Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

My Goodness!!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
VASECTOMY ON A CHEATING HUSBAND!!!!!

Hello Stella,

I have this problem that has been on my mind for a long time now.My hubby sleeps around,he has girlfriends everywhere .

These girls are so desperate that they can do anything to keep him forever.i make sure he wears a condom anytime we have sex but the other problem of having illegitimate kids is what I will not tolerate so thats why am writing this chronicle.

I have 5 kids already,4 boys and a girl so am done with childbearing.My plan is to do a vasectomy on him without his consent cos am a medical doctor .I want to sedate him heavily and perform the procedure which is very minor and he will never know such a thing happened.

I have a colleague in the hospital that am really close to ,so I want to beg her so that she will assist me during the procedure.i don't know if it is a good idea or should I tell my elder sister to assist me.

please BVS advice me on this .

*You use Condom to sleep with him because you are scared of getting something?STD,HIV and their other relatives?and now you wanna castrate him or so?You have 5kids?He sleeps around and you are scared of his fathering more kids?You are a doctor and financially stable?Please end the Marriage already!!!...you have no right to put him under the knife without his consent!!!

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
NAKED THREAT

Hello Stella, I am an ardent reader of your blog. Please keep up the good work. I just want to express my self and please I would also like constructive criticisms. Pardon me because this may be long.

You see I have been a bit unlucky with guys. I am not ugly, very beautiful Infact but I think I am naive and a little bit of a daddy's girl.
When I was in the university before I graduated, I dated a guy for three years  and when he finished, I used some of my connections to get a job for him. He got the job and later he told me his father went to a pastor and the pastor saw a cloud in our lives and because of the father's predictions, he wanted a break. After tears, I agreed. 

A year later, my very close male friend began to show interest. I was initially skeptical but I played along. This was a guy I told everything. We were besties and I was convinced he didn't have a babe because of the whole thing. We went for a wedding together; that is after two years of frequent gisting and communication, I never spent the night and we didn't kiss; we stayed in the same hotel and we had sex. 

Infact, our friendship became stronger and we even browsed for rings of which he started the whole thing. Only for him to tell me on a new year after days of not picking my call that he was sorry but he just got into a new relationship. He said it via bbm.

I cried and moved on but decided to lay low and I met a guy in Kent who came to do a course and business. This was after a year oo. We became close after sometime and we started dating. He went back to Newyork and I discovered he had a girlfriend there. I had to break things up with him. 

Now, I came to Nigeria and hooked up with a very old friend of mine, 6 months later. Let's call him Mr A. We exchanged contacts and we were chatting. I discovered that his girlfriend of almost six years broke up with him suddenly and he was heartbroken. We chatted and we were moving towards dating. He asked for some pictures and I sent. However, after 3 months my dad tired of my sober stories introduced me to his friend's son. Let's call him Mr B. 

We clicked immediately and this guy is even in the same country with me so no distance stuff. I couldn't continue postponing relationship talk and waiting for Mr A to come here and propose so I ended it because I cannot double date. I am currently dating Mr B and Mr A is distraught. He said because guys have been dealing with me, I decided to revenge which is not true. I never knew it would happen like that. I have been hurt but I can't hurt someone like that. Now he has threatened to send my pics and some sultry chat we had way before, to my new guy.

Hmmm a threat?
Why dont you call his bluff?Tell your new guy about it and then report the threat to the Police.This same ISH has happened to a BV before.We took him to the police and threatened to expose him here.
IT IS A CRIME TO ISSUE SUCH THREATS.

He ended up begging,destroyed all exhibit and moved on

Meanwhile,please put handcuffs on your privates to stop further activities down there...well until you shine eyes well well!

183 comments:

1. Poster 1: since you are a medical doctor don't bother preforming an illegal surgery on your hubby just get high dose of estrogen and put in his wine or juice. It will make him impotent and he will become your best female friend. He will become emotional like a girl and be extra caring and loving towards you. CASE SOLVED

2. Poster 1, Pls I can come and help u castrate that whoring husband of urs, I'm a lawyer, but I'll help u hold his legs while u vasectomize the idiot! Loose men everywhere. I'll do work sef if I were u.

3. Poster 1.....dnt do it nd please make use of WAR ROOM.with God nothing is impossible.
      Poster 2. ......Tell ur man,lobatan

4. 😂😂😂😂 poster 1 I'm sorry but your post is so funny. Too many angry wives on this blog. I just can't. Please go and watch war room. And drink some red wine while at it. You'd be fine oh? Sorry...

5. Lol! Hahahahahaha...and what happens if she isn't attracted to this new version of him?

6. Poster 1, what if surgery goes wrong? Abeg o, my hand no dey.. You are protecting yourself that's good enough. What if he is careful enough with other women and might never bring home an illegitimate child, if by now it hasn't happened maybe it won't happen. What if the worse happens nko? Will u be the one to feed the child? Women like you scare me.

