what fit into my own qualification here. God bless me with a job

1. Is always lagos. What of abuja stella?

2. Abi ,pls vacancies in abeokuta o

3. @ fikunayomi Abeokuta too dry upon all the business innovations Amosun keeps shouting about yet nothing

3. Just imagine the kind of jobs they are advertising... Smh

4. The housekeeping job, is it live in, bc of some ppl that can't afford to live in Lekki?

5. There is no contact address too.

6. I jump and pass.
    Please I need a Customer Service, Front Desk, and Admin job o.
    I have more than 6years experience in the field.
    Thank you!

1. Hello Calabar Chick. Could u please give ur BBM or any other contact here? You may like my offer.

7. This is for a friend's school:A professional computer science teacher with programming knowledge leaving around karu/maraba axis in Abuja,the person should be ready to teach Nur/primary school. interested person should contact me for details

8. I want to hire someone to shine my Congo. And be ready to settle me well.

1. Anybody has a reach man or woman she is not using now? Pls pass on

2. Reach kwa? What of Richard? Oloshi

9. All these grammar and requirement for cleaning job. The cleaner must be learned with atleast SSCE yet you the requester is not learned enough to write your contact address or phone number. Mtcheew

10. That house keeper job tho!
    Hope they will pay well with all this tinz they listed.

11. No forwarding mailfor the House keeping job??

1. A young fashion house in need of a receptionist , preferably a secondary school leaver awaiting tertiary admission because the salary isn't fantastic , it's a growing business.
      Applicant should reside in ikeja or environs .
      Call +234 9058234955, if you are interested

2. A young fashion house in need of a receptionist , preferably a secondary school leaver awaiting tertiary admission because the salary isn't fantastic , it's a growing business.
      Applicant should reside in ikeja or environs .
      Call +234 9058234955, if you are interested

12. Thank you Stella but i feel next time, you should indicate if the jobs are domestic or white collar. I am an ardent job seeker and i rushed with so much enthusiasm to open the post only to find that the vacancies are domestic jobs. Almost had a heart attack.

1. Me too... But for the part of the almost heart attack though.

13. This is for a friend's school:A professional computer science teacher that is knowledgeable in programming is required in a Nur/primary school at Karu/mararaba axis Abuja.Interested person should call this no.07059605320

14. Will d housekeeper sleep over in the house? I am a Graduate dont mind applying, but dont want to sleep over.

15. Stella weldone ma
    Good luck

16. Nice one.
    No vacancy in Asaba, Delta State? I really need a job. It's well.

17. Hmmmmmmmmmmm,, all these reponsibilities for a housekeeper,, for how much kwa

18. Today, am sacking my sells girl because am closing up my business. I would just try and sell what ever I can between now and when my rent is due. Thanks to a those who voted for buhari, I hope you are enjoy the change.

1. Is Buhari also the cause of your bad written english?

Better go and restrategise and stop blaming anyone for your failed business

2. Ur senators r d cos of ur woes not Buhari. Tell them to stop doctoring d budget and sharply Bubu will sign.

I think ur problem is really illiteracy not Buhari.

3. Yes, it is definitely illiteracy...
      1) sells girl - sales girl
      2) closing up - closing down
      3) what ever - whatever
      4) rent is due - rent expires

So go back to school. Buhari was not ur school teacher, don't blame him please.

19. Today, am sacking my sells girl because am closing up my business. I would just try and sell what ever I can between now and when my rent is due. Thanks to a those who voted for buhari, I hope you are enjoy the change.

1. How did Buhari destroy your business? Are you the only one in business? Instead of finding out the root cause,so you can work on it or@list not repeat it in future,you are deceiving yourself. Mcshew

20. There is always no vacancy in Port-Harcourt... Na wa oooh. Please if you are hiring in Port-Harcourt, Kindly post. I'm really tired of staying @ home. It's getting really boring. I've never been one to depend on a man but marriage and relocation is turning me into a dependent. Pls hire me before I lose my mind...

21. Only drivers and cook with cleaners this people want. We have graduates here that needs good job. Goodluck to them drivers and cooks.

I wish everyone good search. See your heart desired job in Jesus name Amen.

22. if u have a certification in HEALTH AND SAFETY and experience in a construction company and you reside in Abuja, send ur cv to johnade2009@gmail.com.

