Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Side Chicks Calling Out Wives....

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Side Chicks Calling Out Wives....

The Social Media is the new ISH....
You can do just about anything on your social media handle...ANYTHING!

What is your take on a side chick calling out a wife on the Social media?

Do you think the wife has a right of reply or not?

What is your take also on a wife calling out a side chick on the social media?
Do you think the side chick has a right of reply or not?

Do you blame the husband or the wife for the actions of the side chick?

I am just wondering.........Just wondering!

207 comments:

1. How will I know, when am non, so na reading of comments sure pass.

1. Your royal sweetness @ em Jay. How u. Hope your weekend is foine like this weather.

2. I think Is Caroline that kept her self in dis shit n her hubby gave d side chick d guts to bully her
      Do u think Omotola hubby doesn't have side chick or someone like Otedela, anyway is d way d hubby respect his wife that's how side chicks will maintain their lane

Stell why u carry dis gist late nahhhh habah ma na?
      Caro is forming team strong woman
      Left for me Caro should block her ears n private her Instagram

Heard it's was Rita Dominic dat introduce Caro to Musa n Musa didn't do court wedding with Caro
      How can u marry a big man without legal back up, beautiful Caro be strong

3. Lemme go look for the real story since sdk don't want to post

4. Is that the side chick on blonde?

5. Caro rush na, thinking she can outsmart Rita. How far na?? Well she has nothing to lose. After all she got herself a good. #Carowiththegoodbody

6. @lilly simple, will you force a billionaire to do court wedding if doesn't want to? There are other beautiful girls waiting to take ur position.

7. Musa went to see her people when she refused to abort the pregnancy. That was all. No legal wedding, no church wedding, no traditional wedding. Caro is just wearing the wedding band for nothing.

8. I totally believe that no one should call anybody out, but I can still manage a wife calling a side chick out, but what dirty right of reply does the side chick have? I mean a side chick that clearly knows 'her man' has a wife then decides to still fall for his lies? Please swerve!💁🏼💁🏼💁🏼
      Social media is giving these hoes a platform to show their madness these days. Anyhoo I totally believe that a wife should pay a hoe no mind, move on from the marriage to afford diseases or fix your marriage if there's anything to salvage.
      I get so mad when I see a hoe thriving 👎👎👎👎👎👎
      A friend's hoe is pregnant for him and she is hell-bent on keeping the baby, I swear if I get a hold of her I'll poison her drink or food and abort that baby.. I'm really setting for her luckily she doesn't know me so she can fall prey.. Mschew!🙅🏽🙅🏽🙅🏽🙅🏽

9. Wettin concern me... She should go and warn her horseband to warn the hoe

10. Acknowledging a side chic in public or otherwise, is the beginning of disrespecting yourself. Therefore, anything that ensues after that, you brought upon yourself. Face the one whom you are married to, if he refuses to stop, then get the hell out if you cannot handle the cheat.

You cannot demand respect from a side chic bcos she owes u NOTHING! The one who owes u EVERYTHING is the man u married.

I repeat, under NO circumstances should a wife approach or contact a side chic.
      On the other hand, there are no rules guiding a side chic because for starters, she's engaging in an illicit affair with the/ur man. So whatever she does to the owner of the man can never be right.

Na my own be that.

OK bye

11. A wife like @Caroline Ekanem Danjuma has no right what so ever to reply a side chick....

She was once a side chick as well

She snatched @Musa from @Rita Dominic.....

So the time is here

Karma re-presenting

2. Bitches are now getting so courageous

Shameless hoes!

1. Oloshority on point!

2. STELLA STOP SUGAR COATING THE STORY #BCOS CARO NA UR FRIEND....ITS SUPPOSE TO BE SIDE CHICK CALLING OUT BABYMAMA N CARO SHULD PLS LEAVE BELLA HUBBY N ALL DOSE YAHOO BOYS ALONE !

3. Ideato, come close let me wisper something..... Are you a side chick? The way you carry this matter ehn

4. @swag leboo **whispers definitely not. U can't share le Boo with anyone

5. @swag leboo **whispers definitely not. I can't share le Boo with anyone

6. Lmaooo @ Swag Lafresh u dnt need to ask,with all her comments she obviously is one

7. Huh, swag lafresh how can u be asking ideato if she's a side chic, what have u been thinking she is? Oh, so all these while u been thinking she has a day job? Yea right! Bitch is a full time 'hoe', in fact an akwuna kwuna. So how won't she support ndi groupu ya.

8. Idiot nina. You can't use me to shine. Get a life

3. The side chic is more beautiful and more naturally endowed with body assets than Caro. This could be the reason why her horseband can't get enough of her.

1. You need your eyes and brain checked...

2. That's stupid. I'm not bragging, I'm a wife, but I'm always been mistaken for a gf because of how good I look. So it's not always abt being beautiful and more naturally endowed. Men cheat because they re stupid like you.

3. Bitches are just becoming courageous by the day because d dogs (cheating men) gave them the opportunity to disrespect their wives.

4. D way ur Father treated ur mother is how u turned up! An apple truly doesn't fall far from its tree. I see d circle going on with ur useless family where women are doormats.