7. Poster 1: don't mind stella o. If u leave, u will be giving way to many illegitimate children. Do the operation but do it alone coz ur 'trusted' friend might tell later

8. @ horluwatosyne, I will have to ask you a question...have u Watched WAR ROOM? Everytime u people keep saying go n watch WAR ROOM. Fine the woman was always praying, had her closet turned to her 'WAR ROOM' did u even notice that the Man himself decided to CHANGE? Change comes from within. The man himself prayed for God to intervene when he lost his Job. Sometimes no amount of fasting n prayer can change a Man unless he decides to change himself or God 'arrests' him.
      If i need money will you tell me to go and watch 'HEIST' and learn how to Rob a Bank?
      Or will you tell someone with cancer to Watch 'Dying Young' or 'A Fault in Our Star'...Pls enough of this go n watch war room

9. Poster 1, you are a Dr you say, what ethical oath did you take? Do you in any way know it is criminal to do whatever it is your are thinking of? You sound like a big joke. Go ahead and castrate him na. Mschew!
      Have you heard of Job in the bible who lost ten children in a day? How would he have bore more if he was castrated? No, carry on, play God and watch nature play a joke on you. Nonsense! Did you give him the organs you wanna castrate. Don't even piss me off. DONT!

10. Nne, vasectomy d guy. No time😈😈😈

11. Thank You Cissy. Getting fucking tired of these stupid Nigerian women that suppose to be praying for their success and children. Wasting time on a man! He became jobless that was why he turned to God.

Poster 1, do it if you can or use estrogen as advised by the above commenter. Don't mind sdk. Is divorce the solution to all problems in marriage? Which man is better?

Poster 2, una no dey hear word! STOP sending sultry pictures to men! If any man asks for such, tell him to download Kim Kardashian naked pictures and wank to it! Rubbish!

12. God bless you Cissy! All these randy Naija men must have thought they hit the lottery when that movie came out. Now they have one extra direction to push the women they've been manipulating for years. And the women too are really carting it on their heads while the men just laugh and continue with their with their bad manners and attitudes. Women just need to simply use their heads abeg. Not everything applies to one thing.

13. @ Cissy..the circumstances that led the guy in war room movie did not come from him but God made it happen.
      God will not come down to you to conk you on that stubborn brain of yours for you to change. His ways ain't like humanz lady so don't disabuse the docz mind if she wants to take it to God to fight her battle.
      So many people giving advice thinking its by your power or down below or jazz or actions that keep ur marriage happy and free from challenges.
      Poster 1: u should know that the devil finds joy and it's his mission to destroy marriages for he knows when those two are TRULY ONE THAT HEZ GONNA LOOSE LOTTA SOULS.
      U pray right..intensify in your prayers,focus on your kids and your work.
      Give him attention but engage him in your family prayers with your kids.
      You cannot change him but his creator in heaven will and he will do it dear.
      Don't allow that devilish idea that came to mind bear fruit..this is the devil at work.
      Find your peace in Christ and make him the anchor and foundation in your marriage.
      Temptations will come but you will overcome all through Christ.

1. Errrm madam dokinta, first of all, forget about your colleague cos that will be the beginning of your woes. No be human beings again? Only time reveals a man's true nature. If you get Liver and can face the consequences - if any (procedure going wrong etc.) Please by all means go ahead and do it. A lot of people do it as a form of contraception so do him the favor. A lot of people criticizing you here have gone to tie their husbands with jazz. Don't be the last mumu in Nigeria and certainly take what everyone says here including me with a pinch of salt because this is a very dicey situation. Lastly, I hope you know this secret is going to the grave with you. If you're exposed in any way, you know where you will find yourself both in the home front and workplace.

The above is what my human mind tells me o. But my church mind tells me let him be and walk away. Let's look at it this way. vasectomy won't really stop him from cheating and bringing home diseases. Asides ceased reproduction, Is it of any use? Weigh the pros and cons and see if this guy is worth the headache. If he isn't, please you have biblical backing to part ways.

So darling think deeply. Goodluck!

2. 😂😂😂😂 poster 1 I'm sorry but your post is so funny. Too many angry wives on this blog. I just can't. Please go and watch war room. And drink some red wine while at it. You'd be fine oh? Sorry...

3. If you can do it alone without involving amother person, go ahead. This is to prevent blackmail in future. A secret is no longer any if shared with a 3rd party. And people are un predictable.

3. Poster one Niko if you cannot tolerate his sleeping around habit just walk away in the marriage.

1. Imagine him slicing off ur clitoris without ur consent, or someone doing same to ur son when he's of age.... You ppl just don't have empathy, if u cnt deal with his cheating ways, even the bible advices u to leave, besides u hv a good job. And mind u he' definately know after the anesthesia clears off, he'd feel pain in that area for 5-7days, normal activities wldnt be done easily & the area will be slight swollen & uncomfy, that ps like the most sensitive area in a man, ur dreaming if u think he wldnt know!!!! Its the tip of his hair ure cutting.... Imagine if he eventually finds out n turns rage on you, you' scream DV abi? Women try oh, keep bringing ouy the beast in men, then play the weaker card.
      Imagine if ur village ppl decide to use their laptop to check ur activity on that faithful day while he's caught pants down literally, they'd so make sure u cut a vital nerve, mayb the one responsible for his erection... Lol, then you'd know that u took an oath b4 u got ur certificate, you and whichever culprit u choose.... Just imagine! So ure willing to xpose ur DH balls to ur sister or colleague, in the name of preventing him from doing one of Gods special commandment? "Go into the world and multiply...kikikiki. You better keep that surgical scissors far so u don get tempted or harbour evil thought, if ur hand de scratch u to cut and stitch sumthg, go buy a banana and dissect all u want not an unconscious victims scrotum sack, chai...... What's the difference b/w u and a native doctor in a bush? You're both doctors... You both attack ur victims when they least expect.... And it dsnt always end well with both of you.

