Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post Now..

Friday, July 22, 2016

Anonymous Night Post Now..

*Wink*

Anyone got any gist?Anyone bored and wanna entertain us with anything?Please paint a Nollywood scene for us but take am easy and dont spin our heads...

588 comments:

1. That is how le-boo was super excited he is going to island from otta like he won a trillion naira lottery..... Mtcheeewwe.. Na me he de come back her come meet. After he fuck finish last night, shouting while cuming life fool.. Chaiiiiiiiii... Deeded!!! Ok

2. when i was single i was dating this married man, the sex was good, now am married with 3 kids, he's begging for us to continue that his wife cheated on him and besides my DH is not always in town. i refused bcos i dont want to cheat on DH, but i found out that DH cheated on me the last time he came back. so am considering on accepting his request. hmmm....God help me oh!

3. You be FBI? How you know where and wetin your booking go do?

2. Was just going tru the one frm last year....Jesu!!

1. I have a lover and am married!!! I need help asap coz I cant help myself. Dealing wit two men

3. Love you to the moon and back, Stells!!

Friday night just got damn interesting. Na here I go sleep tonight!!

4. Oya na! *swallows shock absorbing pills*

5. Went for a burial today. And since them I've not gotten myself. Sudden death shall not be ours ijn

6. Dear Dapo

Let me cut to the chase, you are an hypocrite, you made your team members look like cheap slaves. If you would practice what you preach, you might actually get others to plug into a genuine effort. But people follows as they are led, so the type of leadership you are displaying is giving you a corresponding style of followership.

Everyone thinks you are a messed up 'BOSS' which truly you are, I was always wager to come to work and give it my all, I loved the challenges. But in your quest for control you squelched every drop of energy I had and now I showed up to endure the days and collect my paycheck.

So I heard you wanted to fire me by the end of the month, look at you I left you at the same spot I met you the day I resumed. (IF GOD BE FOR ME)

You left most of your team workers HURT, which affects the quality of our works. I took this step to inform you about your bad behaviour which has caused so many of your past and present team workers distress.

Dear Dapo, rethink about your leadership trait. Is this the legacy you want to leave behind?

1. Sorry o! Is dapo on dis blog?
      Y not confront him with all of dese,since u av nothing to lose again.

2. Next time give us the full gist

7. Mehn who knows about Ruzu hearbal or Congy herbal,my husband can't get it up or even sustain an erection,na so the something go dey bend as we dey try force am enter my own something,the thing tire me nor be small,I am sex starved,we really need to treat it from the foundation,meanwhile hubby was a virgin before we got married o,na wa,please help me o I dont want to cheat on him

1. Na WA!!! Madam sorry ooo.

2. Please don't cheat on him. Let your faithfulness to God guide you. I bet you he isn't having it easy either and may affect his esteem as a MAN. Please see a doctor, work with him. Encourage him to exercise, cut down sugar, caffeine intake, eat watermelon with the seeds. In the main timex there are other ways he can makeup for this situation. A good oral, couple sex toys, penile pump e.t.c. Above all just be a little patient. All the best

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 the thing go dey bend???? Mayb the thing dey fear your thing

Arrange another baby for you hubby, let's see if the thing will still bend

4. Lmfao!
      Biko I dey await the arrangement..

5. Oh my, there must be remedy. Approach this matter with love & concern not mockery. Get to the root of problem, as in what has caused this. How old is he? Does he have medical conditions esp diabetes &/or HBP? Is he fat, obese? Does he have a big stomach? Pls you guys should see a doctor, don't just buy any drug out there. Most of those erectile dysfunction medicines do drop blood pressure. Low blood pressure is swiftly fatal on to death than HBP.
      Let him start jogging not running if he is not used to every 2 days after work and Saturdays. 20 to 30mins will do for now. It will help blood to flow well to his penis thus erection that will be sustainable.
      Then he can ask his doctor for meds, eg CIALIS. Viagra is to potent as it will drop someone's blood pressure to the lows, can lead to other complications even death. If his blood pressure runs low, then he is not a candidate for CIALIS or viagra. Doc can prescribe an alternative.