5. Mumu James d side chick is a tranny

6. Mumu James d side chick is TRANNY!!!

7. If you were my son, I'd have disowned you

4. Nobody should call out anybody.
    Side chicken calling out wives for what !! Is she mad, what insolence?

Wives calling out side chickens is NO NO for me too. Wify you don't need to drag yourself in the mud with a chicken.
    Mba! The lady has done nothing to you , yes she did nothing to you.
    She's not your sister or friend probably dint know you or know you exist......Deal with the Male chicken horseband of yours.....
    I full grown man can stay away from shot if he wants to . It's not your job to keep him out of shit.

5. How to identify side chicks: their comments would be like... "handle your randy husband and leave the side chick alone"

1. Lmao...true though😁😁

2. Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki

3. 👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆
      I no talk oh

4. Gerraaat jor. Don't go and face your randy dog at home

5. Handle ur husband and leave d sidekick alone. Now that I've said it, oya come and call me a side chick

6. How to identify a woman who has to handle a cheating horseband/a man who can't keep his d*ck in his pants: she will be cursing the woman to high heavens and her anger just screams of someone who is dealing with this mess in her own house. Kpele madam. Don't make it obvious though lol

6. I can never be caught doing these rubbish

1. STELLA SHOULD STOP SHUGAR COATING THE STORY#BCOS CARO NA UR FRIEND!...CARO IS JUST A BABYMAMA!!..SIDE CHICK IS RIGHT ..KARMA IS JUST PAYING HER BACK AND PLS CARO LEAVE MARRIED MEN ALONE ...

7. Who have time to be calling out a side chick on the internet when I can easily send the spirit of madness to the stupid idiot?...
    I won't even give you that time to start exchanging words with you....some married women are Mugus including this Caro!...

1. Lol @ spirit of madness. If na so e easy there won't be side chicks.

2. Linda abeg tell me,how many married man you don fuck?

3. Nne Idi ok

4. Any man that shames me by talking abt me with another woman will be poisoned side chick will receive nymphomaniac spirit released from Baba capable! Since u wan fuck u go see fuck tire! Go and disgrace urself everywhere

5. Hahaha!!! u crack me up with your comment. Hahaha

6. This ena queen and boss no go kill person oo...😀😀😀😀😀😀 I just pity those who take you serious.

7. One Bitch called me once o to tell me my husbands escapades.. I told her off ehn she wanted to cry, I think the oloriburuku wanted me to throw her a pity party sha!!! Shio!! (Or act another scene from 'the other woman') Oga no do again e com pain am so tey she wan revenge, Omo I just laughed at her ehn.. It was sweet but yeah I faced my hubby and dealt with him, he begged sotey he took me shopping, changed my ring and not so long he got me a chassis ride... I forgave him and we are happier and stronger as for the Hoeloshi! She wallowing in her mystery and unhappiness. oshisko!

8. Ive never been in that situation but as a wife, i doubt i can ever call out or reply a side chic reason...My husband must have given her the guts to shout out so why embarass myself especially if what she is saying is true. For example, the picture above and also the annie/pero lagos saga. caro replyig jst made her look foolish and even annie (with the help of her friends) trying to paint an "all is well picture" with that kitchen picture of sheand tuface that her friends circulated and the "press release" the previous day, they both looked much more foolish. If a child chic attacks u especialy when pictoral prove circulates, jist shutup and face reality. Deal with ur spouse and fix things or take whatever action dims fit without embarassin yourself on the internet. This is one thing i respect Toke for.

1. I feel like Toke WAS the side chick. You can't compete with a woman a man loves. Once he says its that particular woman, just count your loss and find your way. Maje LOVES Anita whereas he was pressured to marry Toke. I really wish she finds a better RICHER man to marry her because she seems like a really good woman when it comes to relationships.

2. You can spew this rubish because you are not their shoes.Stpo judging people who doesn't even care about your existence

3. Leave story abeg, if Toke been born for Maje she for do 1 million things.

9. Replies
    1. Women...we are indeed our own Worst Enemy

10. Smh for the new breeds of internet Nigerians. Everything now comes to de social media. What happened to privacy and all

11. When the side chick is more classy than the wife...

Nothing stops a wandering Dick. Not even plastic surgery

1. Lol..you are a confirmed cheap slut! Side chick for real!!

2. Sorry to perch, but can you look up the definition of classy and reevaluate your comment. E Jo. If you said hot or raunchy, more sex appeal .. Ehn ehn we can go with that but classy? I disagree... ✌️Bye boy!

3. Ideato ashawo oshi, useless gutter girl. Continue sleeping with married men all for the peanuts they give you. U can't be classy and be a 2nd fiddle to a man, impossicant! For u to descend as low as sleeping with another woman's LEGAL husband, then u are trash, and low class. Don't deceive yourself, if u were that classy, one of this old fools u follow would have dumped their entire family for u, but u still here, single and bitter!

4. That I decided to comment in defense now makes me a side chick n a Hoe. Myopic brains full this blog sha

5. Na real ashawo oshi. Useless thing. See as she is panting upandan. By their words you shall know them.
      Omo ale jati jati.

12. Of course it's the fault of the stupid husband who decides to roll in the mud with pigs!
    Cos I mean,any lady that sleeps or dates a married man is TRASH!
    So now,do we expect anything good to come from trash? No.