2. Atheist, gbosa for you. Dr my foot. It's people like her that will kill someone with injection or whatever cos she doesn't like them.

3. Lol why are you guys saying castrate? Vasectomy is like tying your tubes.
      Anyhow, poster one, you are a rare specie. What kind of Doctor are you? Did you take the Hippocratic oath? Na wa. I wouldn't trust a dr like you near me. You SUCK.

4. @Atheist, nice one. Madam poster,you don hear?

5. @Atheist, nice one. Madam poster,you don hear?

4. Ndi Chronicles, God will settle you all. Be steadfast.

5. Poster one
    Madam, you have no right to do that to him without his consent, why evils???

Poster two
    Hmmmmm...tis well with your soul

1. You are a doctor and u want to perform surgical procedure on someone without his consent. You know better! Isn't that like a big medical crime? Doctors in the house what's it called? I see you would rather spend the rest of your life behind bars than being called a step mom.

6. Poster 1 please castrate him o...in short let him even die in the process... all these useless men that won't give someone rest...mtchew

1. Abi o....just slip poison in his tea already, make we hear word.

2. If she does that,you are an accomplish and,judgement awaits you.never give someone such advice inugo oooh.

3. From my little knowledge of vasectomy, it's the female version of tying once tubes, he can still do but won't get anybody pregnant. Please Doc go ahead instead of been a single divorced wife while he enjoys his life and probably remarries. Go ahead!

4. You guys should stop all these kill him advice shuoo!

5. Anon 18:47..accomplish kwa? It is accomplice o..ha!!!!! Chieneke!

7. Poster 1: These men are not worth the trouble and pain we put ourselves thru, u are angry because u can't cheat and don't have a better way to revenge.He will so sue u if he finds out but then again even if he does simply make him believe one of his babes has put a spell on him.Abeg, if u can't deal with it just move on.

Poster 2: only u all these rships? Must men be the center of our world? Anyway u r already there how does ur friend want to find ur bf's number and email address? A busy man will not think of such abeg that tells u d kinds dudes uv been rolling with

8. Handcuffs on privates???? Lmao. Since the rope to tie the leg like mermaid don slack na.

9. Poster1 is a witch! This woman will kill that man one fine day.

10. Poster 1,
    Abeg do anything to tame that your dog of a husband!...but you have to be careful with that your colleague...
    Hope she won't expose you when the friendship go south!...
    Some women cant keep a secret you know...
    I support!!...

Poster 2,
    You made a mistake...you should have dated both at the same time afterall they are not in the same city with you...
    Well,you are still naive that's why guys use and dump you!...
    How are you sure this guy you are currently dating won't leave you like others?...
    Learn how to be smart and stop putting all your eggs in one basket....

1. 😘😘😘😘😘 I knew it already. Best advice so far!

11. @1, if ur hubby is rich just poison him to end this madness, at least u will inherit his wealth, but how are you sure he doesn't ve kids already.
    @2,what kind of pix did u send to him, if it's ur nude pix then u are a fool, but if not, tell him to go to hell.

1. Haaaa.....Evil tot

2. You are wicked, in fact you are evil the kind of things in ur mind is irritating.

so u prefer her to kill and carry blood in her hand becos of wealth? Or be a single mother and a widow becos of wealth?

Would advice ur mum or sister in law to do same to ur dad or brother? Or would u tk such advice from a frnd for u to perform on ur hubby?

You are evil and wicked TUFIA!!!!

3. Angelray4sdk, what is the man in question was your relation, will u still advice her to poison him???

4. Even if it's her nudes, and so? Will she be the 1st or last? Odiegwu. This kinds of threat doesn't get to me, b4 u even do it, I wld have shown my bf our pictures 1st 1st. Those days my ex bf used to threaten to show my DH(then bf)pictures of us kissing, I just laughed,becos the Mumu didn't know I had already showed it to him and told him ahead of time that my ex was gonna try to use it against me especially as they where from same village. All he need to do was to nail his coffin and threaten me, my DH just picked him up with d police, smashed his phones, and the police did the rest. Case closed.

5. Nina, gbam!!! Na today we don dey see nudes? Let him send them. She won't be the first nor last

12. Poster 1
    The marriage is already a mess, so don't worsen it by dragging yourself into deep mess with your friend, because when the trouble comes, you will not only lose your husband, but your friend too.

For the sake of your family, the career you've built for yourself already, please take a big break,so you don't let this man drive you crazy. Who knows the next thing you would want to do to him? Resist this temptation, yes! That's what this is.

He's not worth this stress you are going through.

