Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Asari Dokubo’s first wife dies in motor accident

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Asari Dokubo’s first wife dies in motor accident

Alhaja Zainab Asari Dokubo, the first wife of Mujahid Dokubo Asari, is reported dead.

Zanab died alongside a friend in an auto crash on her way to Ibadan.

Alhaji Ishaq Kunle Sanni, chairman Oyo state Muslim community, who confirmed the death in a statement, said Zainab was already a Muslim years before she married Dokubo.

“Even then, there was hardly any month she was not in Ibadan for one Islamic programme or the other.
“She was a member of many Islamic organisations in Ibadan including Oluyole Muslim community under the Imamship of Imam Mudashir Bada.
“It is interesting she was coming to her preferred town Ibadan when she met her destiny.
“She was survived by four children Amirah, Hassan, Hussain and Osama.

“May Allah accept her multifarious and multidimensional jihad as acts Ibadah and admit her to jannat Firdaous,” Alhaji Sanni said.
dailypost

51 comments:

1. Na she wear white Sidon for that chair?
      RIP to her

2. Lmao @Osama

3. May her soul rest in peace.
      Just wondering if belonging to so many Islamic organization will save her soul... Vanity..

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Why is Dokubo's pishure up dere n not hers?

Why do they have to tell us that she was already a Muslim years bfr she married Asari?

Anyways may her soul find rest, amen.

1. Tayan Taylor u read my mind. Hahahhahahahhaahahhaahahhaahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahhahhahahahahahahahaahhahahahahaha laughing my FUNCKiNG ass off!!! Hhahahahahahahahahahaahhaha

3. Why is it difficult for me to say RIP after sighting OSAMA? Let her go and check out the 99 virgins waiting for her jihadist husband.

1. LMAO,you are not alone. I was even trying to pretend to be sad until I saw Osama. Make she go test their virginity. Terrorists.

4. May her soul Rest In Peace.
    May we never go this way!!

5. Rip aunty zanab we would miss u greatly, she was very nice and kind always Hapy person, a close friend To the family.
    May you rest in perfect peace ameen.

1. Famzer.
      Shebi Osama was your uncles wife's teachers drivers father? Claim relationship (in Osuofias voice)

2. Rolex, can you start proof reading? Your sentences are always jammed up for a classy chick like you.

3. Aunty Zainab? Na your mama sister?

4. "Happy birthday Ambo. What a great musician you are" in Sister Nkechi's voice.

5. Okay would do that mother confessor.

6. unusually insensitive28 July 2016 at 09:01

Why didn't the huusband travel with her.losing dhusband would have been better for the country.-1

1. God forgive me, I kinda share your insensitivity.

2. Lmaoooooooooo. Not funny😑

3. So many people would have made this insensitive comment in their minds but will never say it out. I reserve my own like other ppl.

7. who is asari ? what position is he holding in this country ? take his news off the media pls..

8. Chai! Her poor kids!
    May her soul rest in peace.

1. Poor kids ke? Did you not see Osama?

2. Ahahahaha ! Anon I tek chineke beg u free Uye General biko lmao

9. So,in the wake of 9/11 This fat toad had to name his child OSAMA?

10. The person that wrote this ,your choice of word for describing that she died on her way to the same Ibadan where she always perform Muslim rights get as e be ooooo. What's making it "INTERESTING"? Why not use coincidentally? You sound more like it's a good news she's dead.
    Then again,was it not this same woman that was threatening Nigeria up and down. Buhari is still alive o, Naija still dey manage, all of una go dey die one by one.

1. James,linda eze,angelray4sdk, lovemejeje,tony ihekire d suicide failure guy,galore, fayose, take note. This is how all of u will be going one after the other if u don't repent.

Joe

2. get ur facts righht,shes not d activist wife dat one is kalabari and this late one is yoruba,d deaath u wish on her will cm to u and ur immediate family insha Allahu.

3. Anonymous dt is a bit harsh I must say. We are all here to air our opinions but this is a fun place where we make each other laugh even though we don't know each other. I only communicate with a bvn and we've never met. We are like family and in a family you hv all sorts and dts what makes it work so wishing fellow bvns death is on the high side I would say. Having different opinions don't make people enemies but help us to understand humans better.

4. I don't think she's the one that said Buhari will die. I can't even fathom why anyone will wish another person dead. For what?

No matter their offence, you cannot play God over anyone's life.

11. Painful. May Allah accept her soul. Just a pity the friend had to die with her too.

Why named your child Osama. 9/11 name

May God console all involved

12. what was she looking for in south west, thought you people want the country to separate. Sad she is dead but hypocrisy with people that claim to be fighting for naij delta. Osama for a child, you have spoilt the child's future, that child will always be on the radar of developed country. He can never be granted visa to developed countries. parents shouldn't carry their foolishness to their children's generation.

13. MOST OF THESE NAIJA DELTA ACTIVISTS HAVE LOTS OF PROPERTY IN SOUTH WEST AND ABUJA AND THEY ARE BLOWING AND POLUTTING THEIR COMMUNITIES.THIS FAT FOOL BUILT HIS UNIVERSITY IN BENIN REPUBLIC AND CLAIMING TO BE AN ACTIVIST. RIP TO HIS WIFE.

14. Asari Dokubo my crush.

1. Warrisdis?😂😂😂😂😂

15. Too bad. May her soul RIP.

16. Anon 9:20 na you and your family go first die before any other person

17. It's a pity. May God comfort her family.

18. Rip

He has more than one wife?? The only wife of Asari I know is/was a radical and very uncouth like Dearest hubby (at least from her rant + Cussing out a follower on twitter abi ig)