1. Just sent my cv to the Gmail account, no response yet

2. Just sent my cv to the Gmail account, no response yet

23. House keeper Vacancy, you wanna kill the person ni?? So much work? What do you even wanna do?

24. Waoh, Vac:3. Sweep,scrub, mop, Polish! Clean this clean that.
    That house keeper better be a German machine.

25. I hope they pay that housekeeper 500,000 ...mtchew!

26. Please my people I need a job,i have experience in customer care,front desk officer/receptionist.abeg help oooooo.staying at home is frustrating

27. There are openings in an interior design firm for wallpaper and 3D panel installers. The office is situated in Ajah. Kindly reach via whatsapp on 08036502237. Also photographers around that axis should also contact via whatsapp to discuss business.

28. Am an accounting graduate with ICAN in view....i stay in Lagos, e jo wo ooo.

29. ORISHIRISHI NAIJA is still looking for someone to help with processing and packaging of fresh foods. Salary isnt lucrative because we are just a start up compamny 10k to 15k but would grow. We are looking to build a strong team. Person can be male or female but have to be honest, ages 18 to 21. And should reside around eliozu port harcourt to cut transportation cost. Thank you.

30. ORISHIRISHI NAIJA is still looking for someone to help with processing and packaging of fresh foods. Salary isnt lucrative because we are just a start up compamny 10k to 15k but would grow. We are looking to build a strong team. Person can be male or female but have to be honest, ages 18 to 21. And should reside around eliozu port harcourt to cut transportation cost. Thank you.

31. Well if you need a job as in friends with benefit holla

Girls only

32. It is now i am seeing this househelp job description. Madam will you pay her N200,000 for this job. The job di too much now. for how much self

33. No job in awka anambra state? Please anyone with a job should pls drop contact under my comment I'm really getting frustrated. Lord have mercy on me amen

34. God old bless me with a job am in Home state.

35. if you live around agege, ogba iju and environ and you want to work as factory worker at xpression, kindly come to the office at 48 iju road opposite Imola for employment.

The security men will give you further instructions on how to proceed.

36. I don't mind the cleaners job as long as I can live in with my two kids. As long I can earn to take care of them, I don't mind d job. Am a BSc holder. Pls consider me.

37. My work place is hiring but even if I post here people might still not get hired.

1. Pls post it, at least we can give it a try thank you

38. Mstchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

I thought one very big firm placed this advert. So you see your readers as people going after house keeping and drivers work lol. Man pikin don see something.

Please if there is anyone here with Ph.D in Economies and you are ready to work in Abuja please let me know. You also have the chances of travelling outside the country to represent the organisation for seminars, workshop, training and the rest.

39. Pls I need a job or is there is anyone who can help me with makeup kit to earn a living. Pls this suffering too much

1. I have make up box ,cum and av it...

2. Drop ur contact so dat I can give u ,I dnt use it again

40. Please I need a job in Ibadan preferably afternoons & weekends as I am currently a corps member in a secondary school. Thanks.

1. Where in Ibadan re u? I can help u get one.drop ur digit.

2. I'm at Ibadan SW. Zero eight one two three four one nine six three three

3. Anonymous 18:47 pls contact me.

41. A PR & Consulting Company in Lagos is seeking to recruit a BA/BSc/HND holder with strong commercial awareness and excellent communication skills and relevant work experience (2 years or less) for the position of Business Development Officer.

Main responsibilities will include:

1) Approaching new clients
    2) Selling the company's products &services whilst ensuring top-notch customer service is provided.
    3) Retaining old clients for continuous business
    4) Meeting and surpassing monthly sales targets monthly,
    5) Continuously developing new business(es) etc.

Salary is competitive and based on industry standard.

To apply, send CV to careers@nextopsolutions.com

42. If you are a student and don't mind making small change while running small tasks in your school, kindly log on to www.studentsupport.com.ng and click on "student" then complete the form. ID card not mandatory on the form. If your school does not fall under the options given, send your name, phone number, school, level, age and department to info@studentsupport.com.ng

43. Pls I need a job I reside in lokoja

44. Associate editor needed at an ICT Publication.English/masscomm graduates should Send CVs to editor@y2kpublishing.com

45. Doing this for a sister.she has a degree in sociology and a masters in industrial labour relations. She resides in lagos but is willing to move if necessary. Thanks

46. ‎A fast rising food company in Lagos is in urgent need of marketers. You do not need to report in the office and you can work from the comfort of your home.  Workers will be paid based on 25% commission of every transaction they make. 
    Require‎ments
    ‎SSCE Holders
    No experience required
    ‎25 years and below. 
     Contact 07050409916 or 08087505013. 
    Thank you.

47. ‎A fast rising food company in Lagos is in urgent need of marketers. You do not need to report in the office and you can work from the comfort of your home.  Workers will be paid based on 25% commission of every transaction they make. 
    Require‎ments
    ‎SSCE Holders
    No experience required
    ‎25 years and below. 
     Contact 07050409916 or 08087505013. 
    Thank you.