13. Poster one I support you jare. But tell your elder sis to help you not your colleague who can spill the beans on you later and you will enter yawa with your hubby

1. Even her sister can give her life to Christ and decide to spill.

2. Una mumu plenty for this blog o!!! How can the poster perform surgery on her hubby and he won't find out when he come around from anesthetic???

3. Anon 17 58...thank you .na today i know say all these ihn na forge forge...u see dat story 1 na superstory ...prob one of these children out on semester break mtchew

4. I hope your S&M Fiancé has seen this your advice and taken note? Very what? Very good!

14. Poster two you need to become mermaid with that your Mr B boo, forget about Mr A with his empty threat. Why don't you tell your new bf about your ex? That way things will get better.

15. Poster 2 I hope those photos weren't nudes???

1. Are u dumb??? No dey are pics of her waec result 😞😒😒

2. The Economy is making everyone harsh nowadays oo @her waec results

3. @anonymous 16:56 lol waec result.

4. Im not dumb you uncouth anonymous idiot. The poster didn't specifically say what the pics were. Frustration will give you HBP over nothing.

5. Haaahaaa!!! Anon 16:56!!!!!

16. Poster 2.

Please try form mermaid small you hear. Theses guys are taking advantage of you big time. Do you have self-esteem problem?

Tell your current bf the truth and then report the other one. Do not down play this. Goodluck.

17. Shantelle's Empire23 June 2016 at 15:12

Poster one,Lol....no advice.

Poster two even in 2016 you never grow sense? How can you send nudes with your face showing? Una no just dey hear word,mscheeew!

Tomorrow another bv will still come here and cry wolf.

18. Poster B I don't get why you are worried. You said you dumped him cos you couldn't double date right?? So even if he sends the pic to the new guy your new guy shoukd understand all that happened before you guys got serious and officially started dating. Call the other guys bluff and stop being scared unless there's something else you're not telling us. Btw, I think you made a mistake by dumping him.he seemed like a good prospect

1. Good prospect that is threatening her with her nudes and spilling to her bf like a little biatch? That is not a man, that is a child... good she dumped his behind.

19. Poster 1... I SUPPORT YOU 101 PERCENT. CAGE THAT YOUR DOG WITH VASONOMEY OR WHAT YOU CALL THE NAME.

Poster 2.... You too open mouth. Una too love with una ANUS. Next time dont tell everything to your guys. Am sure you are somebody that cannot confide in your PARENTS. ANUFIA

20. POSTER 1; IT'S A CRMINAL OFFENSE TO CONDUCT ANY OPERATION ON SOMEONE WITHOUT THEIR CONSENT. YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER! your best friend is someone's best friend, so forget about secrets.

POSTER 2: Report that guy. Love is not by force! Ladies no matter what, never have ur nudes sent to a guy or even a sex tape. You never know what the future holds.

21. Poster 1. Don't even try it, u want to trust a colleague, smh. Not even your sister is to be trusted here. Let the man be, u cant control his life. If u are tired of his behaviour, walk! U don't force people to do what they don't wanna do or be who they don't wanna be. U have money, children and a good profession, why don't u focus on them and let the wandering d**k be. If he impregnate a woman outside, be sure u don't have a joint account and u are able to gather most of his resources to your children's name.

Poster 2. Why are u putting your eggs in one basket? U sure the match making gonna work? Why are u so quick in your decisions? U dont even know how to end a relationship. My dear I pray this your new found love dont disappoint u oh! Beside try and open up to your current bf. But this your ex is not man enough Oh! He's so childish. I pity his future wife. Abeg am out jor. Me dey here dey find boo, people get plenty dey dump.

22. Shantelle's Empire23 June 2016 at 15:19

So lamidey abi na olumide begged? Buhahaha
    But our 'bvn' said its bikini not nudes na......yimu lies.

Btw,that our member of bvn that helped in circulating the girls pic did well oh,pretentious sombody.shioor!
    All of una go dey alright. Say Amen!

23. At poster 1, guess u know the issues with medicolegal cases. So if u are capable of the stress, go on. Why not use someone he respects to bring him to order rather than vasectomy. Poster 2. U are very wicked. U accepted Mr B because of stupid reasons. Believe me, Mr B will still dump u then u can't find Mr A. There is no genuine reason for leaving Mr A. Karma will visit u. Stella left the issue to focus on threat. What caused the threat? Is it justifiable? Some women are HEARTLESS but will cry fowl when left. How could u have felt if Mr A still left u bcos he met a woman introduced by his dad. U made your story look like u didn't date Mr A officially. How come u sent him the pics he wants to use against u. Ur reward awaits you

1. Please keep calm. Is it your dump?

24. Poster 1, you can't put another human being under the knife without their consent for whatever reason. You're a doctor,you should know this. Please marriage is not by force, don't do something you'd regret.
    Poster 2, tell your guy everything!! Beat your evil ex to it. Reporting to the police is not a bad idea too...
    Stella, you sure are in a good mood,hehehe. See your red pen everywhere.

25. Vasectomy!!!! OMG!! Am hearing dis for d very first time.Dis is a new method and I think I love it.All dese baby mama ish is a no no.
    Nwanyi I bu odogwu.