And no,the wife should maintain her dignity and keep calm about this. She can leave if she chooses,but the last thing she should do is to dignify the filth with a reply. No way!

I read all the nonsense that stupid side chick have Bn spewing at Caroline and was mortified.
    That girl just put the F in Filth!

1. Oh just shut up!

Any man sleeping with another lady who isn't his wife is a Trash. Do we expect anything good from a trash??

No side chick is stupid. She enjoys whatever she's enjoying from the sugar daddy and has decided not to tir her self down with a husband doesn't make her stupid.

Y'all married to wandering dicks should tame your dicks

2. Oh just shut up!

Any man sleeping with another lady who isn't his wife is a Trash. Do we expect anything good from a trash??

No side chick is stupid. She enjoys whatever she's enjoying from the sugar daddy and has decided not to tie her self down with a husband doesn't make her stupid.

Y'all married to wandering dicks should tame your dicks

3. Very sound comment @TGW.

4. 'Idioto' you are very stupid for say that nonsense to TGW!!! Don't even go there...you should shut your dirty mouth up. Stupid side chick

5. Oh shut up!so cos u are married you are not trash! And can you stop acting like you can make good sentence in English, "mordified ma ass!"

6. The general's wife my apologies about ldeeato/ ileaja . Forgive her. Please ignore her.
      Ideato mind yourself o. Don't come close to this woman.

7. Filth bin get 'F' tey tey na...lol.

I came late to the party o.

Just read everything some minutes ago.

Musa is just a very shameless man. And he doesn't have any iota of respect for Caroline.

Just negodu the kind of legacy he's going to leave behind for his children.

It's quite sad.

8. Musa is that kind of man that demeans his wife before side chicks and says all sorts about his wife.The kind of foolish man that will hang up if his wife calls or ignore her calls in the presence of a side chick.

With some men, the day you disrespect their wife is the day they dump you. Fear no go gree you mention madam name let alone confront madam.

It is wrong to call out a side chick and absolutely unacceptable for a side chick to call out a wife.

9. @ideato whatever your name is, Really! "A trash" Really!!!! When I saw it the first time, a thougHt it was a mistake but I see you repeated it again. "A trash"!!! Abeg TGW don't say anything to this one. The English alone says it all. A trash!!!SMH I can't, I just can't.

10. When will you comment responsibly in this blog

11. @ilaje, I don't know the slum you came out from but it is not nice to abuse people because of their opinion but you can disagree without been rude, that's how learned and well mannered people behave. I asked the slum you came from because I know that most people from all these low slum behave like you just did. No offence darling just the truth.

TGW,you couldn't have said it any better. Why would any sane wife allow herself to be provoked by some irresponsible greedy lady out there as to exchange words with her. Oh! Come on dear responsible wives,that's the worst level you can degrade yourself to. A lady who doesn't feel ashamed that her mates are being made wives while she is being used as a trash.offer her body in exchange for money? Remembered only when the man is on heat? only a slave or one from a lineage of slaves can do that.

I know we have beautiful and responsible singles out there who are waiting for a prince to come take them to his palace and not some of this slaves called side chicks who have been made to believe that some change can buy them.

12. Ass lickers everywhere. No party is at liberty to do a call out. A wandering dick should be tamed. @anon 17:03 okacharamara

13. Ideato sounds like 'idioto'.. Just saying

14. OK I'm missing something here. Biko what caused the drama? I mean, who is attacking Caro?? My fellow amebos, biko download here. Lol.

15. Borrow brains toddler @Rocky

16. Sisi eko, you know that babe that was seen with Musa in one restaurant some months back? She's the one. Just check other blogs, you will see the full gist

17. @TGW...make @Caro swear..

When she was still with @Musa the Dog...she def bin dy knack Akpaco with young boys....

@Caro too bin dy fuck Upandan.

Imagine ,make @Rita Dominic carry @Caro go see @Musa..@Caro knowing fully well that @Rita was dating @Musa the dog....the next thing as @Musa the dog nko dy use eye see "yellowish sisi" na so @Musa blink eye give @Caro....@Caro come dy date @Musa the dog for back...she come quick go carry belle

@Rita being a big girl...left @Musa the dog for @Caro

Now Karma don catch @Caro....@Caro dy cry...

@Caro..upon the surgery upon surgery...@Musa the dog still left her

Unam Ikot @Caro

18. @ TRIUMPHANT ZION,u cracked me up with ur comment. And I agree with u right there baby.

Kisses to u CC Baby and Rocky....
      LOL @ Anony and Queen.
      @ Mother Confessor,Nah! I don't stoop low. Especially not this low.

@Whitey,yea baby!dey keep putting the F in Filth!

*shakes my head* You know eh, sometimes When I hear of this Musa and his escapades,I am like "what if one day I see him and ask to talk to him privately.talk to him woman to man.If this Man wil at least see the hurt he is causing his beautiful wife and kids. Who knows? Chai!

Sisi,I read the Drama on Linda Ikeji. The shameless side chick Bn bugging Caroline. Threatening to send pictures of her and Musa and Caro answered her " You can have him with a bag of chips on the side" but the sad thing wouldn't let up. Abusing Caro,saying she bought her new body and ass.saying unprintable things. Plenty things. Telling her she wil make life miserable for her bla bla bla.
      Poor Caro!You sef reading it go shock wella. And Caro just replied her " Chai! Caro don suffer. On top man matter! Chai!