6. Madam re u in lagos? I av smthng I can tell u

8. My HOD has been sleeping with students. I'm disgusted by him. He likes the dull Igbo ones that can't pass his CNS course. Saw him again after work the other day with another olodo mbeke. Dr ... Of UNIBEN may Karma catch up with you and your likes if you do not repent.

1. The dull igbo ones??? Meaning what

2. Are u jealous cos he hasn't asked to sleep with u

3. Sure you weren't one of them? Why the Igbo insult?

9. Again? It was just the other day that you posted anonymous night post. I never read am sef.

1. There is one baby in d next compound from my house that always cry like a cat at night,yes a baby not a cat. #holyghostfire

2. @anonymous 21:01 I wonder which is pathetic,the fact that you're an illiterate or the fact that you are ignorant
      Y the #holyghostfire? Must you associate it to something devilish?
      Anyway it's known as cri du chat syndrome and not something devilish...go read it up

10. He's tall and dark (not handsome) but I like him. Can't say why. He's engaged, has a baby mama (two kids), He lies, I can't trust him but I still can't get him off my mind....

LORD HELP ME.

11. I just finished watching porn and I masturbated like four times..i am looking for a sugar daddy please can anyone hook me up??if any guy frm the north can work on my pussy pls drop ur contct.i need somebody to fuck me real good

1. I am from the North and I can give you what you want!!!!!

2. drop your contact pls

12. I just finished watching porn and I masturbated like four times..i am looking for a sugar daddy please can anyone hook me up??if any guy frm the north can work on my pussy pls drop ur contct.i need somebody to fuck me real good

13. This isn't me painting any nollywood post oh. I've been so excited the last couple of days but there's this lingering feeling at d back of my mind that all may come crashing down.

So I have this boyfriend whom I met while he was dating another and I another. We fell in love, dated for a short while before he told me he was living the country(name withheld) for his masters. He's a few months older than me, I'm 27. He broke up with d girl he was dating before he left while he agreed I could continue mine till he gets back and then I will have to cut all communications with dis current guy (whom I've practically lost all feelings for due to his character). I don't think he ever dated anyone there cos he promised to tell me if he did, I actually gave him permission to do that.

Long story short, I was expecting him back this September after about a year and 6 months but as God would have it, he got a job in one of d biggest companies in that country (no exaggeration) but as a graduate trainee tho.

His mum whom I've been in contact with (we became quite close, not of my own doing but of hers, she seems really nice, also lives in another country) called me after getting d news and started telling me how happy she is about the news and how they will soon bring palmwine to my house (I'm igbo).

My greatest fear now is if le boo won't start thinking of the fact that I dated another while he was away despite having his permission.

Ps: I loved this guy when he had nothing, didn't even know he was leaving d country before I started dating him, so it's definitely not about d status. Dunno how to calm my mind that he won't use d fact that I dated another against me.

Plus, how do I hurry things along now that he's not coming back as expected.

This is not fiction. This is happening exactly as I told it. Pls help abeg.

Hope I'm anon oh.

1. Calm down
      He is prolly sleeping with the girls there too. I have someone doing his masters and working towards getting his PR in the abroad too, I know he sleeps with girls. What's my own? He knows I'm also sexually active too, forget that thing. If you guys are meant to be, nothing will stop it. Meanwhile tell him to help you with visiting visa. When you get there, carry belle. I'm waiting for my own to tell me that his own is about to click and I will find my way there and become pregnant by fire by force.

2. Why are you worried? You both dated others except there is something else you are not telling us. Keep calm jare and i hope u have cancelled the other guy sha

14. space booked...
    its being 3 months I had sex last n its really killing me

1. I'm married and my sex life is zero just need a big dick to be fucking my tight pussy

15. I cast a spell on my competition, she's leaking urine like tap. Guy finally dumped her, no man wants a girl who bedwets as an adult.

1. pla try and release her, i take God beg you. bikonu nwannem.

2. Wow!
      Evil
      That's what you are

How do you people do evil to your fellow human and don't feel one little guilt?
      Make God help your soul.