26. P1, What you intend doing is inhuman and can dent your career. Please let the man be. With his philandering, he gave you kids. Why didn't he give you STD all these while you guys were making babies or did his womanising start after fathering your kids?Pray for God to touch your man, find out what is taking him outside and bring that thing home. Best of luck.
    P2,thank your stars, you would have married a blackmailer! The fact is that any man that loves you will never think evil for you. Open up to your fiance and call the guy bluff. Let him go to blazes!

1. This comment is daft. What if he's just a useless man? You people need to stop blaming the woman everytime abeg. Didn't he make a vow before God?

2. Anon, you are free to make your best comment. As daft as the comment is, you still perched under it albeit as anony.

3. Thank you 20:54. Always the woman's fault! Idiotic brainless fools like izuu! Pray for hime my sweet ass! When wives cheat, she is a slut and her fault again!

27. Poster1, I fear who nor fear you, you fit poison person, if u are tired, madam divorce him biko.

Poster2, listen to stella, stop sending nudes pix, they won't hear lialia.

28. 1. If you can't cope with your husband's philandering ways, why not quit and raise your kids alone rather than do this to someone's son, brother, uncle and father. Will you take it if your future daughter in-law do same to your son?

That you are a medical doctor and know it all does not give you the right to operate on someone without his consent though he's your husband. If you are caught, this might end your career and that of you accomplice. Leave him be please.

2. Let your new boo know about his threats. This goes to show that he isn't a good gentle man afterall.

29. Today'chronicles nawa!
    First poster please moveout n leave him alone! Inukwa akuko!!
    Poster two please forget mr A, he has no right threatening you, if he truly loves u he would respect ur decision, he is manipulative. I cn see why his ex left him!

30. Pastor 1,pls don't try it.

1. Reverend 2 pls don't try it 😂😂😂 fluffy oh!

2. Tell her Madam Fluffy

3. This blog is full of clowns...lmao

31. Poster 1, since your horseband has 5 children already. U should go ahead with your plans. Even Bill Gates has only two children.
    I just can't stand irresponsible and shameless men

1. Bvs don't know u are a woman claiming a man.don't panic I won't expose u now. Onye ara

2. But you are one na James, hahahaha
      *irresponsible and shameless best defines you. Kikikiki

3. I know she is female when she once talked of being fat, and that men don't like fat women. Her comments always give her away when you read it well.

32. That poster is pure evil. If know know your husband I will tell him t run for his dear life. Abokoku!

33. #1- When a man becomes a dog, changing him to a human being is a waste of energy. Hope he has written his WILL.

#2 - Close your legs together. Tell your new guy everything and watch his reaction, then report your ex to the authority. All the best

34. Poster one:

Really now?
    Forgotten the Hippocratic Oath so soon?

Well, take it from me. No matter how close you are to take friend of yours, you're on your own on this one.
    Highly unethical.

If you can't deal anymore, please carry your children and move on.
    Don't allow his actions and your irrational plan, destroy your life and all you've worked for.

Poster two:
    Apparently, even if Mr. B breaks up with you in future, Mr. A is a no no.
    Tufiakwa!
    I just can't with childish humans.
    Let your guy know. Afterall, it's not like you cheated on him.
    Anything but letting him have you under his thumb.

Inukwa blackmail? Mtchewww!

And you ma, stop sharing your naked pictures. It's not Holy Communion.
    Not like it's your husband, which I can't even advice sef.

35. P2
    Its situations like this that makes me say that your present should know your past. If you had said so am sure you wony be sending this chronicle.
    Do as stella says.

Pls i have a question for married people. 1. Is personal and 2. Cos i saw a video on IG in which the guy met a girl at the club and just went up and called her his wife and now after dating for a while he has proposed and date has been fixed.
    My question is this:
    At what point did you know that your partner is the one?
    Thanks

1. Tuscany Tuscany, all these your cryptic comments and questions eh. You must be really smitten.

* side eyes *

Anyway, it's different for everyone. When you know, you'll know.

Some people know at first meeting. Some just wake up to realize it.

2. Queen...how does your spirit just tell you when you havnt even spoken to the person?

White diamond..
      Lol.
      My bro met his wife, got her number and dropped her off. Came home to tell my cousin he has met his wife and today they are married with a son.

3. Seee.

So,you'll know when you know.

4. Tuscany.. It isn't love at first sight u will be able to tell by the person's characteristics i.e physical features, spoken words, values etc. Everything will just be in place.
      When my hubby met me,after he dropped me off he called his mum n told her i have seen my wife, his mum mocked him and said abegi when u see her call me back. He dropped the call and called her back immediately, dat was when she knew he was serious n for me that week was d last time i saw my ex bf. No time, i just knew.. N now we are 3yrs together with daughter.

36. Poster 1: Please don't do it,or else the consequences might be something you won't be able to bear.

Poster 2: Tell your new guy everything,then tell Mr A to go ahead and spill the beans.