19. why do y'all keep calling caro wife though? she's a babymama... and that's all

20. @ Sisi, you know back in the days ladies dare not flaunt their relationship with married men but times are really evolving.

We don't even know who is wife anymore#claps hands# Ehen so Musa's side chic boldly called out Carol and disrespected her on Instagram or so then Carol responded saying
      "she haff suffer on top man".

Hmm, that is the bone of contention oh.

21. **saying*

13. Stella you have started,hmmmmm.american wonder

14. Well, it is absolutely wrong as a side chick to come on social media n call out the wife of the man u are having an affair with! It makes u look stupid, as well as foolish. The fact u r sleeping around with a man doesnt mean u shud "disrespeck" his wife. The man didnt marry you, soI deal with it, u wil always remain a side chick n mr will always return home to the mother of his kids. Im sure they already understand this fact, thats wot irks them most hence the beef on the wife trying to frustrate her to leave the hubby, bt if she leaves n he wifes u, u will still remain home while he goes out to make more side chick n on n on.., wifes calling out side chicks is wrong too bcos the person u hv a problem wif is ur man, why nt call him out first!
    Husbands should understand that, it is ur wives n kids that bear the humiliation of ur wanderings. You love her? Show it by being loyal and 100% faithful!!
    Yall watch a family that prays n see the reward of a side chick....

1. Looking foolish and stupid is obviously the least of side chics worries. Plus 2 or two have successfully replaced the wives through marriage so aspiring side chics will always have hope

2. Most side chicks refuse marriage proposals from her sugar daddies because they don't want to be a second wife, or to be tied down under the umbrella of marriage.

That doesn't make them stupid and foolish. Kindly make the dictionary your friends

3. Let me troll comments for just today, no she's gat problem with both the man and the side chick.. Of course she will deal with her husband...very well but if the side chick tries to play dirty I say deal with her to satisfaction too, if I were the one boy oh boy..let me leave it there ✌️✌

15. I think the husband should be blamed not the side chick

16. He likes the yellow paw-paw

17. Me too, I am wondering. But like I always maintain a wife has no business with calling out the side chick, or side chick calling out a wife. Its the husband the wife has business with. For it is the way your husband presents you that people will accord you.
    If he respects you, Adores you and Values you. His chick: wether side, center or back WILL NEVER spew trash to you.
    #my1kcent#

1. The side chick can only callout the wife if she's threatened. But the wife has no business in calling out the side chick

2. Ideato the prostitute. Cheap skate. If u like cry from the high heavens no man will ever leave his wife for u. U are only good for sex, and may be 20k.

3. Idiot ideato! How dare u call Nina idiot? If she calls u idiot,common u answer cos thats what you are!
      Cheap whore!

4. Idiot ideato! How dare u call Nina idiot? If she calls u idiot,common u answer cos thats what you are!
      Cheap whore!

18. Caro shouldn't have called the side chick out.
    The ish she has is with her horseband.
    Cos in the end,how many side chicks will you call out? Just how many?

19. Side chick, main chick......Just avoid any kind of drama that involves who you're gbenshing

1. 👍👍👍👌 I am avoiding d drama! ! As if u know.just go diabolical. Hv no time for d stupid old fool it's booboo that sought me and still seeks me. I Don tire for d man sef but he won't let me be. Mtschewwwwww. If his stupid dullard of a moron wife throws her stunts on me again....I will take him...All of him!

2. @ideato whatsoever, see as u carry matter for head like gala seller inside Lagos hold up! Kai the thing dey really pain u oh!!!! Chei no be anybody fault oga no marry u, no matter what u do madam go still be madam!!!!

3. But anon, since you can go diabolical, why not do it to hook your own?

Na question i ask o.

I can't imagine myself in a shrine. Plenty challenges dey wey person never fit overcome, e go come add rules from baba like "when you add the powder, use back of the spoon to stir" enter the house through the back door" "wear only read pant when you want to sleep with him" "wake up at 1:30:55sec"........ Abeg oooooo na movie i for see o

4. Anon 14:57 you have some nerve. May you never jam wetin pass your power. Calling a woman 'moron woman' because her hubby is sleeping with you? Your turn will come and it will be served to you well well. People like you will be dealt with one way or another.... Hoeloshi

20. Side chicks should have no business with the wives.just enjoy the money and live your life instead of being a busy body.
    If the side chick does the callout,the wife has every right to deal with her however she deems fit.
    If the wife does the callout first,the side chick has no business replying. The wife is a no go area. Side chicks should learn how to shut up and just spend d randy fools money..she shouldn't be concerned with the wife or the man's family affairs

1. Shut up. The wife has no right to callout the side chick.

They should both keep shut and continue to enjoy the dick and money

2. Ideato/ilaje blood are you a side chick? Remember God didn't die on the cross for you to be a side chick

3. Ideato, it's confirmed that you are a punk! Faith martins oshi... Stupid side chick. Dumb bitch!

4. Anonymous 17:13 where did you forget your brain? I can help you retrieve it.
      Keep me out of blog drama. Who ask blog drama epp?