3. Hahaha @ I cast a spell...oshey harrypotter

4. Anon 20:19_
      U went to a babalawo & mess up this girl. For what ? For man that will dump your miserable winchy assume? God don't like ugly, he will sure pay u back 7 fold in your own coins & even worse his own wrath.

5. You need Jesus

16. I'm still a virgin. I don't know how my first time will be... I'm 22 years old...am too old. I pray I get married, no job, nothing.

1. Hold unto your virginity dear, not for any man but for you and God

17. *grabs mat, almond, pineapple and watermelon juice*

1. *Brings zobo and kuli kuli*, abeg shift

2. My dear I'm sleeping here today lool

3. Shift for me , coming with my roasted corn and coconut.🏃🏼🏃🏼

4. Ok oooo am coming with cucumber and groundnut 🙌🏾

18. I have been celibate for three years after I broke with my boo who deflowered me four years ago bfr we broke up, now we are back and he is been fucking me each time we see with his huge dick that can last for so long. Now is a problem, I want to go back to celibacy cos its affecting my spiritual life, how do I convince him though we plan getting married in a years time, we will I stillenjoy sex after marriage cos my boo can fuck a lot for along time without getting tired and he has been my only, am afraid of getting married cos of when I think of sex it borders me a lot as its like a disturbance to me. Mind you we love our selves so much dts y we came back after running away from him n after his constant persistence through out those years as he said he has met a woman like me

19. I mistakenly set up my friend as a thief, put a roommates phone inside her locker, when d roommate started looking for her phone, she found it in d girls locker where I dropped it, she was labeeled a thief.

1. Jeeeeeez! See wickedness!
      I fear who no fear you oh!

2. karma knows ur address.

3. How do you mistakenly set someone up?
      Y'all evil lot need Jesus.

20. Is so sad that my gf broke up with me over 3years ago, but I can't still get over it and I can't let go. I think about her every minute, even some of her things that re with me re still intact.

1. Aww your own person will come. I know how it feels

2. Woo her back.

21. Stella, this guy promised to come and fuck and give me 8k. I have not seen him. Since morning I have not eaten. My body is hot I'm also having headache. Was thinking I would use the money to go to the market and by food. God pity me now. What kind of life is this?

22. Let me use my language. Only for those who understands Igbo. Nwanne unyahu, agaram na Nke ezigbote oyim..... Ihem choro ikwu ugbua Oga etiwa intanekti oooo. Ngwa umunnem gee nu ezi anti oooo, buru Roche gi nodu ala na I Nauru ihea, maka na o na agbawa obi!!! Hmmm......

1. It took me few minutes of absolute concentration to try to read this. I still don't get it. What did your friend tell you

2. Hahahahaha kwuo biko egbuzina oge

23. Poisoned my married time waster, he's a vegetable.

1. You expected him to leave his wife for you? Wicked sumborri like you

2. He deserved what he got..
      You cant eat your cake n have it!
      Married men should learn and stay wt dre wives! Lookn for trouble upandan!

@anon20:22 u do well!

3. All these comment trollers will not allow us just enjoy this post in peace. Why not sit and read comments instead of trolling with annoying replies? Chi exotic, xxxtrinityxxx, la fresh and co be warned

24. Time to read anonymous lies, hehaaaa.

25. Wowza! This is where my "TGIF" is gonna end. Lol! Comments pleeeeease.

26. Stella,have i told you i love you today? I do,i love you.

27. I raped a girl with a mask, she got pregnant, gave birth to d child, I still don't have the guts to confess, maybe I wont.

1. Ur mates are wearing mask to rob the bank and u are wearing it to rape a girl. OShiko

2. that innocent child will hurt ur feelings forever. go and do the needful. ekwensu!

3. You should confess
      It's not going to be easy but you have to.
      Save your soul.

28. Participated in a robbery, one got killed, I hope God forgives me.

1. Jesus came to the world for sinners. Confess and ask for mercy and go and sin no more! God will forgive you, that I'm sure of.

