Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye Of Former PSquare Flags Off Record Label

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Paul Okoye Of Former PSquare Flags Off Record Label

Congratulations to him!

Musicians all over the world always end up with record labels...Whats in it?Same effects as an actor becoming a movie producer?

26 comments:

1. Congrats Paul. Make una diversify o! Music has a life span.

2. Congrats Paul of psquare 👍

3. Congrats to him.Stella is okoye please.

4. They should go their separate ways.. I pray they become instergram musicians

1. And u will continue spelling like someone without sense

5. Stella how come you changed his surname.

6. Did he change the spelling of his surname too?

7. The guy feed too much on weed, BTW congrats to him.

8. Congratulations

9. Former are you trying to tell us something. Well rudeboy records has been in place for 6months they have 2 artist out with a total of 5 singles and 3 video, so it's not new

10. We met psquare
    We liked them
    We fell in love with them
    We accepted them
    Over the yrs we began to tolerate them
    O lord don't let us go through their crap again

11. Nice one,they said we should support their individual project,so that ia what am doing, congrats Paul Okoye of psquare

12. Nice one,they said we should support their individual project,so that is what am doing, congrats Paul Okoye of psquare