5. IDIOTIC IDEATO! You are a fool!
      Go and die idiot!

21. Give us the full gist Stella. You like doing us long throat.spill it.

OK. Like not having valid marriage certificate.
    And baby daddy to baby mama and creating insta to hype and paying blogges to carry news and doing surgery to keep uncle musty the wanderer.

Back to your question.
    1. Side chick calling out wife on social media is called guts and shameless. But it is not entirely the side chick's fault. It is the fault of the man. He brought his wife to the lowest of low. Before side chick will have courage to do so it just simply means that the man must have given her lots of hope and he must have said alot of horrible things about his wife to the side chick and probably promised her marriage. And the side chick will be like " damn this bitch! I have equal rights now"
    Let's fight dirty and see who win. Remember there is money here. And a lot of it.

2.A wife that knows her quality and place will not reply.
    But if your ground is shaking, better carry microphone and speakersa and start replying. The public will help you in sorting her out. But it is advisable not to reply. Be cool and plan you next move.

3. Why will a "wife" call out side chick? Just why. You have no right to call her out Mrs. Your man went looking for her.
    The side chick has every right to reply the wife. In fact she should do sexx tape and sent to the wife that called her out. She should even go juju wise and collect the man from her.

4. Any action a side chick takes concerning a secret affair should be blamed on the man because he is to be held responsible for what is happening in his marriage/home. My people used to say" onye kpatara nku afufu si ngwere bia oriri" I don't know if that Igbo is right so i will just translate.
    " He who fetched ant infested firewood invited lizard to play"

1. Did I write this epistle. I'm really pained.

2. Lemme read your epistle bae

3. Side chicks rule. Married women should face their husbands and leave side chicks to make their money off the husbands.

4. Babe u nailed it
      I really don't know why Caro kept her self in dis shit

5. Says a former side chick! Watin I dey talk sef..u still be side chick...dem never pay ur bride price. Olodo talk

6. For a minute I thought you had something reasonable to say mumu.
      A side chic should go to juju?? You will rot in HELL.

7. All I can say is that, me I'm both d wife and d side chick. Pussy so good he don't av d energy left for a new bitch... Damn, he's even worried I may av a side nigga. Lucky me I shuld say.

8. Totally agree with you....it's all the man's fault. If he can't handle hid BEDbusiness well he will definitely run Dickruptcy.

22. Side chicks are really having the guts these days to fight the wives. Imo I feel the philandering husbands are to be blamed who talk shit about their wives to the sidechicks. No respect whatsoever at all. Caroline is really trying with this her husband who cant just do without disgracing her left,right and centre in the hands of these hoes. God be with you my sister.

23. Side chicks should jst stfu and collect dick...wife should not even stoop so low to reply dem and yes it's always d fault of d husband who can't manage one pussy

24. I blame the husband.
    Side chicks will one day dream of getting married... To who? And expect happiness?

25. I blame all d parties involved..i mean how gave the side chick liver to call out the wife? Is it not the husband? Who agreed to marry a womanizer? Is is not the wife? I am ashamed for all of them.

26. I blame the husband. He obviously gave the side chick the freedom nd audacity to call out the wife. Other men cheat, y is it always this Caroline's husband matter that is always online. He definitely doesn't know how t control the side chick. The wife is used to it. Their wahala.

27. If a man is giving too much love and attention to his side chic, then his wife is a nag and talkative woman who can not allow her horseband have rest of mind at home

1. James...are u sure u didn't use ur money to wipe ur ass instead of tissue paper? Mumu pls spread mat and sleep or read comments

28. Honestly I blame the horseband for putting the wife in that situation. It's bad your commiting adultery, it's worse you now put your wife in the position to receive insult. We have heard of cases where side chicks go diabolical to harm the wife.
    My advice to wives is to try & fight for your home either spiritual or physical cos side chicks are no longer smiling!!
    Smh!!

29. I reject a side chick situation in Jesus' name.

But taking a moment to assume it happened to me, no, I would not reply a side chick calling me out on social media.

Obviously, they do it because they want your attention, they want you replying them. They want to rub it in your face. Embarrass the hell out of you. Tell you that you're not all that.

Replying a side chick is just like giving her every power to keep hurting you every way.

I will not call her out on social media, either.
    That's embarrassing myself too. (Unlike the philandering husband, I didn't choose to embarrass myself.) That's letting the side chick insult me and say whatever she wants to, as I've given her the opportunity.
    And once the going back and forth starts, you'd have to keep going at it with her, which in my opinion, is humiliating.

Of course, she has a right of reply. And she'd use it. Someone who is shameless enough to go after a married man, doesn't have anything to lose by trading words with wifey, anywhere.

Whenever one cheats, it's the person who cheats that is to blame, not the person they did it with.
    Unless you've got proof of them being 'jazzed', they're supposed to take responsibility.

You made a vow, a promise. You go and break it, and I'm expected to go blame someone who knows nothing about how we took those vows?
    Beat them up?
    Pour something hot on them?

If there's to be a beating or disfiguring, it should be the betrayer's lot.

Neither would I pick up the phone to go screaming at anyone. That is just worsening the situation.

Moment and assumption over. Not my portion. Amen.

