Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 271

Friday, June 24, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 271

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts cullage

23 comments:

1. EyAaa @ the Artist. The last portrait is so sad to look at. That disease is one Teribble thing.

Fact 2,See as I just missed having blue eyes.
    Who sent that person message?

@Hipponax,his victims Bn wan die tey tey. No be him kill them. Inukwa? Mere words.

I just don't like cats!

2. Wonderful. Kai not knowing his own face again. God forbid bad sickness ooo

3. dat 3rd pix...i swear..some bvs are like dat...they can insult for the whole of africa...menh...i don't understand why some people wee be taking their frustration online and passing it out to others...juss becos u want to go anonymous....have said my lots sha....

4. Alzheimers is terrible mehnn..reminds me of the movie BLACK

Hipponax descendants de dis blog plenty

5. And that cat will go lie next to someone on his/her bed, or couch, as a pet..blehh!!

6. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536024 June 2016 at 16:43

NiCE

7. As in i need to read literatures of this greek poet in order to kill people wt insults on this page #irun😂😂😂😂

8. So all those times my hyperactive Tomcat brings lizards, rats and birds into the sitting room...no more raw spleen for him.

9. Last pic: a case of 'learn while watching me do so'.

10. Hipponax are blog visitors on SDK and fans on celeb IG pages.

11. Nice. So many pple similar Hipponax nowadays

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna the talent of that man that insults alot is all i need i swear.... Baddoo..

13. Lmao... Very funny but makes sense lol...

14. Me kill my self Cox of one poet na WA oh.

15. My cat wouldn't dare try it, coz I feed her well. she does that then am sorry she will find her sef in hot vegetable oil to be fried for pepper catmeat.

16. Lol @ the cat.

Even humans behave like that. They hit it big and want to deafen our ears.