29. This is where am gonna sleep and wake up tomorrow morning.
    Leggoooooo.....

30. Nothing! No secrets whatsoever!
    Always been a good girl!
    Good girl does not pay sha!

31. My gf set me up, said I raped her, spent 8months in kirikri, got out,trailed her oneday, got my pound of flesh.

32. I dont have any jist.i need money that is all.so many things on my mind but all the same Thank you God.i remain greatful

33. I organised guys to rape n tie up a girl disturbing my home, I said it before here, I don't know if she made it out alive from d forest or not, it's been many years now, no word,nothing.

1. Instead of talking to your useless husband who can't keep his dick in one place you hired people to rape your fellow woman and probably left her for dead. For a husband that can wake up tomorrow and decide to leave you for another woman??!! Will you organise people to rape all of them??

2. If this is a true story, may u die a very miserable death. May vultures and dogs feed on ur carcass. Useless thing.

3. Disturbing your home?!
      Ever heard of the dictum 'it takes two to tango'..?!
      You punished the poor girl who your hubby probably chased and let your hubby go scot free..
      Karma will come upon your children!

34. Fucked my driver, aborted for him, DH has no idea.

35. So that Ramadan break, I went to have sex with my friend of so many years. We had already talked about the sex, we wanted it to be wonderful, awesome, everything. So I went o, meanwhile he moved to a new apartment. It was my first time visiting him at the new apartment. When I got there, I literally lost interest in the whole thing, the new place was a public smelly yard (forgive me), but I felt irritated. So when I finally managed to get in, all I could think of was how disgusting the whole place looked. He started kissing me, I managed to kiss back and we didn't even do what we had planned earlier on, he just put in his dick, with some few thrusts, I got tired because of my state of mind. I told him to stop, in fact we were both sweating, coupled with the very hot weather. Meanwhile while we were at it, people kept passing by his window, like they knew we were doing something, I became so conscious of that window and the yard people. I got tired of pretending and told him to stop. He stopped and wanted to go down on me. I said no ooo, I mean, with all the sweat? Yuck! . I opted to bath instead, after I told him I was going home. He couldn't believe his ears, I couldn't just picture myself spending the night there, which was the initial plan. I had to tell him the truth, I wasn't comfortable. He was dumbfounded but I had to be honest. He felt bad but there was nothing I could do. He will read this but it is what it is. I'm sorry it was supposed to be a bomb sex but I just couldn't. Hope you have forgiven me? You know I love you but I'm sorry it has to be that way.

1. Continued. ..
      Meanwhile my vjj has been paining me since then because of his big D. I have sat on hot water, took antibiotics but the pain is still there. Though not like before but I can still feel it

36. Slept with my FIL, till date my DH don't know, my FIL is a widower,no harm, it's still within the family.

1. How do you sleep at night? You are evil

2. Nneka is that you? I knew u had been fucking nna di gi.ur cup go full soon.

37. *Drags in a sofa and reclines on it with a bowl of popcorn and a very tall glass of zobo*

38. STELLA!!! I want my AYO of snM. I'm going crazy! I say I don de kolo oooo as in Madda. Stella help me find am,bvs help me luk 4 am. Ayo baby where u de? Body dey tinenene me. Biko chai! Baby come to mama,come n grab me once again! Come n drop d tin inside d punani. Ayo Ayo Ayo u re killin me. I can't sleep,can't eat,can't drink all cos of u. Pls tel me y u deleted me. Jus comment. I've got a hot pussy n u knw it. Come bk n have it again n ur Di.k,it's OMG. I need u,I want u. Biko plssss Ayo. Y baby? I luv everytn abt u.

1. Oh puleez just shut it
      @Ayo stop hyping yourself o jare

2. Hian women don dey craze dis days o, see a lady begging a guy in public to come and fuck her

3. This is so Ayo. Forget it, we are not babies here

4. Hahahahahahaha
      Ewooooo
      Character full this blog I swear.

39. Cheated on wifey, one night stand got me HIV, wifey don't know why I don't want to make love to her, but I'm sure screwing chics, throw them some coins, their pants are down, funny enough they don't request for protection.