1. I am so pissed at this dude. He is full of shame. This one no be husband.

2. Wow!

Seems I've been living under a rock o. * covers face *

The comments here made me realize that this was no spur of the moment post.
      So, I went 'asearching.'

And now, I'm like, 'oh my.'

Caro don really suffer for this man hand. Chai!

Yeah, Xoxo. He shouldn't have ever gotten married. Just should have had children with willing women, instead of putting his wife through all these. Na wah!

30. If Husbands who cheat don't talk dirty about their wives to their Side chicks. The side chicks won't have the effrontery to Call out the wives. The Husbands are to blame and the wives should just ignore any name calling by the other woman/women. They should trash it out with their husbands.

1. Your first sentence, really true.

Imagine the lady boldly saying that Caro isn't legally married to Musa.

* sigh *

Messy, messy,messy.

31. It is not the plan of any responsible man to have chic. They just see it as an escape from a bitchy wife.

32. @ Caro is not a wife, so it's a side chick calling out a side chick turned baby #mama. According to the side chick, there is/was no #marriage. Not even introduction nor engagement.

1. THANK YOU ABEG!!...STELLA PUBLISH THE WHOLE STORY N STOP HIDING IT COS CARO NA UR FRIEND!..CARO NA JUST BABYMAMA

33. Husbands give side chicks the impetus to call out their wives based on the things they tell the side chicks about their wives and how they talk down on their wives .
    Some men even go as far as being nasty on phone to their wives in the presence of side Chic's meanwhile deep down they dont mean it, they will go back home and make silly excuses for the rudeness to wifey.
    Side chic now starts feeling she's all that.
    Another thing is some wives become a bit laid back when fully married not trying to over impress hubby in certain aspects.
    So while hubby is getting a blow job from paradise the tendency for him to spew trash about fat lazy missionary accustomed wifey is high.
    Side chic now develops kuver and kidney to attack wife on SM.
    If I am the wifey I would be silent on SM and be wild on the physical.
    By the time they bring her blindfolded to me and I use serious koboko to flog her with my hands on her bare bumbum till she begs for mercy, then she will quietly reciece the D and her cash quietly and leave my SM alone.
    I was rugged in uni e still dey my body when I need to recall it out.
    Money will clean up all trails.

1. Gbam!!!!! This kind of thing doesn't need a reply. Just get guys to kidnap her and beat her blue black. No need for too much talk. She shld put some RESPECT to my name mehnnn.... fuck my husband that's ur biz but don't ever mention my name. Infact I shld not hear u mentioned my name with ur friends.

2. See this one! You be olosho na.
      Taaah comot for road!

34. First of all na d husband dey gv d side chick mouth. But as a side chick common sense suppose tell u say u don't hv any right to insult the wife OR the main chick. Speaking particularly concerning wife,u must b mad to speak abt ur sugar daddy's wife. Her name shld not come out of your lips. U are a foolish side chick sef to get carried away.when ur rlnship shld b strictly money for hand back for ground with a little affection here and dere. U shld always knw ur place. Even if d wife insults u,u ignore her cos u just want her hubby's money. No 1 concerning u concern her. But some of dese side chicks like to graduate and become wife and b running mouth like tap. Pls if u are a side chick knw ur place and respect your position. The only time u hv mouth is if u graduate to 2nd wife. If not shut your trap.

35. It sad though, but if a side chick calls out a wife, it's the husband I'll blame. Some men are just too emotional they go about gossiping their wives with the side chick, Thereby giving the side chick some sort of boldness which is so wrong.

A wife shouldn't call out a side chick on SM either, because she will be dragging her family name into the mud too and even when thing changes for good in her home(if it ever does)the stink will always be there, remember the Internet never forgets.

I am a firm believer that coming on SM to vent you life issues isn't the best solution. Irrespective of what the circumstance is there are always better ways to handle every situation Not unless you are seeking for serious help or just craving for cheap attention.

36. People always complaining especially women, that men cheat; and i was wondering, who and who do these men cheat with? (Women)?
    It is very wrong for a side chick to call out the wife of the man she's fornicating with.
    It is also wrong for a wife to call out any side bitch her husband is committing adultery with. The wife is supposed to talk senses into her husband.
    The problem i have with the so called side bitches, is that most of them always know that the man is married. Are you suppose to accept a married man request even though he is pestering you'. No, but some will still go ahead and be dragging who is the better woman with the legally married wife.
    Anyways, i just hate cheating of any kind.
    @Stella, why don't you talk about married women who cheats on their spouses too. A lot of married women cheat too. It will be an interesting one.

37. It Is Better For A Woman To Be Married Than To Remain Single, But It Is Better For Her To Be Single Than To Be Married To An Oppressive , Abusive Man Who Makes Her Life An Intolerable Misery. Na Brainless Women Dey Fight Bcs Of Man.

38. Firstly Caro is separated from Musa. Amicable separation.
    Secondly, Caro is presently in a relationship with Bella Adenuga Disu's husband, James Disu and Bella isn't calling her out....
    Thirdly, karma is a notch so let Caro deal with it. She is a husband snatcher too...

39. The wives should ignore the side chickens, how many could they possibly fight. Talk to your horsebands wondering d__k instead.
    If you can't divorce him get real busy and stay off the social media.