37. Stella of life non be only handcuffs. This na totocuffs she need. She dey do shareful giver they waka waka

38. God will punish that goat that threatened you. Kindly proceed to the nearest police station and file a complaint. Tell them that this perosn is threatening to you. Let the police know that he want to send sultry poics and chats to your office and parents and trhis will affect you psychologically. He will be summoned and asked to sign an undertaking not to try such. If any kind of disturbing or private conversation between you and him is leaked, he will be hell responsible. Tell your new guy so that there will ben surprises. Mahn God help that clown if you were my sister/friend. I will shut him down. Be brave my dear.

First poster, stop making marriage seem like a vampire story. How will you like someone to remove your womb without knowing. Even If you're not using the womb. Seems the man is beyond saving. Focus on your kids and finances. Get busy! Do things like Buy land, build a small house, In your name. Not because I want you leave ur home but build you independence. Husband is not life. If body scratch you, look for boyfriend. Body is not plank!

39. Stella you never tell someone to end their marriage. Word of advise.

1. True, I learnt the hard way. Hmmm

40. @ poster one, if you can have the heart to put your husband to sleep by lacing his drink,just to Perform a vasectomy on him, then I'm afraid you are a murderer.or don't you know that is a akin to murder?
    That is a criminal offence, and besides, there is no way you will perform a vasectomy on your hubby and he won't know.. I don't think vasectomy is painless.

Don't do what you are about to do Pls..dont kill the father of your children Biko.

@ poster 2, do you ever find time to exhale?

1. Post one seem to be a die hard, 5d kids n he is same. If you do this, and he continues, you may still kill him. Just leave n get some good lawyer to get your kids future secured.

41. James Bond's girl23 June 2016 at 15:40

Poster 1 Please dont try it I beg of you cause you are gonna create another kind of evil from your husband if he finds out and posterity will judge you...

Poster 2 My dear it is your happiness that is paramount and again confess to your new guy and dont be scared of rejection and also report to the police. Some men can be so lily-livered why the threat sef..mtshewww

42. Hmm,Poster 1...I would have advised you to leave the marriage already,but you're a typical Nigerian woman and would rather die answering a Mrs.So you're left with the option of Vasectomy.Don't tell your friend please,tell your Sister rather cuz she's family.At least,you don't have to worry about him Fathering Children outside.
    I have noadvice for Poster two.

43. Poster 1: i tink u want to take a wrong decision...dats so wrong,cheating is normal for men.u already have your kids nd u are working so i dnt see y u are so worried..jst pray dat God will intervene nd he will repent dats all..vasectomy is not an option abeg
    Poster 2:tell your new guy d whole gist nd den let Mr A go ahead nd talk ..

1. What make cheating normal for guys
      And she married this husband because of love not children why are you always quick to say 'sabi you have children', what about her emotions and their investment together

Though I'm not in support of vasectomy without his consent

2. Cheating is not normal please it's animalistic

3. Wat else is left in d marriage?a man dah cheats like a dog..please be real,she has her kids to make her happy..there is love in Christ which is more dan enough so make she free d dog..nd yes cheating is so normal for guys,it takes a guy dat loves a girl not to let her knw..dont come here nd claim u never cheated on your partner mbok

4. Body no be wood. She will still need a man to satisfy her sexual urges if she leaves him. Finding a faithful man in Nigeria is like finding a pin in a haystack. Did she tell us, she does not love him? Stop telling people to leave their marriages at every problem.

5. Nobody is telling her to leave,jst said she should ignore him not leave d marriage...she shld stay dere nd stop complaining dats all..all she can do is pray he doesn't get STD or any rubbish outside..buh she's a busy woman with kids so she shld jst neglect d fool of a husband nd face her work nd kids

44. Poster 1 : ur comment got me rolling . But isn't it against the law?

The Thing carrying out a vasectomy on him won't stop his philandering ways , infact if he knows he can't father a child outside won't he become worse ?

Instead of being scared of him having a child outside ur concern should be what if he passes on some disease to you . Madam you are a doc , so u should know condoms do burst .

Am not in support of what u Wana do to him . It's his life , and you can't force him to love, respect and cherish you ... Right now he doesn't , and I don't see how his vasectomy would bring peace into your home .with or without an illegitimate child , your marriage has no peace

But wait , are u saying he won't Find out ? Is it that painless ? Just imagined the horror if he does . He would probably pummel you to near death and you will deserve it .

Instead why not give him HIV instead let him calm down . Get an infected blood , drug him and insert it into his veins .. (No be me say o, I watched a Ghanian movie like that ....

1. She doesn't hold her life in her hands. Let her try God by doing anything to that man.

45. Men and illicit affairs. High time women went hard on them! Enough!!!

46. LOL AT THE FIRST STORY... BUT I THINK ITS A GOOD IDEA FOR MEN LIKE THAT. YOU JUST HAVE TO WISE UP.... BUT WAIT OOH WAT IF SOMETHING HAPPENS IN THE FUTURE AND YOU NEED HIM WHAT HAPPENS? OR CAN IT BE UNDONE?????

47. Poster one that want to castrate her hee goat of a horseband in order to stop him from fathering more kids with his side chicks.how are you sure he doesn't have kids outside yet? Just asking oo. Please leave him for God and always pray that he change.

