Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adeshewa Ibrahim Is MBGL Tourism 2016

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Adeshewa Ibrahim Is MBGL Tourism 2016

Adesua won the Most Beautiful Girl in Lagos Tourism 2016 and This is Her First Exclusive Photo Shoot as Queen.... 

#Hair Styled by @hairbysleame
#MUA by @divadivinemakeovers

35 comments:

1. Adeshewa, Adesua, which is her real name.

Hairbysleame repping. He did my sister's bridal hair.

2. Too many fucking pageants! Are these girls so desperate or are the organizations organizing these useless events just lacking creativity

1. Melanin poppin like Xp's own 😍😍😍

3. Black beauty. A breath of fresh air

4. But this girl no fine na

5. Most beauti....what was the criteria plix

6. Shantelle's Empire25 June 2016 at 17:36

Hmmm. Okay...ogbonge foundation

7. She's just dere..no spark

8. 😜😜😜😜😂😂😂

9. This her mouth can conveniently swallow a 20 inch big dick

10. See d olden days hairstyle sef

1. How can you say that you are really old fashioned,15th century

11. She looks like Sophie Momodu

12. Congrats bitch!
    Now let the HOEing begin...

13. Black don't crack..Beautiful.

14. She's beautiful... congrates!

15. Atleast she's black. Not like those other bleached out queens.

16. This girl is not fine. Lets not deceive ourselves jus to make black girls feel good. There are beautiful black chicks, this one wey resemble sunday school teacher no follow. No cheek bones, not a stunning face, nothing memorable. Btw,why does everyone seem to beef fair girls.i was born very lightskinned and im an undiluted africana.Africa is not just one skin tone, we have black, brown, light, caramel color even from old days before cream.Now y'all acting like all fair girls bleach or are not really beautiful. Get over yasefs.this girl no fine, black or fair biko. Next!

17. People have no chill at all...your black you get bullied....you fair your called escapee albino...you bleach...it turns to double wahala for dead body....

18. Finally, a non bleached bunny. She's gorgeous.