1. Oluwa ooo..I pity your innocent wife. Some women sha!!!!! Hian

2. Low lives
      Don't think yourself smart
      Watch how u go from hiv to full blown aids within a short time

3. pls allow her to have a side bobo and pls dont infect her.

4. Oga are you sure it was one night?

40. My friend's DH started cheating on her right from their wedding night. The guy startedshowing himself after they got maried, he sleeps with anything without protection and even got my friend infected with a disease that the doctor advised caesarian section to have her baby. They got married just last year. Anyway, we decided to go the spiritual way and met one correct woman in ago iwoye, ogun state that gave her some items to mix with her 'shit' and early morning urine which she uses to make amala for her hubby. She also soaked fresh meat in her urine for 24hours before seasoning and cooking it for her hubby.
    Hmmmmmmmmm! In just 3days, her husband's behaviour changed drastically, he goes home straight from work and has cut all communications with side chics.
    I forgot to add that she was also given cowrie to swallow and after excreting it out, she blended it with bitterkola to mix with his food.
    My friend is enjoying her marriage now and i'm so happy for her cos she passed tru alot of sleepless nights.

1. U just scared the shot outta me.

2. Enuf already! Urrrgghh...

3. Hahhajaa omg so the man is eating his wife's shit?! I love this anonymous post. TgIF!!

4. Bloody liar.
      She go soak a whole inside urine, and eat frm it right?
      I just hope nobody takes any advice frm dia blog seriously...cos na pit u go land ursef.
      Wetin dem dey tk grind cowry agen? Oje Maria fese gun go...

5. U guyz have started with ur lies again

6. Ewoh!
      *crosses myself*
      Tell your friend to brace herself for the repercussions cos the devil gives no free gift.
      Hian! Hian!! Hian!!!

7. Blood of.......what!!!!? Na wa o

8. Your friend or you? Because you know much more details than you should. You are anonymous already, nobody will kill you, stop lying

9. Damn!
      Demons from hell!!!

10. My God! Some women sha. You just showed your friend the gate to hell and when the fire starts hope she can handle it.

11. Pinkshell and Elena, you are both fools. So, you think i'll waste my precious time to type all this, like what do i stand to gain?.
      Na people like u dey say witches and wizard no dey, dont worry, wait until life problem hit u so hard and u have to run to world people to help u out. Then, u'll understand better. Assholes

12. Pinkshell and Elena, you are both fools. So, you think i'll waste my precious time to type all this, like what do i stand to gain?.
      Na people like u dey say witches and wizard no dey, dont worry, wait until life problem hit u so hard and u have to run to world people to help u out. Then, u'll understand better. Assholes

13. I can relate with this. Thats the way forward to wandering dicks o jare

41. Oya now let's go there

42. Pregnant for my BIL, pinned it on hubby.

1. I'm not one to judge bt lady you're a hoe

2. And everybody is going anonymous......

3. Hahaha hope the sex was worth it sha

4. Tohtoh and Prick matter dey cause serious wahala!

43. My friend's DH started cheating on her right from their wedding night. The guy startedshowing himself after they got maried, he sleeps with anything without protection and even got my friend infected with a disease that the doctor advised caesarian section to have her baby. They got married just last year. Anyway, we decided to go the spiritual way and met one correct woman in ago iwoye, ogun state that gave her some items to mix with her 'shit' and early morning urine which she uses to make amala for her hubby. She also soaked fresh meat in her urine for 24hours before seasoning and cooking it for her hubby.
    Hmmmmmmmmm! In just 3days, her husband's behaviour changed drastically, he goes home straight from work and has cut all communications with side chics.
    I forgot to add that she was also given cowrie to swallow and after excreting it out, she blended it with bitterkola to mix with his food.
    My friend is enjoying her marriage now and i'm so happy for her cos she passed tru alot of sleepless nights.

1. Abi you are the one, why the lies?
      Soaking meat in urine? Wtf!!!!

2. Na this post I go sleep today.....omo see something ooooo

44. We were 3 chatting, he walked in tall and handsome with so much charisma. Started talking to us,noticed he kept staring at me. We exchanged no and weve beem talking. My other two friends hv become so jealous telling me i am not so pretty etc. He is so committed to me. Guess it took them by surprise me being a single mum and my daughter around me. Y are we women so envious of each other.