48. Poster 1.. Are you the one that sent your chronicles a while ago wanting to go to Benin to tie ur hubby with juju?
    I'm asking this because both of you sound the same;cheating hubby,5kids,being a medical doctor...hmmm
    NNE if U are the one,end that marriage ASAP
    I know the reason you gave us the last time is not wanting ur kids to grow up without their father
    It's not worth it biko
    Performing a surgery on him without his consent is against the ethics of your profession and you know that
    May God see you through

1. Looks like she is the same woman
      I remember I gave her the Advice to go to Benin..

2. I think she is the same person. I also remember that story. Abeg marriage is not by force. Did the juju not work? When you are tired of fighting a lost battle you will pack your children and leave him. You kuku get job.

3. I fear who no fear this poster. If it's the same person,She's a desperate woman and can kill if that's what it takes to get what she wants...

4. Marriage is not by force, marriage is not by force, you all continue to say, but s&m post is filled to the brim with profiles! Sdk post o, women like deceiving each other since 1800.

49. poster1: abeg madame go ahead with your plans! i like you in jenifa's voice..LOL
    Adon laff tire for here, but on a more serious note biko go ahead with your plans this is what an adulterous horseband deserves! these guys aint loyal!

poster2: oh well! tell Mr B about his threats and if need be get him arrested! who does that anyway? this guy doesn't even love you, for him to have thought of exposing you..oloriiiibu ni bobo na!

50. Poster 2, tell ur guy about it. If he truly love you he will stand by you. And report the threat to the appropriate authorities. All my babes always send me xxx pics and there is nothing there. I always delete them any time she annoy me. Or when we part ways.

51. PLEASE DO IT OR GO TO MOUNTAIN FOR HE MATTER23 June 2016 at 16:03

Chronicles number one. I will do same. But wat I did is dat his dick can never stand for another woman! Yes I did dat with d help of my mum.I can't fit shout abeg. Padlock him and save yourself from all dis stress. My husband came into my life with d thought of having a fling with me but he got hooked. Who will let a rich, handsome well educated guy sneak out of her life like dat? NOT ME oooo jare . d most important thing is dat I give him 100% respect .

Anon mode today because someone dat know my I.D

1. . Fear babes

2. Anon I hope you know that it won't last forever and he will hate you when his eyes clear.May God not let my brother or children come across evil people like you.

3. PLEASE DO IT OR GO TO MOUNTAIN FOR HE MATTER23 June 2016 at 18:59

Anon 18:10 what about all d marriage dat ended did one of dem use jazz? Did their husband divorce dem with love? Please let me enjoy mine while it last! U think those who have it all in their marriage got dat with clear eyes? Make u shine ur eye.

4. Are u the one that gives ur dh menses blood in his meals?hmm this life Na wa!

52. Poster 1... Get the hell out of that frustrating of a Marriage.

1. I tire for poster one. No let her endure. Hmmmmm

53. Poster1: I support u that's if he won't pass on ooooh
    Devil works in so Many ways

54. Poster1 please do it o jare.. something men are just too loose.
    Poster2 Report him to d police sharp sharp what nonscence

1. When will all this bitch stop sending nude picture to guys

You send your nude picture to a guy and he blackmail you with it, learn and stop being stupid

55. PLEASE DO IT OR GO TO MOUNTAIN FOR HE MATTER23 June 2016 at 16:12

I know a lot of peeps will advice u to move out. My dear think again where u dey move to? Who will accept u with 5 kids? If at all someone accept too will dat man be faithful? Some will say juju will backfire definitely not mine cos KNOW ur way no b curse! My mum did it and she's still very much happy with my dad after almost 40 years of marriage. If you don't want to do it medically, traditionally, please go d Christian way. There are many strong men of God dat will help u block is eyes from seeing other ladies except u!

56. I am just here to read d QUEEN and BOSS comments😂😂😂😂😂

57. Stella! Stella!! Stella!!! U r suppose to call it Otu-cuff or V-cuff and not handcuff!

58. Poster one forget that move it's a terrible one that may end badly for you . You have no right to do such to him. Drag him to a marriage counselor or a true pastor. Goodluck!

59. PLEASE DO IT OR GO TO MOUNTAIN FOR HE MATTER23 June 2016 at 16:19

Stella activities or not d heart already knows where it belong. Babe if dis last guy didn't work out please go for deliverance. Sometimes we feel d guys are always to blame! That is a way to deceive u of not having spiritual problems. Babe ur spirit husband is dancing azonto on ur head. Go for spiritual cleansing.

1. How can I contact you please? Drop your contact under mine thanks.

60. Poster one.
    I don't want to run into a doctor like you in the theatre. I think you are evil.

Poster two.
    I was going to start feeling for Mr A until I read that he was threatening to blackmail you.
    Wow,he made things so easy for you.
    Real men don't do that.
    Move on quickly and sing the Hallelujah chorus while at it.

I pray this one clicks.
    Don't be clingy.
    Don't act desperate.
    Be more prayerful.
    Be decent.

61. Poster one, Madam you dey try oh! What a dogband. See, just be a spectator to avoid story that touch. Ignore everything he does and pretend like he doesn't exist. Remain in your home and deal mercilessly with him. Doing what you intend to wouldn't be the best solution bec if he finds out one day, you will be in serious trouble and might lose your licence which you've worked so hard to achieve. Madam, he is not worth it.