40. Side chicks keep getting bolder day by day. I do not blame them, I blame the men who decide to disrespect their wives. It's bad enough that a married man is cheating on his wife, but to allow the side chick insult her is the height of disrespect. A married woman has no business exchanging words with a side chick when she can get down on her knees and pray. Trust me, God answers because He created the institution of marriage and it is a sacred tie before Him.

41. May "side chick brouhaha" never be my portion in Jesus name. Amen!

Now,lemme go and read comments. *sips coke*

42. This Bae isn't nobody's side chick.bae got a lot going for her both America where she's from and some parts of Africa where she's got her charity stuff going for her.babe too classy nd busy to take that post of a Side chick.if she's taking it she's gonna take it all.u guys should lay low and get ur facts.aint no Amber Rose wrestling with a Nigeria celeb wanna be.
    ZZZ is out

1. @realaudream...it's okay and u can inbox Stella d facts no one is bashing u here remember u are a mother too...Stella omo mi post it o

2. Keep deceiving yourself.
      Charity work... I guess sharing vagina to dirty looking African men is part of charity.

Is that the new word for escort these days? Sounds right.

3. Osi Bae gonna take it all?
      Who are you taking? Danjuma? Please take everything!

Mtcheewwww

4. Audream, NGL has exposed u a long time ago! First of all, you're transgender. Second of all, you are a stripper. Thirdly, all your body parts are fake. Also, you swing both ways. Now shut up and live your filthy, shameful life

43. Hmmmm side chick be giving main chick(wife) headache since 1912. ALL MEN CHEAT don't get why ladies still haven't gotten used to that. That's one tin nature can't explain. Ask a man why he cheat and most will say adventure. I believe it helps them with their self esteem because ALL Men are WEAK and its unfortunate they don't believe that. The average supposed faithful man cheats at least Three times in his life time. Ladies, wives and women should embrace that fact that no matter how beautiful you are, or how fat your ass is or how sweet your pussy is a man will still fuck a lady with smaller ass than your, less prettier than you are and even with a smelly pussy just for the fun of it.Get over it ladies. Haba.

44. I can't blame Caro's horseband for falling in love with the girl. She is too HOT

45. The picture says it all, a slut vs a Queen... Silence remains the best answer, my two cents

46. If hubby cheats its between him and i, i have no biz whatsoever with the babe

47. Stella omo mi upon d fact that I tagged u so many times yesterday as d thing dey hot u no gree answer,anyways Caro abeg stay ur Lane leave side chicks alone,with my 18yrs experience in marraige u dnt need to fight ur dudes side chick,u r not starving noa,ur allowance still dey role in,take care of ur self and dnt compete with all diz uR dudes chicks,if my own husband is taking good care of me like urs is I will be happier, I checked ur IG and u trying so hard to look like a teen is not working for u,u knw ur dude b4 u nao,u doing all diz cannot tame him,u are even sending him deeper outside,as long as he is playing his role well Caro leave him,let's him be and leave side chick,me I knw my dudes side chick ,I even talk to some of them but have never fought any of them,why shld I? Na dia fault?no but our horesbands fault nao....stop hurting URSELF deliberately Caro ur children needs u

1. From ur comments,it shows u are not married.Stop lying..No married woman will talk dis way..Who dash u horseband talk more of side chic? U say u talk to most of dem? U can lie for africa..And u had to be tagging stella to carry d news? Daz a characteristic of a side chic and daz what u are..U want stella to post it so u can mock Caro..Ode ni e..

Comot here u shameless side chic..U and IDeator/Ilaje blood no go see husband marry..Keep breaking homes and coming here to vomit trash without shame..Karma is a bitch u sluts.

48. Firstly, if a wife was minding her business and one sidechic from one Uknown country attacks her then I would not blame the wife if she reacts funny.

But is Caroline a wife or a babymama? If a tiny brideprice was paid on her head, then she is a wife.

That Audrey has guts. She tried it on a calm woman. A very calm woman. Caroline, you are a calm woman. Even babymamas deserve respect.

I don't care how rich Musa is, you are so calm to him. I don vex. Wetin. Is he richer than Goodluck Jonathan, Otedola, Jimoh Ibrahim. What the fuck is this? Why would that midget keep embarrassing you? Is he the first man with a dick? Disassociate yourself from that thing. That unreasonable human. That roaming dick. That man is not worth your smiles. Dirty looking man who is unfortunate to make money through his brother.

Cheap hungry sidechic. For you to leave ur country to come and hustle in Nigeria,hunger must have finished you. Hungry escort.

1. 1Billion likes..Dirty side chic dat came to africa to hustle.Hunger must've dealt her a deadly blow..Shameless slut.

49. I blame the husband,no need replying the side chick.She is a phase that will fade with time.

50. @realaudream is a confirmed transsexual so what does that make Musa.

51. @xoxo mystery, may mystery remain your calling.could you do us a favour by bringing your ugly face out here.like I always say,when you don't know something ask but coming off out here like you know shit just brought out the stupidity in you.caro's dog be licking her since 1602 all because of half glass of perfume.God punish devil.
    ZZZ is out

1. Sisi Eko! You are so pained. Nmmehhh!!

52. I just visited her IG Page once again just now. OMG! The girl is so pretty and gifted . I doesn't mind dying on top of her.