1. Wow! You go girl! I'm proud of you sweetie. I pray he keeps you happy.

45. Whoelse enjoys humping her pillow for orgasm?
    Mehn i started this a long time ago even before i started having sex and i thought it was my personal secret lol the thing dey sweet die
    Only to find out from someone that does it too.
    I decided to to browse and lo and behold its a THING!
    Theres porn pillow humping video rotfl
    Anyways i have never achieved orgasm via penetration and i ve been wondering if it has anything to do with that old habit
    Btw i ve not done it in a long time

1. Rather than hump on pillows,go be with a lady..,thank me later

2. Give me the site. I want to try it

3. Tot I was alone too. But seriously praying against it now

46. My DH sidechic got married last month, fortunately I got her husband details on facebook, got friendly, now I pimp girls for him, sidechic be having a dose of her own medicine, lol, amma do it to all of them, I have much time.

1. Ifeel you

2. Hahahhhhaaaaa madam I like you! Badass!! And the useless woman up there went to bring people to rape her husband's own side chic and leave her for dead in the forest

3. Hypertension is knocking on ur door.
      Am sure a babe with dat history wont be bothered if her hubby is sleeping around,as she is guilty of same.
      U better go rest.

4. you get time no be small.

5. Lmao
      You are the real mvp

6. Still won't stop your horseband from having sidechics

7. I just love KARMA!
      😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

8. So u no get sugar daddy before you marry ba?!
      You no get time!
      By the time they increase in number, I wan c aw u go get time..

9. You DNt need to go anon on this!! Lol

47. Aahhhh, it shouldn't be like the last anonymous post that shut down d internet,,,I no dey o. Lol

48. Still on this spinsterhood matter, i went to white garment church where i was told to go and buy a male live chicken that i like. After buying it, it was killed and cooked for me with some concoctions and i was told to eat it ALL on the spot! Ahhhh, i overbelleful o. Then, the bones was was grinded and was added to water for me to bath. I met my DH few months after. Fresh, Dark, Loving, Handsome Bobo.

49. I fucked my pussy with huge dildo in my office toilet and I am yet to recover

1. Lol, lucky u didn't get caught.. so u go to office with big dildo in your bag?? I can't stop laffin

50. I know a married woman that visits my male neighbour every saturday night. The scream that comes out of that room cant be imagined whenever she's around. I dont understand why all ds married women are soooooo CHEAP

51. It's another anonymous post..

Remember, when you see a quality you dislike in others on this post, quickly check yourself & see if that quality exists in you. Often we are too hasty in judging!

You gonna see such qualities on this post, but do they exist in you? In other forms or even worst?

I'm outtie

52. Married for 6months now, cheated on my wife in our house in visistors room severally when wify went to work....Lord have mercy!!!

1. Since you no get work, how u no go cheat?! Yeye man!

53. My college daughter & his ex (I know them since their teenage years), both married to diff peeps with kids, are in a very steamy affair. Their marriages are threatening to crumble. Background; family affluence (guy) & distance of traveling to study separated them from their 'destiny'. Maybe? Now with baggage on both sides, they say they were meant for each other. They are terrifyingly close as in friends b4 being lovers, they are like siblings! If you are around them, you will be amazed how their thoughts flow, how they know each other's thoughts & actions as in the immediate future. If something is wrong with one, the other will automatically know, whether in their sleep. Come & see telepathy btwn these two. Whatever is bonding them is so strong. They treat each other's kid like theirs.
    Now I'm in the mix, cause I'm their confidant, I love both like my family but I love them & their kids & respective spouses, love their little families. It is troubling, I feel for their spouses. I tried to dissuade that reunion from the unset to no avail. Even if I had blown the whistle or blow it now, it would just have precipitated break up of their marriages which they don't even care right now. Now 'the thing' that they feel for each other is bigger & growing & might blow up into a huge disaster. They told me they are prepared to divorce, merge their bagages (kids) together & marry. Money is not their problem, my college daughter is well off on her own merit, not dependent on her husband, her ex boyfriend too, has money on his own merit and from inheritance. Both are professionals who've done well .
    How I want do am? How do I bring them to reason? To stop those two marriages from crashing. Or just leave them to dance to the rhythm of their heart beats? It is a wah.