They are other ways to deal with such men and trust me to be on your own would be the best. make him want the family. Put him under chains of fire. Wake up and do mid night prayer and 21 days fasting 6-6 him head go correct.

Poster two, No law states that one shouldn't fuck but please do it with sense attached. I will advise you continue your relationship with Mr. B. Those other guys that broke your heart did they ever feel guilty? Abeg free that sister Amaka thing wey you dey form and face reality. If you go back to that guy, he will still dump you like others did.

My opinion sha!

62. Wait,i like that poster one,do it

63. Back to Mr. A and Mr. B chronicles *sighs*. You guys should listen to Stella.

64. I had comment but i have to comment on Chronicles 2. Hi Stella, I love your blog and mostly chronicles.

Girl, Call his bluff. He wouldnt do that. And if he ever does, he lives in a country where you can never get away with it. So ignore the MF and enjoy with your new boo. My ex did the same thing to me. I called his bluff. He went as far as sending me a screen shot of my pic. This is someone i was in a long distance relationship with so definitely my pics and videos is what he will have. I sha called his bluff and yet i am waiting for his trick he has planned for me. because for every bad ish he does, he will be getting twice the punishment that will never be traced to me.

Just my 2 cents. Enjoy your new relationship and be smart about it.

65. Reeally?????@ Poster 2, Has he nt seen enough of your naked pictures when you guys were shagging. Why send him your naked pictures? That is very foolish of you.

1. Look at this one...
      As if you have never snapped a naked picture before....

2. Very foolish and some gullible girls still do it till forever. SMH.

3. Rule of thumb, never send a nudie with your face. Never. This is pure science!

66. Poster1 if ur husband find out which he will cos noting stay hidden under de sun DAT will be de end of ur marriage.if u don't wnt 2 end de marriage den endure and pray. Ps2 tell ur new beau abt it am sure he will understand continue wit ur life

1. What if he dosent find out?...is all your secrets out in the open yet?...

67. Poster 1....it's not worth the stress. If he find out it's gonna be a big ish. Pls don't do it. Continue with the condoms and even if he impregnates someone, whats your business??? Poster 2, call his bluff abeg. He can't do more than a dead rat.

1. Just listen to your self...you ask her her business with her husband impregnanting someone...

68. Poster 1: wrong move but if your guts give you a green light, better do the crime with an ally that's at least ninety percent trustworthy.
    Poster 2: you did not say how he got your new guy's digits. In any case, you can follow Stella's advice.

69. Well.....poster one, if I were you; I would be more worried about being infected than him having other children.Your idea of performing a " non-consented" vasectomy is an abuse of his rights and you could lose your licence. You are better off having protected sex with a condom with him since you already know about his philandering ways.
    Poster Two.....I still can't understand why women send naked pictures to boyfriends, Mr.A is such a child and as it stands, you can only call his bluff but do not forget to tell your new boyfriend before he releases your nudes.Before I forget, prepare yourself for the castigating and condemnations that will follow if he makes good his threats.

70. Poster one you are a big joke
    What kind of medical doctor are you
    Do yo know anything about vasectomy
    You just open your mouth and be talking trash
    Are you on cheap drugs or something
    Your chronicle just pissed me off
    Giving our profession a bad name all in the name of sending chronicles

71. Stella where is my comment I don't like this trash oooo

72. I fear most of the married women on this blog. Madam both you and those giving you wicked advice should know that Y'all have sons too. May God forgive Y'all. What ever evil y'all perform on your husbands will be performed on your children, can i hear amen?

73. Poster 1 please divorce him instead.

74. One evil anon. even advised you put oestrogen in his wine? Hmmm...

75. POSTER ONE...EVEN GOD PERMITS DIVORCE FOR ADULTERY. What are you doing, a medical doctor with a man who can kill you??? Is husband air? Is husband ticket to Heaven? Is husband your life? What is wrong with you madam? You have 5 kids, if you catch a disease they will not be here anymore...do you know he will probably treat his disease and if you die, he will marry one of those girls you call desperate. The only desperate person is YOU.

76. Poster 1. If you can think of such a thing... I fear you. You are being worldly not wise. I detest manipulative people. Just know that once you try that thing and he finds out maybe during a routine check up down there, your marriage is over for good. Plan for your children's future wisely.
    Poster 2. Do you even pray before you get into these relationships? Or you just open your heart and legs for every Tom dick and Harry that winks at you? Na wa.

77. Poster one, you are very callous and wicked to think of performing vasectomy on a man without his consent.
    If you can't handle his philandering ways, then pack up and leave, cos if you peeform that operation, he will find out, and when he does, all hell will break loose, he will divorce you, and might even disown your kids, dats if he doesn't kill you professionally aswell as physically
    My advice is you either leave or stay and keep using protection, any other thing is crime

78. Poster 1 I can confidently tell you that you are a bad woman. The mere fact you could think such a thing you deserve your license taken away. Who gave you such right because you are a doctor. Are you the millionth female doctore we have seen?.. The day he finds out na to use injection give you HIV sef... Hediot woman