1. U are a liar.I did not see anything fantastic about her looks dat i did not bother following her..She looks like a tranny with strong face and body while caro looks soo sweet and fresh..and daz why Musa wifed her..yes he paid her dowry and dat makes her his wife

53. Well, silence they say is the best answer for a big fool. It's not easy believe me but guess it's just best for Carol to stay golden and make her pages on social media private.
    After all, she's just a lucky side chick to be in 🙈

54. I think you are getting it wrong Stella.... Nobody is the wife here,if musa didn't properly marry Caro,then she is just a baby mama/permanent mistress and if he did pay her bride price or do any other kinda marriage,ONLY then can she be exonerated!!She snatched Musa from Rita (I heard)so she should just bear the whole thing!The person she has issues with is the 'husband'and not the side chic...Women should learn to get busy,its not by having a 'good' body,it's by being indispensable and independent... With this,no man can treat you like trash!!I feel sorry for the kids more cos Caro,musa and the side chic are all stupid and immature... Imagine musa telling sidechic things about the wife?what respect does he accord her??make she move the hell on abeg...its not by posting pix of enlarged bumbum and all... .#byeFelicia#

55. CAROL, AIDS IS REAL. ASK CHARLIE SHEEN. You know Musa f**ks from the asshole and that's what he likes. After all, you left him before but bcos of money the same reasons those side chicks are ever present, you came back. Remember you are not his first wife, Pls leave ooooo. Aids is real period.

56. My only advise for Caro is for her to start using condoms with that her horseband.
    No amount of money can cure HIV. Too many issues in dis world than to start using anti-viral drugs for d rest of ur life Caro.
    Caro's kids are so beautiful, saw d boys at games lekki smtime ago.
    The Lord is ur strength .

57. James " you doesn't mind dying untop of her"
    If only you can go on-line and do a refreshers course in English language instead of trolling Instagram.
    Your English is awful, did you pass WAEC ?

58. The minute you start joining issues with your hubby's side chic‎ or mistress, is the minute you demean your crown and title as the Queen of your home. I'm of the firm belief that dirty laundry should be laundered behind closed doors. It shouldn't even be seen by domestic staff or "friends", just you and your man. If you have the misfortune of marrying a man who has no regard for your person or dignity, grab the regard for yourself by refusing to acknowledge trash.

The mess of a husband doesn't reduced the worth of a wise wife. If it's so obvious that you can't cover up your hubby's mess, don't glorify it with any public reaction. Just maintain the mystery by acting as though you are blind, deaf and dumb. It's only a fool who keeps ranting when your supposed opponent remains silent. Silence oftentimes magnifies foolery. This is a textbook case of when silence is golden.

If you are looking for someone to blame, incline your head in the direction of your hubby not his other ladies because he is responsible, to a large extent, how the other women treat you. The other determining factor is how you treat and carry urself. As the lady of the house, you ought to intimidate other interlopers, not the other way around. If you feel intimidated by a side chic, check yourself, something is wrong with your game.‎

Isn't it shameful enough that a side chic drags you to the cyberspace arena because she feels she has a better hold on your man, do you really have to jump ship to her sinking ship weighed down with loads of garbage? Who quarrels with a stack raving mad individual and frowns when your sanity becomes a topic for discussion?

No, my darlings, resist the temptation to compromise your dignity. No matter how "elegant" you couch your clap back, you still lose some self-respect. ‎Remember the golden rule? Never let them see you sweat. A clap back by the very definition means the subject ruffled your feathers enough to elicit a response. Please don't upgrade a side chic by downgrading yourself. There are more effective ways to handle side chics without saying a word. The only person who deserves to hear from you is your hubby and no one else. Ladies, be careful whom you choose to marry. That is one of the most important decisions you will ever make.

59. Leave James alone oh he wants to die on top of a transsexual that is his type. I remember he was exposed as being gay a while back. It is all coming out now, go on and die on top of him, I mean her. Hehehehehe

60. Anon 17 :36 You gat nafing on moi. I am an authority on English language. Try something else like I am not good in bed.

61. Do we even think twice? Tomorrow deyooooo

62. What we do today awaits us tomorrow.

63. Musa has never pretended to be anything but himself and Caro is not the only woman who has children for him, How do you think the other women have coped in times past? Abeg Caro knew exactly what she was getting into that's why she too has moved on.

64. This Audream is asking to be arranged. Somebody will even do it on behalf of Caro sef. Nonsense.
    She's feeling special calling Caro a baby mama when Musa has publicly acknowledged her as his wife? That's what's wrong with many empty headed women these days, sleeping with a man and you feel you can develop wings to flap about and challenge his wife. Instead of you to just open your legs collect cum and get paid you're feeling like someone who has rights. Caro needs to continue ignoring her publicly. Last year it was Dani Allen feeling special, see how quickly she was dropped, she never esperredit upon calling herself preferred mistress and whatnot. Nto. An Antoinette you come to Nigeria to open your legs for multiple married men for money, you are a prostitute, know your damn role and play your position, the only time you should be opening your mouth is when a penis is being inserted.
    Caro and other wives, never engage these side chicks they clearly have nothing to lose, remember when you fight with pigs you end up in the mud and the pig will like it.