54. I had sex with DH since October last year when he travelled back to his base at London. I Begged him to allow me buy sex toy he refused. I still went ahead and bought it bcos i dont want to cheat on him. Menh! There is nothing as the real thing(dick). And i so miss his dick alot, i swear he is the best cos me i don run things tire!

55. Ben Abuja, Silly dude that added me on SnM, i clearly stated what i wanted and you still foolishly added me. Looking for Abuja girls to fuck abi. I pity the babes that will be stupid enough to fall for you. Better get a life and stop adding girls up and down.

56. I no get gist...

57. Had sex with my friend's wife. This happened just yesterday o. I was the best man at their wedding..... The girl too fine abeg, and it's me she actually had eyes on and I just fucked up!

58. I went with a married man to his matrimonial home a long time ago, around 2am we heard noise at the gate. Fearing d wife has returned frm her trip I ran naked and hid behind the bedroom door. sweating in dat cold I was praying and asking God to spare me. It turns out it wasnt d wife... it was my last time with a married man.

59. so I fucked my boyfriend's brother...gosh he is so hot down dere

60. The wrong one gives me all the attention I need and f***s me right. Why cant things just work the way they should.

61. someone should please hooked me up with runs girls..I need money badly and I can't get it..I want to do runs

62. Wish i was still single because i still want to fuck my ex..... i just cant cheat on hubby i no get that kind mind... if i were single would have still been in abj but marriage brought me to this dry town with no friend... all my friends are in lag...

63. no sleeping tonight ....I just love you Stella.

64. Lol. Tori go hot today. Meanwhile any BV in Asaba? Male or female? Just came back to Asaba and am bored. Need fun friends

65. Girl next door22 July 2016 at 21:20

I just want to find true love, I keep liking and falling for people who just want to be friends and keep telling me the man that will marry you is a lucky man...I am tired. Someone please love me for me and not for my body! Or at least can I know what I am not doing right? I workout, eat healthy, dress decently,polite,great cook, love kids... Sigh

66. Oh yeah
    Stella you know the real shit
    Na here I go tanda for this night
    Ngwanu pipo come and spill una dorty secrets
    Tomorrow, I go use holy water wash my eyes and my brain

67. Okay I am in love with someone who doesn't love me back...and now I met a dude that loves me and wants to marry me dis December..I may not love him love him but he loves me ..and I am wondering if I am doing the right thing my agreeing to marry him..

68. I am 24 i have being in a serious relationship for 3 years. While my oldee sister is 29 and doesnt have a bf she dated sm1 last when she was 21 or 22. Shes is a very good girl and a christain i just wish God can bless her with a good man (husband no time for bf)aa born again christain that would take care of her cause i wish she gets
    married before me. and i also want a new brother inlaw #new fam alert# am worried for her cause she beautiful cute and Godfearing i believe God shaa.

69. Bored and lonely,wishing I had a companion,not easy staying alone and pretending u don't need a man&cant even remember d last time a guy asked me out,Oooooooo!!!!life can be so unfair.Anyway,i thank God

70. Ewoo!!!
    I no get gist
    Chai!!!
    Will just read comments

71. My hubby sucks in bed mehn! Once he penetrates he last less than 5min Infact that's a lie maybe 2min sef! I'm preggos now dreading getting back to shagging again.....he keeps saying he will change maybe one day I will cheat cause a girl needs good sex mehn....he's been my one and only so perhaps it's time to try out some new dicks....smh

72. I'm in love with the SnM guy who stays in another state. Though i'm being so calm abt it becos i've had a very bad breakup before. He seems very calm n responsible.

73. I'm gay and I date married men, though sometimes I get mad at myself for the pain I might be causing their wives but will I do;I need the cash. Who holy pass