Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Hits 1M IG Followers

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Actress Omotola Hits 1M IG Followers

Wow!!!

One million people are following A list actress Omotola on Instagram..That's great!
I celebrate with her.

Let me go and see if i am following her so that i can unfollow .....LMAO!

43 comments:

1. Pls what's d benefits of people following celeb
      Is it that it make companies to endorse them or what?
      I really don't understand the "celebration" in people following people

2. Congrats!!!!!!!!

3. You go fear faded BIO.

4. And out of the 1m dedicated fans ,You only found 80 worthy to follow back. Pride Goes before.......

2. Selena gomez 90million,half of Nigerians are following Her

3. I don't know why but following celebs on IG is just not my thing

1. Not my thing at all. I only have a handful I'm following.

4. Kikikiki SDK wen are u gonna hit d g-spot of 1 million followers?

5. Lol.. If u unfollow it won't even show.. Hv done it Bfor

6. Tiwa savage, don jazzy, wiz kid, davido all have over 2million followers. Stella stop ur exaggeration grand ma!

1. Queen Genevieve has over 2million.
      Omotola is still a learner
      She gat hustle harder.

7. Congrats to her. Its a big deal.

8. Lol na now she dey reach 1m? Something wey Mercy Aigbe Don reach since..even pass

9. Loooooooool @ let me go and see if i am following her so that i can unfollow .....

Stella you're a case I swear..

10. 😂😂😂 wicked

11. Even if you unfollow, it will still not refelect.

12. babeweysabiblog30 July 2016 at 22:10

I wonder....will following her guarantee my ticket to see oluwa?ok ooo.make I siddon read coments

13. Yes o. i am going to jazz the mfucker. no going back. bastard. he deserves it and i wont let him go

14. They buy the followers through an app Stella.

15. can anyone explain the essence of celebrating 1m or so followers? do they get paid in return?

16. She get mind add singer for her bio sha!!!

17. Me, ayaf unfollowed her sharp sharp! you have 1M followers and you follow only 80 people and some of those 80 people don't even follow you sef. Because of what na? Girl bye!